• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: WASHINGTON DC
  • Distance From Hotel: 24.71MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets 80 lbs and under allowed. 1 to 6 Nights Non Refundable Flat Fee of 75 dollars. 7 Plus Nights Non Refundable Flat Fee of 150 dollars. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Maximum Two Pets per Suite. Guest responsible for any pet damage at hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
National Air and Space Museum
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is available steps from your door. All parking is complimentary during your stay in the hotel. Hotel does not participate in any Park N Fly programs. Must be a registered guest to park at hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:112
  • Total number of suites:112
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:47
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:65
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:112
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:VA0350

Discover a Fresh Approach to Comfort in Herndon, VA

TheStaybridge Suites®Herndon-Dulles is conveniently located near the Dulles International Airport. Whether you’re here on business or a family vacation, our spacious newly renovated extended stay suites, guest amenities and hotel features, help make you feel right at home.


This extended stay hotel in Herndon, VA is within walking distance of a number of companies, such as CISCO, Time Warner, iDirect, IBM, XO
View More

Discover a Fresh Approach to Comfort in Herndon, VA

TheStaybridge Suites®Herndon-Dulles is conveniently located near the Dulles International Airport. Whether you’re here on business or a family vacation, our spacious newly renovated extended stay suites, guest amenities and hotel features, help make you feel right at home.


This extended stay hotel in Herndon, VA is within walking distance of a number of companies, such as CISCO, Time Warner, iDirect, IBM, XO Communications and BAE Systems. We offer complimentary shuttle within 5 miles radius from the hotel from 6:30 am to 10:30 pm. Stay connected to the office with free wireless Internet and wind down at The Social evening receptions with complimentary beer, wine and appetizers, Tuesday through Thursday.


Visit the Washington DC monuments and memorials while you’re here. Our hotel free shuttle can take you to a nearby METRO bus stop, which offers easy access into the city.


At the Staybridge Suites Herndon-Dulles you’ll find the little conveniences of home that keeps you going; like our self-serve laundry room, The Pantry 24-hr convenience Store, and a Fitness Center to help keep your workout routine. Try out the sport court or take a swim in our outdoor seasonal pool. A complimentary breakfast buffet is offered every morning or you can prepare your own meal in the large suites with a fully equipped kitchen. Reserve your suite today!

View Less
Features
When choosing Dulles Airport hotels, remember our spacious suites are all non-smoking and feature all the amenities you need for a carefree trip, including free Wi-Fi access and a fully-equipped kitchen with a dishwasher

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, great staff Only negative was no coffee in the lobby at 5 am while waiting for the shuttle to the airport. Otherwise, the facility was clean and very nice and the staff was great. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliability of Experiencing and comfortable accomodation I do not like surprises in the negative at a hotel at all. This Hotel delivered wonderfully . June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The Staff at this hotel are amazing - Friendly, helpful and kind. It's Airport shuttle is a clean, cool and almost new bus. Highly recommend this hotel when travelling through Washington June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good service This hotel is good value for money. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and well-equipped. I also liked the shuttle service to and from Dulles airport (IAD). I would stay here again. I would recommend choosing room + breakfast if a reasonable rate is available. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Staff was friendly, checkin was quick and professional, room was clean and resturant and staff was great. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay The Place is good and comfortable. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Overall, its a good place to stay and i would recommend it. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place for a good night's rest No complaints but wireless could be made better. Breakfast is good and the staff is very friendly June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service, closed to airport love the stay and go package. that was a plus when looking for accommodations. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel except for free breakfast quality Overall hotel experience was very good. Breakfast buffet at Houlihan's was below average in quality. However, restaurant staff was very good and got me out in less than 15 minutes. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Our room was larger than the average hotel room, so for our family of four, it was great for our needs. It was also clean. The bathroom could have been a little larger, but it's a hotel. Great location and easy to get to. The hotel gym was small, but had cardio and some free weights - good enough if you are traveling for business. The restaurant was excellent. The pool was larger than we expected. There is a lifeguard on duty, but don't count on them to pay attention or respond if you need them. Overall - we'd stay here again when visiting DC. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL!!!!! Usually stay at another Dulles Airport hotel. Will definitely stay at this Crowne Plaza from now on. Quiet and clean, modern and friendly!!!! May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great cable TV I had a comfortable stay at this hotel. There are many great places to eat nearby, and also within the hotel. Although, there were bus loads of kids every day, they weren't much of a problem for me. The H.D.T.V channels were great. I'm not one to order P.P.V so, I didn't care that it was no longer offered. Staying there always seems to be a pleasant experience, and I would highly recommend this hotel to friends. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay The staff is outstanding at this property. They go out of their way to make sure that I have a great stay. I recommend the Dulles Crowne Plaza to all of my business partners when staying in the Herndon area. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Road Trip We were going to drive another 2 hrs but after eating dinner we checked to see if they had a room and they did. It was a great decision since we had already been on the road 5 hrs and were tired. Nice stay at a very nice hotel. The next morning we were refreshed and had a good drive home. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza, Dulles Airport Great facility. Freindly staff. Will plan on staying here again. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything good except Fitness Facility Everything is great at this location except the fitness room which is horribly small and has very limited area to work out and not enough equipment. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT BED, EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! My monthly business trips have found a new home. Great staff, Houlihans was an added bonus. Room was very clean, comfortable, great view. I will see you next month. 6&7th floor, makes club members feel just a little bit more "special". April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service/one problem Hi there, Everything was great as usual except for the one problem mentionned in previous reviews : The AC/ heater is very loud,not accurate and it's very difficult to maintain a certain temperature... March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place This site just switched their cable service and the sound would go out every minute or son on the tv. Weird but I'm sure they are working on a solution. March 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pestered Recently stayed there on a business trip. I had a late flight and did not plan to leave the hotel until 4 p.m. I told them this on check in and I called down to confirm the following morning. I was told I would be charged extra for the extra stay which I agreed. After that call I was called back 20 minutes later and had staff knock on my door asking when I was going to check out and told that I was going to be charged extra for the extra couple of hours of time in my room. I felt like I was being harassed even though I agreed to pay the extra money. I would think me paying $79 for 2 extra hours would buy me some peace and quite. Not at this hotel. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Many stays This is our go to place before catching a plane and have attended several business meetings here. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Excellent staff...very professional and courteous. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Staff Great Hotel A perfect time at this hotel staff was great from check in to check out. Housekeeping was awesome and the restaurant staff was top notch. I will be back March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Friendly Clean Hotel ! This Hotel was one of the best . It all began with a great friendly ,fast check in. Every area of the hotel I experienced was awesome. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and comfortable bed I attended a conference here and I must say that I was plessed with my room and slept well Paul at the front desk was pleasant at check in the event staff was"spot on" with service the executive chef should be proud of the food he prepared and presented! March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Very nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff. It's in good location. Restaurants close by. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel with great staff I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. The room was large and comfortable and I found that the staff were all attentive and helpful. I would not hesitate to both recommend this Hotel and stay there again. Thanks February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room The room was nice and clean! Very important...Staff very friendly and helpful. Check in and out went smoothly. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cool Comfy beds, good wi-fi, room fridges, next to a Wendy's. Can't ask for more than that. Thanks for tolerating our group of greasy nerds for over a week. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Great, great customer service. Great location. I recommended to anyone. January 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Staybridge Suites Herndon Dulles Hotel Exterior
Staybridge Suites Herndon Dulles Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Herndon Dulles Hotel Exterior Bedroom Staybridge Suites Herndon Dulles Hotel Exterior SBS Dulles Hotel Lobby Staybridge Suites Herndon Dulles Hotel Exterior Private Entrances
Select to close.
REFRESHING BY DESIGN. Discover newly designed suites, inspired by modern travelers like you.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading