Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 216 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    216reviews

    • 5 Stars
      149
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Exceeded expectations

    By

    July 25, 2016

    This experience exceeded my expectations and met my needs on all fronts. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room with kitchen

    By

    July 22, 2016

    Feel like home, room with a kitchen and living area.
    Wonderful staffs very nice and helpful.
    Nice clean place with big free breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    The staff at this hotel is wonderful, and the breakfast is pretty good. There were a few problems with the amenities in the room that were frustrating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to Stay

    By

    July 21, 2016

    We had a great time and will definitely be coming back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful landscaping, extremely clean rooms and great service.

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    I would stay at this location every time I am visiting in Houston. Loved the location, comfortable beds and cleanliness of rooms. Staff was very professional and attentive to my needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Nice stay. Staff was great.
    Breakfast could be better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent location and good environment. The hotel is a very good location and we did BBQ with our family and everybody stayed there really enjoyed it greatly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay centrally located if you need to be in NW houston

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Book it if you need to be in this area. awesome food great staff nice rooms. Do yourself a favor and go to bone daddys and carnitas when there as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Typically Love Staybridge Suites...Not This One

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Roaches in the room. Dead one under the pillows on the bed. Checked out early and skipped the breakfast on account of the bugs.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 21, 2016
    Dear JPerk29, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our StayBridge Suites Houston Willowbrook, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the room cleanliness. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    Nice rooms, clean, the breakfast and the social in the evening are excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    During Stay was Amazing - After Stay Assistance POOR!

    By

    July 05, 2016

    During our stay the evening and overnight employees were amazing. The daytime employees were fairly rude and very little assistance. When we checked out we forgot a plant in the room (which had belonged to my mother who dies 16 years ago), we called the hotel within 2 hours of checking out and the plant was nowhere to be found. I find it very odd that a nice pot with a plant is that difficult to locate. We were promised a call back but that never happened, they offered us points for our inconvenience... I don't want points, i wanted my plant back! Their response was that it was probably thrown away by housekeeping. Seriously, they would throw away a pot with a plant that quickly without making contact with the last people who stayed in the room???

    In the end, the way this was handled is enough to ensure that I stay with another hotel chain going forward.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 15, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize for the level of service you received. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    It was almost like being at home, It was clean and quite. i rested very well. The location was closed to my office and I did not encounter too much traffic. It was close to a major shopping mall.

    Read More
    Read Less