Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 310 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    310reviews

    • 5 Stars
      254
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    excellent staff and acomodations

    By

    February 03, 2016

    I traveled with a group of 16 swimmers and 32 parents
    for a 2 night stay. We appreciated the courtesy of the staff and the services provided to us including the
    shuttle from/to restaurants and activities. The rooms were well-maintained, clean and comfortably large enough for each family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Shuttle Service!

    By

    February 03, 2016

    Excellent staff that accommodated a very large group of people in our block.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience!!

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Would definitely stay here again with my family! Nice clean hotel and very accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Suite and Friendly Staff

    By

    January 21, 2016

    We loved the suite and the staff was very friendly. Hotel was clean and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 15, 2016

    Entire staff was extremely friendly! Always smiling and asking if I was doing okay. Breakfast was hot and delicious! Will definitely come back again soon!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Downtown Indy

    By

    December 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is just far close enough to downtown that you feel comfortable selecting it as an option, but nothing else about the hotel is convenient. For the price of the hotel you really gain very little. Suggest a hotel further out and just driving in or using an Uber cab from a hotel with a better rate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us and I do apologize for any inconveniences you may have encountered. I truly am very sorry that you felt the price of your stay was to high. I hope you give us another chance in the future. Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel ever

    By

    December 22, 2015

    This the best hotel I have ever stayed in. I admittedly am a clean freak and found this hotel to be the cleanist I have ever stayed in. I HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thanks so much for such a glowing review of the hotel. I am so pleased to know that your stay with us was successful. Thank you for the praise you have given to our hotel! Kind Regards, Jason B Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    December 21, 2015

    Love this place....great location....great atmosphere. Have stayed before and will continue to stay when in the area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Damaged Room

    By

    December 12, 2015

    club

    The room has seen better days, with the closet door missing, the carpet peeling and the toilet wobbled

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Thanks so much for staying with us and I am very sorry you experienced issues with the room condition. Thank-you for bringing these issues to our attention. I have informed our maintenance technician and these issues have been dealt with swiftly. I am so sorry you experienced this during your stay. Kind Regards, JBeatty
    Read More
    Read Less

    ..

    By

    December 07, 2015

    club

    Would like to see more energy efficiency measures but otherwise a good experience!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Thanks for the suggestion and the push for us to become a greener hotel. We do participate in an energy conservation program that is ran by our front desk staff. We all have daily tasks to try to minimize our carbon footprint. The hotel also uses almost exclusively energy efficient lighting. We all can be a little greener and your comment has inspired me to push us a little further. Thanks so much! Jason B Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded expectations

    By

    December 03, 2015

    I made this statement earlier in the review..
    When we checked in my phone was nearly dead from Google Maps. I forgot my charger. I inquired where I might be able to purchase one locally (it would not have lasted the overnight). The front desk representative asked what kind of phone I had, it matched hers. She offered to let me borrow hers to charge mine and just asked that I return it before her shift was over at 8p. Above and beyond. I said you should carry them in the onsite convenient store like they do at the gas stations... I would have happily paid for one!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    November 23, 2015

    club

    Overall it was great! Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast and super close to the stadiums!! Perfect!

    Read More
    Read Less