Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 191 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    191reviews

    • 5 Stars
      157
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great service and overall experience

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    The staff was WONDERFUL and the room was GREAT!!
    They have a pool area and fitness center that was wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you LadyT08 for your wonderful comments! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself and were able to utilize all the different amenities we have to offer. Hopefully we'll see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always an excellent stay!

    By

    July 17, 2015

    My stay at this hotel from day one has been excellent . The staff is great. For instance, the gentlemen by the name of Maurice is very professional and courteous. He has always had a welcoming spirit to my family and I.
    We will be back to the hotel very soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you WeLookToHim for choosing us again for your Houston trip! I will definitely pass on your praise to Marques, that's the kind of feedback we love to get about our staff members. We look forward to seeing y'all soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good condition of Hotel and services

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Very good value for the services provided during my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you harvey163 for visiting us while you were in Houston! We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and great service

    By

    July 08, 2015

    Comfortable bed, clean spacious room, dinning area, great friendly service at check in and check out,

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable beds and great service

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    2 bedroom suite was very spacious, clean, comfortable beds with a full kitchen !! Loved it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room with full kitchen

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Hotel is close to the airport (IAH) so it's easy to access, nice and comfortable suites with full kitchen and good breakfast. Nice pool area and fitness center.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home

    By

    July 05, 2015

    Loved staying here. Smart fresh rooms with every convienence of home. Stylish furnishings. The pool area looked like a resort. The best complimentary breakfast ever! Included real plates and silverware. Found my new home away from home on those too frequent business trips.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nothing but sweet dreams.

    By

    June 28, 2015

    I am pleasantly please with this location, everything is like it should be, no worries.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Glad we were able to meet all your expectations. Hopefully we will see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Meeting

    By

    June 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    We held our quarterly sales training last week, and the staff and facilities were excellent. Meeting room and staff catered to our needs, and we will utilize this Staybridge for future quarterly meetings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you My Oh My for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to all our staff! We do hope to see you again real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Birthday Stay

    By

    June 12, 2015

    club

    Everything top knotch at this hotel love it as always.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptionally good room, superb breakfast (feast), great staff!

    By

    June 11, 2015

    club

    The 2-bedroom suite was exceptionally clean, very spacious, and the kitchen had everything you could want and more (toaster oven, water jug in refrigerator). Staff brought me batteries to the room instead of asking me to come get them, then helped make sure the remote was working. We overslept on our last day and when I asked if we needed to check out the person at the desk very nicely said "I see you're in a hurry, you don't need to check out if you don't want to".

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wouldn't stay anywhere else but here!

    By

    June 09, 2015

    club

    Everything about the hotel is amazing. The staff is so friendly and the comfort of the rooms for parents and privacy, STELLAR!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close