Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 110 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    110reviews

    • 5 Stars
      85
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Stay

    By

    April 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice place to stay when you are out of town with plenty of room to relax and unwind.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Loved the breakfast pizza, fruit options, eggs bacon and the oatmeal bar with all the raisins and nuts was really nice. It was the first week of my diet and I could not take advantage of it

    Read More
    Read Less

    SUPER clean hotel!!

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    We were very pleasantly surprised by how attractive and clean this hotel was, from the lobby to the rooms. The room was very quiet, overstocked with pillows (always a win with us), and had extra bedding for the pull-out couch without us having to call and request it.

    The room was very quiet as very little hotel noise, if any, leaked into the room.

    We will absolutely stay at this hotel again when we're back in the area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    The hotel offered the best facility after a long drive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay, great breakfast

    By

    March 25, 2016

    This hotel has nicely remodeled rooms, nice grounds and an excellent breakfast. Their updates inside of the rooms, although nice looking, were poorly put in and there were several wonky shelves, hooks, doors, etc. that could have used a handy man's attention.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feel welcome.

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    I always feel very welcome when I stay here, very friendly staff willing to help anytime. Room is always clean and fresh. Just overall comfort. Close to shopping and dining and in a good neighborhood. Fairly close to the airport and just off the freeway. Rooms are very comfortable and furniture is like new.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Business Hotel

    By

    March 10, 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed staying here for business. The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly. There is a good variety of healthy items for breakfast which I loved!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Glad to stay here

    By

    March 09, 2016

    club

    It would be great to have this hotel everywhere I travel. I travel 2 weeks of 10 months a year. Clean from the front door to the room. Pleasant staff. Various places to sit to relax or meet with others. Rooms large. I really liked this hotel. Easy access from the highway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Re furb!

    By

    February 29, 2016

    I think this was a La Quinta before, I used to live in the area and came back to meet with friends and colleagues.

    It's an old hotel but has had a comprehensive refurbishment, looks new inside and out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Only stayed one night

    By

    February 29, 2016

    I only stayed one night, but this would be a good property for an extended stay. The only problem I had was that the pillows were tiny and the room seemed very hot and stuffy even though I turned the air on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Customer Service

    By

    February 22, 2016

    I have never had such a terrible customer service they don't know how to talk with the customer I am usually staying for minimum of 6 months i did change my mind and i am going stay some other suites which does not belong to IHG and I will never come back to staybridge because of such a bad experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2016
    I would like to thank you for your feedback and I apologize for the inconvenience you had encountered. Please call me on the hotel number and I can discuss further on this matter. Again, please accept my sincere apology. Ashwin GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Accomodation

    By

    February 08, 2016

    club

    The stay is perfect with all required amenities in place. it is much appreciated with all comforts on the cleanliness, safety, and staff behaviour. I had a wonderful time staying.

    Read More
    Read Less