Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 227 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    227reviews

    • 5 Stars
      168
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Stay for Great Price

    By

    February 27, 2015

    What a value for a great stay!!! This place is great and the staff is excellent.

    I traveled for business but in the future would come back and stay for vacation purposes with the family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2015
    Thank you for your five star review and for being a valued Gold IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate feedback from frequent travelers like yourself and look forward to your next visit to our property whether it be business or with your family.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Homey atmosphere, perhaps too much so.

    By

    February 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    I really like the layout of this hotel, with it's staggered hallways and homey decorations. The rooms are really nice and clean, it has a beautiful view of the lake if you're on the right side, and the hot breakfast is good.

    The thing I didn't like is that the staff started vacuuming the lobby during the breakfast hours. It was really noisy and obnoxious, that could have waited until 12-3, between check-in and check-out times. It was almost impossible to enjoy the news and converse with my coworker.

    Also, my coworker complained of hearing noise the night before, and we discovered it was me slamming the toilet seat down (I didn't think I was being that loud). But that type of disturbance is typical.

    Overall you will enjoy your stay here. I just think the staff could be a little more considerate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2015
    Thank you for your thorough review and for being a valued Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member. We enjoy receiving feedback from frequent travelers such as yourself in order to let us know when and where we are doing well and where there are areas for improvement. I have spoken with the breakfast staff concerning vacuuming when there is a presence of guests still in the great room. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you as well as your co-worker. We most certainly hope that you will give us another chance to earn your business on your next visit to Hot Springs. We hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable, Quiet

    By

    February 25, 2015

    The hotel was beautiful inside. Nice common area. Rooms were up to date. Loved the walk in shower, lots of hot water! Comfy beds, pillows were a little small. I'm just used to longer pillows. Nice having a kitchenette. Didn't use the stove but did use the microwave and fridge. Plenty of outlets, perfectly placed to charge my phone at night. The hotel was nice and quiet. The shades to darken the room were nice. I actually slept until ten am one morning which is unheard of for me. Loved that. No noisy housekeeping could be heard. The ladies I encountered were very sweet and kind.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2015
    Thank you so much for your thorough five-star review of our property! Who doesn't love sleeping in a little longer than normal? We hope that when you come back to Hot Springs you will choose to stay with us once again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable

    By

    February 25, 2015

    Good value, excellent service, dog friendly. Alph, the golden, was treated with utmost respect. See picture.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a great review of our hotel and for posting a picture of Alph! We love our four-legged friends as much as we love our two-legged ones! It was a pleasure getting the opportunity to visit with you and Alph on several occasions. We hope that when your travels bring you back to Hot Springs you will choose once again to stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close