Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by what a great stay We really enjoyed our stay here. It was a really nice suite with a kitchen, microwave, fridge and a dishwasher. The size of the rooms were good, room service did a nice job, nothing to complain about it. Using the business center was easy and free, it seems everything here is free. Laudry, Internet, car parking, shuttle service, breakfast, it was really nice! Bigger stores are just around the corner. We really thank you making our stay here pretty perfect. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for real work trips - comfort and space Suites have actual kitchenette with microwave, full size fridge/freezer and stove top (wish there was a small oven), with dishes, pots, etc. So you can actually cook a small meal on the go if need be. Comfortable and quality furnishings. Only complaint in my room was desk facing the wall versus the open space/TV. I had to turn the desk to work and watch the World Series at the same time. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service. We had an amazing stay. Everything was clean, fresh, and ready to go. The breakfast was fresh and delicious and the staff was extremely helpful. We will definitely stay here again if we stop by the area. No complaints. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Disappointed Having looked at Suite Hotels in the area booked this Hotel based primarily on reviews seen on various travel sights. I was not disappointed with what I found. The Hotel is located in a quiet area,has reasonable access to Restaurants (about a comfortable 15 minute walk away) and the suites were large. Breakfast was adequate with a reasonable choice of items. I found the bed comfortable and not too hard (but obviously this is subjective), the kitchen had all I required. Apart from a small problem with the final bill (hopefully sorted) no problems at all encountered. A very pleasant stay. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but my visit was ruined by location of suite Because I am disabled, I made several calls directly to the hotel prior to my arrival to make certain that I received a suite that accommodated my handicap. I specifically asked for a suite located on the ground floor level and a location that would not require me to have to get into my car to travel to the lobby to enjoy breakfast and other hotel amenities. Much to my disappointment, when we arrived, I was told that there were no more ground level suites available and that one had not been reserved for me. My 2nd disappointment was that we were given a suite all the way in the back of the property where not only were there very few parking spaces, but no handicap parking spaces available. The 3rd and biggest disappointment were all the steps I had to struggle to climb and descend in order to enter and leave my suite which left me very sore and in a lot of pain after my visit. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shutdown week in Washington DC We enjoyed our stay at this property. The only comment we have is that we were not aware of the "Light Housekeeping" missed us on Friday, so the room was not made ready for the weekend.We did see Housekeeping staff on site, but they did not come to our room. After reading the guest services book, I read that the room would not be cleaned until Monday when we checked out. I do not remember being told this at check in. Maybe this needs to be addressed better. "Light Housekeeping" means only trash taken out, new towels and supplies, and beds made, not new sheets. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everything about my stay and experience with the staff at Staybridge has been excellent, but the other day my experience was over the top. I dropped one of my favorite earrings, and it went down the sink. I thought for sure it was gone for good. I went to the front desk and asked if they could retrieve it for me. I left for the office and came back that night to find my earring waiting for me, all cleaned up, on the bathroom counter right next to its mate! Thank you for going the extra mile!!! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service enjoyed our stay. Excellent breakfast and the menu varied every morning. Had a problem with the AC and it was fixed very promptly. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond Awesome.. I love this hotel a lot The staff Jajuan, Myron and Evan are excellent. I love the housekeeping manager and the van driver as well. This hotel makes you feel like your part of a family not a guest. It's an incredible feeling to be in a place where individuals give you quality beyond anything one could ever imagine. I'm high maintenance and they know how to make a girl feel spoiled and loved... THANKS EVERYONE October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel We had a very comfortable room with every amenity one could imagine. We arrived at 8 am after an 18 hour flight and got early check in! All staff members were professional and cordial. The Wed. pm beer/wine/dinner was amazing. Finally, getting shuttled back and forth to a restaurant was a real plus. We'd definitiely stay here again. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome customer service, room and amenities! The staff and service provided at this great facility were top notch. The atmosphere in the main building was very friendly, comfortable and professional. We usually do not stay in suite type hotels, but this was a rare treat...it was fun to have multiple rooms to use; very homey. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all staff were so friendly and accommodating This hotel staff were exemplory,.polite, helpful, smiling and such a refreshing change.The room was huge,,spotless shower and very comfortable bed.Also worth a positive note was that breakfast was wide ranging and well presented and the shuttle was available to take you various places,I would be more than happy to recommend this hotel to anyone.. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This property seems to be slipping I've stayed at this property several times over the past several months as our family is transitioning back to the Northern Virginia area after several years in Europe. The service seems to be slipping with every stay. Our chief complaints are regarding housekeeping and maintenance . . . not refreshing the room, not getting our full service cleaning AT ALL and having to ask for it two weeks later, not having maintenance requests fulfilled. The icing on the cake with our recent stay was some really really unruly guests up at all hours, letting children run amok on the property, yelling, hanging outside their room, leaving trash all over the place. I feel like there are no quality controls on the property. I usually mention our issues and they seem to get resolved. Eventually. This property is not super convenient to us and we will iikely consider another property in the future. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was FANTASTIC!!! I am a FAN of Staybridge Suites!!! I have stayed at a few of them over the past 7 years or so and have always been very pleased. My most recent stay was indeed very enjoyable. Loved the updated decor, beds, exercise room and the breakfast every morning. I am a real stickler for cleanliness and the suite was IMMACULATE and had the most inviting fragrance. Free BREAKFAST (check) Free INTERNET/Wi-Fi (check-plus). My interactions with the hotel staff was always pleasurable. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time trip to DC We stayed here for four nights in Aug and everything about it was fantastic. We do a lot of traveling and stay at a lot of hotels. This was our first trip to the DC area and in looking for a room I was looking for a suite, free breakfast, location, and cost. Apon our arrival we were first impressed with the frount desk, then when we got to the room it was everything and more than we were expecting including being very clean, and last was a very good breakfast each morning. The area was nice clean uncongested and has everything you need close by if you have a car which we did. The National Mall was about 30 min away which was a nice easy drive Sat and Sun morning. If we go back we'll definately stay here again and would recommend it to all. If I had to come up with any negatives I can only think of one which is the parking, we always found one, just not always close to the room if you get there late. Lit August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very high standard We stayed one night after a transatlantic flight. Check in was fast and friendly. We had a very nice 2 bed unit at the rear of the property which overlooked a playing area. Room was of very high standard, clean and everything seemed in good condition. Overall highly recommended. Would definitely stay here again. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and comfortable bed This is my second time staying here and I must say I love the rooms, its very spacious and clean. The bed is extremely comfortable. The price was reasonable. Breakfast wasn't the best but everything else was on pint. I will definitely stay here again. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice We enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites. The staff was friendly & helpful. The rooms were awesome. The food was good at breakfast & there was plenty of room to sit with our big family. We were pleasantly surprised at the light fare served in the evening. What a great touch. Our kids enjoyed the pool. The only negative thing was that we stayed on first floor & could hear a kid running in the room overhead. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay & great value This was a very nice place to stay. It was like staying in your own condo/apartment complex. The bed was comfortable and the accommodations were nice. The complimentary breakfast was good. It was nice to have free WiFi and a free laundry facility. We would stay here again! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money We have used many hotels over the years & this one is certainly one we shall use again when we are in the area. We found the staff were very very friendly, the facilities were excellent & it felt like you were at home, which certainly makes a difference. Our only slight issues were regarding the poor sound proofing of the front door of the suite, which did not block all the sounds from the telephone that seemed to incessantly ring all night. Also the swimming pool could do with being skimmed of bugs regularly, as there seemed to be quite a few resting on the surface. To be honest though these are relatively minor & the general facility was of an excellent standard & one we shall use again when we return this way. Thanks for everything! August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WE LIKED VERY MUCH OUR STAY EVEN THE STAY WAS SHORT, WE LIKED THE HOTEL, I DO RECOMEND THIS FACILITY August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was our first stay at Staybridge Suites, and we love it. Well situated hotel with a lot of space in the rooms. The children were pleased about the pool and the basketball court. Purchase possibilities and restaurants nearby. Our restaurant tip: Talk, Hot & Blue, great food and great music. We hope that we'll come back. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kitchen area & bathroom There were no teaspoons in the kitchen. Other than that the kitchen was fine. Bathroom door was loose from hinges. But, the good points far overcame the negative points. We had an excellent stay and I would stay again if in the Washington area. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time My family and I had a great time at Staybridge Suites. It became our home away from home. My children loved it there and did not want to leave. They had fun at the pool while the adults socialized and got to meet a lot of great people. I loved that they served dinner on the week nights. It saved my family money and allowed us to do other things while we were in the area. I would definitely visit again. I have never been in a hotel like this before and I don't think anything could compare. The staff at Staybridge were excellent and informative about things in the area and stuff to do. They really do care. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy & Cost Effective This hotel was nice before, but now it's newly rennovated. It's a wonderful place to come and rest. There are many places to eat nearby and shopping. This is our getaway hotel! July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME! We were blown away by the experience. The accomodations, food and service were all incredible and my family was terribly disappointed when we had to leave. It was our first trip to Staybridge, but it definitely won't be our last. Now if you could just control the weather... July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge is always great! We love the comfort and space we get at Staybridge. When we are between assignments or just on vacation, and need a place to spread out and be comfortable, Staybridge is our choice. The breakfast is always good, the rooms are nice and well-kept, service is great. We know we'll have a pleasant stay, and will be comfortable and at home. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place This is a great place to stay. We were visiting do area and it worked out great...lots of room in the suites...breakfast is wonderful...even free laundry facility...we drove into metro station takes about 20 minutes to et to Vienna station...perfect for our family...great value for bigger groups...highly recommend staybridge suites June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room, comfortable, better than home This was my second stay at Staybridge Suites, and I love the accommodations. The breakfast buffet was the greatest. Unfortunately, it is not offered as early on the weekends. But the staff was able to accommodate us with making a brown bag breakfast, which worked out great. Everyone was friendly. The rooms were very clean, and the bed was extremely comfortable. The AAA rate made is extremely affordable. I would use Staybridge Suites again and would highly recommend it. RF Pittsburgh June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I had the opportunity to stay at this hotel for the night with the family. The suite was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay again at Staybridge. May 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>