Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 276 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    276reviews

    • 5 Stars
      223
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Convenient to IAH

    By

    April 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Convenient to IAH. There is a gas station just a few blocks away directly on the route to the airport and rental car return area which makes it convenient to top off the rental car before returning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you GJY2001 for your 4 star review! We hope you'll come back and see us the next time you find yourself in Houston.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    April 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    I had a problem with my reservations the staff on the Staybrige Inn were able to correct the problem. Overall I had an enjoyable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you BLUETRANE for your great review! I'm sorry to hear about a problem during your stay, but glad that our wonderful staff was able to take care of you. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    April 09, 2016

    club

    We actually stayed at 3 hotels this visit ~ the one that we expected to be the best was not and we had wished that we could have stayed at this location for the entire stay!! Room was laid out well, fully contained kitchen but most of all COMFORTABLE BEDS!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you DAISYSMOM22 for your 5 star review!! We hope that we are your new favorite hotel while traveling. Looking forward to seeing you and your family again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Spring Break Visit

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Family of four was in town for our kids' spring break. We picked this Staybridge because of previous experience with Staybridge and the reviews on this hotel. We had a great stay - we would definitely return. During our stay, we visited the Houston Open, Final Four at NRG Stadium, Natural Science Museum, Minute Made Park, etc. The hotel staff was very professional and extremely friendly. The evening reception and breakfast were excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you OUFAN72 for your wonderful review! It's so great to hear the whole family was able to come and enjoy their stay. Sounds like you guys had a very busy, very fun week in Houston. We hope we can accommodate your Spring Break needs again next year! (But hopefully sooner)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sehr zufrieden

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    Eine echtge Empfehlung für Alle, die denb Flughafen Houston benutzen

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    April 03, 2016

    club

    Price somewhat high for the property quality. Did not have opportunity to participate in the Social but it looked to be nice and will use the next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you DALE888 for taking the time to give us your feedback. We look forward to being "social" with you during your next visit! As always, we hope to earn that extra star on your return trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    StayBridge usually a good stay...

    By

    March 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Simple things are important...

    Ensuring key cards are properly coded when resident's hands are full at the end of a long day.

    Respecting resident's wishes on pay choices...

    Respecting upgrades requests when rewards level and availability dictate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you Anonymous for taking the time to give us your feedback again. We've addressed your first two concerns while you were still here, but I would like to touch on your upgrade request again. For both parts of your stay, you booked our basic studio suite, which is not the room you were placed in. We upgraded you to a one bedroom suite with two queens for both parts of your stay, which is what our availability allowed. We will also be sending you a private message if you wish to discuss this matter further. Until next time, safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything IS Bigger in Texas

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at this particular hotel, as the hotel allowed me to have a few comforts of being at home. This hotel was my first choice when looking for my last hotel before I left Texas. My requirements for a hotel included: providing meals, spacious, and shuttle service. I was only disappointed that they didn't have a jacuzzi to use after a long day of traveling. Other than that the staff were friendly and were eager to assist me with any questions I had.

    Overall it was a great trip and I was pleased with my experience at the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you Wanderlust808 for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your brief stay with us and look forward to hosting you again the next time you find yourself in Houston. Until next time, safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Huge room, exceeded expectations

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    We were thrilled upon entering our room to realize it was like a complete one bedroom apartment with full kitchen and bar space, complete living room (including chaise and fold out couch) and a master bedroom I wish was my own! The bathroom included just a toilet and large shower, while the vanity was outside the door with it's own light separate from both the bedroom and the bathroom. I particularly loved this feature because it allowed me to get ready in the morning without waking my husband up. Staybridge Suites completely exceeded my expectations for space and service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you ONETIFFER365 for your 5 star review!! So glad to hear that you and your husband were able to enjoy your stay with us. It's the little comforts of home that really sets us apart. We hope to see y'all again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Hotel!

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    I was very impressed with the the quality, cleanliness, and comfort of this hotel. It definitely exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I really appreciate the shuttle service from and to the airport. You could hear an occasional airplane outside and in the lobby or common areas, but never inside my room. My wife and I slept great. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Thank you so much DrParso for your fantastic review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback! We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    Great breakfast and social time. Rooms are very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Thank you SlickDick for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Glad to hear that you were able to enjoy our yummy meals during your stay with us! We hope you will come see us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I will stay here again

    By

    March 21, 2016

    Nice property, rooms and food and beverage. The staff was helpful. The parking lot felt secure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Thank you PlatinumAmbassador for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less