Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 253 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    253reviews

    • 5 Stars
      208
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    confortable

    By

    February 11, 2016

    club

    very satisfy with the hotel service and location.
    Very convenient for airport

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2016
    Thank you benoit64 for your 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our property and our people!! We hope to see you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enough room for us all... Family of five!

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    We rented the two room suite for the evening and man... it was well worth it. The room allowed each kid to have their own area and us to retreat on the other side of the room. The main area was wonderful with a kitchen and living area allowing the hotel to be more comfortable than a regular room would have been. We will be looing to Staybridge again when we travel with the whole crew!

    Read More
    Read Less

    美國自駕旅遊首選

    By

    February 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    美國地大物博,坐計程車又貴也不方便,還不如租一台車然後選擇Staybridge的旅館,品質有保障之餘還可以體驗美國家庭的生活方式,非常好的體驗

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Have stayed a number of times before and the service quality is consistent. As a business stopover hotel it fully meets my needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you alanmac2 for your 4 star review! We are glad to hear our hotel meets your needs while traveling. Next time we want to wow you and earn that 5th star!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Muy contento con nuestra estadía

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    Disfrutamos muchos de nuestra estadía en el hotel, está bien localizado, cerca del aeropuerto, tiene transporte gratuito a paratir de las 6:30 am hasta las 10:30 pm
    Buen desayuno, de hecho mejor que el promedio de los hoteles en USA.
    Muy buen trato y muy buena relación precio valor.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for the positive feedback and give us the opportunity to accommodate you. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay - what a Staybridge Should Be

    By

    January 27, 2016

    Had a great stay - clean spacious room .Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Easy access to airport and interstates. Good value either with cash or IHG points.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Thanks for the great comments and we hope to see you in the future if your travel permits.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 26, 2016

    We had a girls night and everything was perfect. The suite was very roomy, the bed was comfortable. The kitchen was fully stocked with all appliances that we needed to cook. The breakfast downstairs was delicious. I will be returning to this location soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for the kind remarks. Great to hear you and your friends enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Jan 11-15

    By

    January 18, 2016

    Nice-like outdoor areas with roof and barbecue pool and seating areas. Could have more seat cushions

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    Thank you cptmyk for your 4 star review! We are glad to hear you could enjoy the beautiful outdoors during your stay. We will be passing along your feedback in regards to the seat cushions, thank you for sharing.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful extended stay!!!

    By

    January 16, 2016

    Overall for the amount of time here ...at home atmosphere...everyone on staff extremely pleasant. Definitely recommend and will stay again
    MTW social ( beer & wine) dinner definitely a plus!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    Thank you Traveler4552 for your wonderful review! We enjoy having you as a familiar face during our Dinner Socials. We will be sharing your kind words with our team so we can keep up the home-like atmosphere!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible front desk service

    By

    January 15, 2016

    club

    I checked in at 11PM and the front desk stuff took my ID and credit went inside and slept! I rang the bell and she came out and asked: How may I help you. I said I need to check in and she asked me again for my ID and CC as I was never been here 15 minutes! I was standing 15 minutes!!!

    If you have a late flight, I highly suggest you avoid this hotel. Another time, I was locked outside for 30 minutes and no one answered the door!

    The night shift stuffs were just horrible!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    Thank you ibuddler for bringing this incident to our attention. On behalf of everyone here, I apologize for the experience you had! We will be sharing these comments with everyone on our team, especially our Night Audit staff so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future so you get the real Staybridge experience, home away from home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Pet Friendly

    By

    January 14, 2016

    We on our way home from visiting family and needed a place that would take a small dog. This place was perfect. It was easy to take the dog out for a walk. The kitchenette made it easy for us to stay in and eat. It was nice to have tile in the kitchen so we could feed the dog. The accommodations were perfect for my family of 4. Enough space for all of us to get comfortable.
    The beds were comfortable and the towels were soft.
    The breakfast in the morning was very good with hot and cold items.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    Thank you jayhawk2016 for your great review! We love pets here at Staybridge and always look forward to our new furry friends staying with us. So nice to hear you and your family were comfortable in your home away from home. Come visit when "you're not in Kansas anymore!"
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Staybridge

    By

    December 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel was great. The rooms were spacious. Everything worked as expected. The breakfast was great, read, try a waffle! The pool was a bit chilly but that was no big deal. Overall, I will gladly stay at this and other Staybridges in the future!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    Thank you theBlaqJester for your great review! Glad we could spread the Texas love with our waffle maker. We look forward to hosting you again the next time you are in Houston.
    Read More
    Read Less