Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 346 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    346reviews

    • 5 Stars
      302
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Excellent Property!

    By

    31 July 2015

    club

    The Staybridge-Carmel/Indianapolis is a fine extended stay facility. The staff is genuinely service oriented, friendly, and attentive. The facility is aging very well, clearly maintenance is a top priority. I stayed there with my family and two small dogs and it was perfect for us!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    30 July 2015

    club

    Very comfortable, reasonably priced. Great accommodations. Would highly recommend and if given the opportunity, will definitely stay in a Staybridge Suites hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor service

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    Poor service w front desk they did not handle problems and was bothered constantly about stuff that was already taken care of.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Family Accommodations

    By

    29 July 2015

    We recently stayed here with my son's team for a baseball tournament. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The beds were comfortable. There were even grills in the back to socialize with the team. This was a nice home away from home for the long weekend. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Carmel Visit

    By

    27 July 2015

    club

    Excellent hotel. Clean, comfortable. Definitely would stay at again

    Read More
    Read Less

    it was great

    By

    24 July 2015

    we had 5 adults and one 4 year old and a 15 year old
    we used the largest suite and there was plenty of room to move. The breakfast bar was great and it was always full. We also had on our floor a girls softball team and a volleyball team. But never heard them inside our room and we know they romed the halls. We will go back there. Its a great place for our family. Hot tub and pool was good too.,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    23 July 2015

    Suite Room was like a NYC apartment- everything you need in just the right amount of space. The pillows and towels could use some updates but overall very comfortable room. I loved the outdoor courtyard and appreciated that there were great amenities which I didn't have time to enjoy ( pool, grill, gym) Breakfast was just ok ( the eggs and sausage were sparse, and all the berries and oatmeal were gone when I was there around 8am. Other choices were strange ( quesadillas?) or too sugary ( waffles and flavored yogurt). Coffee was also just ok)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel in Indy!

    By

    15 July 2015

    4 night stay in Indy with HS basketball team and parents. This hotel was awesome...the social was great (food and beverages) and the staff was outstanding.

    Best part was the outdoor patio in which we used the outdoor seating each night, the grills (2 nights), the outdoor games and the fireplace. Great social environment and room for adults and kids to have their own space.

    The boys also loved the movie room and used it each evening.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Weekend

    By

    15 July 2015

    platinumelite

    This was one of the best hotels that I've stayed at in years. The amenities were great. Evenmore, the staff was top notch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    14 July 2015

    Enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Reasonable rates.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, good staff

    By

    10 July 2015

    club

    I travel a lot on business for decades, and this manager was the best I've ever seen. He was willing to give me his IPhone charger when I told him I lost mine. Great guy. Food was ok. Room was clean and looked new. Great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    09 July 2015

    club

    great service, friendly and courteous staff always cheerful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close