• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: HOUSTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 24.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Limit of pet friendly rooms available. 80 lb. weight limit. Charge is 15 USD per day not to exceed 150 USD. 1 pet per room. Pet agreement must be signed at check in by guest.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:85
  • Car Parking Available
  • Unassigned, uncovered parking spaces.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:77
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:5
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:77
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Houston NW Willowbrook. We are a Pet Friendly Hotel that offer a limited number of pet designated rooms. Hotel is conveniently located on Highway 249. Our hotel offers studios, one bedroom and two bedroom air conditioned suites, all with a sofa bed and full kitchen. Methodist Hospital, St. Luke’s Hospital and Hermann Memorial Hospital are all within two miles of the hotel. Willowbrook Mall and Vintage Park Shopping Center offer unique shops and restaurants. There is
View More
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Houston NW Willowbrook. We are a Pet Friendly Hotel that offer a limited number of pet designated rooms. Hotel is conveniently located on Highway 249. Our hotel offers studios, one bedroom and two bedroom air conditioned suites, all with a sofa bed and full kitchen. Methodist Hospital, St. Luke’s Hospital and Hermann Memorial Hospital are all within two miles of the hotel. Willowbrook Mall and Vintage Park Shopping Center offer unique shops and restaurants. There is bowling and golf nearby for your enjoyment featuring some PGA golf courses. Businesses near hotel: Hewlett Packard, GE Oil & Gas, Baker Huges, National Oil Varco, Noble Energy, FMC and Canrig Nabors Drilling just to name a few. Catch up on work in our 24 hour business center with complimentary wireless internet, printer, fax service and computers. The hotel has an outdoor pool and whirlpool, basketball court for your exercise needs and a great BBQ area to prepare grilled foods or just unwind and enjoy the outdoors. Every room stay includes complimentary full American breakfast daily and an evening reception Tuesday thru Thursday offering beer, wine and great food. If you want to check out a movie or book come visit on den or sit in front of the fireplace with friends or a good book.
View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites Houston NW Willowbrook is a smoke free pet friendly hotel offering guests premium amenities such as secured high-speed wired and wireless internet access and free parking. Complimentary breakfast and an evening reception Tuesday thru Thursday.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This is a great hotel to stay in as they know their regulars by name and treat their guests with the highest level of courtesy. The rooms are always clean and orderly. If you need something they are always quick to respond. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for Houston I continue to use this Staybridge when I'm in Houston because of the quality of service and the value for the money October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Front desk and breakfast pantry workers were very pleasent and helpful. I would not hesitate to booking this hotel again in the future. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to really rest. I had an issue at check-in, but the manager resolved it quickly. The amenities are exceptional and the rooms are very comfortable. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great People and service This is the best hotel in Texas. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and organized. When I go back to Houston this will be the only hotel that I will stay at! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome attitude and glad to have you as their guest The staff truly welcome their guest upon arrival and check up on you to see that your stay is comfortable and going ok. The location is also desirable for getting on/off main roads to customers plus close to good restaurants in the evenings. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great atmosphere Great meals Serene environment Home away from home. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience I would suggest you shorten this survey. The motel was convenient to where e our office is located. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Very quiet. Nice breakfast with different offerings each day. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Staybridge Suites Houston Willowbrook is a nice hotel next to a golf course. I would recommend staying. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Staff As I said before we wanted to check out Staybridge for trips into Houston with our grandchildren and ourselves. We were very happy with the hotel. The grounds we nice and the pool. The room was very comfortable and will be perfect when we bring our grandchildren. We usually try and stay in a hotel with kitchenette especially when we have grandchildren with us. We liked the breakfast, so convenient and good. We had a great week-end and part of it was because we chose a great place to stay. Thank you. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Not only with the basic stuff you need to say you are in a good place. These people will go further and help you with matters beyond the expectations. My favorite place to be in Houston. September 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with friendly staff but Internet was down for a long time I enjoyed my stay and the staff seemed really nice. Just had a problem with the wireless connection and it took a couple of complaints to the front desk attendant to get it fixed. September 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience We were checked into a room that was already checked in for other guests. When those guests found out that we were in their room, that mean woman scared the heck out of our son. Our short vacation was ruined by this incident. No apology came out of the hotel staff's mouth. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Experience at a Hotel Ever The staff was phenomenal, treated you as family, not just like a traveler. Really enjoyed our stay and when we return to Houston again, will only stay here! Thank you. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. Great experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Slept great. Highly recommend Staybridge Suites. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Helpful staff; nice property with golf course in view August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff members are amazing and go above and beyond to make you feel at home! Everything about this hotel is favorable, and the only complaint I can even think of would be that the rooms are a little more than my price range during the Monday through Wednesday part of the week but other than that, 5 stars all the way around! Sharee and also Reed from the front desk are beyond helpful and always a joy to interact with, and they make every stay as easy and as comfortable as possible. On my most recent stay, I was upset and distraught and fighting back tears due to some more bad news regarding my home repairs. But, by the time I got my room keys, Reed had me laughing so much that i forgot all about my recent bad news and definitely helped me have a better rest of my day. And Sharee is by far the most helpful and attentive hotel staff member that I have encountered at any of the hotela I have stayed at over the years. Sharee truly cares and goes out of her way to ensure that you have a stress free, problem free stay, each and every stay. Great job guys!! July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worst front desk person / great room Great place to stay, the front desk check in clerk was a rude, fingersnapping child July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Very Nice Suites, Good for my necessity, It was perfectly clean and in a convenient location. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value The room was good. We had a couple of snags but they were taken care of. Only problems have been with with billing issues and I have had trouble getting a response concerning something that I forgot in the room that I need shipped to me. The breakfast area is also somewhat small for the size of the property, and please no more powdered eggs! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff crew and breakfast/social hour... The hotel is located in a good location within Houston and the staff really do care about your needs and comfort. This hotel handles guest from around the globe and many related to the Oil July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful pet-friendly hotel Our stay at this hotel was wonderful. The staff was friendly and accomodating. We were traveling with a dog and really appreciated the fenced in dog park area. The suite was quiet, clean and well furnished. Breakfast was delicious every morning. The free laundry room is a real plus for us. Overall couldn't have been happier with our stay. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great July 4th Getaway This was a great weekend getaway hotel for my girlfriend, my dog, and me! We booked online that same day and drove to Houston for a one-day holiday visit. This place literally had all the amenities, e.g. free breakfast, pool, free wireless internet, business center, etc. In addition, when we arrived there was even a July 4th event being hosted by the hotel. I'll admit the burgers weren't anything you would see on the Food Network, but it was free and a welcome gesture after a long drive. The one minor con I have is the classical style of the rooms, but that is more of a style preference. This was positively offset by the fridge, stove, microwave and kitchen sink offered in our very clean suite. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Could not have asked for more. Front desk staff treated us like old friends. Perfect! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite hotels! 5 stars all the way around, not one thing i can think of to complain about. Will be staying there again dor sure! June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tiny pillows and no water The room was clean and comfortable, however, the pillows are half normal size and the morning of checkout, there was no water at all in the hotel, thank god I had bottled water to brush my teeth, but no shower, and nobody at the desk when I checked out. Pretty bad if you ask me. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place My family and I stayed May 24 thru May 26th. The hotel was comfortable and a friendly place to stay. Due to platinum status we were able to be accomodated to a larger room. My thanks to Minera for her professionalism and her friendly attitude. We also had the pleasure of her checking us out as we had to leave early. Great hotel and I shall be back to stay. Good Work May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but poor internet I can't fault the staff or rooms etc, but the internet service is amongst the worst i've come across in other hotels or restaurants etc. You have to log on each time you connect and access to some pages are particularly bad. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Taxi Great place to stay. The only complaint was the Taxi service to get to Sam Houston Race Park. May 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Staybridge Suites Houston NW - Willowbrook to stay at one of our new Staybridge Suites hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading