Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great fire pit This seems to be a brand new hotel, with all the bells September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable! This was our 2nd stay at this Staybridge Suites and it was as clean and comfortable as the 1st stay. We would definitely stay here again and find ourselves searching for a Staybridge Suites anytime we need to find a place to stay. Staff were also very pleasant and helpful! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An incredibly tremendous hotel :) The staybridge in kansas city-independence is an excellent hotel. My wife, daughter (5 year old), and I loved it and really enjoyed it . We stayed for two nights and we were SO glad that we chose the staybridge. We slept well, felt secured, and enjoyed ourselves. Choose this place if you're in the area! :) If I would have to nit pick, it would be that the hotel is not completely non-smoking, and you could smell the smoke coming out of a couple of rooms when you went pass by. But that was it. Our room itself was non smoking and was great! Again, love this hotel! There's a logan's next door and a sonic half a block away. There are stores and other restaurants (like chilis) about half mile away. The Hotel is in a great location. Again...we loved it! September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Nice hotel with great pool and decent food. Hotel staff is less than par with their attitude and friendliness. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I chose this location because I needed a kitchen space to assemble and decorate a wedding cake that I had transported from St. Louis for a wedding the day after my arrival. The kitchen was small, but it had everything I needed to complete the task. The suite was very comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel! We have stayed here in the past, mostly due to my job, and anytime we are in this area of KC we will use this Staybridge. EVERYONE that works at this location is a pleasure to be around, which speaks volumes for the abilities of the manager Lindsey. She is a caring, positive person and that attitude carries over to her staff! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great grilling The staff and facility are all top notch. The courtyard area which included a gas fireplace, 2 grills, a covered table, pool and Jacuzzi was very well maintained and made my stay feel more like home. I enjoy grilling and there is enough space and utensils to get the job done. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Thank you for my recent stay. The location, service and accommodations are unmatched. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value I arrived very very late and was treated well... had issues with damp carpet, but was promptly moved to another room. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Food was inviting and warm and organized for many people to access at different points of eating. IE: If you just wanted coffee or a drink of juice you would not be interfering with someone getting eggs or hot food. Liked that they had to go bags for creamer and sugar if you were getting coffee to go and wanted to add those things later in your car. Nice fruit choices too! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I travel a great deal and stay at many IHG Brands and this hotel so far is the best I have ever stayed at. The entire staff and guests are great. If this hotel ever has an issue they fix it ASAP. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointing stay at Noisy Hotel It is a shame because this hotel is a lovely facility. Well appointed, comfortable suites. However, be ready to encounter a spring break atmosphere. Loud music, doors slamming, kids running in the halls. Not a place for a peaceful stay. Probably okay for some families or sports team groups but that's about it. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming atmosphere ~ beautiful patio. We love staying at StayBridge Suites. They provide a warm breakfast and a nightly Social. Truly saves us money on meals we need to buy while we're visiting one of their locations. The outside patio is beautiful. Perfect for relaxing ! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay super friendly staff clean hotel room had one cleaning issue, but was resolved promptly. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! The General Manager at this property was SO helpful and accommodating! We spent 2 night here and had a wonderful time. The hotel had good food; nice, comfortable rooms - everything we could have wanted! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best! We couldn't have had a better experience than the one we had while staying here! Definitely will stay again! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WHAT A WONDERFUL SUPRISE First time at a Staybridge ... Booked the rooms for a family get-together over Independence Day weekend thinking it was just another extended stay hotel ... WOW was I wrong! The property grounds, rooms and staff all exceeded my expectations. Very accommodating staff that went way out of their way to make us feel at home. If I had an issue it was my own fault because I didn't ask to get it resolved. Will be back! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again. Great hotel experience! The staff was more than friendly and accommodating. The suite was roomy and clean!! We will stay again at the next opportunity!! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great hotel From the staff to the property itself, my stay at the Staybridge Suites was awesome. The staff was very cheerful and helpful. The property is beautiful...the outdoor patio, pool, and firepit are great. My suite was big and comfortable. It is great that the hotel offers a variety of rooms...studio, 1 bedroom/1 bath, and 2 bedroom/2 bath. They presented a good variety of breakfast food...the omelets and bacon were delicious. I've stayed at this hotel a couple of times and will definitely return! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating Staff Overall the stay was excellent. When the bathroom and vanity lights did not work, which happened on a weekend, the front desk lady did everything she could to fix the problem to no avail. It was the effort I greatly appreciated. We still had hot water and the hair dryer still worked. All that was needed was to open the room curtains to let the light shine in and all was well. The rooms are stylish and the bed was very comfortable. I took the couch which could use a little updating on the mattress as I could feel the springs underneath as I lay on it. Other than that, the grounds were beautifully manicured and very accessible to restaurants such as Logan's Steakhouse and Hereford's. Burger King, Starbucks, Sonic, to name a few and excellent shopping literally around the corner such as the mall and big brand stores. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sofa Bed We liked the room all with the exception of the living room sofa bed. It was broken and it sagged in the middle. It was almost like going into a sink hole. One of us ended up just sleeping on the sofa without the pull out bed. I should have asked for some sort of discount but my wife talked me out of it. No other complaints. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by broken spa and clogged drain I wish the hot tub would have worked. I'm not a pool person but would have liked to have been able to use the hot tub. Also the drain in one of the bathrooms was clogged but I didn't report it because I was not in the bedroom much while on this visit. I used the other bathroom in my suite. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Say Excellent hotel, located near great places to eat, out of the city, but close enough to allow for fast access. Staff was great, breakfast was enough to get you through the morning. The social was a surprise and very enjoyable. Suites are large, the fold out couch is great for kids and with a TV in both rooms, it allows everyone to watch their show. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay pleasant decor, comfortable bed, roomy suite, good breakfast, convenient location to Interstate. June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wheelchair User Review My review tainted by wife and I are in wheelchairs. The room was over 150 carpeted feet from elevator and door to room was too heavy to meet ADA guidelines. Shower curtain did not contain shower water (but did have floor drain in middle of bathroom). Toilet stool was not tall enough for ADA and bed was (now usual) too high. For non-diabled the only big negative was the noise from room above us which had been reserved by a small herd of elephants. Suggest you request a 3rd floor room and avoid noise issue. Minor complaint: TV would not swivel far enough to watch it comfortably from the bed. They should have anchored it a little further forward on shelf and it would have been fine. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service We were here for the December 2013 holidays. Our 14 day stay was awesome. The food was very good and the staff in the kitchen and in the office were friendly and ready to help. Loved the happy hours! We will definitely make this our home away from home again. January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing out of the ordinary I think the most unimpressive thing was not being recognized as a Priority Club member at check in. Had a small issue with the in room air but that resolved before maintenance could make it to the room. The room is good sized and allows for adequate moving around. The kitchenette is nice even for the overnight stay. Even at full cap capacity the hotel was quite - our room was at the end of a hall too. The breakfast left much to be desired if expecting more than frozen eggs and bacon. Good grab and go items if in a hurry. In summary I think that as a Priority Club member the recognition was grossly overlooked and under appreciated. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This place is fantastic! I'm familiar with many hotels, and NONE have had as great service, quality, or comfort as The Staybridge Suites. The beds were super comfy. The rooms included fridges, dishwashers, stoves, microwaves. They also have a pool and gym. Also, complimentary breakfast, dinner, and beer! Can't pass that up. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place great staf!! I had stayed here during a trip for work with many of my fellow coworkers. During our trip the staff at staybridge made us fell right at home. Everything from the morning breakfast to the evening dinners that they put on are great for those long days when all you want is to get back and relax. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing until....... I'm a traveling compliance officer and trainer spending about 140 nights a year, in the Midwest. I travel with a complete mobile office, computer, printer, scanner, laminator, projector and cameras both video and still. In other words a trunk full, I assemble the office almost every night to prepare for the next day. Which leads to my rating, in the AM everything packed and ready to go I went down stairs for a Bellman's Cart, the night before two were in the lobby , I had used one to move to my room. None could be found, after inquiring their whereabouts. The answer I revived from the young lady at the front desk seemed a little funny. After the third trip to my room I noticed the room right behind the check in, yep you guessed it both carts loaded full. So I inquired again after the fifth trip as I handed over my key about the carts again an answer just a little different from the first but still not the truth, when I ask her to turn around she glanced back and closed the door quickly nothing else was ever said. So great place but about a five on the Pinocchio scale for the truth. November 18, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>