Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Families yes, business travelers, no I have never seen so many families with lots of kids running around, seating area very small for breakfast, seats only 20 at tables, elevator wait time is very long and slow. Lake view, as if it is of the lake, or the cove of the lake. Not close to anything. Breakfast area very tight, and crowded. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room for business stay Everything was great, including the location of the Staybridge and how safe of an environment it has. The breakfast food was great. The service staff and front desk staff were helpful except when TV problems happens with reception of local channels. I feel that the front staff did all that they knew to do but didn't necessarily go out of their way to rectify the situation. It was not an emergency and life in my room was still comfortable regardless of how many channels I received. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy hotel and very clean This hotel was beyond my expectations. Very clean, cozy. The front desk attendant was very friendly and even offered to sign me up for IHG rewards June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great view and nice stay Family 3 of us stayed for one week at the end of May this year. It was a nice experience overall, especially I requested the room on 4th floor facing the lake, that gave us wonderful lake view during our stay. The morning breakfast is great, even better that from Tuesday to Thursday here offer social dinner and beer/wine, the dinner is simple but it is really a plus. We asked maid to clean our room everyday but didn’t change the sheets, they were on time and did a good job. This hotel location is good right by the lake so if you want to do lots of lake activities it’s a good choice. My complain is that the internet is really not stable and was kind of slow, and you have to log in every time; the bed is too soft so does the pillow. I like the kitchen in the room but due to the space limit, the kitchen is really small. I wish I can book a better price if I come back next time. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping in an Ashtray Supposedly a non smoking hotel for a couple of years, but our room as awful and our internet was terrible. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome The Staff at your facility cares, you cant fake that kind of service. I thank them for my stay, in fact i will be returning for 2 more weeks because of the hospitality and service. June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hot springs no wifi in the room and hot water was a major issue. i don't think we had hot water until 10pm at night. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staybridge Great overal, stay .I have nothing but good reports. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL My husband and I, our daughter and our granddaughter were in Hot Springs for the ASMSA graduation and we stayed two nights at the Staybridge Suites. We booked a two bedroom suite and were very pleased with the accommodations! We missed having a hot tub but loved the heated pool. We will definitely stay with Staybridge anywhere we travel in the future! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Helpful staff! I had trouble in business center w/ document I needed to print. Young woman at front desk was patient and cheerful in her assistance; finally printed my document on front desk equipment. So kind and happy to help me! Love a cheerful employee - which all seemed to be. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Road Trip :-) This is a Great hotel with friendly staff, clean hotel and rooms, beds great, food great with a good selection = All Great. :-) April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but issues last two visits with the breakfast Very nice hotel and I have stayed here several times and will stay again. However on my last two visits everything that should be hot on the breakfast bar was very cold. The first time the lady at the desk said the girl who takes care of breakfast had called out sick and the maintenance guy was trying to help out. When I left the second time both ladies at the desk were on the phone so I did not register a complaint. I hope this won't be the case next time. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the actual hotel but did not love the racial profiling I rarely write reviews but felt the need to this time. I made reservations using the 1-800 number. I specifically told the customer service representative that I would use my card to reserve the room but wanted to pay in cash once at the hotel. The customer service rep said that would be fine and assured me that my card would not be charged. The morning of the day that I was scheduled to arrive, Kristan called me and informed me that she was trying to run my card for the first night stay. I informed Kristin that I had never heard of that with any hotel and that the customer service representative did not inform of this when I made the reservations. She then rudely asked what time would I arrive at the hotel. I told her between 4 p.m. - 5 p.m. She said that if I arrive by 3 p.m. then my card would not be charged. I was then confused. I wondered why she was calling asking what time I would arrive at 9 a.m. if the policy is not to charge a person's card for the first night until 3 p.m. (If that truly is the hotel's policy.) Fast foward, I get to the hotel. I was then told that I needed to pay for my entire stay up front. I asked why and was informed that people leave the hotel without checking out. There were two Cacausian women who checked in before me, and I noticed that they were not told the same information that I was given. It dawned on me at that point, that maybe Kristin and her coworkers were only making certain people pay up front. Kristin's tone was rude and no explanation was given as to why I was being required to pay up front other than stating that their hotel had their own policies. This was my first time staying at a Staybridge Hotel. I can safely say that if I return to Hot Springs, I will NEVER return to this hotel. Kristin, please stop racially profiling your guests. Not every African American skips out on their hotel reservations. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and room The location and view is beautiful. Convenient to downtown , restaurants and shopping. The room was beautiful and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was excellent and better than most hotels. We plan to stay here again and would recommend to anyone. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like my apatment when I was in my Twenty's I job requires a lot of traveling. I cover 15 States and spend many nights away from home.This property and my room were as nice as any hotel I stay at. Your staff was great!!! Great night, DB February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Service. Bad Breakfast I recently stayed at this property for a spa getaway weekend. As soon as you enter, you are greeted kindly by the desk clerks. I was recognized as a platinum member and given an option for points or welcome snack. I took the points because I'm a points guy. The location is amazing, right on Lake Hamilton. The service was great for my entire stay and the room was very cozy just like home. The only problem I had was with the breakfast. I don't usually feel the need to express my displeasure of the free breakfast at hotels but this was a terrible experience. The food was cold and the drink machine was out of order. The water tasted funny and the waffle maker didnt have any cooking spray around it so the waffle got stuck in the machine. This is my only complaint. Overall, I would recommend this hotel for travel. As far as the room and other amenties and location is concerned its one of the better hotels I have stayed at. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and room! A wonderful place to stay when on the road. Due to illness had to stay a little longer than planned and over the holidays! The staff made us feel right at home. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel and comfortable room Absolutely loved my stay at the Staybridge suite in Hot Springs. The hotel was in a beautiful location. My room had a wonderful set up and great amenities. The complimentary breakfast was one of the best experienced in the IHG hotel chain. Highly recommend this hotel for travelers and vacationers alike! December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around Greeting, elite recognition, staff, room, bed, breakfast, grounds, view all first class. Will return. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gteat hotel on wonderful place Great! One of the best hotels I've stayed in USA! KEEP THE GREAT WORK! Breakfast and complimentary beer a wine for social dinner...unexpected great surprise! Comfortable and clean rooms....perfect choice for anybody on the road! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Great hotel, nice and clean, friendly staff. My only complaint is with the access off the main road (Hwy 7) is not lighted well. The hotel may not have any control over this what with city/state laws, but better lighting at the street turn off would be a much safer access since it is on a hill and a significant curve as well. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I always have a comfortable stay at the staybridge. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. I will stay with them agian. November 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by come here monthly We enjoy this hotel more than any in the area. Just really tired of the same breakfasts. The egg folded over the cheese is so disgusting. We had it on Tuesday morning, obviously, no one else liked it either, because we had it on Wednesday, and made a brief appearance on Thursday. Please get rid of those! November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All was great except for the TOILET PAPER & KLEENEX The toilet paper is the cheapest I have ever seen or used. Kleenex is rough. I felt like I did when I went to New Delhi India, Need I say more. Everything was great except for the CHEAPEST TOILET PAPER. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel By Far I spend approximately 160-190 days on the road a year. I've spent quite a bit of time in the Hot Springs area in the last two years. This is by far the best place I've EVER stayed at in ANY town. This hotel will be where I stay at for as long as I continue to work out in Hot Springs for my coworkers and myself. Adam has always been our point of contact with the hotel and he has by far been the friendliest and most helpful employee out of ANY location also. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area and do not have any bad things to say about it. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great room, Great service, Excellent Food The night buffet help could not possible make as much money as he is worth. His service was above and beyond and a great asset to your hotel. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fall at Hot Springs Our stay was only 2 nights but we wished it was longer. This is a very nice place to stay. Looks and smells great in and around the property. Every room has a view of the lake. Nice freindly staff. Solid 4 start hotel with a lot of bang for the buck. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay We certainly enjoyed our stay with you. Was pretty central to everything we planned to do while we were in Hot Springs. The beds were comfortable, slept very well. Check in and check out were great, no delays. Shared a table with a couple from Oklahoma at breakfast, they were gong to sit on the couch to eat. (That is one thing, breakfast was crowded) but we asked them to sit with us and had a nice time meeting them. Noticed a good sized group was watching football when we came in Saturday night, that is great, having a TV available for something like that, I'm sure they had a good time and met some new people. Thank you. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to visit Staybridge Hot Springs is a nice place to visit. Employees are friendly, knowledgeable, caring, and willing to meet an individual's needs. Kitchen staff are good, but you better not be late for dinner. Buffet is picked up and removed in the evenings well before closing time. Television programming is a lot to be desired. Many channels are not available, and some of the in room television sets don't pick up all the available channels. Front desk staff are willing to move you to another room if a room is available, but who wants that hassle. Local newspapers are not provided. Only newspaper on site is the USA Today. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent suite hotel, meticulously clean We had a family vacation in Hot springs area and picked the hotel for its nice location by Lake Hamilton and convenient access to area attractions. Our suite was nice, clean and comfortable. The hotel overall is new and nicely decorated. The staff is professional and attentive to customer needs. The meals are clean and acceptable quality (hey the price is right as it is included in the room rate). The pool was clean with courtesy towels available. Exercise room had a few machines with pretty standard amenities. The nice surprise was the media room which was furnished with comfortable lazy boys and large screen with a ceiling mounted projector. We watched a movie that we rented from local redbox and the experience was awesome at the end of our visit. Highly recommend this property to families or business travelers who want to come to the area. Did I say the view from the hotel was awesome? October 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>