Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We really enjoyed our stay. We stayed in a 2 bedroom. One room with a bathtub/ shower the other room had its own roll in shower! (nice to have ones own bathroom) exceeded our expectations! The kitchen was such a added bonus. Each room had its own flat screen TV's was another wonderful bonus. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. I asked for a first floor since my mom is 87 yrs young and could not use the stairs. Evan was working at the front desk and was very helpful and made sure we got one close and first level so the and walk would not be to far for her. Breakfast is a very busy time and the staff were very friendly and worked hard to make sure everyone had what they needed. It was our first time staying here and we would not hesitate to stay here again! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility Beautiful room with everything you might want for a short or extended stay, e.g. separate kitchen, living room area, bedroom with a door, large walk-in closet. Breakfast was good. Evening food had nothing for non-meat eaters. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We have stayed at this location many times. The location is convenient, the facilities are excellent, the staff is very good and the breakfast is always good. Whenever we are in the area we always stay here. May 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice environment I would like to state first that the location was wonderful and we were able to get to the event we were there for within ten minutes. Issue1)Could not use the iron thy supply because it was broken. Issue 2) Did not think to ask for an upstairs unit when checking and realized early Sunday morning that would have been better to avoid hearing children running a race and of course to nice wheels on the luggage as they are leaving. Woke up earlier than I wanted too. Issue 3) Breakfast. I was told and he circled it on my paperwork that it would be from 7:00 - 10:30 Sunday morning and if that is the time posted I expect the foodto be replenished without having to ask. I think the busiest time was from 9:00 - 10:15 several families hanging out before they started their day. Of course one of the waffle irons was unplugged and she was not willing to refresh the fruit cocktail, bagels or the mini muffins that I saw someone eating as I sat down. I guess her favorite thing to make was the eggs because she brought that out three times. I watched as another guest (younger) attempted to use the broken waffle iron and of course there was a mess. The staff member cleaned up what she could and then proceeded to plug it up and allowed the rest to cook off and she then unplugged it and went back into the kitchen. LOL She closed down promptly @ 10:30 and moved faster than I had seen all morning. Even thought the dining room still had at lease five tables occupied she turned off the lights and placed bowls under cabinets. Too much time on my hands to pay attention to all of this. When asked at the front desk how everything was I opened my big mouth when I was checking out and upset the front desk lady who politely threw my check out receipt on the counter. That became personal, I could get over it with the kitchen staff and it was not intentional about the iron, but don't throw paper at me like I am worthless. Keep it professional Front Desk Reception and if you are unable to accept negative along with the positive don't ask. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Overall We stayed at this hotel with other 3 family during Washington DC area visit recently. All our friends are very happy with the choice of this hotel. Definitely we will recommend and choose this hotel again next time. April 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude staff Called for a shuttle ride from he airport at 10:35 PM. Was told the shuttle stopped running at 10:30 PM. When asked if the shuttle could come anyway I got the phone slammed down in my ear. As a Platinum member I expect better, at least not a slam in the ear. I used to use the hotel as a meeting place and rented the meeting rooms often. Never again. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The property through their dedicated outstanding service has earned our loyalty! The gym is perfect!! March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional quality and value Last week we visited this property and were amazed at the exceptional quality, service and value. The staff was extremely helpful with all of our requests including directions to the hotel when we got lost en route. The room was beautifully furnished and extremely comfortable. The proximity to the airport was not an issue and we would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to our friends. Thank you! February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The rooms are not new, but are in good shape and are a great value for the money. The staff I encountered were excellent and responsive. The fact that an evening social reception and breakfast is included makes this an even better deal! February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Breakfast Our second stay in this hotel, love this hotel for the customer support and large clean room, hot breakfast and very reasonable price. Front desk team are super nice. Thank you Evan for your help solving a minor hick-up with our reservation. This hotel is our FAVES get away. We will be back. Din't get a chance to get to the Social Evening Reception, maybe with our next stay. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing furnished suites This Staybridge Suites appears as if they acquired an entire apartment complex, furnished it, and then turned it into an extended stay hotel. Therefore, if you don't like to walk (especially in 10 degree winter weather), you may have some issues with how spread out everything is. However, there's no arguing with the quality, attractiveness, and value of the rooms (or, I should say, furnished apartments). I paid less than $100/night for a flat that is easily worth twice that in Fairfax County. It had eight distinct rooms -- two bedrooms, two bathrooms, two walk-in closets, a living room/den, and full kitchen. If you typically stay one person to a room on business travel, you could actually consider sharing one of these flats, and you would still have the privacy of your own bedroom. So, essentially, you would be paying half the going rate of a Fairfax hotel room, and then half again by splitting the room fare. That is an incredible bargain! This Staybridge also has a nice weeknight buffet with beer and wine. The only little niggling irritant for me is that they do not leave your hotel bill under your door the night before checkout. So, you always have to make that long trek down to the lobby -- but you were probably going there anyway for the free breakfast buffet. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine overall evening and morning stay before airport departure the next day! I had a very fine stay at the Dulles Airport location, but there was one major problem - the transport to the airport was nearly 30 minutes late, took people to locations not near airport, when taking me to airport left me too far from my airline and on the wrong level! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay! I was, honestly, a little skeptical of this property as the price was so reasonable. As a former hotel employee (from a different chain), I tend to be overly critical of other properties. This one far exceeded my expectations! The suite was impeccably clean and in order. The living room was very roomy...allowing for our small children to run off some energy! The breakfast in the morning had a great selection of healthy (and non-healthy) foods. We will definitely stay here again. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Upon our arrival it took about 1 minute to check in. They had our reservation ready. We were traveling with others and Staybridge took the time before we arrived to place our rooms next door to each other. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The only complaint we had was there were a couple of days that we did not receive towels or trash removal. Also, I would like to see dish rags, dish towels and dish soap to complete the fully equipped kitchen. The staff was courteous and helpful. I would recommend Staybridge Suites to anyone traveling to the area. They are well located and close to everything we needed including the family we were there to visit. We stayed for five nights and were well pleased. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay and service! Staybridge Suites in Herndon, VA is an awesome place to stay. The quality, cleaniness and value is wonderful. The staff make you feel like your at home. They have wonderful hot breakfast daily and great socials on selective evenings. This was our second stay in 3 months and the service was consistent. Unfortunately, we haven't stayed there in the summer months to take advantage of their outside pool, yet! December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and convenient Stayed for a night for easy access to Dulles airport - less expensive than parking at the airport! and timely shuttle service made our morning much more relaxed. Only a few minutes to the airport. Liked this so much we stayed another night at the end of our trip. For anyone staying in this area for an early AM flight, be sure to check when shuttle service starts. We chose Staybridge because their shuttle started earlier. Also nice coffee and breakfast provided. I would definitely recommend. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, friendly I am very happy with my stay in Herndon. The suite could not have been more comfortable or clean. The check in staff was wonderful. If I could change anything it would only be that the courtesy shuttle took a rather long time to collect me from the airport. Otherwise all was perfect. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I love the Staybridge Suites. I have now stayed there 3 times and every time has gotten better than the last. There breakfast and evening social programs are awesome, and the staff is extremely helpful. The rooms are great, and as soon as you walk in you feel like you're at your second home. And to top it all off, the rates are nice and cheap. I really enjoy this hotel and am glad I get to use it for business travel so often. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My family loves this place!!!! This is a very nice and quiet place to stay...you get in your room everything you need and the staff is very helpful. We felt comfortable and enjoy hot breakfast everyday. We will back soon!!!! :) December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite, will return. The staff was friendly and gave us a welcome package because we are Platinum members. We really liked the one bedroom suite. The bed was super comfortable, the living area was spacious, and the kitchen was fully equipped. We only stayed for one night but would definitely consider this hotel for a longer stay. Free internet and breakfast were appreciated. My only criticism is that the bathroom was a bit tight. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations. My first time at this hotel exceeded my expectations! After a long 8 hour flight and arriving at Dulles airport at 11pm I was exhausted. Upon my arival at Staybridge Suites I was greeted by a very friendly and helpful desk clerk named "Michael". My room was gorgeous! It was very clean, spacious and had everything I needed and more. It was so quiet and I was so comfortable in my room, I overslept and missed breakfast!! That was the only down side of my stay. I highly recommend Staybridge Suites!! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable & Friendly Place I enjoyed 3 nights here recently and was very pleased. Easy to get to from LAX and nice safe secure parking and wifi in the rooms. 24 hour laundry was a plus ..It gave me a chance to clean a weeks worth of clothing prior to moving on to my next location . Also snacks and drinks available in the lobby 24 hours. Coffee is free to guests. Great Place will stay there again .. Thank you November 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by FRONT DESK STAFF ON DUTY... DON'T GET ME WRONG I LOVE THIS HOTEL. I THINK THE STAFF IS EXCELLENT. HOWEVER WITH THE STAFF MEMBER ON DUTY DURING MY ISSUE, HE MUST REMEMBER..I'M A GUEST. JUST BECAUSE I FREQUENT THE HOTEL, VERY FRIENDLY WITH LAUGHTER, JOKING AND PLAYING WITH THE STAFF. I'M STILL A GUEST AT THIS HOTEL. SO WHEN I HAVE AN ISSUE ABOUT NOISE, OR STAFF WALKING INTO MY ROOM WITH DND ON THE DOOR AND FOR THE 3RD TIME DO NOT TELL ME TO BRUSH IT OFF OR SEE THIS STAFF MEMBER LAUGH IT OFF. THIS IS A SERIOUS ISSUE THAT HE SHOULD ADDRESS IMMEDIATELY. WHEN I SAY A GUEST IN ADJOINING ROOMS ARE VERY LOUD DON'-T SAY "PPL WILL BE PPL". IT IS THE STAFF MEMBERS JOB TO ADDRESS IT. I ASKED THE STAFF MEMBER 4 TIMES TO CALL MANAGEMENT AND HE REFUSED AND KEPT TELLING ME TO GET SOME AIR AND TO LOWER MY VOICE WHEN I EXPRESSED HOW UPSET I WAS. I WAS SO SHOCKED BY THE BEHAVIOR OF THE STAFF MEMBER ON DUTY. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by There's no place like home... THE BEST KEPT SECRET IN HERNDON VA BY FAR. THIS HOTEL EXCEEDS ANY EXPECTATIONS I'VE KNOWN. THE DEDICATION OF IT'S STAFF AND UPPER MANAGEMENT IS BEYOND AWESOME. THEIR FRIENDLY, HELPFUL WILLING TO GO BEYOND THE DISTANCE FOR EACH AND EVERYONE OF THEIR GUESTS. I LOVE COMING BACK NOT TO A HOTEL BUT MY SECOND HOME. THX JAJUAN,MYRON,EVAN,CASA,APRIL, THE KITCHEN & HOUSEKEEPING STAFF FOR ALWAYS TAKING GREAT CARE OF ME. YOUR THE BEST. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by what a great stay We really enjoyed our stay here. It was a really nice suite with a kitchen, microwave, fridge and a dishwasher. The size of the rooms were good, room service did a nice job, nothing to complain about it. Using the business center was easy and free, it seems everything here is free. Laudry, Internet, car parking, shuttle service, breakfast, it was really nice! Bigger stores are just around the corner. We really thank you making our stay here pretty perfect. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for real work trips - comfort and space Suites have actual kitchenette with microwave, full size fridge/freezer and stove top (wish there was a small oven), with dishes, pots, etc. So you can actually cook a small meal on the go if need be. Comfortable and quality furnishings. Only complaint in my room was desk facing the wall versus the open space/TV. I had to turn the desk to work and watch the World Series at the same time. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service. We had an amazing stay. Everything was clean, fresh, and ready to go. The breakfast was fresh and delicious and the staff was extremely helpful. We will definitely stay here again if we stop by the area. No complaints. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Disappointed Having looked at Suite Hotels in the area booked this Hotel based primarily on reviews seen on various travel sights. I was not disappointed with what I found. The Hotel is located in a quiet area,has reasonable access to Restaurants (about a comfortable 15 minute walk away) and the suites were large. Breakfast was adequate with a reasonable choice of items. I found the bed comfortable and not too hard (but obviously this is subjective), the kitchen had all I required. Apart from a small problem with the final bill (hopefully sorted) no problems at all encountered. A very pleasant stay. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but my visit was ruined by location of suite Because I am disabled, I made several calls directly to the hotel prior to my arrival to make certain that I received a suite that accommodated my handicap. I specifically asked for a suite located on the ground floor level and a location that would not require me to have to get into my car to travel to the lobby to enjoy breakfast and other hotel amenities. Much to my disappointment, when we arrived, I was told that there were no more ground level suites available and that one had not been reserved for me. My 2nd disappointment was that we were given a suite all the way in the back of the property where not only were there very few parking spaces, but no handicap parking spaces available. The 3rd and biggest disappointment were all the steps I had to struggle to climb and descend in order to enter and leave my suite which left me very sore and in a lot of pain after my visit. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shutdown week in Washington DC We enjoyed our stay at this property. The only comment we have is that we were not aware of the "Light Housekeeping" missed us on Friday, so the room was not made ready for the weekend.We did see Housekeeping staff on site, but they did not come to our room. After reading the guest services book, I read that the room would not be cleaned until Monday when we checked out. I do not remember being told this at check in. Maybe this needs to be addressed better. "Light Housekeeping" means only trash taken out, new towels and supplies, and beds made, not new sheets. October 18, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>