Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and Comfortable Room A great and reasonably priced to stay. We will definitely stay in a Staybridge again October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Size Our overall experience with your hotel was amazing, comfortable and very friendly. We would definitely stay there again. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Access to Harrisburg The staff were incredible, the room spacious, comfortable and clean, and the breakfast quite satisfying. This is a VERY popular hotel so the parking lot was rather full when I arrived but I was able to find a space, though at a great distance to the entrance. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TOP NOTCH HOTEL AND STAFF Came to the Farm Complex to do some business and maybe just relax a bit. Hotel was clean up stat and comfortable , staff was beyond helpful. Hope to come back soon...Thank you!!! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Staying at this hotel felt a stay at home. Enjoyed my stay here and would recommend this hotel to anyone. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfat good food and hot . plenty of room to sit.The time for breakfast was efficient. Everything was great. Lots to choose from. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean suite and excellent service. I stayed at this hotel for Labor Day Weekend and overall the experience was excellent. The hotel and grounds are beautiful and kept nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. The suite was spotless. The variety at breakfast was enough to satisfy any taste. I would definitely stay there again. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean room The room was very clean and comfortable, very happy with our stay there. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 very nice room-queen suite the only thing that I would like to have had was the opportunity to enjoy the breakfast bar.....it doesn't start until 730 on weekends and we needed to be at our destination earlier than it was available. I realize that some folks like to sleep later on weekends but others have an early schedule. I did plan my stay there based on being able to have breakfast without hassle elsewhere and when I inquired as to the start time and found out it was later, I was disappointed. Otherwise it was a very good stay. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience of Hotel We were attending the Junior 4-H state show for cairy cattle and the National Junior Show. Our grandson was showing and this was a truly wonderful experience. I had been in an accident in June 2013 and was unable to attend last year. Our 10 year old grandson helped to take care of me after my accident as I had 5 fractures of the pelvis. We bought him the heifer calf he showed and he placed 1st in the State 4-H show and 2nd in the National Junior Show. This was truly a wonderful moment of making memories and we got to share them with our family. Because, you see, nothing is more important than making memories. Thanks for adding to our comfort. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The desk staff was excellent with both my difficult check in requirements and with check out. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service From check-in to check-out - perfect! The room was exceptionally nice and clean; the bed and pillows like new and very comfortable! The shower and towels also the best! Complementary breakfast better than anywhere I've ever been. The variety endless and fresh/hot/cold and the coffee great! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a perfect room at an affordable price! Many thanks!!! September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites Review Staff never came to give us new towels or take out the garbage. Coffee near front desk was always cold. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service beginning to end great service and a comfortable stay September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and over all good experience Staff was very knowledgable and friendly. Had a hard time with noise in the hallway the first weekend I was there as other tennants were letting their kids run and play up and down the hallway. Staff tended to it promptly. The first weekend the breakfast area was overly crowded and the kitchen staff had a hard time keeping up with all the people that were grabbing food. Youd think they hadnt eaten in months. Overall great experience. I will definitely stay here again. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great first-time experience in Harrisburg My wife and I came to the hotel the night before a big interview for me. Everything was wonderful with the stay, and we are definitely going to add Staybridge Suites to the top of our list of places to stay when we have the option. The food was abundant, varied and good. Excellent breakfast, and the Social was a welcome surprise. I got the job offer! However, I took another job... Thanks! September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I love this hotel. It is always clean and comfortable. Great breakfast! Very close and convenient to where we do business when we stay in Harrisburg. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Had a wonderful stay This was a wonderful stay. It was everything that you would expect from a Staybridge except for the lack of drainage in both bathrooms in the suite that I stayed in. If I were to visit this area again I would stay here. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Everyone at Staybridge was friendly and helpful our entire stay. Anytime we made a request it was handled promptly. The food was great, hotel was neat and clean, staff was friendly, what more could you want? September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We were there visiting from NC. It was a great stay for our vacation. Very friendly staff!!! September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for home like atmosphere Great having a 2 bedroom with 2 bathrooms. There were 4 adults so it gave us all a chance for privacy. Housekeeping could have been way better. Room not cleaned several days in a row. Come late in the evening 5:30-7:30 pm. When you would say something to them I would be told only 1 housekeeper showed up. They were running behind September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and accommodations It was about 20 minutes right off the highway to HersheyPark, and 10 minutes to downtown Harrisburg and City Island, which offered food and festivities. 3 hrs. from Northern Jersey. Rooms could have been a wee bit bigger; but were fine. Very clean and new. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room and great location nice hotel, very clean and well maintained, great hot breakfast selection and courteous staff. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST...PLACE.... EVER!!!! My family was booked in another hotel and when we arrived, the rooms were tiny, and dirty. We called and the first place that had rooms for my family of five and it was this place. It was the best thing that could have ever happened to us on our vacation. Tim at the Front desk helped us get settled and was awesome with every request. I never met a man who smiled so much at his job, I loved dealing with him! The rooms were beautifully kept, spacious and beds were so comfortable, they had to have been ordered from heaven. The free hot breakfast was more than anyone could ask for. We ate outside on the private beautiful property. Before I left I already asked Tim how to book the same reservation for next year’s summer vacation, and of course he helped me do that as well. Our stay was that good! I believe the technical term is Freekin Awesome! Book your stay here, you will not be disappointed. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had a good experience...this hotel had all the conveniences we needed. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Near Farm Complex Good breakfast. Nice room. Pool was a bit chilly. Staff was great and responsive. Excellent location if you are visiting the Farm Complex. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK It was as expected for a business stay at a hotel. Clean rooms and serviceable staff. Nice grounds. Convenient location August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We had a great stay at this hotel. I was quite impressed by the room size and full kitchen included. I asked for a crib in the room and it was provided with no extra charge. Though little pricey room for a weekday, I liked the appearance and other facilities like social (free evening meal plus drinks on a weekday), breakfast, etc. The only concern I had was too little or actually no space for loading/unloding at the main gate (outside) of the hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Size Room size was better than expected. The spaciousness made us feel more at home. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly Hotel Overall, the hotel was beautiful and clean. The staff was excellent. One item to note: This is a pet friendly hotel, and is located next door to a convention center that often hosts 'pet related events'. On the weekend of my stay, there was a dog show being hosted at the convention center... which means there were a lot of guests with dogs at the hotel. Normally, I love dogs, and these were some of the most beautiful pure-bred dogs.... but there were too many in one hotel on this given weekend. August 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>