Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 262 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    262reviews

    • 5 Stars
      213
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    staybridge suites

    By

    August 08, 2015

    club

    Great service and employees!!! Our grandkids loved the pool and hot tub !! One of the best breakfast selections!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!! Easy to access the Zoo and other places in downtown Indy and we especially appreciated the shuttle service provided!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nothing more to add

    By

    August 06, 2015

    Enjoyed the stay, your survey covered our experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    As good as advertised

    By

    August 06, 2015

    Very nice hotel. Good sized, well appointed suites. The kitchen was a nice add-on and well stocked. Great location and very nice breakfast buffet (free of charge).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am so pleased to know that you enjoyed the top notch amenities that we provide. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel very soon. Kind Regards, Jason B Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    GENCON Stay

    By

    August 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    The rooms are large and comfortable. They are well maintained and clean. The free breakfast is hot and among the best I have had. The staff is friendly and helpful. I left some valuables in my room when I checked out, the staff was able to find them and mailed them to me. The walk to the convention center is less than a mile.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Small rooms with extras

    By

    August 06, 2015

    The rooms even though a little small are nice.
    The beds are comfortable and even though there were a lot of parties happening. They did not keep anyone up.
    Had a few problems and they were not handled very well at all by the staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to see that you ran into some problems during your stay. It is disappointing to know that you felt these issues were not handled well, and for that, I apologize. I hope that you keep IHG in your future travel plans. Kind Regards, Jason B
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAFF!!

    By

    August 05, 2015

    The staff was exceptional, friendly and helpful.
    The rooms were very clean, and new. the kitchen very convenient for cooking and keeping drinks cold. And Indy was a fun city, we enjoyed our stay. We went for the GenCon Show at the convention center.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT PLACE TO STAY

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    We pick this hotel every time we come to Indy. It is close to everything and has everything we would want or need throughout our stay. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us when we had a problem with our air conditioning and it was greatly appreciated. We love coming to Indy and Staybridge!! I highly recommend this place!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you so much for your five star review! It is so great to hear that our staff went out of their way to make your stay better than expected. I will make sure to share your review with our staff so everyone knows that they are doing a great job. Thank you again! I hope to see you back at our hotel very soon. Kind Regards, Jason B Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Staff was super friendly and very helpful
    Probably the best breakfast that I have had in a hotel.
    Room was very comfortable and spacious

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you so much for allowing us to host you during your recent stay in Indianapolis. It is so amazing to hear that your stay was a complete success. We all look forward to having you back at the hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Jason B Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    multiple weeks

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Outstanding place to stay close to the downtown action. I have been staying here multiple weeks this summer along with other hotels I would recommend this over any of the others in the same category around town. Excellent run hotel that has been kept in good shape and is always clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for your incredibly gracious review of our hotel. Receiving a review like this, lets us know that we are doing well at creating an environment that our guests love. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel very soon! Kind Regards, Jason B Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Nice Hotel in Indianapolis. Would stay here in the future. Only negative is the parking or lack thereof.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for staying with us! I am sorry you had issues with parking. We do have surface parking behind the hotel, which can fill up during our busy months. We also have a parking garage next to the hotel that can accommodate every guest that stays with us. I hope to see you again in the future! Kind Regards, Jason B
    Read More
    Read Less

    baby

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    excellent you will love this place great great also great shuttle driver youll love it there

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to see that your stay was a huge success! We look forward to welcoming you back anytime! Kind Regards, Jason B Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Reunion

    By

    July 22, 2015

    The rooms was good , the Staff was help full, the down stars area where every one gathers was great,very clean and I would tell all my friends about Staybridge to go there.

    Read More
    Read Less