Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 227 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    227reviews

    • 5 Stars
      185
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Just what i expectd

    By

    May 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    I've stayed at this property before and it was a good experience and that's what I got this time as well

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2015
    Thank you so much for allowing us to host you during your stays in Indianapolis. It is great to know that your experiences with us are always good. I look forward to welcoming you back to Indianapolis very soon! Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellento

    By

    May 24, 2015

    Very memorable
    Even on business trips I prefer to travel with my wife and kid. We stay together, kind of feels like vacation during office trip.
    And Stay bridge is the right place to have a pleasant experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2015
    Thank you so much for staying with us. It truly is a pleasure to be recognized with a 5 star review. We are happy that we were able to provide you with a home away from home! I look forward to welcoming you back anytime you are in Indianapolis. Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Impressive!

    By

    May 18, 2015

    I stayed here for a work seminar and this is probably the best hotel experience I have ever had. I was not expecting a suite, but I guess I should have based upon the name of the hotel.

    The room was spotless, the food was free and excellent, and the staff was friendly. The room was quiet and secure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2015
    Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Staybridge Suites Downtown Indianapolis. I am truly humbled that you expressed this was the best hotel experience you have ever had. As a customer service professional, there is no greater reward than receiving praise like this. I will pass this along to the rest of the front desk and housekeeping staff to let them know of a job well done! We all look forward to welcoming you back to Indianapolis real soon! Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Stay

    By

    May 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was my second time staying at this location in the past year and it is very convenient to the Convention Center. Staff was excellent, rooms very clean and breakfast was decent. Definitely will stay again if in the downtown area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    Thank you for your taking the time to review our hotel and for the five stars! It is truly a pleasure to know that our staff was able to accommodate you during your trip to Indianapolis. We all look forward to welcoming you back next time you travel to our city. Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Downtown Indianapolis
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close