Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staybridge ............ I travel extensively and my expense account affords me to lodge any where I prefer and if there's a STAYBRIDGE within a resonably proximity .... I stay at STAYBRIDGE ..... It's the bee's knees ! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the Social Hour Our stay was very nice. The front desk was great in enrolling me in the IHG Rewards Program so I could start earning point asap. Would stay there again! September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating Hotel Staff and stay Nice place to stay for business. Plenty of restaurants and shopping near by, clean property and staff are friendly. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast This is my 4th trip to this hotel in Hot Springs, Arkansas. We go every year at the same time. It is a great hotel with the best waffles and coffee. Had a problem this trip with the carbonation on the drink fountain, so had to purchase my own coke zero, but overall stay was great. Enjoyed the hot springs area and Lake Hamilton - enjoyed spending time with family on the patio outside. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff staff is always very friendly and helpful and very familiar with the general area. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT LOCATION FOR BUSINESS TRAVELER GREAT HOSPITALITY! STAFF VERY ATTENTIVE TO BUSINESS TRAVELER'S NEEDS. VERY QUIET PROPERTY. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five stare plus Pillows need to be a little softer. Over all this hotel was one of the nicest, cleanest, and friendliest of all the hotels we have stayed in. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Rooms Nice big,clean and comfortable rooms. Staff could have been friendlier but all my needs were met. Would stay at this hotel again. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service almost everything you need, just need bring you family or companion, great hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home! This truly was one of the best hotels I have stayed in. We were traveling with another couple and decided to give this a try. What a great decision! ALL of us were totally impressed with the cleanliness and beautiful suite. The staff was friendly and attentive, when we needed them. The amenities were great. Breakfast was excellent. The night social was totally unexpected, and made us as guests, feel special! I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area. Congratulations on a job well done! September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good but could use updating We always enjoy our stay at this facility, the front desk made it easy to check in and out. The view was awesome and breakfast was good. However the room could use some new furniture, excluding beds, and had a musky smell. The housekeeping could not speak English, so we could not get them to understand what we needed. Found this frustrating when we needed toilet tissue. Overall I would stay here again, but I do hope they refurbish and restore it back to the way it was when we first visited 5 years ago. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - great location We stayed at the Staybridge in Hot Springs, Arkansas. What a view from our fourth floor room looking out over Lake Hamilton. Great service, great room, great stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay this is a nice hotel. they provide a decent breakfast with multiple choices. the only issue we had was we kept losing internet connection and the tv kept freeze framing regarless of the channel we were on. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Stay Good Clean, comfortable and location. Needs better parking. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased again We really enjoyed the two bedroom suite...allowing our privacy and yet able to be close with family and friends. Only made coffee in the morning but there were adequate cooking ware supplied. The bathrooms were well equipped and beds very comfortable. Our room overlooked the courtyard and quiet. Thought the evening social food was well prepared and displayed. Hot and cold food were great. The hot chocolate chip cookies seem to be a favorite for the young and older. Staff was very friendly. Good value for the money. Close to the main road for easy access. I definitely recommend this hotel to all. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service and great rooms The rooms were more relaxing than I imagined. It was a home away from home feel. The service was friendly and very helpful. If I ever have to stay in Hot Springs, AR, I will be staying at Staybridge again. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service Front desk people were not that friendly. They seemed annoyed to be a the front desk. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel!! Second time I've stayed here, was not disappointed either time, except the bed this time was uncomfortable. I think it may have needed to be turned. Otherwise, everything else here is perfect. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation with kids We loved staying at this Staybridge. Very clean!! The theator room is great. I wish we had ,had more time to use the room. The breakfast location is not big enough. You barly have room to turn around and with that many people it was very uncomfortable. When we stay, we look for a place that has breakfast we even pay extra for it. I really don't know if it was good. We went to eat elsewhere. and in the evening we did the same thing. We will stay again and I will send my friends there. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kind of what I thought This was a decent property. It seemed a bit cramped when walking in and I expected a view of the lake. Oh Well. It was priced similarly to a HIE so I expected a bit more, but it was clean and comfortable and the staff was nice. I would stay again. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room left unlocked and unattended housekeeping staff left my room wide open and unsecured all afternoon. Front desk unhelpful and dismissive of my complaint. parking area is too small and very tight/limited. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This was our second stay at Staybridge and because the we enjoyed it so much we brought along my sister and her husband and their three children. The rooms with the kitchenette were extremely handy with traveling with kids. My kids loved the pool and just sitting outside enjoying the sun. The beds are so comfortable that I had trouble getting everyone up and out of them. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to stay somewhere where they don't have to go out every night to eat. This place offers free meals three nights a week. We look forward to staying here on our next trip to Hot Springs. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary The room was very clean. We enjoyed ourselves there. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Place Of Choice When in Hot Springs I have the chances to talk to several cohorts while in the area for the week. We always compare places we stay. The Stay Bridge suites almost always comes away the winner. A young girl by the name of "Yvette" was making the breakfasts the first morning and she is/was very friendly! All of the cooking/cleaning staff is friendly in fact. The breakfast is really good! Three nights a week (Tuesday-Thursday) they even have an evening meal! Free drinks to boot! There are discounts available...but make sure you ask when booking. They won't offer them to you...and if you already book online...and then later find out discounts are available...it's just too late. They won't make the correction! Other than that...I have nothing but 5 star comments for Stay Bridge Suites. I have 2 more week long in-services to attend in HS before the big R...just hope I can get a room reserved here for those two trips! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Great "happy hour" of beer, wine and food. Great breakfast. Great room. Great bed. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay I stay at this hotel on a regular basis for busiess purposses and it has always meet or exceeded my expectaions for a hotel this size. The staff is always careing and helpful and the evening socials are always great. The rooms are always clean and I actually get better sleep here than I do at home. I wouldn't book any other hotel in this area than StayBridge Suites. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend stay with family We enjoyed a nice weekend in hot springs with the Satybridge. All staff that we encountered were very friendly, helpful and professional. A great property for business or pleasure in Hot Springs. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in Hot Springs We stayed at this hotel for an extended weekend in Hot Springs. The hotel was nice and clean. The staff were all very pleasant and the food was really good. Staybridge has really plugged into what families are looking for in amenities. We used the theater every night since my kids love to watch movies together. The setup was topnotch and the area was private so you felt comfortable while viewing the movie. Really impressed with this hotel, but then again, we've never been let down when staying at a Staybridge Suites. The location is really convenient to Bathhouse Row and the lakes in the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience My family of four spent two nights at the Staybridge in Hot Springs, AK and we were very impressed with the hotel and amenities. The bedroom is separated from the living room/kitchen area which is ideal for parents to get some sleep while kids can stay up late watching TV. The breakfast buffet was very nice with a large variety of options from biscuits and gravy to cereals and yogurt. There is an evening "social" on weeknights with free beer July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to everything It's a nice place to relax after the day's activities, like a long day at Magic Springs or the diamond mine, especially in the Summer. The air conditioning takes a little adjusting between too much and too little, but once that's done, you're set. Nice that it's next to Kroger and a natural foods store (Kroger closest by has a nice selection of gluten-free foods) so you don't have to drag everything with you from home to cook in your room. July 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>