Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 120 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    120reviews

    • 5 Stars
      102
    • 4 Stars
      9
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Find somewhere else

    By

    June 29, 2015

    Completely unenjoyable experience. There are plenty of hotels in the Kansa City area, next time I'll choose somewhere else.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff - great atmosphere

    By

    June 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    Even though we are big time IHG reward members this was our first stay at a Staybridge Suite - what a great hotel and group of people! Clean rooms, great breakfast and social hour. We definitely will stay at other Staybridge locations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unconcerned

    By

    June 15, 2015

    After staying at many different Stay Bridge locations, I was excited because I've never had a bad stay at one. This weekend was not good. The room smelled as if spoiled water was sitting in the room. We borrowed some febreeze to spray Saturday morning, thinking it was the towels from swimming. Nope. I don't complain much, but Sunday morning I woke up with a roach crawling on my pillow. I tell the unconcerned front desk person who said..............."I'll tell my DM". Thanks, that helps me....NOT. That roach could have crawled in my ear or my kids. Don't expect any help or concern if you have a problem.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 23, 2015
    Dear Shake07, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us especially with the room condition and cleanliness. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge A+ as usual

    By

    June 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staybridge is always on top of game, as I am on road 35-40 weeks a year... I say in every review its way time to get some decent furniture....ditch the cloth couch and chair and go leather like other top brands. But it's a awesome place to stay. Always my first choice. Great staff and great atmosphere

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close