Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 205 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    205reviews

    • 5 Stars
      171
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Wonderful Hotel Experience

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Everything about this stay was excellent. The ONLY complaint is that there was not oatmeal offered during the breakfast. Seems like a very minor complaint in the scheme of things! Very quiet room, comfy beds, great accommodations. Great location!

    Read More
    Read Less

    On The Road

    By

    July 26, 2016

    Enjoyed the visit and accommodations. Conveniently located and lots available in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for families

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel for a week long softball tournament. The kitchen/fridge was great. The free laundry was a plus! The pool was great. Breakfast was better than most hotels with a wide variety of food

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for Family

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Overnight stay while traveling cross-country. Everything was clean and spacious. We typically reserve the two-bedroom suite, but the largest available was the one-bedroom. Though smaller (obviously), it was still able to accommodate our family much better than a standard studio hotel room. The included hot breakfast is also a great reason we continue to go to Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    KC Staybridge Review

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    I thouroughly enjoy staying at this location.
    From the warm welcomes to the quality of the food

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Hotel/ Very Friendly Staff

    By

    July 14, 2016

    The title says it all! Also the outdoor pool/whirlpool is very nicely landscaped and very relaxing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another exceptional visit for me and my family

    By

    July 08, 2016

    club

    The management team at this property are as good as it gets in the industry. They always go out of their way to make our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. I would recommend this Staybridge Suites in Independence Missouri without any hesitation what so ever.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding front desk service

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Front desk went to extraordinary means to ensure we had a room that fit our needs. A never stayed at a hotel that was more customer oriented.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By

    July 03, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was always good and hot and the three nights they served dinner it was very good as well. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and will stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, good food, and comfortable room

    By

    July 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Upon check in the staff greeted us and made a quick change to our room selection to accommodate my children. Very friendly and the social had an excellent salad bar, perfect for us.

    Thank you, Staybridge

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reliably Corteous staff and clean facilities

    By

    June 28, 2016

    I stayed for leisure, although I use IHG properties exclusively when I travel for business as well. Points program is great and staff treats you very well. The only unfortunate part of my experience this trip was a youth baseball team on the floor above us. You can imagine! Called front desk at 11:45 and they fell quiet, only to awaken at 6:00 and do jumping jacks until they left an hour later. Can't blame the hotel for that! LOL

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    June 27, 2016

    Excellent location and comfortable setting. It is nice to be able to have a fully stocked kitchen and a bed room separate from a sitting area. It is like an affordable home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less