Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 281 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    281reviews

    • 5 Stars
      210
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Hotel and Great Location

    By

    July 24, 2015

    We enjoyed our stay. The hotel has a great liew of the lake. Staff was friendly. Overall a really nice place!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sadie

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    A great place to stay very nice and very convenient.
    The hotel has a wonderful view of the lake. I can highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay here!

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    This was a great place to stay in Hot Springs. The two bed/two bath suite was clean, comfortable and relaxing. It was perfect for our family. We were able to stay together and not feel cramped. And everyone on staff was nice and helpful. Delicious breakfasts, there was even a dinner, but we missed that because we went out to eat. Its close to a lot of different restaurants and a mall...and easy to get to the historic district. We will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are so excited to hear about how much you enjoyed staying with us. Since we do have our socials every Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday night we hope that next time you come into town you can join us! We look forward to seeing you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay with amazing customer service!

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    Hotel was clean and up to date upon check in, ladies at front desk Brandi and Mayra made sure to provide you with the greatest customer service also were able to give directions anywhere you needed. Not all rooms are lake view just depends on what room type you book but the ones that do come with them are amazing!! recommend the studio suite or 2 doubles for an amazing view. My all time favorite was the hot buffet style breakfast in the morning different items to choose from plus with a helpful host named Jodi. Definitely a kid friendly hotel everything was great except pool is indoors other than that a 5 star hotel in my eyes!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great new hotel

    By

    July 15, 2015

    My husband and infant and I stayed here for a weekend. The suite was nice and well designed for our little family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time you travel to Hot Springs!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Staff pleasant and helpful
    Room clean and well maintained
    Enjoyed the scenic view from our suite.
    Wrote congrats to us on notice board for anniversary.
    Breakfast was acceptable
    Social hours were well done
    Always enjoy Staybridge Suites
    My husband and I always look to stay in one when we travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel! We are so happy to hear you had a great time while at our property. We hope to see you again soon next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and bathroom.

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    The room was overpriced. The ice maker in the refrigerator did not work and no attempt was made to repair it. To get ice another way was very inconvenient. There was not enough parking for the cars that were staying at the hotel and it is very inconvenient to get in and out of the parking lot (and on and off the highway). We were blocked in by cars that were improperly parked because of lack of spaces.

    We did not get clean towels, etc. and the room was not cleaned daily. We were not made aware of this when the reservation was made or at check in. The room needed more or larger trash cans if they weren't going to clean daily.

    We stayed 3 nights and when we did ask for towels, etc., the lady at the desk acted as if we were a bother. We didn't even ask the 2nd day. You have to remember to ask each day for towels, washcloths, etc. and your trash to be emptied. It would be fine if they would leave enough for your visit, but there were not nearly enough. We had 2 televisions, but only 1 remote and could not get another one when we requested it.

    We were on a "girls" trip and breakfast was over at 9:30. That was early for us to be ready and downstairs and be done by that time.

    The ladies that were working the desk when we checked in were extremely nice and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We want to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you had while at our property. Our ice makers in the room have to be turned off after every check out because it is unsanitary and against Health Dept. regulations to keep ice in there from a previous guest. It does take a couple of days for it to start back up and running and that is why you may have been in the impression that it was broken. We apologize about the misunderstanding. We do get really busy during the summer so our parking does get tight sometimes. Some of our guests do bring more than one vehicle which makes it harder for everyone else and unfortunately there is nothing we can do about that. We apologize your car was blocked in by another guest. Our Staybridge in one of the few if not only hotel that does light tough service everyday unlike the other Staybridge hotels that will only do service every 7 days or once the guest checks out. Our housekeeping staff does not enter a room if there is a Do Not Disturb sign or a Later Please sign. They do however, come back to the room before they go home at the end of the day to make sure the sign was not removed. We are very sorry that your room was not serviced daily. We will make sure we speak to the housekeeper that was assigned to clean your room to make sure this doesn't happen again. Our front desk are here to help our guests at all times. We apologize on behalf of the front desk agent for the poor attitude. That is not acceptable. We always have extra remotes so that any time they go missing we have one at hand to give to our guests. We apologize you were not given one when requested. Our breakfast hours are set by IHG and unfortunately we can not change that. Our breakfast is open from 6:30a-9:30p during the week to give our guests enough time to be able to come down. We do leave thing out for another 30 minutes after that while the hosts clean to give guest a little more time. We hope that next time you are in the area you can give us a second.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast and Maint. both stunk

    By

    July 05, 2015

    Free breakfast was exactly that. Cold burnt omelets.

    Toilet backed up they sent up a plunger for me to use. Bathroom light dim or off completely. "We will send someone up to look at it tomorrow."
    Extremely noisy at night.
    Expected better for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We apologize your stay was anything but perfect. Since our hotel became green engaged we do have time ballasts in the rooms. If the bathroom light is on for awhile the timer does turn off and the light goes out. It is also set to start off dim when the light is tuned on then if gets bright. We apologize the hotel was noisy at night. When we get a noise complaint we do take care of it right away. We do let our guests know the first time that if there is another complaint on noise that person will be escorted out of the hotel. We understand our guests are here to relax so we don't take noise complaints lightly. We will definitely take a look at our hot plates in the breakfast area to make sure they are staying warm. We will also make the breakfast hosts aware of this so that they are keeping a close eye on the hot plates. We hope that next time you are in the area you can give us a second chance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility!

    By

    July 05, 2015

    The staff was friendly and very helpful in finding restaurants in the area. They directed us to some local activities also. Our room was very nice and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and allowed for restful sleep. The laundry room allowed a family of 4 that had been on the road for 2 weeks to get some clothes cleaned. We loved the fitness room and equipment provided in it to get a workout each night. I would greatly encourage people to stay here if they are in the area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are glad you were able to take advantage of some of the many amenities we have to offer. We hope to see you next time you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience overall.

    By

    July 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    We did enjoy everything in this hotel, and will return sometime.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and had a great time! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value for rate

    By

    July 03, 2015

    My overall experience at Hot Springs Staybridge Suites
    was excellent. I did have a window view of Lake Hamilton

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are so happy you were able to enjoy beautiful Lake Hamilton from your suite! We hope to see you at our hotel next time you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room great veiw

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    room was extra clean and the bed was great. my son really enjoyed the view. the pool was nice although we didnt swim.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are glad to hear your son had a great time! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close