Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good But Ok I have been staying here for the last 6 weeks, and i would say overall its a good stay, Staff are friendly and courteous and accommodating with my mistakes, food good both break fast and dinner ( 3days a week) , however, breakfast is always late they do turn the lights on at 6.30 am ( just like the airlines pushing off from the gates on time) but the hot food is rarely ready, in fact last week twice the hot food didn't come out until 6.45am, dinner is similar although most people are not in a rush. I thought maybe it was me but other guests also posted complaints about being on time, hopefully they will get the hint February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, Nice Hotel, Not so nice Front Desk Great Room, clean, comfortable, bed was great. Really nice housekeeping staff, helpful. Good fitness center for a quick workout. Breakfast bar is okay, not as good as some of the other Staybridge's No Warm and Fuzzy from the Front desk people. They really take away some of the good feeling. The first person barely looked up from her papers, it seemed like she was doing me a favor checking me in. No Hello, no welcome, no thank you for being a member, no little bag of things even though they were sitting right behind her. The second desk person who took over for the first was a little more helpful. In the morning when I was leaving I had to make 3 trips to my car. The girl at the front desk never looked up, never acknowledged me of anyone else leaving. They really need some training. Putting aside the front desk I really like the place and will stay there again. February 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would Stay There Again Nice, new hotel; room was clean and room temperature was just right. I will stay there again when I'm in the area. An event was being held at the adjacant trade show hall (walking distance) making traffic into and out of the hotel parking lot slow, but the wait was bearable. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly Good Stay Almost everything was good with the stay. This is the second time to stay at this facility, and the stays were good. However, the late start for the weekend breakfast was an inconvenience for several folks that I observed. There were firefighters and Army personell that went without the breakfast because their time commitments had them leaving before the 7:30 start for the breakfast. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room We stayed in the suite with the fold out sofa bed and the entire room was so comfortable. It was like staying in a small condo. Breakfast was a nice addition as well. Great stay, will definitely recommend to family and friends. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Refuge in the Storm! After driving more than 3 hours to the Harrisburg Staybridge Suites in freezing rain and ice, we were happy to arrive safely. We had planned to go out to dinner, but it was too icy so the desk clerk gave us some menus for take-out food and we ordered in. What a delight to have all the conveniences of home with real dishes, silverware and glasses. We enjoyed our take-out dinner and spent an enjoyable night in our comfortable room. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time, excellent stay!! We booked the Staybridge at the last minute, so had really no expectations. From the minute we checked in the staff was excellent. The food and coffee were superb! The room was very clean and a really nice size. Best part was there were actually available luggage carts. We did have a hard time heating our room, until we realized the window had been left open by the cleaning staff or previous guest bbbbrrr! The pool temperature was a little to cold to really enjoy - but the kids used is a bit. overall, really enjoyed our stay especially for the price! January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice Everything was clean and pleasant. Although we have no complaints, we have a pet and the fee was a lot for us. Otherwise we would recommend this hotel. Thank you for a nice stay. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Thanksgiving with family Great hotel, excellent rooms and a wonderful staff. We particularly like the one bedroom suites with a separate bedroom. December 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not the best experience We have stayed at this motel for 3 or 4 years now. This is the first year we were unhappy. There were roaches in the room when we got there, all along the tops of the blackout drapes. I keep Off in my bags and sprayed with that the first night,. We also had a resident mouse. The staff said they would take care of it but we didn't see them till the last day we were there( we stayed 7 days). We also had a problem on our last day. We wanted to check out Sat am in case we got a chance to leave early and get to go home Sat instead of Sun as we originally planned. Your policy to cancel reservations 24 hrs in advance made that impossible since we were already inside that window. We did in fact get done with our business by 2:pm and went ahead and left to go home. We of course had to pay for the extra night we had to stay. I understand the need to clean the rooms, but we were going to be out of the room completely by 9 am and most places have a 6 pm cancellation time. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continued excellent service I travel 3 nights out of seven 3 weeks a month for my Job. I have been lucky enough to keep getting renewed at my current client. I have been staying at the Harrisburg Staybridge for all of my 2 and 1/2 years and I have booked through the end of my current contract. The house-keeping and maintenance staff keep the property in excellent condition. The kitchen staff provide a clean inviting dining area with fresh delicious food. The desk staff great you with a friendly hello every time you walk through the door. If your travel brings your to the Hershy / Harrisburg area for leisure or business travel you can not go wrong with this location. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! Would definitely stay again!! Great room and delicious breakfast!! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel out 5th year in a row We have stayed at this hotel for 5 years in a row and usually block a grid of 10 rooms for an event. We have always had an excellent experience. The food is good, rooms are excellent and comfortable, pretty sound proof. Parking is difficult durring horse related events due to the size of the trucks pulling trailers. We had a problem 1 year with a staff member and she was let go and even though we said we would not come back we did. I am glad we did it is conveinent and our stay was pleasant like all the other years with just that one exception. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home I've stayed at this hotel for 7 out of the last 9 weeks due to attending training for my job. By far, this hotel is the cleanest, and most comfortable I have stayed at in the area. The free breakfast is great, and the social hours are always a welcoming event. The staff is WONDERFUL! The front desk staff is fantastic, especially Deja, and the other young woman who works at night. Not only do they remember me by name, after being away for 2 weeks, they also remembered to inquire about my daughter (whom I mentioned in the past). The only downfall, is the lack of restaurants within walking distance, which the hotel has no control over. There is a Sonic about 5 miles away, and a Giant shopping plaza. ABC brewing company is also good, about 2 miles away. Excellent place to stay! October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent HousekeepingStaff-Very clean rooms The room was very clean and the housekeeping staff works very hard to keep it that way. We stayed two nights and never saw daylight. They were painting the front of the building and the windows were covered with white plastic for our entire stay. The afternoon pork slider complimentary reception was excellent and the breakfast was very good also. The location is right next to the farm complex and nothing else is nearby. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for pets This was an awesome hotel for traveling/relocating with pets! The staff is extremely friendly, management was very easy to deal with. Would definitely go out of my way to stay in other locations. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent STay I stayed in this hotel for a training I was attending. I was extremely please with the entire experience. Just wish the breakfast on the weekend was available before 7:30. September 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Visitor Hello, While the Hotel is a nice one, I would not recommend it to anyone suffering with sleep disorders. I felt, all night, like I was sleeping with the lights on. The drapes, unfortunately, did not close in Room 307. The outside flood lights/security lights shone the entire night. I went to bed at 9:30 pm and was up "every hour on the hour." A horrible night and I could hardly stay awake during the conference at the Harrisburg Area Community College. Although, the hotel reduced mu bill by $15, it did not make up for the loss sleep. I was told by the receptionist, who was apologetic, that the curtains were removed for laundering afer a recent dog show. In addition, neither shuttle bus driver opened the door for me to literally climb up and hop into the seat. Granted, they were not aware that I had spinal surgery earlier this year, or that I am a senior citizen. However, courtesy goes a long way. Thank you for the opportunity to share. September 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Will Not Return First off our room refrigerator was not cold enough to keep anything in it and everything soured. When we checked in on Friday afternoon they didn't bother to tell us the outside of the bldg. was being painted and at 9 am there were men outside my window putting plastic over it so the rest of the weekend we could not look out. But before that at 7:30 am Sat. morning the landscapers showed up waking us up. Sunday morning we were awoken at 8:30 am by people in the Fair to Market parking lot behind the hotel racing their cars around w/ very loud mufflers. I called to complain and said do they do this every Sunday and was told a lot of the time they do but they never know when. So don't stay here if you like to sleep a bit late in the morning. Carpet had all kinds of dark stains on it. Otherwise room was fine. September 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below average Stay bridge I have stayed at other Staybridge suites and they have all been great. This was my first time have a bad experience at there hotel. When I arrived to check in it took them 20 minutes to locate my room in there system. Even though I had my email confirmation from there site. The next day I leave my room for about 5 hours when I returned my bed was not made it was like they removed everything placed on the sofa and placed the pillows on the nightstand and left mattress showing. While I was distracted by the bed I noticed the sink was half filled with water. I called the front desk to let them know about the sink they sent some one up pretty fast that was good. When I told them about the bed they said I can let the front desk know about it in the morning. When I checked out I told the front desk about all of the issues and She said that she would let house keeping know. When you travel and for vacation part of the experience is is coming back to a made up and cleaned room. I would stay at another extended stay in the future I just would not stay at this one again. September 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Update website Website states shuttle to and from Complex which is the main reason we choose this place. After checking in, we find out they are not running the shuttle. VERY disappointed! It made it very difficult since everyone in our party had to be at the Expo at different times. Problem with the faucet in kitchen leaking badly was corrected. Kitchen facilities were nice but dishwasher detergent, coffee, etc was not replaced each day. Comfortable beds. Breakfast was very sparse when we got there in the mornings.. No restaurants nearby. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish Staybridge had been my hotel for my entire trip We were passing through Harrisbury, PA, on our way to Vermont to take our son to college and spent one night at Staybridge. We arrived late and left early, but this hotel left an impression. A very good one. We needed to grab a quick bite before bed; the staff cheerfully provided us with a map to a good restaurant nearby. The suite itself was clean and fresh-smelling. The beds were very comfortable. My eighteen-year-old son even remarked on his bed. There was a nice little kitchen in the suite. Too bad we didn't have time to use it. When we arrived at our hotel in Vermont, I made the comment to my husband that everything would be great if we could just have another Staybridge. I'm definitely going to check for Staybridge Suites in the future! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super convenient to Hershey! We had a great time on our stay - the kids loved the suites and how roomy it was. The breakfast was a perfect addition for our family and plentiful. The staff was excellent and very accommodating anytime we needed anything. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid experience Despite a toilet that kept running my bed was comfy enough for a good night sleep. Wish the TV had HD but aw well. Still well worth it for the cleanliness, value and ok breakfast September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable suite Very enjoyable stay. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. The suite was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend staying here if you are in the area. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellence This hotel is nothing but excellent! My check in, my room was clean, loved having a kitchenette, bathroom was clean and smelled great, bed was very comfortable, great night sleep, checkout ..all rated a 10. Would recommend any time! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable, convenient The hotel was clean, service was good, and conveniently located.very good value! August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall nice place to stay We were pleased with our stay. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I did notice that out room was smaller then the other rooms of the same type which annoyed me. It would have been nice if my two year old had a bit more room to roam. I'm not sure why we were stationed in a smaller room. We payed the same rate as the others. But we would stay there again, I just would request a different room. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Nothing short of perfection! A+. Recommend Highly. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience nice property, good breakfast good customer service lots of amenities August 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>