Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 164 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    164reviews

    • 5 Stars
      137
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    great experience

    By

    February 03, 2016

    Gathered for a family function, conveniently located, clean, friendly staff...an excellent stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Large extremely nice hotel with great rooms.

    By

    January 31, 2016

    club

    I loved the rooms with full kitchen and full sofa.
    I loved the breakfast beverages and food.
    I loved the evening social food and drink.
    I loved the hotel location and overall excellent hotel with all the amenities you could hope for.

    This hotel and staff has far exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and ammenities

    By

    January 21, 2016

    Everything was better than I expected except I could not eat hardly any of the breakfast because it was mostly all microwaved food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    WOW!!!

    By

    December 22, 2015

    Talk about an amazing hotel. Very up to date and you can tell the staff takes a lot of pride in this hotel. Extremely clean, comfortable, and pleasing to the eye. I would definitely stay here again if I come back to town for another race.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel but NOT A king Bed as requested

    By

    December 21, 2015

    club

    Overall this is a great hotel with a great breakfast. However, their definition of a King bed is a full size bed and it was not comfortable at all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear that you did not have an excellent stay. I am especially sorry to hear that you did not get the room type you were wanting. If you have the time to contact me, I would like to know if you had specifically asked for a King bed at check in because your reservation was for a queen bed. We do, indeed, have rooms with King beds, but your reservation was booked for a Studio Suite with a Queen bed. We do our best daily to upgrade any guests we can based on availability. Please call me directly next time you are in town and I will personally upgrade you into one of our larger suites that has a King bed. Thank you for your feedback and I wish you a happy holiday season! Best Regards, Lindsay Chapman, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Buisness Trip Away

    By

    December 21, 2015

    I had to work out of town and had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff was very nice, food was better than most, but the suite was very well done and had great layout. Made my stay away from home and sleep much more comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    December 10, 2015

    club

    We love staying at the Staybridge Suites when we visit the Kansas City area. It is very convenient to the interstate, mall, and many restaurants. The staff is very friendly and quick to help with anything you need. I highly recommend Staybridge Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Customer Service

    By

    December 09, 2015

    This property made an exception for me when I was traveling cross country on a military move with four dogs. They made a pet policy exception without hesitation, which was a huge relief. The property itself was clean and comfortable. We had a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded Expectations

    By

    December 07, 2015

    I booked this room at Staybridge Suites because of it's close proximity to the hospital where my husband was having surgery. I just wanted somewhere to rest my bones when time permitted. I did not expect to have the best hotel stay of my life. The standouts of my stay were a great nights' sleep and the best shower ever. This place radiates comfort. I loved it and I want to go back with my husband when we can enjoy some vacation time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the best extended stays I have been to.

    By

    November 29, 2015

    Overall, everything about Staybridge is excellent, due to the fact that it is close to almost everything and just far enough out of the way to feel like home. The only thing I would do different if it were my extended-stay/hotel. Would be the social our dinners, would be prepared better and not so high in sodium. Don't get me wrong, I have had a few meals in the afternoon that were excellent. One catered by Fazoli's and the other one catered by a pizzeria. Also taco night is a good thing.
    The laundry machines could be fixed to have full usage of them. And also the barbecue gas grills probably should be replaced yearly if not bi-yearly. Both that I have mentioned get a lot of use.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Clean Hotel in Great Location

    By

    November 18, 2015

    This was a great place. The staff was fantastic. I would recommend this Staybridge to anyone looking for a spot to stay in Kansas City area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    November 14, 2015

    club

    Was an excellent place to stay.. Good location to malls and Dr and hospital. Service was great. Employees did an excellent job of keeping facilities clean and neat. Employees made you feel at home and were there to help make your stay enjoyable.

    Read More
    Read Less