Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel, Location not the best.................................... May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding!!! Great hotel - almost like an efficiency apartment. Everything you needed was in your room - right down to the dishes!! Staff were very helpful and courteous, and the breakfast buffet was outstanding!! I stayed here for the Fire Expo - the place was packed with vendors and families attending the Expo. I only had 2 issues: 1) Swimming pool. A family with younger children were in the pool splashing and playing with pool toys at 9:00 pm - not a big deal, however I don't like being splashed. After sitting in the pool area for half an hour waiting for them to get out, it appeared they had no intentions of leaving so I went back to my room. An hour later, I went back down only to find them still in the pool - again I returned to my room. I went back at 11pm - again...still in the pool!! I am sorry, but this was really uncalled for. When you are home - spending hours in a pool is not a big deal - but when you are away....people should be courteous of others! I woke up at 7am and went back down to the pool - and it was empty. I tried to use my key to get in but it would not go in the lock, so I had to go ask the front desk to let me in. Come to find out, that same family from the night before broke their key in the lock!! (mind you - it is a credit card style key) I was allowed in the pool and staff immediately took care of the broken key issue. 2) Not enough sitting area for breakfast. I ended up having to take my breakfast back to my room to eat it. Other than those 2 issues....it was an excellent hotel!!! May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I stay here once a year on business and will keep coming back. The staff is friendly and courteous. Rooms are top notch. The location is excellent if you're in Harrisburg for the Farm Show Complex or the Harrisburg Area Community College but it's a little out of the way for downtown and other attractions. Outside noise from the nearby railroad yard will probably be your morning wake-up call, but wasn't overly noisy. The only thing preventing me from giving it 5 Stars is the lack of a restaurant or bar in or adjoining the hotel. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely stay here again! Everything was great - comfort, room style, staff, breakfast and price! If I had one complaint, it was that the towels could be softer - other than that, it was all good! May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I love the basics but dissappointed at the extras I love the basics , room and it is nice , neat and tidy , comfortable and overall great but when it comes down extras like dinner menu, or pool it disappoints me . When I went that evening to eat dinner i was like it will be better than before I was certain but I was disappointed , I had gotten a cheeseburger and hot dog and they tasted not so good . I wasn't sure if it was the quality of the burger or the grease I had to clean off and the hot dog tasted odd so I couldn't eat no more and walked away thinking I may run over to get something which I ended up doing. Although I will admit the breakfast was great sausage tasted lovely and the french toast was good when some of them were not hard although the eggs tasted a bit dry, Juice was good and so was the syrup :D as for the pool when I went in was expecting such a hot room to be a warm pool but it was cold . I wanted to give the 5 stars but I couldn't bring myself to do it knowing these small things were not so great otherwise its value , location and comfortably to make it seem like a home or apartment is very true. I hope I just have a better experience April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be great with just a few tweeks I live in the area and chose to get a room here to meet the Big Challenge promotion of a Saturday night stay. The woman who checked me in was very personable, we had the chance to talk for quite a while about many different topics, and I thought with staff like her, this would be an enjoyable night. My wife, son, and I all enjoyed some time in the pool and the room. While not the largest rooms, they are clean and tidy, which is what I expect in a chain hotel. Had that been the extent of this visit, it would have been a 4 star, possibly 5....but Sunday morning left me disappointed. We went to breakfast about 9am and the place was busy. They were hosting police interviews there so there were quite a few people from that as well as some families. One woman was kept busy just cleaning tables and keeping the area ready and serviceable for more breakfast room guests. Again, the looks of a great place right? There was a good spread of fruit, yogurts, waffles, eggs and they even had gravy for biscuits. Unfortunately, in the 30 minutes that we were there (even after alerting them) they never put biscuits out and were very slow to refill items that ran out, such as the french toast, fruit and these biscuits. In fact, in general, that is my biggest complaint with the breakfast area. Where they needed to maintain and keep up with stocking the food area, they just didnt do it. In my mind, thats the loss of 1/2-1 star. I dont expect gourmet food or anything, I just expect the staff to keep up with the demand, which seemed pretty consistent the whole morning. Instead, the young ladies working the kitchen area were eating breakfast in the kitchen by the food and texting/playing games on their phones. The loss of the other star and my real beef with the place was the pool in the morning. We went in after breakfast, a little after 10 AM and the pool had no towels and there were doritos on the ground and even a chicken bone under one of the chairs. It clearly looked like guests had visited the pool the night before and no one ever cleaned it to shut down the pool area Saturday night or before opening the pool area on Sunday. I can understand that no one at the hotel is responsible for what other guests do, but what really got me is that I told the woman at the front desk and was essentially told I was wrong. I let the blond woman behind the desk know that the pool area needed some clean up and her response was that it must have just happened because that mess wasnt there just a little while ago, because she was just down there. My beef with a statement like that is essentially she just told me I was wrong about the status of the pool when I just left it. I wasnt complaining, I wasnt yelling, or moaning, I was just telling her the status of the pool area. All she had to do was say, Thank you, and move on. By being argumentative, it left a bad taste in my mouth. It was clear that no one paid attention to the pool that day, as there were no towels (we went to the front desk to let them know about that as well) and this mess around the area. At the end of the day, the place is nice, just missed the mark on a few items that could have made it a 4-5 star place. I will likely send family down there when we have overflow at our home and if necessary, would stay there again...but will probably give another place a chance to see if any of the other hotels in the area outshine them. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't have been better! Absolutely loved my experience. I stayed at this location February 22, 2014 to celebrate my birthday. The staff was kind, courteous and accomidating. The room was clean, spacious and felt just like home. I had essential housewares at my disposal and didn't have to bring anything extra. The breakfast buffet was delicious and had a variety of things to choose from. I felt like I got exactly what I paid for. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and definitely plan on returning. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay While in Harrisburg, this is a great place to hang your hat and have a good night rest. Enjoyed my time at this hotel and highly recommend it. The staffs were very friendly and the social was a classic. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Tremendous Staff I just finished exhibiting at the GAOS 2014 held in the PA Farm Complex and I cannot say enough good things about the Staybridge Suites staff. I wish I had written down all of their names but I only remember one, Mercedes. She was so proactive throughout my stay but in all fairness the entire staff was. This hotel should have a collective tip jar in the lobby so that guests could show their gratitude. If my company ever exhibits at the Farm Complex again we will be staying here as this is the only hotel within easy walking distance. There isn't much in the way of restaurants right around here but we found Bangkok 56 up on Paxton which has excellent food and service. Well done Staybridge! February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, makes you feel at home We love staying here every year. Nothing will keep us from not coming back. The staff is excellent to work with and always so kind. Rooms are very comfortable and cozy to stay in. I never have a hard time sleeping in the beds. Keep up the great work! :D See you next year! February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff I want to commend the lady that cleaned my room. I believe her name was Roxanne. She's the best. I returned to my room late one afternoon to find a note from her that said: "I noticed you like Diet Coke from the empty cans in your trash. Someone get me a Diet Coke but I do not drink them so I thought you might like it." signed Roxanne Now that is a very attentive and thoughtful employee. She exemplifies great customer service. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice kitchen a great value for the cost close to the show center February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay I have stayed at the stay bridge for the past 4 years. I love it that is why I keep going back. The staff is always helpful and great, rooms are fabulous, and the food is great! I would recommend this place to anyone. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,modern We stayed on the 4th floor room 417. It was clean and spacious. The suite has fridge,stove,dishwasher,full size coffee pot and comp coffee. The kitchen is stocked with everything you may need. The breakfast buffet has everything you could want. The suites are right next door to the farm show complex. Free parking and wifi is a big plus. Staff is friendly and attentive. February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good But Ok I have been staying here for the last 6 weeks, and i would say overall its a good stay, Staff are friendly and courteous and accommodating with my mistakes, food good both break fast and dinner ( 3days a week) , however, breakfast is always late they do turn the lights on at 6.30 am ( just like the airlines pushing off from the gates on time) but the hot food is rarely ready, in fact last week twice the hot food didn't come out until 6.45am, dinner is similar although most people are not in a rush. I thought maybe it was me but other guests also posted complaints about being on time, hopefully they will get the hint February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, Nice Hotel, Not so nice Front Desk Great Room, clean, comfortable, bed was great. Really nice housekeeping staff, helpful. Good fitness center for a quick workout. Breakfast bar is okay, not as good as some of the other Staybridge's No Warm and Fuzzy from the Front desk people. They really take away some of the good feeling. The first person barely looked up from her papers, it seemed like she was doing me a favor checking me in. No Hello, no welcome, no thank you for being a member, no little bag of things even though they were sitting right behind her. The second desk person who took over for the first was a little more helpful. In the morning when I was leaving I had to make 3 trips to my car. The girl at the front desk never looked up, never acknowledged me of anyone else leaving. They really need some training. Putting aside the front desk I really like the place and will stay there again. February 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would Stay There Again Nice, new hotel; room was clean and room temperature was just right. I will stay there again when I'm in the area. An event was being held at the adjacant trade show hall (walking distance) making traffic into and out of the hotel parking lot slow, but the wait was bearable. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly Good Stay Almost everything was good with the stay. This is the second time to stay at this facility, and the stays were good. However, the late start for the weekend breakfast was an inconvenience for several folks that I observed. There were firefighters and Army personell that went without the breakfast because their time commitments had them leaving before the 7:30 start for the breakfast. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room We stayed in the suite with the fold out sofa bed and the entire room was so comfortable. It was like staying in a small condo. Breakfast was a nice addition as well. Great stay, will definitely recommend to family and friends. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Refuge in the Storm! After driving more than 3 hours to the Harrisburg Staybridge Suites in freezing rain and ice, we were happy to arrive safely. We had planned to go out to dinner, but it was too icy so the desk clerk gave us some menus for take-out food and we ordered in. What a delight to have all the conveniences of home with real dishes, silverware and glasses. We enjoyed our take-out dinner and spent an enjoyable night in our comfortable room. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time, excellent stay!! We booked the Staybridge at the last minute, so had really no expectations. From the minute we checked in the staff was excellent. The food and coffee were superb! The room was very clean and a really nice size. Best part was there were actually available luggage carts. We did have a hard time heating our room, until we realized the window had been left open by the cleaning staff or previous guest bbbbrrr! The pool temperature was a little to cold to really enjoy - but the kids used is a bit. overall, really enjoyed our stay especially for the price! January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice Everything was clean and pleasant. Although we have no complaints, we have a pet and the fee was a lot for us. Otherwise we would recommend this hotel. Thank you for a nice stay. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Thanksgiving with family Great hotel, excellent rooms and a wonderful staff. We particularly like the one bedroom suites with a separate bedroom. December 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not the best experience We have stayed at this motel for 3 or 4 years now. This is the first year we were unhappy. There were roaches in the room when we got there, all along the tops of the blackout drapes. I keep Off in my bags and sprayed with that the first night,. We also had a resident mouse. The staff said they would take care of it but we didn't see them till the last day we were there( we stayed 7 days). We also had a problem on our last day. We wanted to check out Sat am in case we got a chance to leave early and get to go home Sat instead of Sun as we originally planned. Your policy to cancel reservations 24 hrs in advance made that impossible since we were already inside that window. We did in fact get done with our business by 2:pm and went ahead and left to go home. We of course had to pay for the extra night we had to stay. I understand the need to clean the rooms, but we were going to be out of the room completely by 9 am and most places have a 6 pm cancellation time. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continued excellent service I travel 3 nights out of seven 3 weeks a month for my Job. I have been lucky enough to keep getting renewed at my current client. I have been staying at the Harrisburg Staybridge for all of my 2 and 1/2 years and I have booked through the end of my current contract. The house-keeping and maintenance staff keep the property in excellent condition. The kitchen staff provide a clean inviting dining area with fresh delicious food. The desk staff great you with a friendly hello every time you walk through the door. If your travel brings your to the Hershy / Harrisburg area for leisure or business travel you can not go wrong with this location. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! Would definitely stay again!! Great room and delicious breakfast!! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel out 5th year in a row We have stayed at this hotel for 5 years in a row and usually block a grid of 10 rooms for an event. We have always had an excellent experience. The food is good, rooms are excellent and comfortable, pretty sound proof. Parking is difficult durring horse related events due to the size of the trucks pulling trailers. We had a problem 1 year with a staff member and she was let go and even though we said we would not come back we did. I am glad we did it is conveinent and our stay was pleasant like all the other years with just that one exception. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home I've stayed at this hotel for 7 out of the last 9 weeks due to attending training for my job. By far, this hotel is the cleanest, and most comfortable I have stayed at in the area. The free breakfast is great, and the social hours are always a welcoming event. The staff is WONDERFUL! The front desk staff is fantastic, especially Deja, and the other young woman who works at night. Not only do they remember me by name, after being away for 2 weeks, they also remembered to inquire about my daughter (whom I mentioned in the past). The only downfall, is the lack of restaurants within walking distance, which the hotel has no control over. There is a Sonic about 5 miles away, and a Giant shopping plaza. ABC brewing company is also good, about 2 miles away. Excellent place to stay! October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent HousekeepingStaff-Very clean rooms The room was very clean and the housekeeping staff works very hard to keep it that way. We stayed two nights and never saw daylight. They were painting the front of the building and the windows were covered with white plastic for our entire stay. The afternoon pork slider complimentary reception was excellent and the breakfast was very good also. The location is right next to the farm complex and nothing else is nearby. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for pets This was an awesome hotel for traveling/relocating with pets! The staff is extremely friendly, management was very easy to deal with. Would definitely go out of my way to stay in other locations. October 2, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>