Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Really nice place! Great accommodations. Avery at the front desk was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Best hotel experience I have had in years. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid hotel but parking too expensive Hotel itself was clean and decent but 14 dollars per day to park is outrageous January 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay I spent last weekend in Indy and loved the hotel and staff! It was nice and quiet and the rooms were great! The only complaint is parking...I think the hotels should be designated for guest only and if u leave you shouldn't have to park in a parking garage. I understand but its a inconvenience. We will be staying there again next Colts season!! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome hotel The staff were very nice and helpful. Great place to stay, especially if you want to see the Colts play football. The room was beautiful. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would asolutely bring my family here again...... This was my first experience staying at a Staybridge hotel and we were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and many complimentary amenities. The movie theatre room was nice and we played many of the "shared" board games in the lobby. Everyone was nice and helpful. We will absolutely return to this hotel our next trip to Indy. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel... but noisy pipes... My step-daughter and I stayed after the Pink concert at Bankers Life on the 21st. The hotel was VERY NICE... clean... updated... service was good... breakfast was good... bed was awesome. But when we got back to the hotel that night to sleep... I'm not sure what we were next too but it sounded like a water fall was in the room next to us and pipes clanged all night. :( Also... when I booked the room online it said free parking which prompted me to stay (everything else downtown is SO PRICEY to park) but when I left and checked my bank account the next day I was charged $14 to park. Other than that... this hotel is super nice... just wish for the money I would have slept better. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for the whole family I must say that this hotel certainly makes you feel at home. All the staff was friendly and helpful. My 2 kids and I used the Home Theater room twice which was a fun and comfortable way to spend the afternoons while waiting for my husband who was working nearby. The pool isn't huge or very deep, but the water was a comfortable temperature and we had fun swimming in it as well as using the hot tub. The breakfast was average and we had to ask for the eggs to be refilled but it was free and hot so no complaints. Our favorite part was the free evening meal on Tues, Wed, and Thurs nights which included soda for the kids and beer/wine for the adults. Terry was awesome, always making sure that folks got all the food they wanted. We stayed in the eating area to play games after we ate and she chatted with us while she cleaned up. She left the soda machine on for the kids until she had to leave and made sure we had everything we needed before she went home for the night. We will definitely stay here again. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better bed than the Gaylord in TX I came in late and hungry, and the staff member Avery (who was charming, friendly and knowledgeable) recommended somewhere I could get food at 11pm on a Sunday….which was a huge relief! I had just spent the weekend at a well known resort in Dallas, where I hardly slept for two days…..skimpy bedding and hard pillows; yuck. I had a great sleep in your comfortable bed. I was impressed to see and hear about the very real connections that are made with long term guests; as though an almost familial bond is made. I heard comments of "how I'm going to miss so-and-so, he's been here for 3 months". Atypical, for sure. November 21, 2013
2 3 next>>