Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 459 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    459reviews

    • 5 Stars
      330
    • 4 Stars
      84
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Super clean and wonderful staff

    By

    July 23, 2016

    The staff was awesome and very accommodating. They are genuinely caring people and we felt at home the minute we checked in. The rooms were really nice and super clean, we were very impressed. They provided both a buffet breakfast and a dinner included in the cost of the stay, which was a really nice surprise. I would highly recommend staying at Staybridge Suites

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    I’m glad we provided you an excellent business stay at our Staybridge Suites in Harrisburg. Thanks for the very generous 5-star review, highlighting our awesome and accommodating staff, super clean rooms, and complimentary breakfast and evening social. Thanks for your patronage and your recommendation.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Harrisburg stayThe

    By

    July 23, 2016

    The room was very clean and comforable. The hotel
    had great food for dinner and breakfest. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    I’m glad you were able to combine business and leisure at our Staybridge Suites in Harrisburg. Thank you for a wonderful 5-star review, particularly noting our clean and comfortable rooms, great breakfast and evening social, as well as our friendly and helpful staff. We appreciate your patronage and welcome you back anytime you’re in the Harrisburg area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Very Well Maintained Hotel

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites always impresses us with the consistent quality, the courteous staff, and the well-maintained kitchen area in each suite. Also, the beds are very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thanks for a wonderful 5-star review from your recent stay at our Staybridge Suites in Harrisburg. It was nice of you to highlight our consistent quality, courteous staff, comfortable beds, and well-maintained kitchen. We appreciate you being a loyal Staybridge customer and welcome you back whenever you’re traveling in our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Professional Appearance

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Overall cleanliness is good. Nice clean entry and lobby. Didn't use the breakfast. I would like it to start earlier, it opens at 7:30am. I had business in the area which had me leave around that time so I had to make in the suite.

    Suite utensils are steel pans and they are hard to cook with if you are not prepared with some butter or such, kind of felt like I was camping. Nice fridge and small stove, dishwasher. Adequate utensils for party of two.

    Rooms clean and well laid out. The Wifi is somewhat poor in speed, plenty of signal but not much bandwidth. I ended up hotspotting to my phone to do what I had to do.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our Staybridge Suites for your recent business travel. We appreciate the high marks you gave us in your thorough review. I’m particularly happy you found the rooms clean and the kitchen functional. On your next visit here, please request a breakfast bag for an early departure. Thanks for your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Basketball Tournament

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    Group Check in was a big problem. The breakfast area was able to handle the group, however it was a little messy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you and your basketball group for staying at our Staybridge Suites in Harrisburg. Glad you all enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, but also apologize for the check-in, as we were extremely busy with many guests all arriving at the same time. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you all again at another b-ball tournament.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the 2 bedroom 2 bath suite layout

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    Nice clean comfortable hotel with the exception of room temperature. It was 90's outside and our room was between 74 (at night) and 78 during the day. They were supposed to send someone up to fix the a/c, but the problems continued. I suspect the a/c was frozen up or a dirty filter, but the room was too hot during the day to spend any time in it. Great breakfast. Love the 2 bedroom 2 bath suite layout. Room was quiet despite 2 dogs barking in rooms down the hall. We will probably book elsewhere next year when we come up for the tournament due to room temperature issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    We appreciate your “basketball” stay at our Staybridge Suites in Harrisburg and your kind ratings. I’m glad you found the hotel clean and comfortable, rooms quiet with a nice layout, and complimentary breakfast great. It’s very unfortunate about the room temperature - our maintenance team is very diligent about fixing these whenever they occur and will not expect this to be an issue on your next stay. We truly hope to see you for next year's tournament.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed, Spacious Suite

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Overall we were very pleased. The room felt more like a home than a hotel room, and all of the staff we interacted with were friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Thanks for a great 5-star review from your recent stay at our Staybridge Suites in Harrisburg. It’s so pleasing and rewarding to us to read a guest saying “the room felt more like a home than a hotel room.” And we’re equally proud of our very friendly staff, who are the backbone for the hotel. We invite you to stay with us again whenever your travels bring you in our direction.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    Very helpful and eager to please. It was late at night and two other staff members offered to help us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room but breakfast is terrible

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    The room was fine, comfortable bed and good tv selections. My only issue was that the breakfast was not ready on time. I needed to be at a client's office by 7am each morning and breakfast is supposed to be ready at 6:30. During my 3 visits, breakfast was never ready on time, staff didn't seem to be in any hurry to get breakfast out, and I ended up skipping breakfast because I didn't have enough time. If it starts at 6:30, it needs to be ready at 6:30.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    We appreciate your recent stay at our Staybridge Suites in Harrisburg and your very kind review. We’re glad you enjoyed the room and beds, but must apologize for start of breakfast, which we have addressed. Thanks for your patronage and hope to see you again on your next business trip – breakfast will be on time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel, Nice Staff

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    Everything about this hotel was great; perfect for a weekend get away!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    It’s always fantastic to read a guest say “everything about this hotel was great.” Thank you for staying at our Staybridge Suites in Harrisburg and writing a wonderful 5-star review. Please continue to choose us as your leisure travels bring you in our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    overall stay

    By

    June 17, 2016

    club

    My wife and I were completely satisfied with the hotel. We booked this one after needing to leave a dirty nasty hotel. After only being at the Staybridge for an hour we decided to stay an extra night.

    The only way to make this place any better would be to add Jacuzzi's to some of the rooms.

    Very pleased with this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our Staybridge Suites in Harrisburg after a bad experience with a different hotel. It was very kind of you to write a glowing 5-star review, highlighting our clean rooms, great service, and good value. I’ll pass along your suggestion of Jacuzzi’s in some rooms. Thanks for staying an extra night and for all your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    My stay was for new job orientation. After a long day,,driving to Harrisburg then job training, it was great to be able to go to a room that was so comfortable . All my interactions with the staff were great, they were friendly any helpful. I will stay there again on my next business trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 19, 2016
    We’re delighted you had an awesome stay at our Staybridge Suites in Harrisburg and thank you for a beautiful 5-star review. We know how important a comfortable hotel room is for a business trip, especially after a long drive and working all day. Thanks for recognizing our great staff, always friendly and helpful. We welcome you again on your next business trip to Harrisburg.
    Read More
    Read Less