Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 290 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    290reviews

    • 5 Stars
      219
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Wonderful stay!

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    The staff at this location are very friendly and helpful. The quality of the room was great, and housekeeping was more than willing to work around our crazy sleep schedules. I was visiting family in the US for two weeks and it was so nice to have a comfortable place to stay while in town. Also, since we stayed for 10 nights, we got a very good extended stay rate. This was one of the nicest hotel stays I've experienced, and I will definitely look up Staybridge again the next time I visit Hot Springs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome View!

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    This Hotel offers a wonderful view of Lake Hamilton in Hot Springs Arkansas. It also offers a clean room with many amneties that other hotels don't offer. I will definitely stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good view and great coffee

    By

    August 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    Have been to this hotel several times and enjoyed each stay and have tried to fine the coffee packets they use online and can not.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    Everything was in place and when we asked for something we got it in a timely manner

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you next time you're in Hot Springs!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    I've stayed here each year for five years and it is consistently clean, safe, comfortable, and a great value. Great amenities, but you should bring your own pillows.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect room for our trip

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Perfect room to suit our stay. We wanted a condo like setting with an excellent price. That is just what we received, 2 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms and a living room and kitchen. It made for a wonderful small vacation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great time in Hot Springs

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    As always a great place to stay - great accomodations, staff is super, and the social is a fun time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, clean and good for the price

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    It's a much nicer feel when you walk in versus some of the competition of same price point. Like most hotels these days, not enough outlets near the bed. No ice machines on the floors which would be ok if the fridges in the rooms had ice makers. They say they want to keep the noise level down by not having ice machines on the floor. That's cool. Just do it that way if you'll have ice makers in the rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    my military stay for fun

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    loved the overall stay here and would do this again for sure , the staff and people were very nice and I did love the free lunch and drinks to meet other guests it was great ideal...but would make a swim time at night for adults only to relax kid free..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Great Location

    By

    July 24, 2015

    We enjoyed our stay. The hotel has a great liew of the lake. Staff was friendly. Overall a really nice place!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sadie

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    A great place to stay very nice and very convenient.
    The hotel has a wonderful view of the lake. I can highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay here!

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    This was a great place to stay in Hot Springs. The two bed/two bath suite was clean, comfortable and relaxing. It was perfect for our family. We were able to stay together and not feel cramped. And everyone on staff was nice and helpful. Delicious breakfasts, there was even a dinner, but we missed that because we went out to eat. Its close to a lot of different restaurants and a mall...and easy to get to the historic district. We will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are so excited to hear about how much you enjoyed staying with us. Since we do have our socials every Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday night we hope that next time you come into town you can join us! We look forward to seeing you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close