Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hospitality I love the woman who runs the hotel. (I'm embarrassed that I don't recall her name...I'm horrible with names). She is the most wonderful, warm person I have ever met. If I could clone her and bring her to other hotels I've stayed in, I would. you have a great staff at this location. they are all very hospitable and can't do enough for the guests. the hotel is clean and the ambiance is an inviting and comfortable place that makes you feel cozy. happy hour is great and all guests that partake have a smile on their face...no grumpies! I will always stay there when in Carmel. thank you, a very happy guest. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean environment Stayed at this facility for business purposes but would definitely come back for leisure. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Consistently Recently rated by IHG itself as one of the top locations in the entire corporation, this place truly makes you feel like home when you are away from home. Mary, the Sales Director (and much more) was just recently awarded the Director of the Year for ALL Staybridge locations throughout the country and IHG. Drew, Seth, Robbie, Jen and the list goes on and on - the staff is amazing and they take very good care of every guest that comes and stays with them. There is no other choice in Carmel but Staybridge. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Visit Over all nice lodgings. I am a smoker so having to 'step outside' was frustrating. Perhaps establishing a 'smoking/lounge area' would be something to consider. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and welcoming to families Common areas were clean and comfortable. We were there for soccer tournaments, several families were able to cook and gather in the court yard. This was a wonderful way to socialize and allow children to access the pool at the same time. The staff was welcoming and helpful. Very nice weekend was had by all. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! I cannot say enough about this hotel. I loved the suite with granite counters and updated cabinetry. The bathroom was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable and I enjoyed a nice quiet sleep. The staff here is very friendly and answered my numerous questions as I was using the facilities to host a small birthday party for my 8 year oldl Would stay again. The outdoor areas are BEAUTIFUL- nothing like a hotel. The pool was nice and clean. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, quiet area great staff, quiet rom, good area, would defintely stay again October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room and Comfortable bed The stay Was awesome! The room is very clean and very home like atmosphere with oppurtunity to socialize. I would definitely reconmend this place to my freinds and collegues! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Stay Good hotel. Well constructed and set back from traffic. Good front desk and ambience. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at reasonable price With my five star rating, perhaps I should state some issues. The design and features were great, however I would like to have hooks to hang my pants and jackets, purse etc. Some near the bed, closet, entry, or even the bathroom should be considered. I never quite figured out the lighting which seems like one master switch turned all on and then you had to go around and turn off ones you don't want...very cumbersome, especially if you just wanted the light over the sink. Thought the pool bathroom and lack of private shower was a little frugal. Should at least have a men/woman rooms with a shower. Lockers would also be nice. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great suprise You know you read reviews and then you show up and are wondering if its the same hotel. Well my staff and I were all impressed with the facility, services and staff. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enthusiastic staff and great suite We arrived on short notice after a terrible experience at a different hotel chain nearby. The staff person that checked us in was Drew and he was excellent! He and Jane made our experience as great as the room and amenities! The next time We're in Indianapolis this is definitely where we'll stay. Try this hotel, you'll love it. Again, thanks to Drew and Jane! October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good It was a decent stay. I would stay there again and recommend to others. The staff was courteous. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Social was a great time. Mary remembered my name from my previous visit. Great selection on drinks. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect girlfriend getaway My girlfriends and I love staying at the Carmel Staybridge for our annual getaway. When we get together we love to get into our pajamas, open a bottle of wine (or two) and visit with each other. We love the 2 bedroom suite. It's perfect for 5 of us-2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms, and love the fact there is a separate living area as well as a small kitchenette. The breakfast buffet is a bonus for those of us who are early risers. We also like the fact the Carmel location is located near great restaurants and shopping. We always look forward to returning to this hotel. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Lots of common space, awesome breakfast in the mornings, friendly staff, clean rooms that are quiet. Pool, business center, on site, great location October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended! This is an absolutely beautiful hotel. The room was one of the nicest we have ever stayed in; the kitchenette was terrific, the bathroom spotless and the bed quite comfortable. The hot breakfast buffet offered all that one could want and the seating area was generous. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, ok food. The room was great. It was just what we needed. A 2 bedroom suite with kitchen for a family with kids. The food left something to be desired. It was ok but not what we were expecting. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Even though I was there for an extended stay. The staff was wonderful and they tried to make you feel at home. And Mary definitely makes the social hour fun. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I always stay at this hotel when I am in the Carmel Indiana area. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and the hotel staff goes above and beyond to make sure you stay is perfect. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room This was one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at. Very clean, nice size room and friendly staff. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasure experience A very clean bedroom and bath room. The suite is featured with all necessary kitchen appliances, including refrigerator, microwave oven, coffee maker and even garbage disposal. Very ideal for a family. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Place to Stay I have been staying in a hotel for two years now, while traveling for work. Staybridge of Indianapolis is by far the best place I have stayed. Every Monday I am welcomed with a smile from Jen as she checks me in. Then there is Kat in which I see on the night side asking if my stay is ok is there anything else I need. My favorite time is the social reception which Mary is the host and she is so awesome. She treats you like family and remembers your name. Great PR lady. The GM Jeffery who helps out with the food. He makes sure there is enough for everyone. Then there is Drue who went above and beyond to help me find a lost item. I really thought I would not get my merchandise back..He made my day. Last but not least, Carlione she is the morning cook. She works very hard to have breakfast ready on time for everyone. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Enjoyed my stay in Indiana, the room was clean, I requested a low floor and got one, friendly staff, nice size TV, an overall great stay. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and amentities! The suites were laid out very nicely. Everything was very clean and the room amenities were great. The kitchenette was fantastic and had just about everything you would need. The social hour was a fantastic idea and was well enjoyed. The breakfast was also very good. My only complaint is that I think the bedding could have been better. The mattress was quite firm and unspectacular. There was mattress topper, however the topper was a bit lumpy and didn't do much to improve the comfort of the mattress. The pillows were also very small and light and had to be doubled up to provide any support. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and services the breakfast and social hrs were a nice addition to my stay October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review I felt the overall cleanliness and easy access to highway were great. The internet access, room and food were all excellent and I enjoyed the social nights. The outside grounds were inviting and well kept. I would definitively stay here again and suggest it to anyone who is visiting Indy. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel We were extremely happy with Staybridge suites. It is almost like home. The room was very clean and the kitchen had everything we needed. Just had to add the food. :) I can't think of one thing I would improve. We were very pleased with the friendliness and helpfulness of the hotel staff and the breakfast was delicious! We will be coming back soon!! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The only place I will stay when in Carmel. Mary the sales manager was wonderful. A few adjectives for her are friendly, happy and fun. She made sure everyone was having a good time. She knew everyone's name and encourage socializing between guests. I meet a lot of good people there. Robbie at the front desk was also very helpful and nice. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with the family Great suites, breakfast and amenities. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Kids loved the pool and big theater room. Grounds were very nice and relaxing atmosphere. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. September 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>