Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 303 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    303reviews

    • 5 Stars
      214
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Bridge to Farm Complex

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    Walking back and forth from the Farm Complex required walking farther than needed if there was a small walking bridge across the stream in the back of the hotel. this would be a welcome addition, assuming the hotel was built in part for those attending events at the Farm Complex.

    thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and excellent guess service

    By

    August 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was a family getaway weekend to Hershey Park and after a long day in the park the last thing I was expecting was at check in (1) of my rooms got downgrade dude to service problems, it was late at night and very tired that I don't remember the person at the front desk explaining me why and how the problem was being handle by management, next morning after talking to Cassandra (manager), she was very nice to explained me the problem and how she took care of the problem for me, Cassandra clearly knows how to care of their guest, as IHG member I can say I was not happy for the downgrade of one of my rooms but felt I was being treated fear for the inconvenience, overall I can say THANK YOU!!! It was a good experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey for your overnight accommodations during your recent visit to Hershey Park. We are pleased to hear that your overall stay was a good experience. Please accept our apologies again for the inconvenience you encountered upon check in. Unfortunately, unforeseen circumstances did prevent us from having one of your suites available and we truly appreciate your understanding of the situation. We look forward to welcoming you back and hope your next stay will exceed all your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable accommodations at a reasonable price.

    By

    July 28, 2015

    I frequently stay at this hotel for business reasons. Convienent location, clean rooms, good customer service and good breakfast. Comfortable bed and nice home like feel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you for trusting Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey as your home away from home when business brings you to our area. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are pleased to know that you enjoy our convenient location, clean rooms and great amenities. We appreciate your kind compliment on the service you receive while with us and we look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Staybridge

    By

    July 24, 2015

    I recently stayed here with my family. The room and bed were very good. The breaklfast was standard fare.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for trusting Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey for your family's stay while visiting the Harrisburg area. It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we appreciate your 5-star review of your time with us. We hope we will have the opportunity to be of service to you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    July 21, 2015

    The front desk was very friendly and accommodating. I was in need of a wine opener and the great lady at the front desk was persistent in finding me one. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    It is always a pleasure to be of service to our guests whenever we can and we are delighted that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. Thank you for being our guest and thank you for your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Quality and Welcoming Environment

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    Great environment with courtesy and competent staff. The environment is clean and provides an array of amenities. The location is excellent to local attractions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    On behalf of the entire Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey team, thank you for being our guest and thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers. It is very gratifying for our team to know that you found our location convenient and our hotel inviting, clean and full of amenities. We hope that we have won your loyalty!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice family place to stay.

    By

    July 16, 2015

    This is a nice hotel that in close to attractions. The overall stay at the hotel was very nice. I just thought that the master bedroom mattress was not comfortable at all. Great morning breakfast to start your day. Just thought that the price was a little high but would stay at this location again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2015
    Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and what we can do to improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. I am pleased that most aspects of your stay were enjoyable and that our location was convenient for your needs. We work hard to ensure that our rates are in line with similar hotels in our area while offering superior accommodations and service. We know that preferences vary for mattress firmness and I am sorry to hear that the firmness of the mattress in the master bedroom of your suite did not suit your preference. We are gratified to hear that you plan to stay with us again when your travels return you to our area and we look forward to welcoming you back again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Somewhat Alright

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Upon checkin, I asked could I upgrade to a two bedroon. The man at the front desk came back and stated no. I am like are you all that booked? He stated I could not upgrade due to me already having a good price...............I was like huh???? I didn't want to upgrade for free, I was willing to pay the upgrade cost. I had been in the hospital with treatment and decided to bring my elderly parents along for a vacation. Of course I wanted them comfortable, so I gave them my bed and I took the couch. I just thought that was judgmental and rude to assume I wanted it for FREE. I was very upset with how that was handled. It was another time I called down, like three days later for some clean towels. It was the same man who was working the desk. I never recieved any towels that evening. I waited and still none so the next morning I called the desk and I had to come down and get them myself. That was a first, don't you have staff to provide these services that I paid for? Needless to say I was super upset about them not arriving the night before and even more that I had to come down and get them myself. I expressed all my feelings to the manager and after being there for a few day, who wants to pack up and move to another room. I wanted that resolved by moving me in what I requested at that moment. I am just so thrown by the service. I must say the housekeeping manager was great and positive attitude when I talked to her. A front desk associated being a female, provided excellent service. But the young man's attitude could of been a whole lot better and maybe he needs to be addressed on providing customer service. I will not go into detail, but you never know who is staying in the place of business. Ever watch undercover shows.............. many of places has been shut down.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    It’s never easy to hear that a guest’s stay was only “Somewhat alright” as our goal is to consistently beat guest expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies again for the misunderstanding that occurred at check in. We know how important first impressions are and this was certainly not the impression we strive to leave our valued guests with. Although we would have been happy to upgrade your suite to a two-bedroom one when one became available, we do understand your preference to not move once settled in. As noted in other reviews, we are typically known for providing our guests with friendly service. Top-notch customer service is one of our top priorities and it is very disappointing to hear that this was not your experience during this particular stay. We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity in the future to replace this experience with a superior one.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    We had a good stay at the Staybridge Hershey. The room had what we needed and the hotel was very conveniently located to Hershey Park. I was disappointed that when we arrived the room had not been vacuumed. There was hair on the bathroom floor and food on the kitchen and living room floors. Hoping my next stay at a Staybridge the room is properly cleaned and ready for new guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. I am pleased that most aspects of your stay were enjoyable and that you enjoyed our convenient location, near Hershey Park. Please accept my sincere apologies that your guest room was not properly prepared for your arrival. We have high standards for cleanliness and I have shared your feedback with our Housekeeping Team to ensure that future guests do not encounter the same concern. We look forward to the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    We stayed at this hotel on our way to Connecticut for a family reunion. And on our way back home west. Both stays at this Location was perfect in every way possible. Clean rooms, updated furniture, bedding etc. We would stay here on all future trips to the east. The Breakfast in the morning was more than adequate.
    Great job the the staff and the Managment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you for being our guests and for the 5-star review of your stays! We are delighted that your stays were "perfect in every way possible". It is great to hear that you plan to stay again and we look forward to welcoming you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 09, 2015

    This place is a home away from home. The staff members are always friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    We strive to provide our guests with an experience that is just like home, so your comments are extremely heartwarming. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. We look forward to providing you with the same pleasant accommodations and friendly service again when you return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Taco Tuesday

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Stayed at Hotel for a couple days to visit Hershey Park. Its about a 20-25 minute ride to park. Free breakfast is great for kids. Pool was small but did the job. Rooms are clean and enough space for 5 of us.
    Best part was coming home from second day at Hershey Park burnt out and wondering what to do for dinner. BUT it was Taco Tuesday at Hotel. Nothing better than a free meal and they had beer for me.
    BEER chocolate then pool.
    Great end to a great day

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey for your hotel needs while visiting Hershey Park! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay our spacious suites. We are also pleased to hear that you enjoyed both our Complimentary Breakfast Buffet as well as our Evening Social! We hope we have won your loyalty.
    Read More
    Read Less