Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 228 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    228reviews

    • 5 Stars
      157
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars

    Great hotel find in Harrisburg, PA

    By

    March 02, 2015

    Great hotel find in Harrisburg. Close to downtown and all major attractions and Farm Show. Hotel staff is friendly and attentive. Rooms are clean and the breakfast/dinner buffet is good. Value is excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2015
    Thank you for trusting Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey for your hotel needs during your recent visit to our area. I am delighted to read that you felt our convenient location, friendly staff, clean rooms, free breakfast and Evening Social stacked up to an excellent value for your stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you again the next time your travels bring you to the Harrisburg area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for business meeting

    By

    March 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    Had to meet a co-worker to prepare for a important Workshop. Harrisburg area was a good, centrally located area to meet, so we chose Staybridge to meet and review. Thanks again for the comfortable stay and accomadations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2015
    On behalf of the entire Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey, thank you for being our guests and for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay. We are glad that our central, easy-to-access location was convenient for your needs and we truly appreciate your compliments on our accommodations. We want all our guests to feel right at home while staying with us! We hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you and your colleagues again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice But Noisy Room

    By

    February 28, 2015

    Room and hotel nice however room was extremely noisy. Room directly next to the elevator control room and every time elevator used a very load buzzing noise filled the room all night long including overnight while trying to sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2015
    Thank you for trusting us for your hotel needs during your recent trip to Harrisburg. We are pleased that most aspects of your stay were enjoyable, although we are sorry to hear that your rest was disturbed by noise from the elevator. We do offer the use of a white noise machine, upon request from our front desk, for our valued guests who may be light sleepers. Many guests have found the use of the white noise machine to be very helpful in getting a good night’s rest while staying with us and I apologize if it was not offered when you checked in. We sincerely hope you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations in all aspects of a future stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel, Clean, large rooms

    By

    February 26, 2015

    This hotel was fantastic, beds so comfortable, kitchen great, living room area was comfortable. Highly recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2015
    Thank you for being our guest and for your 5-star review of your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey. We want all our guests to feel like our hotel is a home away from home and your kind words are the seal of approval on our efforts. We are delighted that you were comfortable and enjoyed the fully stocked kitchen in your suite and comfortable living room area. We appreciate your business and recommendation to other travelers. We look forward to the next opportunity to be of service to you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close