Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 474 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    474reviews

    • 5 Stars
      340
    • 4 Stars
      88
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Very good accomodations

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    Our room was very comfortable and quiet. The bed was very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Digs

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Everything was top notch in this property except the in room fridge. Front desk staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. I won't be staying anywhere else when I return to Harrisburg.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and service

    By

    August 22, 2016

    very satisfied with this accommodation, staff very helpful, very clean comfortable spacious room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No housekeeping on Weekends

    By

    August 19, 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and had 2 rooms. The A/C in one room didn't work well. The staff didn't say anything regarding housekeeping not cleaning your room on the weekends upon check- Traveling with 3 Grandchildren and no cleaning I could have stayed home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    We value your business and appreciate your feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and I am sorry to hear of the disappointment you encountered with Housekeeping during your stay. As a long-term stay hotel, our housekeeping services do differ from other hotels, including weekend service available on request. We strive to ensure that our guests are aware of our policies upon check in. I apologize for any inconvenience and hope we will have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    small and clean

    By

    August 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Rooms are nice, just need to be larger. With 2 adults and 4 children it is cramped.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey for your family's hotel needs while visiting our area. We have high standards for the cleanliness of our hotel and guest rooms so we appreciate your kind compliments. Most of our guests comment on the spaciousness of our suites so we were sorry to hear you were disappointed with the size of your room. We offer a number of various room types and look forward to helping you select a suite that will best suit your family's needs for your next stay. We hope to be of service again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Getaway Weekend

    By

    August 14, 2016

    The opportunity arose for us to have an unexpected getaway weekend. Do to some nasty weather around the country, we opted to try a weekend in the Hershey/Harrisburg area. The choice of your hotel, could not have been better. The entire staff was tops of the line and super professional. The breakfast left a bit to be desired, but that is to be expected, with most hotels. However, the professionalism of your staff is paramount to the quality of the food. BTW, the cleanliness of the hotel is to be commended.

    I have already recommended this to some friends and will use your hotel when we return to that area, in Pennsylvania.

    Thanks again, for everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thank you for trusting Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey for your recent getaway weekend. We are pleased you felt your choice to stay with us "could not have been better" - what a lovely compliment. We truly appreciate your recommendation to friends and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Strong value for quality, cleanliness and freindiness

    By

    August 13, 2016

    club

    Was surprised about the overall quality and customer care that was projected when visiting for the first time.
    Was disappointed about bed size,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    We are honored that you found our hotel to be a great value for overall quality and exceptional guest service. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future and hope your next stay will be even more pleasant than the last.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, highly recommended

    By

    August 13, 2016

    club

    Super fast internet, the fastest WIFI I have ever experienced in any hotel.

    Kitchen is nice, room is nice.

    Swimming poor... too small, really too small. The hotel really should consider to have a real outdoor swimming pool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and thank you for your 5-star review of your stay. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our comfortable suites and super-fast internet connection. Thank you for your input regarding the pool. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Harrisburg at it's finest.

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    Great stay, wonderful location. Shuttle service was a great and unexpected perk. Will make Staybridge a regular destination.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and thanks for your lovely, 5-star review of your experience. We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed a great stay and found our location to be convenient for your needs. It is an honor to know that we have won your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Harrisburg SS - Hershey Park

    By

    August 07, 2016

    club

    Good hotel. Good value with 3rd party purchase. Management was great. Room was spotless. Wish our room problem had been addressed but in the end, they made it right.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Thank you for trusting Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey for your hotel needs while visiting our area and thanks for the feedback on your stay. We value feedback from our guests as it helps us to ensure that future guests have the best possible stay with us. Thank you for alerting us to the issue in your room so that we could attend to it and again, we apologize for any inconvenience. We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff makes your stay memorable.

    By

    August 06, 2016

    Danielle at the front desk is always welcoming - she makes sure that you are happy and if you need anything corrected - she makes it happen. As a frequent business traveller - I return to the Staybridge because the staff takes care of me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with fellow travelers. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay and we truly appreciate your kind compliments to our friendly and helpful staff. We feel we have the best Team of any hotel in the area so we are pleased to know this was your experience as well. Thank you for your business and your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to seeing you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay along interstate in easy-access location

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    We stayed one night. The room was clean and spacious. There was plenty of room for four people in the 2 full suite. We were traveling through, so only one night, but we could have stayed longer. The breakfast was standard fare, but it was clean and well-maintained. We didn't have any issues during our stay. We would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey for your overnight accommodations while traveling through our area. We are pleased to know that you found our 2-room suite to be comfortable and spacious enough for your group of 4. We are pleased to know that you would stay again and hope to have the opportunity to be of service again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less