• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: WASHINGTON DC
  • Distance From Hotel: 24.71MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets 80 lbs and under allowed. 1 to 6 Nights Non Refundable Flat Fee of 75 dollars. 7 Plus Nights Non Refundable Flat Fee of 150 dollars. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Maximum Two Pets per Suite. Guest responsible for any pet damage at hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
National Air and Space Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is available steps from your door. All parking is complimentary during your stay in the hotel. Hotel does not participate in any Park N Fly programs. Must be a registered guest to park at hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:112
  • Total number of suites:112
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:47
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:65
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:112
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:VA0350

Discover a Fresh Approach to Comfort in Herndon, VA

TheStaybridge Suites®Herndon-Dulles is conveniently located near the Dulles International Airport. Whether you’re here on business or a family vacation, our spacious newly renovated extended stay suites, guest amenities and hotel features, help make you feel right at home.


This extended stay hotel in Herndon, VA is within walking distance of a number of companies, such as CISCO, Time Warner, iDirect, IBM, XO
View More

Discover a Fresh Approach to Comfort in Herndon, VA

TheStaybridge Suites®Herndon-Dulles is conveniently located near the Dulles International Airport. Whether you’re here on business or a family vacation, our spacious newly renovated extended stay suites, guest amenities and hotel features, help make you feel right at home.


This extended stay hotel in Herndon, VA is within walking distance of a number of companies, such as CISCO, Time Warner, iDirect, IBM, XO Communications and BAE Systems. We offer complimentary shuttle within 5 miles radius from the hotel from 6:30 am to 10:30 pm. Stay connected to the office with free wireless Internet and wind down at The Social evening receptions with complimentary beer, wine and appetizers, Tuesday through Thursday.


Visit the Washington DC monuments and memorials while you’re here. Our hotel free shuttle can take you to a nearby METRO bus stop, which offers easy access into the city.


At the Staybridge Suites Herndon-Dulles you’ll find the little conveniences of home that keeps you going; like our self-serve laundry room, The Pantry 24-hr convenience Store, and a Fitness Center to help keep your workout routine. Try out the sport court or take a swim in our outdoor seasonal pool. A complimentary breakfast buffet is offered every morning or you can prepare your own meal in the large suites with a fully equipped kitchen. Reserve your suite today!

View Less
Features
When choosing Dulles Airport hotels, remember our spacious suites are all non-smoking and feature all the amenities you need for a carefree trip, including free Wi-Fi access and a fully-equipped kitchen with a dishwasher

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home Wonderful suite- so clean, cozy, and had everything I needed to feel at home. I could easily have lived there permanently. I've recommended this to family that comes to visit frequently. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Already making it our place to stay in DC For a home-like atmosphere it's hard to get more homier than a hotel that could be mistaken for an apartment complex. The rooms were large and comfortable and great for a long-term stay. The services were good, my only complaint was that the pool wasn't heated (it's outdoor), but I'm sure it's nice when polar vortices aren't dropping the temp down into the 70's in July. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge is here to stay! This is a wonderful home away from home! Very accomodating and comfortable for the family! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Very. Ice and clean hotel. We stayed here 3 nights, 2 adults and 4 children between 11 and 15 years. Very big room with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, well equiped kitchen, pull out sofa. We visited Washington, we drove to metro station with car (usd4 parking) and with metro to the city. For a large family this is a great solution, as we often must take 2 rooms. Complimentary breakfast was ok. On Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday free drinks and snacks July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice bed...Plenty of room for parents Nice bedrooms. Liked the King size mattress and master bed/bath suite. 3 TVs.Plenty of room for parents July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay! This was one of the best hotels in which my family has stayed. The staff was very friendly and the room was super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was also better than what I expected! I would definitely stay here again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Value for Money in DC area If your plans can accommodate some driving to and from DC out to Herndon, VA, this location is very handy. For a late flight out of the West coast, landing late in the evening and getting to your room within 1 hour of landing, this property is great. Quiet location and accessible to the Chantilly area if you want to shop. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service at Affordable Price We absolutely loved our stay at the Staybridge Suites Herndon-Dulles. The facility was clean, the staff was courteous and attentive, and the price was unbeatable for what we received. We will definitely be staying with Staybridge Suites in the future! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing place for families! We stayed at Staybridge Suites during our trip to Washington, D.C. It was conveniently located, had free parking and easy access to the Metro. It was a clean, well-equipped suite that offered great value for any traveller. Breakfasts were very good, socials in the evening were also offered. The pool and hot tub area was terrific and had an on duty lifeguard. The grounds are extremely well-maintained, staff are friendly and helpful and the entire property is really great for anybody looking for exceptional value. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Thank you for a very nice stay, friendly staff, nice rooms for makeing our vacation even better and free ice at the pool. :o) Br. Michael, Roskilde, Denmark July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by D.C. Trip Not much to say. Great place to stay and all the employees, go the extra mile and the FOOD was just outstanding. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ample room for family of four! Nice to be able to have a separate room with an individual bed for my two teenage children. They appreciated having a bit of independence on our one week trip. Breakfast and Social's were great way to grab some complimentary good food! Do wish the breakfast food varied a bit more from day to day though. Overall, a great value for the money! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to stay near DC Easy access to both Washington and the Virginia countryside. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place I was initially concerned about what to expect, but in the end I was very positively surprised to fine a 2 bed room suite for us. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and wonderful staff We loved the accomodations. We especially enjoyed the evening social hour. The staff, both in the front office and breakfast/evening social, were very friendly and took good care of the guests. The price was very reasonable for the accomodations and extra amenities provided for the guests. June 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problems I had booked this hotel months in advance. We and the family enjoy the hot tub. I just got done with dealing with a L4/L5 nerve issue and still am moving slow and the hot tub helps loosen the thigh muscle. We the hot tub was broken for our entire stay. Also when we got back from sight see around 4 the next day our room wasn't even cleaned yet. So we didn't want them cleaning while we were there so they gave us soap and fresh towels. Also the next two nights when we got back from sight seeing the room was clean but only had one roll of toilet paper for two bathrooms and no wash clothes. They ended up giving us two nights with of reward points which I felt was fair., June 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Colllege Housing-like construction Noisy in the rooms, but other than that an ok experience. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service! I made a mistake in booking my reservations and the staff took care of it promptly and professionally. I was very impressed with the overall level of service. I will definitely stay at this location again! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness Bed skirt was a bit stained. Otherwise, we loved our time at Staybridge! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Quality Stay Found suite be spacious and perfect for long term stay of two or more. Would highly recommend this location prior to or after flights from Dulles or even extended business stay. Not just a simple hotel room. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience First time staying at a Staybridge and I was quite pleased with all the accommodations. Very spacious suite except for bed being wedged between two night stands. Nice looking exterior grounds...makes you feel at home. Reception on Thursday was nice and unexpected. Breakfast was excellent although they may want to rearrange their serving areas as everyone was bumping into each other. Overall, excellent weekend stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and helpful staff I have no complaints about my stay here. The room was very nice and clean and well appointed. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The price was fabulous, especially when you consider the value of what we received in the Suite, the grounds were very nice, and you could really tell that they wanted to do what they could to make our stay a great one! all around a very great place to stay! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value. We were very pleased with our stay at Staybridge Suites. The rooms were large and comfortable, the breakfast and social hour food was delicious and the staff was very courteous. We will definitely stay here again. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great social hour! The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Loved the shuttle to the Air and Space Museum. The bed was very comfortable and the towels were first rate. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor staff very poor staff, no help at all and very unsure of their duries June 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Experience Here Ever! This is one of my "go to" hotels but I had the worst stay ever this time! The AC stopped working Sunday evening. I was told there was no one there to fix it. We were given the option to switch to another room, but it was late and would've been too much of an inconvenience to move our family. Instead we were given one fan; could've really used 2 guys it was 85 degrees in our suite! We were also credited for the 1 night the AC didn't work. We didn't sleep very well at all because of the heat, so I called to ask for a late check out. I was orginally given an extra 30 minutes until I protested and then I was given 1 hour with much hesitation. I usually get a 2pm check out when we stay here. Then as we're trying to get ready to check out I have the cleaning lady knocking on the door, two seperate times, rushing us out of the room! We informed her both times we had a late check out. Then we got a call from the front desk asking if now would be a good time to send in the tech to fix the AC. I told him no because we're trying to get ready to check out. Twenty minutes later, guess who shows up at our door? The tech to fix the AC. I told him he couldn't come in because we were getting ready so we could check out and we had a late check out. He said no one informed him of that. Now I just checked my point balance and I was not given my points for the night I was reimbursed for the broken AC. Why do I have to be penalized & prevented from earning my points because of the AC unit being broken? I want the points for each night I stayed! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Doing Their Best Nice place to stay. Property is slightly dated. Staff works hard to make it a great stay May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We really enjoyed our stay. We stayed in a 2 bedroom. One room with a bathtub/ shower the other room had its own roll in shower! (nice to have ones own bathroom) exceeded our expectations! The kitchen was such a added bonus. Each room had its own flat screen TV's was another wonderful bonus. The Staff was very friendly and helpful. I asked for a first floor since my mom is 87 yrs young and could not use the stairs. Evan was working at the front desk and was very helpful and made sure we got one close and first level so the and walk would not be to far for her. Breakfast is a very busy time and the staff were very friendly and worked hard to make sure everyone had what they needed. It was our first time staying here and we would not hesitate to stay here again! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility Beautiful room with everything you might want for a short or extended stay, e.g. separate kitchen, living room area, bedroom with a door, large walk-in closet. Breakfast was good. Evening food had nothing for non-meat eaters. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We have stayed at this location many times. The location is convenient, the facilities are excellent, the staff is very good and the breakfast is always good. Whenever we are in the area we always stay here. May 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Staybridge Suites Herndon Dulles Hotel Exterior
Staybridge Suites Herndon Dulles Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Herndon Dulles Hotel Exterior Bedroom Staybridge Suites Herndon Dulles Hotel Exterior SBS Dulles Hotel Lobby Staybridge Suites Herndon Dulles Hotel Exterior Private Entrances
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
REFRESHING BY DESIGN. Discover newly designed suites, inspired by modern travelers like you.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading