Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 350 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    350reviews

    • 5 Stars
      270
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Quiet and relaxing

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    Great hotel,. Will always stay here when in Hot Springs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Tiny Rooms and Late Breakfast

    By

    February 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    The main problems I had were: 1. The rooms were tiny compared to my normal rooms with Holiday Inn Express and Holiday Inn, 2. The elevator and floor I was on wreaked of smoke, 3. The pillows were half the size of normal pillows. They were half the size length wise, not thick. 4. The breakfast started at 7:30 am versus 6:00 am like most IHG hotels. We had to eat at McDonalds because they had a different breakfast schedule. I'm not sure if all Staybridge Suites were this way or if this was an exception. I wasted a free night at this hotel and will not be going back there. It was so cramped in there that my wife, my two kids, and myself didn't have room to walk with the sofa bed out. The pictures are very misleading.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    February 09, 2016

    The Staybridge suites in Hot Springs is a very clean hotel. The staff is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    We are ecstatic to hear you had an awesome time at our hotel! Come back to see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel is Perfect for Beta Conventions/School Trips

    By

    February 01, 2016

    This hotel very easily met my expectations and surpassed them in several ways. The staff for the most part seemed to know what they were doing and were exceptionally friendly to not only me, but to my students as well. The breakfast was great with a multitude of food choices. The elevator was a bit slow at times going to floors and would shut very quickly and it did hit some of our group, causing some minor pain. The towels in the room and some of the bedding were very rough as well, so some fabric softener could be nice. The biggest letdown was the pool though. The pool was listed as being heated and it was extremely cold, the water was cloudy from too many chemicals, and kids were picking up stuff from the bottom of the pool (i.e. band-aids and etc.). Pool could be cleaned a bit more. The staff was very accommodating when our room numbers changed and were professional the entire time. I would definitely stay at this hotel more than once and I have already recommended it to my school and to my family and friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    We are so happy to hear you had a great time while you were staying with us. We apologize the pool water was cold. With the pool having three glass walls the temperature in the room does fluctuate and if it is way too cold outside the water does get a bit chilly. We look forward to seeing you at our hotel next time you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great bed

    By

    January 30, 2016

    the bed was great despite me having to share it with a squirmmy 8 month old baby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    We are happy to hear you had a great time at our hotel. It was so nice of your baby to share the bed with you. They tend to take over the entire bed. We look forward to seeing you and your family on your next trip!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great views of the lake

    By

    December 17, 2015

    club

    Comfortable room in quite area. It was a pleasant stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed nice room

    By

    December 17, 2015

    club

    Was really nice we will be back this was a much needed night alone with husband

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us in Hot Springs, AR! We look forward to seeing you next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, just a couple of issues but nothing we complained about.

    By

    December 16, 2015

    club

    This is a lovely hotel with great rooms and service. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite with our two kids and dog. I will say that a $75 nonrefundable pet fee is a little steep, but we wanted our dog with us, so of course we will pay it. I think maybe come down a bit if it's going to be non-refundable. We did use the indoor pool, and were thankful for it, but it did appear to be cloudy on both days. I don't know if it's the type of chemicals they used, but it would be a little more inviting if it were more clear. The breakfast was good, and once I brought the OJ machine issue to the attention of the attendant, she got it fixed. The waffles are delicious! Overall, this is a great location and a great hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place to stay

    By

    December 15, 2015

    club

    I always prefer to stay at a Staybridge. My family has come to realize it's the best place to stay as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us in beautiful Hot Springs, AR! We can't wait to see you next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great customer service, comfortable stay

    By

    December 14, 2015

    Overall, great experience. I like the fact that they recognize me as a regular customer. I always enjoy the stay at Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us in beautiful Hot Springs, AR! We always enjoy having you stay with us and cannot wait to see you next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good clean facility.

    By

    December 09, 2015

    club

    Great staff. Nice facility with good amenities. Has a theater room (for use by guests) and nice patio area with fire pit and outdoor grills. Has a good location by several lakes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2015
    Wow!!! We are so happy to hear you had a great time with us and were able to enjoy our amenities!! Don't be a stranger and come back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    December 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    I was not offered a welcome bonus at check-in, nor acknowledged as a platinum member. I requested the bonus at check-out and the clerk appeared to enter it in the computer.

    I found very little of the breakfast buffet appealing, but this is a matter of personal preference, guess I prefer the Holiday Inn Express brand for that.

    Overall, a very good stay, would stay again, and recommend the property to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2015
    Mr. Turbocart, Sorry about the mishap. Come back and see us and we guarantee an amazing experience!
    Read More
    Read Less