Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 120 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    120reviews

    • 5 Stars
      96
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Excelente atención e instalaciones

    By

    August 07, 2015

    Hotel ampliamente recomendado. Relación precio/valor bastante buena. Personal muy atento a los requerimientos de los huéspedes. El servicio de Shuttel ayuda mucho a quienes no arriendan vehículo durante su estadía. Importante, la mayoría del personal habla español, lo cual resulta beneficioso para quienes no dominan el inglés o viajan en familia al lugar.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Experience

    By

    August 06, 2015

    Felt second home, good indian food and friendly atmosphere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff

    By

    July 29, 2015

    My perception of hotels is often based on how helpful and responsive the hotel staff is to issues that occasionally come up during long stays. I've stayed in 4-5 other hotels in the area and I can confidently say that staff at this hotels is the best.
    Rooms are clean, furniture is fairly new, Internet connection is better than at other hotels, TV is 37" LG, it's fine. The coat hangers are my only "serious" complaint. They are plastic and flimsy.
    Hot breakfast is nice quality which is standard for this type of hotels. Occasionally, there is a chef that cooked omelets to order.
    Again, in many ways, this extended stay hotel is similar to the one across the street. However, staff's friendliness and readiness to help stands out for me, that is why I prefer to stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Love Staying Here

    By

    July 23, 2015

    We stay here every year when visiting family. We always have the best experience and the staff are so helpful and accommodating. There is a great breakfast and the Tuesday-Thursday nightly reception is wonderful! Can't wait to be back again soon!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent two week stay:

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Great location, clean accommodations, friendly staff and plenty of good food. Was glad to have social time in the evening. Our group used the meeting rooms and the staff took good care of us. The pool and laundry facilities were nice to use over the weekend. The omelet guy was fantastic!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine address for business/leisure traveller

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    You will be well taken care of. The breakfast is fine and the rooms are well maintained with clean washrooms. Relaxed stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    接客態度が良い

    By

    June 29, 2015

    チェックイン時やチェックアウト時の対応がスムースで、待たされることなく、済んだ。笑顔での対応で心地よかった。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 23, 2015

    Hotel provided great service, shuttle service was very efficient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 15, 2015

    Great property and nice clean room, clean gym. Everything was Great about my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice family friendly clean hotel for a reasonable price

    By

    June 12, 2015

    club

    i was traveling with my kids and my parents and this hotel with two bedroom and two bathroom suite was just what i wanted. The price was very reasonable and the rooms were quiet, clean and comfortable. I will definitely consider staying here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Third 13 nights out of four 13 nights in area

    By

    June 11, 2015

    Requested a room on inside due to road noises, lite sleeper. This request was one month out and I reserved thirteen nights. Seems like that many nights, a request could be managed especially since I stay many night a year with this group. First night my request did not happen. Next morning I had to get firm on my request or go to a different location.

    The next twelve nights went much better except when a new guess walked into my room at 10 at night. Front deck goofed. Next morning, I went to front desk to get a new key. Host was not interested in helping. When I came back that night, my key failed. Go figure.

    Internet is below exceptible. Dial up days were faster.

    I have stayed there close to 200 nights. This one stay was terrible.

    The evening social presentation was good. You don't have to mingle. Wind-down drinks and finger food available, if that is your interest

    My next trip to that area is not on the horizon at this time. I will shop around when I go back

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    June 11, 2015

    First time ever staying at Staybridge. I was VERY impressed with the level of service. The general manager, Jon, and the staff I encountered, Erin and Rebecca, provided EXCELLENT customer service

    Read More
    Read Less