Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 170 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    170reviews

    • 5 Stars
      115
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    Great location to the race track, clean, easy check in/out process.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Hello Stoney16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay - wish the Evening Reception was 4 nights a week

    By

    January 31, 2016

    club

    My only criticism with Staybridge is that I wish there was more of it! Here is what I mean. Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday night they provide free beer, wine and snacks. The pesto pizza provided on Wednesday night was so good that my colleagues and I seriously considered not finding a restaurant that evening as we were sitting comfortably, watching the basketball game, enjoying the food and having a beer.

    So imagine our disappointment when they do not offer the Evening Reception on Thursday nights. When we are in Houston, we are usually there for the entire week...arriving Monday morning and leaving on Friday. Now they used to provide the Evening Reception on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday's but some people complained about missing Monday. So no matter how they go, someone is complaining. The solution is simple, offer it 4 nights a week rather than 3!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We do apologize that we can not offer the Social on Thursday at this time however we are delighted that you enjoyed the Pesto Pizza. We do value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    perfect for the price

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    Great for the price. enjoyed the stay. I will stay there again for sure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Texas Bling, We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back to see us soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fresh Property and Nice Staff

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Standard Staybridge layout with clean rooms, common area, and entire property. Fresh grilled bratworst for the social was a nice touch. Staff was friendly attentive without being obtrusive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Paul23, Thank you for your comments about your stay with us. The brats are good. The guest really enjoy them. Please come back to see us the next time you are in the area. Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    There were some noise issues.

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    Between the noise outside and the decent quality of the mattress, overall it was okay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Hello CowboyBen09- Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance of the outside noise you have experienced during your stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and excellent service

    By

    January 17, 2016

    club

    This hotel is very nice on the inside and has a beautiful area directly behind it (small lake). Rooms very clean; great bed and I was overly surprised by the size of the room (suite). Breakfast choices were awesome!!! Oh, pet friendly hotel; my wife and I brought our dog.

    Highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Hello Joeo1, Thank you for your wonderful review. Glad you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope you and your wife stay with us again when you return to the Houston area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, clean place to stay

    By

    January 13, 2016

    This is a nice comfortable hotel. the staff are very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Hello Stacy53, Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Willowbrook. Thank you for your kind comments. Please come back to see us the next time you are in Houston.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay in Houston

    By

    December 21, 2015

    club

    I liked this hotel. Everything you need to be comfortable. I would definitely consider this location again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2015
    Schindiddy, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Houston.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Hotel

    By

    December 21, 2015

    I was on a business trip and overall I must say I slept very good the entire week I was there.

    To me that is pretty important.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2015
    yyctraveller, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I agree, being able to get a good night sleep is very important; so I am glad you slept well while you were here. We hope that you come back to see us the next time you are in Houston.
    Read More
    Read Less

    one week visit Dec.

    By

    December 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff, Service, Comfot, everything fine. Improvements recommended only for Meal and breakfast (but it wasn't bad just could be better).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    Dear Rise, Thank you for taking the time to share information about your stay. I appreciate your comments about the breakfast and social. I will share your comments with the team to make sure we are providing the best food options to our guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Favorite Hotel in Area

    By

    December 01, 2015

    Enjoyed our stay once again. Friendly staff, clean room, nice breakfast, and great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2015
    Thank you so much, Jimmy Janet. Your comments made my day. Being your favorite hotel in the area is a honor. We appreciate you and your business. Hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    December 01, 2015

    Very Clean and safe area, close to shopping mall and outlet. Good breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 03, 2015
    Dear BClark43, Thank you so much for writing this review. We are glad that you found our hotel to be clean, safe and close to shopping. We hope that you come back to see us the next time you are in Houston.
    Read More
    Read Less