Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 411 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    411reviews

    • 5 Stars
      315
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Comfortable bed

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    The air conditioner is right by the bed so you cannot regulate the temperature to get a good night sleep. Unless you like it really really cold in your room when you sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pillows; sofa

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Pillows were hard. Not a big deal, I just like soft pillows. Sofa seat not real comfortable. Kept sagging to the middle and the seat pillows would get stuck.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A home away from home experience at a great value.

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    When I arrived at the hotel I was greeted as an IHG member. The hotel staff then gave me all the information I needed about my room and additional amenities offered by the hotel. My room was very neat, at a nice temperature and clean. The staff was very prompt with handling additional inquiries and the check out process felt effortless. My stay was a great home away from home experience and the price was the "icing on the cake."

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We look forward to having you next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not worth it

    By

    July 09, 2016

    I travel all over the US. I choose IHG and am spire account holder. This hotel is abysmall. Will not stay here ever again. Trash in cupboards Room stunk. Internet is horrible. I deserve my points back!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    TEXAN

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    LOVE IT!
    WILL BE BACK THIS WEEKEND AND NEXT YEAR!

    HAVE STAYED HERE 5-6 TIMES IN THE PAST AND ALWAYS LOVE IT.

    ONLY THING I WOULD CHANGE WOULD BE TO ADD AN OUTDOOR POOL.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your awesome review! We look forward to having you again at our hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall

    By

    July 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel raises the standard for all hotels in the area as well as others in The Staybridge chain!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We look forward to having you at our hotel again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed, slept excellent

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed staying there, king bed very comfortable, breakfast was good. Loved the outdoor patio area, sat out there and visited with our family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you for your awesome review! Come back and visit us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great rooms and service

    By

    July 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    good location and great rooms and friendly staff.

    close to the lake

    i had a business rtoom with a large table. also included was a couchand coffee table.

    i had plenty of room for my work.

    iwould stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff.

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    The hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was exactly what I wanted and expected. The breakfast was very good. All in all, a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your awesome review! We look forward to having you next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hot in Hot Springs

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    We were there for the hottest week of the year, unseasonably hot we were told. Our room got very warm during the day, uncomfortable even just to sit there. At night, it cooled of okay though. We contacted the front desk and they said that they would have someone take a look. They did and said the unit would have to be replaced and asked if we would be out of the room the next day so they could work on it. We said that would be fine. We got back in the late afternoon only to find they had not fixed it. The front desk was very apologetic and offered to have us switch rooms. Because it was cooling enough at night, we asked if they had a fan we could use and decided to stay since we had stuff in the fridge, closet and dresser and didn't feel like packing everything up. The next morning, very early, a knock on the door from the repair guy. He wanted to fix the unit then and apologized for not coming the day before. My husband was in the shower and we were checking out that day. I asked if he could come back after we checked out. Hopefully the air was fixed for the next patrons. Other than this, the staff were friendly and courteous. The room was nice. The bed a bit hard, but my husband liked it. I loved the pillows, he hated them, so tomAto, tomahto... The room was spacious and we enjoyed our stay for the most part.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 12, 2016
    Dear Newlywedz0616, Thank you for your recent stay with us and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. We are glad that your stay was up par from the staff service to the condition of the room. However, it seems that the air conditioning unit in the room did not live up to your expectations. I apologize if this has caused inconvenience during your stay. I will certainly discuss this with the respective departments so we can focus on areas that may benefit from additional attention. Thank you again for your comments, we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awsome Service

    By

    June 29, 2016

    When we first arrived in our room it was hot due to the airconditining freezing up which is not their fault at all. Called the front desk and the guy was there to fix the problem within minutes. It was all cool and cold air from their. Great job and service!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We look forward to your next visit in to the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    June 29, 2016

    First visit to the area for family reunion. Everything was pleasant...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your awesome review! Come back and see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less