• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: INDIANAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Turkish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

One to two pets are allowed with nonrefundable fee. 75 dollars for 1 to 6 nights and 150 dollars for 7 nights or more. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Children's Museum of Indianapolis
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Conner Prairie
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Indiana State Museum
Distance From Hotel:13.0MI
Attraction:
Museum Of Minatures
Distance From Hotel:4.1MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free on-site self parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:119
  • Total number of suites:119
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:97
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:22
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:119
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy this Indianapolis Hotel's Convenient Location

Less than 10 miles north of the city of Indianapolis sits the suburban city of Carmel. The Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel, Indiana hotel's spacious suites and convenient location make every traveler feel at home.

The hotel boasts quick access to US-31, making the commute to Indianapolis easy. Surrounding the hotel are many large companies, including Delta Faucet, Ingersoll Rand, MISO, and CNO Financial Group. The hotel's
View More

Enjoy this Indianapolis Hotel's Convenient Location

Less than 10 miles north of the city of Indianapolis sits the suburban city of Carmel. The Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Carmel, Indiana hotel's spacious suites and convenient location make every traveler feel at home.

The hotel boasts quick access to US-31, making the commute to Indianapolis easy. Surrounding the hotel are many large companies, including Delta Faucet, Ingersoll Rand, MISO, and CNO Financial Group. The hotel's property in the Indianapolis, Indiana area is also close to Butler University.

This hotel's location north of downtown Indianapolis makes it easy to get to attractions, such as the Indianapolis Children's Museum and the Conner Prairie. Close by in Carmel, Indiana, you will find popular youth sports venues, including the Roundtripper Baseball Academy and the Hamilton County Sports Authority. You can also take in professional sporting events at Conseco Fieldhouse and Lucas Oil Stadium, both about 13 miles away.

Guests enjoy apartment-style living at this extended stay hotel, where all suites include a flat screen TV, a sleeper sofa and a complete kitchen. A complimentary hot breakfast bar, free guest laundry facility and free high-speed, wireless Internet Access are just a few of the many amenities offered to the hotel's guests. Staying in Indianapolis, Indiana feels more like home when you choose the Staybridge Suites Carmel hotel.

View Less
Features
Don't miss this Indianapolis hotel's outdoor living area, featuring a stone terrace, pergola, gas grills, and fireplace. Inside socialize at the hotel's gathering table, a bar height island with comfy seats. Or gather up the family and watch a movie on the big screen in our "just like home" movie theater. However you look at it we have plenty of space for you to "get comfortable."

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent accomodations We were disappointed that we missed the breakfast. We didn't realize that the breakfast ended at 9:30. Even McDonalds stops serving breakfast at 10:30. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home We had an excellent experience with Staybridge. The home-like atmosphere, excellenty staff, and numerous amenities made our stay wonderful. We will stay at Staybridge Suites for our next visit. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I highly recommend this place. I'm spoiled now. All this space, pillows of different sizes and density, a kitchen stocked with dishes and pans, even a garbage disposal! I could go to bed early while my husband watched TV in the LR. I just wish the price could fit my pocketbook. We stayed here for a special occasion. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay Our travel baseball team has stayed here several times when in Indy for tournaments. It's always clean and we love to gather in the outdoor area. A big bonus is the laundry room with lots of washers/dryers and FREE! This time we brought our puppy and loved the walking path for the pooches. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with a group My son's whole team stayed here and it was perfect for a group. We grilled out on the patio, the kids loved the movie room off the lobby, the moms got uniforms clean between games with the free laundry room, kids enjoyed the pool and running around in the courtyard. Would definitely stay here again! July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay It was a very good hotel to stay. Will stay again. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by H/S Family Reunion From arrival time to check out our experience was excellent and comforting. The hotel provided every amenity, from the full service breakfast listed as "continental" to the free self-serve laundry.The evening on the patio with the lighted fire place gave the atmosphere of an expensive, swank hotel. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So much fun we stayed again on the way home! We were on a trip to MI and wanted to stop at the half-way point in IND to stay near some friends. After a little scouting, they recommended this one. We got there at 6 ish with two tired toddlers and the receptionist told us about the beer and brats night. What a nice touch! We were able to feed the kids before they got out of hand... and what a wonderful thing to find a drink waiting for US!. The service was fabulous and the staff was kind and professional. The room was perfect. We liked it so much we re-routed our trip home to include the hotel. Breakfast was nice and we were even able to feed our 11 month-old who has some pretty serious allergies. On the way home we took advantage of the pool, which was great. We plan to make regular visits up to see our friends (too hard to bring a family of 4 to anyone's house!) now and stay in "our" King suite. They even extended checkout for us since we were running a bit behind. It was the best hotel of the whole trip, and it ended up being the cheapest! June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean rooms with plenty of space The Staybridge Suites is an exceptional facility! We had two rooms that were very clean. I loved all the extra space in the rooms. They seemed larger than other hotel suites. The pool and spa areas were comfortable, and the free breakfast area was large enough so that everyone could have their own space to enjoy the great breakfast selections. I also used the exercise room treadmill, which was right next to the free laundry room. I'll definitely stay at a Staybridge Suites in the future. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like home - only better! We chose to have my daughter's Graduation party here and have rooms for our out-of-town guests. We used the conference room for entertaining and enjoyed the out-side patio when things got a little stuffy. The staff was exceptional. The facilities are both beautiful and comfortable. Many of our local guests of the party were quite impressed and commented that they didn't even know that Staybridge was here. I heard many people say that they will remember this for their out of town guests.... maybe even host their own parties here. Thank you Mary D. and staff for making us feel at home and helping us make wonderful memories. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish I could move in! I love Mary and the other staff! It is pleasant to stay here. My only negative is there is a strange odor in the hallways June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all great If you are trvelling to the Indy area, this hotel offers great location, very clean and safe accomodations. easy access to Carmel and downtown Indy. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once Again! I've stayed in this hotel several times and never had a bad experience. In fact, just the opposite, every visit has been exceptional. The rooms, the grounds (pool, grills, patio, lobby and theater) are exceptional. Mary and her staff are always phenomenal. I'll be back next year, same time and certainly, the same place! May 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad room design Room set up for the kitchen suite was awful if you had more then 2 people. Could not see tv from bed and pull out at same time. Bathroom right by head of bed and no fan in bathroom. Very bad layout May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and roomy stayed here with my daughter because we wanted to be close to her soccer team but not too close. This hotel was much nicer then where the team stayed and a lot quieter. I like the laundry room it really came in handy for getting the next days soccer clothes clean. everything was very clean and any town we have to go to, i will make sure that we stay at a staybridge before anything else. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Love This Hotel! Wonderful stay! I was here on business for two nights and was so comfortable that I actually felt a little sad leaving! It's a great place to stay and truly a "home away from home" whether for business or pleasure. Staybridge provides a family friendly environment, beautiful dining area with fireplace, and has all the amenities one could ask for. The backyard patio area is a plus. I also enjoyed the evening "Social" (great food - courtesy of Staybridge) and the staff was very accommodating and friendly. Loved "The Pantry" too! You can purchase snacks, drinks, and household items which I thought was awesome! I was able to get a load of laundry done in their onsite facility free of charge before heading to my next destination. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying here in the future. Simply can't say enough good things about it! April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience, as always! We have stayed here several times now, due to our daughter's two cornea transplants in the area and each time has been exceptional! We love this place! Everything is nice and clean, the evening dinners and the breakfasts are great, as well as, all the staff! Mary is an excellent hostess, who always has a smile and kind word! We look forward to staying here again and would highly recommend the Staybridge. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm atmosphere Being a regular hotel guest at Staybridge Suites in Carmel, I feel like I am treated well and as if I am part of the family. During social hours, Mary, the house manager will talk to every house guest and offer them food and drinks to make their stay as comfortable as possible. I will always come back to this place again. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Birthday to me Business travel is tough, especially when you do it every week. Last week I brought my wife so she could do some shopping while I was working. It also happened to be my birthday. As usually, we were warmly greeted by the front desk. I then took my wife to meet the Sales Manager. You would have thought they were old friend by the time we went to our room. When my wife and I returned from dinner, there was card and small gift from the entire staff. They all had written a small note wishing me the best and thanking me for being one of their customers. This is the kind of warm, friendly treatment that I recieve every time I stay here. When you can't be with your family, these are the people you want to be with. My thanks and appreciation to the entire staff at the Carmel Staybridge. As long as I'm traveling, you have me as your guest. Thanks again. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience I have stayed at this property 4 times in the last 4 months and can honestly say that these stays have been extremely pleasant and without surprises. What a relief vis-a-vis other more popular locations. I highly recommend this Carmel property if you need a well situated, clean, friendly and high value hotel. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding customer service & great hotel! My family stayed here during our spring break. We have two young boys, so it was important to stay in a hotel that is friendly, calm, safe and clean. We got all four at Staybridge! The service at the check-in counter was amazing and every staff member made sure we had a comfortable experience. Some of the perks: our room was spotless, there was "social hour" going on in the lobby every day (with free food), there was complimentary breakfast (with a nice variety of choices) and we were close enough to downtown Indianapolis to enjoy the museum and zoo without long rides. We had a very enjoyable experience, and will likely be staying at Staybridge when we return next year. April 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Newer Hotel but Not Quiet This is a wonderfully decorated hotel inside and out with very friendly staff. However, the investment in design and decor left little for sound insulation. Our King suite occupants heard walkers in the halls, doors slamming, other faucets/toilets running. When you can feel other people walking in the halls this is not good build quality. I've been in much older hotels that are far better insulated from sound. This is too bad as this is probably the best looking Staybridge suites I've stayed at. Bed/pillows were very comfortable and room was very clean. This is the only reason for a Poor rating for the Room and Comfort category. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is Perfect We couldn't be happier with this property! It's our 2nd year there and we got the same rooms - we said it was like "coming home". Thanks so much! March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two weeks stay If you are going to be in Carmel or nearby you owe it to yourself to spend a few days in this hotel. I have been a traveling businessman for five years and this was the most comfortable, friendly and dollar wise hotel I have stayed at. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Exuberant and Helpful Staff This hotel is absolutely great. Clean, friendly, great breakfast, super indoor pool and hot tub. Would strongly recommend this facility to anyone. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, and wonderful room! We have been a priority club member for a long time. We always stay in a Holiday Inn Hotel. We were a little concerned about staying at a different hotel. We booked a one bedroom suite because we have 2 teenage daughters a it would give us a little more privacy. When we checked in I asked the girl at the front desk if we could have a room on the first floor near the pool. She said that there was not one available but there was one on the second floor but it was a long way from the elevator. Because I have a bad back I didn't want that room. I asked if there was any other rooms on the first floor close to the pool. She checked for me and said that she had a two bedroom suite on the first floor next to the pool. I asked how much more it would be, but she said there would be no additional charges. Abby, the girl at the front desk was so patient with us and so helpful with all my requests it made our stay really enjoyable. She was kind everyone that was registering. Thank you Abby! Jim & Kay February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Birthday Weekend !!! We came down to Carmel, to get-a-way from all the snow, up North. And to Celebrate my Birthday!! We enjoyed the spacious rooms and the comfortable feel of home. We have stayed here a few time, and everytime, it just gets better!! Thank you Staybridge, for exceptional service and a "Amazing" place to stay. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My home away from home! I travel 6 states from Monday thru Friday every week. Whenever possible I make this my base for the IN & KY travel. I am here at least one week every month or more! The staff is awesome! They all make you feel at home and not just another customer. I felt this way since my first visit! The rooms are spacious and the beds are extremely comfortable! It is also very clean and quiet, never have I had any issues with noisy neighbors. The location is very accessible to my customers, dining, food and entertainment! Since I have to be away from my home and family, the accomodations and staff make it a lot more enjoyable! January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time! A Great Experence! I would rate our stay an A+. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms. We will be visiting again. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and comfortable Mu first experience with Staybridge was for 3 nights and was excellent! The suite was clean, comfortable, spacious, and quiet. I had requested the 3rd floor, away from elevators and stairwells, and was promptly accommodated. Elevators are in lobby area, and the hotel has a long wing on the east side, so some walking can be expected. Access from the parking area is very good. In-suite refrigerator, cooking appliances, etc were appreciated, as were flat panel TV's in both rooms. Mattress, bedding, and fluffy towels were all clean and in good condition. The pillows are very soft, and could be improved with some that provide adequate support. I did not use the free breakfast, but it looked diverse and plentiful. The coffee was very good, as was the choice of juices. I will definitely stay here again when in Indianapolis! January 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Indianapolis-Carmel. Get Comfortable.
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Indianapolis-Carmel. Get Comfortable.
Select to close.
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Indianapolis-Carmel. Get Comfortable. Front Desk Hotel Exterior The World's Largest Children's Museum of Indianapolis. Lucas Oil Stadium home of the Indianapolis Colts. Indianapolis Museum of Art. The World's Largest Children's Museum of Indianapolis. Indianapolis Motor Speedway.
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Feel at home in our Spacious Suites.