• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: INDIANAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Turkish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

One to two pets are allowed with nonrefundable fee. 75 dollars for 1 to 6 nights and 150 dollars for 7 nights or more. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Children's Museum of Indianapolis
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Conner Prairie
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Indiana State Museum
Distance From Hotel:13.0MI
Attraction:
Museum Of Minatures
Distance From Hotel:4.1MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free on-site self parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:119
  • Total number of suites:119
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:97
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:22
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:119
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy this Indianapolis Hotel's Convenient Location

Less than 10 miles north of the city of Indianapolis sits the suburban city of Carmel. The Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel, Indiana hotel's spacious suites and convenient location make every traveler feel at home.

The hotel boasts quick access to US-31, making the commute to Indianapolis easy. Surrounding the hotel are many large companies, including Delta Faucet, Ingersoll Rand, MISO, and CNO Financial Group. The hotel's
View More

Enjoy this Indianapolis Hotel's Convenient Location

Less than 10 miles north of the city of Indianapolis sits the suburban city of Carmel. The Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel, Indiana hotel's spacious suites and convenient location make every traveler feel at home.

The hotel boasts quick access to US-31, making the commute to Indianapolis easy. Surrounding the hotel are many large companies, including Delta Faucet, Ingersoll Rand, MISO, and CNO Financial Group. The hotel's property in the Indianapolis, Indiana area is also close to Butler University.

This hotel's location north of downtown Indianapolis makes it easy to get to attractions, such as the Indianapolis Children's Museum and the Conner Prairie. Close by in Carmel, Indiana, you will find popular youth sports venues, including the Roundtripper Baseball Academy and the Hamilton County Sports Authority. You can also take in professional sporting events at Conseco Fieldhouse and Lucas Oil Stadium, both about 13 miles away.

Guests enjoy apartment-style living at this extended stay hotel, where all suites include a flat screen TV, a sleeper sofa and a complete kitchen. A complimentary hot breakfast bar, free guest laundry facility and free high-speed, wireless Internet Access are just a few of the many amenities offered to the hotel's guests. Staying in Indianapolis, Indiana feels more like home when you choose the Staybridge Suites Carmel hotel.

View Less
Features
Don't miss this Indianapolis hotel's outdoor living area, featuring a stone terrace, pergola, gas grills, and fireplace. Inside socialize at the hotel's gathering table, a bar height island with comfy seats. Or gather up the family and watch a movie on the big screen in our "just like home" movie theater. However you look at it we have plenty of space for you to "get comfortable."

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by so so need better communication ,had to call down every day for room service,and then very slow responde June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great job Staybridge I was impressed by the cleanliness, the affordability, the convenience, the people. Everything impressed me. The suite was perfect for my family of four. Me, my husband, 3 year old and 6 year old even enjoyed the pool area. Nice work Staybridge! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff The hotel itself is beautiful and clean (and I am kind of a neat freak- the kind of person who looks behind the furniture to make sure the room was cleaned). We had a studio room for our stay, which was enough room to sleep four people: Me, my husband, and our two kids. The crib they provided for our baby had fresh linens and a bib, which I thought was a very nice little touch. Our room had a nice view of the grotto outside, a kitchenette which included a stove, microwave, fridge, and dishwasher, as well as dishes (all of which were absolutely spotless). They also had a little basket with popcorn and coffee "on us" on one of the tables. Every staff member I talked to was very friendly and helpful - my son fell on the sidewalk and scraped his knee, and they had bandaids at the front desk, and one of the guys there helped me decide what to get for dinner, and told me about the social hour #which I didn't actually wind up going to#, and some other stuff going on in the area. I over heard what sounded like a couple of complaint calls, and I thought the people handling them sounded very courteous and professional, even though I could hear one of the people shouting on the phone from across the desk. I really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, and would DEFINITELY recommend it to anyone looking for somewhere to stay in the Indianapolis area. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I have been several different Hotels across the nation, and have NEVER found one as Great as this Staybridge!!! The staff is Great, Robbie, Seth, Drew, and no way will I ever forget Mary!!! They are very attentive to my every need. The social time was excellent where I felt at "Home" and relaxed atmosphere. Mary and the rest of the staff was great!!! Even though the hotel was very busy, Drew even took the time to stop and asked me how my day was. I would HIGHLY recommend anyone who is coming to Indianapolis, to stay HERE!!! They ROCK!!!!!! Also to walk into my room in the evening to only find that the cleaning staff had folded my towels into either a Swan or a shirt and tie!!! The ENTIRE staff there is excellent!!! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt just like home Staybridge Suites set the standards high for extended stay hotels. The breakfast buffet was delicious, the options were endless! The socialize time was a great opportunity to meet new people and wind down for the day. The staff were very welcoming from the time I entered the hotel to the time I checked out. The overall atmosphere was very inviting and warm. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great extended stay hotel We always stay at the Staybridge Suites in Carmel, IN every time we visit. Great pet friendly place and equally friendly staff. Their Tue, Wed and Thur dinners are fantastic. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean room, good breakfast, great location Very clean and confortable room, nice breakfast area and good food. Great location. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location My stay at the Staybridge in Carmel was fantastic. The hotel itself is set in a very convenient location off the highway but not too close. It is very well kept and has a warm and friendly appearance. The outdoor fireplace is perfect to socialize and make some new friends. They have a special almost every night with finger licking food and great tasting wine and beers. The gym is extremely well kept with all equipments spotless and practically brand new. The room itself is cozy and has a spacious living size with ample table space to work. Free laundry for guests is also a bonus! I am definitely coming back! Thanks to the hotel staff for making my business visit a pleasure. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer service My first time staying at Staybridge suites and everything was wonderful! I was in Indy for business from Sunday to Friday. From the time arrived I felt welcomed and at home. Check in was done smoothly and quickly. The room was clean, beautiful and spacious. I had an issue with my TV remote and the remote desk insisted on moving me to another so I wouldn't have to keep getting up to change the channels. They were very helpful and moved me to another room very quickly. I lost my ring somewhere between the room moves and couldn't find it anywhere. I alerted front desk and they put housekeeping on the lookout. When I checked out the ring still hadn't been found but they assured me they would contact me if it was located. I received a call on the Saturday after I checked out letting me know that they found the ring and would be shipping it to me as ASAP!! I was happy and elated! The evening reception that is held Tuesday-Thursday are set up very nicely with wine/been and a nice assortment of food, depending on the night. The description say light horde avers but you can surely make a meal out of what's served. Breakfast every morning is fresh, hot and there is something for everyone. I lost my ring somewhere between the room moves and couldn't find it anywhere. Drew, Seth and Robbie- all front desk staff are truly EXCEPTIONAL. Amazing customer service was provided by all 3!!!! They are an asset to your company. Mary- Sales Manager- So accommodating, personable and over all just so nice. She was always at the evening receptions going around mingling with all the guests that were there and just willing to do anything to make their stay as pleasurable as possible. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I've been been traveling to Indy for the past year on and off and have stayed at every hotel in Carmel. This by far is the best one because of the customer service, attention to detail and quality/comfort of the room. Mary in particular has gone out of her way to ensure I have everything I need and the social gatherings are nice after a long day of work to relax with a glass of wine. I will continue to stay here every time I'm in Indy. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - very soft pillows I've had the opportunity to stay at the Staybridge Suites in Carmel a couple of times for work. Each time I have been blown away by the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel. The bed is super comfortable, there is plenty of room in the closets and drawers, the kitchenette is adorable (and quite functional!), excellent WiFi, and as a whole, it is probably a more comfortable place to stay than my own home. I feel it is important to take a moment to talk about their complimentary breakfast...it is absolutely incredible! When I travel, I am going from Mountain time to Eastern time and their breakfast makes it worth getting up early for. Their coffee is delicious, their waffles amazing, and their fresh fruit mixes wonderfully with the yogurt. It is everything I could possibly want in a breakfast. My only (very minor) complaint is that the pillows are super soft. Some people love that fact, but I tend to like firmer pillows. I probably could just ask for a firmer pillow, but as I said, very minor and I haven't bothered to call the front desk to do so. I would highly recommend Staybridge for any traveler - business or otherwise. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really good place to stay Mary, social director was exceptional, and made us feel like friends; coordinated evening socials in excellent manner, plus overall helping out with getting settled in room, etc. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay! Traveling with my daughter and young grandchildren we stayed at this location for one night on two occasions last month and I was delighted both times! The hotel is sparkling clean and the customer service attitude of the staff is superb. We had a king suite that was spacious, beds very comfy, and crib for the baby was perfect. The hotel was quiet for a great night's sleep, and quality of food for the breakfast buffet and the evening socials was excellent. It's a nice location with easy access to restaurants and grocery shopping. Because of my Rewards Member status, we were upgraded to a two-bedroom suite our second night, which was a heavenly surprise. After traveling all day, the extra room was truly a God-send! We will definitely stay here again when passing through this area! May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Had to switch out refrig upon arrival and the new refrig freezer never worked. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional customer service I have been a guest with Staybridge Suites for quite sometime. I must say that the staff here has given me sooooooo many reasons not to leave here. They are very professional, caring and always willing to go the extra mile to accommodate there quest.. They are all great and Jessie, and Seth have really put a great team together. Mary well she is just wonderful and loving and always has a smile for all that comes in her path. All the guest just love her here. Ashley is always finding ways to be helpful to us guests. Robby thanks for your kindness. Kats and Jessica are there for our questions at night thanks girls. Then there is Drew I am not sure where they found this wonderful person that has patience of a saint and regardless of any situation bad or good he always handles things on a professional level. He helps guests with there bags. When I come in he always has a smile for everyone, I have never seen someone multitask the way he does. He really cares about the quest. I came in complaining of a sore throat after a long day at work and Drew brought me cough drops to make my sore throat feel better just amazing to see him work with the quest is just wonderful. I am sure Management is honored to have such great talent working for them. I always look forward to coming in after work and hearing them say welcome home and home it feels like when you have such a wonderful team that works together it has you never wanting to leave. Thank you all including housekeeping and maintenance they all do such a wonderful job! Also, the food wow is just amazing I love this place it is clean and just wonderful. They all make me feel like family here and I am so honored to stay here at Staybridge Suites. Peggy April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming When I arrived, the happy hour social was about to end and there were two guest in line at check in. I figured it wouldn't hurt to get a beverage while waiting and the hotel manager (I believe) was also the one serving the guests. With a great smile and greeting she asked me if I'd like a glass of wine to which I replied that I'd love to. She poured me a glass and then asked if I'd like to take a to-go cup to my room. After a 4 hour drive and a very long day, that was exactly what I needed and I proceeded to check in while she got me my to-go cup. The hotel was clean, comfortable, quiet, and well maintained. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite home away from home! We love, love, love this place and stay there every time we visit Indianapolis...no matter what the venue is for that stay. The ENTIRE staff is friendly and accommodating and truly make you feel as if they are so happy that you stayed there. Awesome "Happy Hour", nice in-home theatre for families to enjoy, and comfortable rooms that make you feel at home. My only suggestions would be throw blankets to cuddle up with on the couch and dimmer switches for the lighting above the breakfast bar in the rooms. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing spring break Very nice hotel. The free breakfast, evening snack, and overall hotel atmosphere was amazing. You can also do your laundry for free! The children enjoyed the pool and the outdoor space is also beautiful! Wish it was warmer so we could have used it. There is also a movie room that can be used! We brought our own movies and the kids loved it. The exercise room is very clean and they eliptical and treadmills have their own tvs! The rooms are huge and the kitchen space is incredible. The hotel staff is really what makes the difference at this hotel. Drew and Jessica at the front desk were extremly helpful. Mary was such a joy as well. Overall wonderful stay. My only issue would be if you need a quiet room would be to ask for the 3rd floor. We could sometimes hear the children in the room above us. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding! I cannot say enough good things about this place. Mary, Seth and the rest of the staff are always so welcoming. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. The social hours are always fun. I have everyone from my company staying here now and we all have nothing but wonderful things to say about our stays here. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spectacular visit My experience at Staybridge Suites Carmel, IN was nothing short of spectacular. Absolutely, every aspect of my visit with Staybridge Suites Carmel, IN was incomparable to any other hotel. The rooms are beautiful, clean and fresh. The food is fabulous, the amenities are amazing (free breakfast, evening social hour which includes food & drink plus free laundry and more). The cost was affordable for pretty much any budget. The warmth and professionalism of the friendly staff is immeasurable. This has been an award winning 5 star experience. As long as there is a Staybridge Suites nearby when I'm traveling I will not stay anywhere else. Best wishes for continued success. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Every time we stay at Staybridge it just gets better if that is possible. The staff is simply outstanding. When ever we are in Carmel for my speech pathologist we stay at Staybridge. Seth and Mary make our stay awesome. We just can't say enough of how wonderful our experience is and the staff goes above and beyond to make our stay the best. Thank you so very much for all that you do for us. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge is the best! Staybridge Suite (we resided there for over a month) was the finest hotel experience we've ever had. Mary, Directtor of Sales, Seth at the front desk, and the entire staff were most welcomiing, freindly, helpful, and totally thorough in their duties. We will highly recommend Staybridge Suites! ~Ken & Susie February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel We stay here 3-4 times a year while visiting our daughter at Butler. We tried other hotels in the area, but really love this property. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable. It feels like a little bit of home. Breakfast is great! January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sales Staff Ms. Donley was an absolute dream to work with. We had family and friends coming in from everywhere for a December wedding. The weather got a little precarious but everything went very very well, especially the hotel arrangements and the meeting room Ms. Donley suggested we utilize. My family likes to party hard and long and we were able to do so without bothering any of the other guests staying at this facility.The wedding was a raging success and my daughter never looked more beautiful.Not having to worry about the hotel arrangements made our special day all that more enjoyable. Kudos to all the staff, but especially Ms. Donley. She certainly deserves a raise and this note isn't signed "Epstein's mother" If you don't get the "Welcome Back Kotter" reference that's OK. I'm kind of an old guy anyway. Thanks Again. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and amazing service The staff was truly delightful. Several of us from work ended up stranded and had to stay for several nights at your hotel. The staff made us feel welcome and helped us make the best of the situation. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I plan to return with my family for a pleasure visit. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient / perfect for families The hotel is conveniently located in Carmel. The room was clean and well equipped. Crib for the baby was ready for us in the room. It was perfect for our stay with 3 adults and 1 kid. Breakfast was better than expected with more options than most free buffets. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Week-end Get a Way Excellent accommodations, friendly staff. Great food over all top rated motel in all areas December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome hotel Awesome hotel experience!! couldn't have asked for anything better!!! December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas eve stay Great property, great staff. Our only complaint was the pet policy. $75 for a one night stay was excessive and not clear on the web site. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent experience My wife stayed at Staybridge of rfour nights while I had surgery at IU Methodist Hospital, Location, ammenties, safety were all excellent. Staff very easy to work with. Room was great. Will definitely stay again. Have done a lot of travelling. Definitely one of the best. December 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Indianapolis-Carmel. Get Comfortable.
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Indianapolis-Carmel. Get Comfortable.
Select to close.
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Indianapolis-Carmel. Get Comfortable. Hotel Exterior Indianapolis Museum of Art. Indianapolis Motor Speedway. The World's Largest Children's Museum of Indianapolis. Front Desk Lucas Oil Stadium home of the Indianapolis Colts.
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Check Availability
Loading