Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 443 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    443reviews

    • 5 Stars
      385
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Truely Home Away from Home

    By

    08 febrero 2016

    I don't even know where to start. I stayed at this hotel from August to December 2015. The Management and front desk receptionists were top notch. Jesse, Seth, Mary, Jen and Barb plus the night crew were without a doubt wonderful, friendly, fun and always spoke to me whenever they saw me. Always asked how my day was and if I needed anything. Just an all around great group. Housekeeping was also always friendly and helpful. The grounds of the hotel were always well taken care of. Just can't say enough about this hotel. Hope to go back someday.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great weekend

    By

    04 febrero 2016

    club

    My girlfriends and I always look forward to our stay at Staybridge Suites. The 2 bedroom suite is perfect for our annual reunions. The hotel staff is always quick to accommodate any questions or needs we might have. We're already looking forward to our next gathering and plan to stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and beautiful property.

    By

    04 febrero 2016

    Very friendly staff and very nice room with great ammenities, very well priced for your dollar, great breakfast in the morning and very clean and nice indoor pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Indy Feb

    By

    04 febrero 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel several times, and have always enjoyed the quality of the appearance, the location, and the price/value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean rooms and friendly staff. The hotel is in a great location with easy access to downtown.

    Read More
    Read Less

    get what you pay for

    By

    25 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    It is an ok hotel with ok wifi and an ok mattress. the pillow are hard and the food selection leaves a lot to be desired

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 enero 2016
    Thank you for the comments Scott. This helps us identify the areas of the hotel to work on to make it a great place for all of our guests. I would like to hear more on the food selection that you were looking for. We apologize for the under-whelming experience and thank you again for sharing. Jesse Stauffer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommended

    By

    24 enero 2016

    If you have to travel, this is the place to stay. The staff and atmosphere are excellent. Very friendly and helpful. Everything was spotless. They even put the college Football Championship on in the media room. I never stay anywhere else when in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 enero 2016
    Thank you Joel for being such a good advocate of ours and your continued loyalty and patronage! We will see you next time! Jesse Stauffer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel was great!

    By

    22 enero 2016

    club

    Excellent stay from beginning to the end. Would not stay elsewhere when in Carmel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 enero 2016
    Thank you Louis for taking the time to review our property and those 5 stars!!! We will always be here for you. Jesse Stauffer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    15 enero 2016

    club

    Very comfortable bed and convenient to have a kitchen in the suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 enero 2016
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know how you enjoyed our hotel. Thanks again. Jesse Stauffer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Staff

    By

    10 enero 2016

    We were treated with respect and like we mattered. We received personal attention from everyone of the staff.

    We were especially excited with Seth

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 enero 2016
    Seth is great and we love to hear when our team makes the difference in a guest's experience. I will celebrate with my team and recognize Seth for his outstanding service. Thank you. Jesse Stauffer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Place In Carmel

    By

    09 enero 2016

    club

    We visit Carmel a few times a year and now that we have found Staybridge, we will not be staying anywhere else. Everything about this place says "Excellence". The staff, the cleanliness, my requests, everything was very, very pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 enero 2016
    We are here to be your "home, away from home". Thanks for sharing your great experience and we look forward to your return. Jesse Stauffer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    09 enero 2016

    club

    This was our second stay and, like the first, every aspect of our stay was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 enero 2016
    Thanks for coming back to us. We love our loyal guests and we thank you for the glowing review! Jesse Stauffer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less