Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Had a wonderful stay This was a wonderful stay. It was everything that you would expect from a Staybridge except for the lack of drainage in both bathrooms in the suite that I stayed in. If I were to visit this area again I would stay here. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Everyone at Staybridge was friendly and helpful our entire stay. Anytime we made a request it was handled promptly. The food was great, hotel was neat and clean, staff was friendly, what more could you want? September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We were there visiting from NC. It was a great stay for our vacation. Very friendly staff!!! September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for home like atmosphere Great having a 2 bedroom with 2 bathrooms. There were 4 adults so it gave us all a chance for privacy. Housekeeping could have been way better. Room not cleaned several days in a row. Come late in the evening 5:30-7:30 pm. When you would say something to them I would be told only 1 housekeeper showed up. They were running behind September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and accommodations It was about 20 minutes right off the highway to HersheyPark, and 10 minutes to downtown Harrisburg and City Island, which offered food and festivities. 3 hrs. from Northern Jersey. Rooms could have been a wee bit bigger; but were fine. Very clean and new. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room and great location nice hotel, very clean and well maintained, great hot breakfast selection and courteous staff. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST...PLACE.... EVER!!!! My family was booked in another hotel and when we arrived, the rooms were tiny, and dirty. We called and the first place that had rooms for my family of five and it was this place. It was the best thing that could have ever happened to us on our vacation. Tim at the Front desk helped us get settled and was awesome with every request. I never met a man who smiled so much at his job, I loved dealing with him! The rooms were beautifully kept, spacious and beds were so comfortable, they had to have been ordered from heaven. The free hot breakfast was more than anyone could ask for. We ate outside on the private beautiful property. Before I left I already asked Tim how to book the same reservation for next year’s summer vacation, and of course he helped me do that as well. Our stay was that good! I believe the technical term is Freekin Awesome! Book your stay here, you will not be disappointed. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had a good experience...this hotel had all the conveniences we needed. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Near Farm Complex Good breakfast. Nice room. Pool was a bit chilly. Staff was great and responsive. Excellent location if you are visiting the Farm Complex. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK It was as expected for a business stay at a hotel. Clean rooms and serviceable staff. Nice grounds. Convenient location August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We had a great stay at this hotel. I was quite impressed by the room size and full kitchen included. I asked for a crib in the room and it was provided with no extra charge. Though little pricey room for a weekday, I liked the appearance and other facilities like social (free evening meal plus drinks on a weekday), breakfast, etc. The only concern I had was too little or actually no space for loading/unloding at the main gate (outside) of the hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Size Room size was better than expected. The spaciousness made us feel more at home. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly Hotel Overall, the hotel was beautiful and clean. The staff was excellent. One item to note: This is a pet friendly hotel, and is located next door to a convention center that often hosts 'pet related events'. On the weekend of my stay, there was a dog show being hosted at the convention center... which means there were a lot of guests with dogs at the hotel. Normally, I love dogs, and these were some of the most beautiful pure-bred dogs.... but there were too many in one hotel on this given weekend. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You will not be disdappointed! Stayed two nights at this hotel while attending the 66th annual convention from 08/15/2014 to 0817/2014 at Farm Show Complex North Cameron St, Harrisburg. The staff at front-desk was courteous, professional and polite. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Fully loaded kitchen with lots of amenities. Elevators and hallways were also very clean. Breakfast was really nice with some hot breakfast options. The hotel is located at a very convenient distance (less than 0.1 mile) from Harrisburg Farm Show Complex. Price is little higher than other hotels in this area but still worth it living there. I would certainly recommend this hotel since it would not disappoint you regardless you are single, couple or planning to stay with your family. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! Stayed for 3 nights with kids during a weekend conference. Found this to be a very comfortable, clean facility. The Suite kitchen was equipped with everything. Only negative was the smell of fish someone was cooking in their suite the first time we walked to our room...but that didn't happen again. Breakfast choices were not extensive but there were sufficient hot and cold options. Didn't mind the Styrofoam plates, except for the environmental aspect. There was some cost cutting evident with no room cleaning service Sat/Sun, but we avoid that anyway, so was no bother. Would love to go back and stay there again! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience at Staybridge Harrisburg Hershey Little expensive as compare to other good hotels in area. But very clean room, full kitchen, professional staff and variety in hot complementary breakfast. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice room, clean. Nice place to stay. Rooms are really nice and comfortable. Enough space for 2 parents and 4 kids. Great place to come to after exhausting day at Hershey park. The kids really liked it and slept well. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The staff was friendly and attentive. The bed was comfortable and the suite was set up very nice. We no longer have a dog, but if we did, we would stay there. It is very pet friendly. The breakfast was good, too. I loved the fresh fruit, etc. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super accomodations The hotel rooms and staff were super. We had 28 family members staying in this hotel. The group was from 4 yo to 75 yo and two dogs. We had a wonderful time and would recommend this hotel to anyone. I have never been in a hotel where the staff was so friendly and accommodating. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service I arrived at the hotel with co-workers and thought the person behind the front desk knew one of them- that's how friendly and welcoming she was. Later, when I called to say my room didn't have ice, she had me bring the container to the front desk where she personally filled it for me. The breakfast was great. Lots of options, great coffee (!!!!!!), vegetarian options- even to-go bags for people who needed to eat on the run. From the front desk to the buffet attendants to housekeeping- every person was friendly. I am used to good service, but this was exceptionally great service. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious suites and professional staff The spacious suites were comfortable and the professional staff was accommodating. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel For Travelling Families The front desk staff was warm and welcoming. The rooms up-to-date and clean. Front desk operator was very helpful when called with an inquiry or request. Only complaint was that there were no ice machines. Staff was helpful in getting us some ice from the kitchen. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice...needs a little work Great room and nice hotel. Loved the space of the two bedroom suite. My two major complaints: 1. Breakfast tasted terrible and was served on Styrofoam (cheap, difficult to carry) plates 2. The pillows...all of them...were disintegrated inside and terribly uncomfortable. The beds weren't very comfortable either. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room I travel a lot for work, so it's especially nice to be greeted by such friendly staff after being on the road for hours. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome short stay Nothing bad to say about this hotel, great stay, great staff, nice clean room. Everything worked inside room, free parking. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by #1 Hotel! Our experience was awesome!! Staff are friendly!! Rooms were clean & comfortable!! Breakfast was amazing!! I would like to see them add a playground for children. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay I loved the amenities Staybridge Suites offers. I could have easily prepared a meal there but I didn't have to, they provided an excellent full breakfast. I stopped here because of a terrible storm and was happy to be treated so well and have so many amenities available. I enjoyed items out of the pantry located at the front desk. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We were very happy with our stay. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. There was a pool, fitness center, and free laundry facilities. In addition, we enjoyed the outside eating area, which even included grills! The kitchenette in our room was small but clean and up-to-date. The sofa-bed was not comfortable, but the king bed was very comfortable. We loved the free soda and ice machines and the breakfast was wonderful and FREE! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by feels like home Everything was great with our stay and all you had to do there was fine. But the pool cold be a little bigger and you cold have a little park for the kids .There is plenty of room for it. But i would most deff stay here again when i come back again to go to hershey the price for all you get.Can't beat it July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed!!! Service was exceptional. This was a great hotel; first time that I have ever used a Staybridge. I was very surprised at how clean and well-appointed that it was. Most of all, we could bring our little dog, who is just like family, and feel comfortable with him there with us. An area to walk him was provided, which is much appreciated. July 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>