• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: WASHINGTON DC
  • Distance From Hotel: 24.71MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets 80 lbs and under allowed. 1 to 6 Nights Non Refundable Flat Fee of 75 dollars. 7 Plus Nights Non Refundable Flat Fee of 150 dollars. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Maximum Two Pets per Suite. Guest responsible for any pet damage at hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
National Air and Space Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is available steps from your door. All parking is complimentary during your stay in the hotel. Hotel does not participate in any Park N Fly programs. Must be a registered guest to park at hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:112
  • Total number of suites:112
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:47
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:65
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:112
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:VA0350

Discover a Fresh Approach to Comfort in Herndon, VA

TheStaybridge Suites®Herndon-Dulles is conveniently located near the Dulles International Airport. Whether you’re here on business or a family vacation, our spacious newly renovated extended stay suites, guest amenities and hotel features, help make you feel right at home.

This extended stay hotel in Herndon, VA is within walking distance of a number of companies, such as CISCO, Time Warner, iDirect, IBM, XO Communications
View More

Discover a Fresh Approach to Comfort in Herndon, VA

TheStaybridge Suites®Herndon-Dulles is conveniently located near the Dulles International Airport. Whether you’re here on business or a family vacation, our spacious newly renovated extended stay suites, guest amenities and hotel features, help make you feel right at home.

This extended stay hotel in Herndon, VA is within walking distance of a number of companies, such as CISCO, Time Warner, iDirect, IBM, XO Communications and BAE Systems. We offer complimentary shuttle within 5 miles radius from the hotel from 6:30 am to 10:30 pm. Stay connected to the office with free wireless Internet and wind down at The Social evening receptions with complimentary beer, wine and Dinner, Tuesday through Thursday.

Visit the Washington DC monuments and memorials while you’re here. Our hotel free shuttle can take you to a nearby METRO stop, which offers easy access into the city.

At the Staybridge Suites Herndon-Dulles you’ll find the little conveniences of home that keeps you going; like our self-serve laundry room, The Pantry 24-hr convenience Store, and a Fitness Center to help keep your workout routine. Try out the sport court or take a swim in our outdoor pool (pool is open Memorial Day through Labor Day). A complimentary breakfast buffet is offered every morning or you can prepare your own meal in the large suites with a fully equipped kitchen. Reserve your suite today!

View Less
Features
When choosing Dulles Airport hotels, remember our spacious suites are all non-smoking and feature all the amenities you need for a carefree trip, including free Wi-Fi access and a fully-equipped kitchen with a dishwasher

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Frederick-Conf Ctr At Fsk Mall Great location with many things to do and places to visit. Interior design / activities are amazing. The pool and mini golf area are fantastic and easily accessible by certain rooms which makes it very convenient. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. I like it a lot and will return one day. October 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to get there, round a bouts , Mall, bad parking Staff uses vestibule as their own private parking. Rewards customer - so what. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service and Centrally Located I enjoyed my stay from check in to departure. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and the room was quite comfortable. Although my reservation was made for a poolside room, I received an outside room. The staff were quite accommodating an once the mistake was realized they were very happy to offer to move me. You can't follow your GPS to find the hotel as it takes you the wrong place so when you see Holiday make a Right and follow it to the end. Very centrally located, /interstate, shopping and dinning close by. I would definitely stay there when in Fredrick in the future. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, comfortable room, good location Overall, this is is a nice hotel. I've stayed here on previous occasions and plan to stay here again when business brings me to the Frederick area. The location just off 270 and close but not directly next to the mall is very convenient. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Went out of their way As mentioned, the bartender working that evening went way out of her way to get strawberries for my girlfriend. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great views of the mountains Steam room is nice, pool is okay and well the hot tub is fine if you're only with one other person. (small) Still, a great place to stay for a bit. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff and great accomodations I would stay here again, the staff was very friendly and the ammenities were great. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay overall! I stayed here for three days on a business trip. A great stay overall. Fast and friendly service! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference When I showed up early for check-in my room wasn't ready but the same type room next to it was and I was given that room. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Service Staff was very attentive and ccouteous. We only stayed for one evening. Staff was very helpful in giving us directions. Room was clean. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Comfortable, affordable, good location. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who visits this area. Nice pool, and workout area, and I hear their building a new salt water pool in the future. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average experience Hotel is an older Holiday Inn, but the beds and pillows are more than acceptable. It is reasonably well maintained. The internet service has also been recently upgraded to above average quality and speed. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome The bedding and towels were my favorite; very soft and comfortable! However, I must say that the staff and cleanliness of the hotel was equally as impressive. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Graet service I would definetely recommend this hotel to my friends and co-workers August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fun for the kids and great service The stay here was very enjoyable for the kids, swimming in the pool and playing in the game area. The staff was very polite and friendly. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overnight The best part of the stay here was the helpfulness of the staff. I had accidentally left my iPad in the hotel room. I realized it after we were 3 hours away. They quickly located it and sent it to me via Fed Ex. The pool was much smaller than pictured on the website, but it was still a decent size. I didn't use the whirlpool, but that is WAY to small for a hotel - I've seen much bigger ones at people's homes. It was a great price for a quick overnight rest from our travels. I would stay there again, but probably not for more than 2 days. It looks like it needs updating. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Everything about the hotel was Wonderful from check in to check out. Looking forward to staying there again very soon. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Out dated rooms The rooms need to be updated. Also the fitness area needs to be updated as well. I know Holiday Inn does not provide breaksfast. But the cost of the breaksfast is a little high. August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will not return to this hotel During my weekend stay with a large group. The hotel hired Armed Sheriff Officers to patrol the hotel the entire weekend. This has never been done before. The event was a social gathering that was for a weekend of fun, but turned out to be very uncomfortable environment with the armed officer’s presence. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommended just be careful not to get s room by the banquet hall or pool area August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't have asked for more We had an excellent stay. The bed and room were clean and roomy. The halls were clean and smelled good. The pool's temperature was perfect. We had a very relaxing time August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great Very cozy and comfortable. Great location and the staff is very nice. August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old As Dirt Very old facility, needs major renovation. Staff is very good, otherwise it's like stepping into 1980 again. Great decade, not so great hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad service We were told there was dinner, went to the restaurant and not one person was present. The wifi wouldn't work front desk couldn't help, we were told to come back later. I spent 3 hours trying to get my phone and tablet to work. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and staff Customer service was excellent, really identified my needs and provided great personal, vip-type service. Will be back. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay! This hotel is a little older and it shows its age in a few ways. BUT, other than that, it's a great place to stay. We were there for 4 nights and had no complaints. The front desk staff are superb, very friendly with a positive, joyful attitude. They instantly made us feel welcome and at home. All of the other workers were also quite friendly; it was a good atmosphere. We had a complimentary breakfast but I personally wasn't crazy about the breakfast food...it was okay, but blah tasting. My wife felt it was passable. I should point out that we did not eat lunch or dinner at the hotel, so we cannot assess the fare available for those meals. During our stay, we did eat three times at the nearby BJ's Restaurant. The food there was incredible. I'd say that the close proximity of that restaurant is also a big plus for this hotel. The mall and many other stores and restaurants are also located all around this hotel. We had a great stay, and I highly recommend this hotel! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super convenient We stayed at the Holiday Inn because our granddaughter had her wedding reception at the Conference Center. Our decision to spend the night rather than drive back to Baltimore afterward was a good one. The facilities for both the reception and for the night's stay were excellent. Spending some time touring Frederick the following day was also convenient because of the proximity of downtown Frerderick to the Conference center. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love it One of our Favorite places to stay , they have everything.in and around it . July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel There is nothing bad to say about this stay in Frederick, all was excellent. Room, staff, cleanliness, food, just all fantastic. I will make this my hotel of choice on all my trips to Frederick. July 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Staybridge Suites Herndon Dulles Hotel Exterior
Staybridge Suites Herndon Dulles Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Herndon Dulles Hotel Exterior Bedroom Staybridge Suites Herndon Dulles Hotel Exterior SBS Dulles Hotel Lobby Staybridge Suites Herndon Dulles Hotel Exterior Private Entrances
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
REFRESHING BY DESIGN. Discover newly designed suites, inspired by modern travelers like you.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading