Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 371 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    371reviews

    • 5 Stars
      306
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Front Desk Staff

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    On our recent visit to Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Cntr we experienced extremely friendly and helpful front desk staff on all shifts. A special shout out to Manager JASON!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Good Experience

    By

    July 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a nice property and in a good location. The space is clean, staff friendly and helpful, and the morning food had a good selection and very tasty.
    During my stay the pool had problems and was closed during most of my stay.
    At night I like to sit by the gazebo but that was not accessible because the pool area closed at 11 and not available to guests.
    Finally, when a property has an outdoor parking lot I do not appreciate paying $14 for parking. That was a first for me in all the times that I have stayed at IHG properties with outdoor parking spaces.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us on your recent trip to Indianapolis. I am so pleased to hear that your stay was a success. I am so sorry that the parking charge was a surprise for you. Since we are a downtown hotel and parking is a premium, we are required to charge for parking. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future! Kind Regards, Jason B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Staybridge Suites

    By

    July 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    good value for money. Good staff and a pleasant stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us. I am so pleased you enjoyed your time at our hotel. Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel BAD pillows

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    Hotel staff great, hotel great overall but pillows were AWFUL! Bring your own.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us. I am so sorry to hear our pillows were not up to your standards. We have just replaced every single pillow in the hotel, and we constantly have the pillows checked to make sure they are fresh and up to date. I am very sorry your pillows were not up to fluff. Thanks again for staying with us and I hope to see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    July 01, 2016

    This hotel knows the importance of excellent customer service. The staff went out of their way to make the teams staying in this hotel feel welcome. They even served breakfast early to make sure all our girls were well feed before the days events started. The staff is friendly and helpful. They seem to take pride in their work. The rooms were very clean and quiet. The hotel was filled with sports teams and I never heard a peep. The location is in a more industrial part of downtown but we felt safe walking to and from hotel. I would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great accommodations

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    The rooms were what was advertised and expected. The kitchen was fully "staffed".

    Read More
    Read Less

    Location, Location, Location

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    Was in town for a convention. Hotel was wonderful. They just put it in the wrong spot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    convention in Indy

    By

    June 24, 2016

    we stayed here for 6 nights and enjoyed it very much. the facilities, staff and meals provided were all great. thanks for the laundry facilities and the great breakfasts and a couple of evening meals too! the shuttle was also appreciated and the convenience of local restaurants and site seeing was great too. we could walk to many things close to the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay close to Downtown

    By

    June 22, 2016

    My wife and I had a great time in Indianapolis, staying in Staybridge was great. Room was comfortable, staff was very friendly and the most important, it's a pet friendly hotel.
    It's fairly close to Downtown and the Canal Walk, so if you don't mind walking for 10 minutes, you can live your car in the hotel and do not worry about parking in the city...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    June 22, 2016

    I made my first trip to Indianapolis and stayed at the Staybridge Suite Hotel for 3 days. The staff was very professional, the rooms were perfect, and the food was top rate. The hotel is located a few steps from The Indiana Colts Stadium, and tons of businesses. I would recommend Staybridge Suite Hotel to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent accomodations

    By

    June 21, 2016

    Staybridge always offers clean, comfortable suites that meet

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    June 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a very nice hotel on a quiet street. I think downtown hotels are overpriced just because they are downtown but this is a very nice downtown hotel

    Read More
    Read Less