Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 256 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    256reviews

    • 5 Stars
      208
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    GREAT PLACE TO STAY

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    We pick this hotel every time we come to Indy. It is close to everything and has everything we would want or need throughout our stay. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us when we had a problem with our air conditioning and it was greatly appreciated. We love coming to Indy and Staybridge!! I highly recommend this place!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you so much for your five star review! It is so great to hear that our staff went out of their way to make your stay better than expected. I will make sure to share your review with our staff so everyone knows that they are doing a great job. Thank you again! I hope to see you back at our hotel very soon. Kind Regards, Jason B Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Staff was super friendly and very helpful
    Probably the best breakfast that I have had in a hotel.
    Room was very comfortable and spacious

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you so much for allowing us to host you during your recent stay in Indianapolis. It is so amazing to hear that your stay was a complete success. We all look forward to having you back at the hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Jason B Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    multiple weeks

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Outstanding place to stay close to the downtown action. I have been staying here multiple weeks this summer along with other hotels I would recommend this over any of the others in the same category around town. Excellent run hotel that has been kept in good shape and is always clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for your incredibly gracious review of our hotel. Receiving a review like this, lets us know that we are doing well at creating an environment that our guests love. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel very soon! Kind Regards, Jason B Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Nice Hotel in Indianapolis. Would stay here in the future. Only negative is the parking or lack thereof.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for staying with us! I am sorry you had issues with parking. We do have surface parking behind the hotel, which can fill up during our busy months. We also have a parking garage next to the hotel that can accommodate every guest that stays with us. I hope to see you again in the future! Kind Regards, Jason B
    Read More
    Read Less

    baby

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    excellent you will love this place great great also great shuttle driver youll love it there

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to see that your stay was a huge success! We look forward to welcoming you back anytime! Kind Regards, Jason B Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Reunion

    By

    July 22, 2015

    The rooms was good , the Staff was help full, the down stars area where every one gathers was great,very clean and I would tell all my friends about Staybridge to go there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, modern hotel, great choice!

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Enjoyed our stay here! Hotel staff was helpful and friendly, even housekeeping. Hotel was in excellent condition and kept clean throughout our stay. Breakfast offerings were pleasant and varied throughout our stay...coffee was delicious. Evening "social" was a nice perk, too!!! Rooms were well-appointed and we loved having the large-sized fridge!!!!! Hotel is in a safe location but know that because it's on the outskirts of downtown it's not centrally located to alot of dining options. Hotel does provide a free shuttle to make traveling around downtown easier. More than enough parking thanks to the garage (which we did take advantage of). Although the pillows were comfortable, I'm not 100% convinced about the bed...that's my only negative point. I would stay here again...most def. I would choose another Staybridge Suites based on this experience. :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, but horrible parking option

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great hotel with an awesome location to downtown. However, parking is a nightmare. People make parking spots out of any space they can to stay close. They charge $15 a night for this. They offer a parking garage, but it is not next door, its located AFTER the hotel next to it. And if it is raining, as it was when I stayed there, that is not option unless you want to get soaked by the time you get back, especially if you have things to carry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Thank you for taking the to share your feedback and comments. We appreciate all your feedback as it allows us to review and improve services at the hotel. We are truly saddened to hear that your stay was not perfect from start to finish. We would have hoped that the issues you encountered did not occur. We hope you do decide to return to Our hotel and when you do, please contact me directly at jbeatty@dorahotelco.com to assist with the reservation and ensure all goes well! Kind Regards, Jason B
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleep

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    It would be nice if the curtains closed, for both privacy (at night) and to stop the sun coming in in the morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thanks so much for your recent stay with us. I think maybe you missed the black out curtains that are behind the sheer curtains. I apologize for that! We hope to welcome you back to Indianapolis soon! Kind Regards, Jason B Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    what a staff!!!!
    everything from the reservation to the stay, they were nothing short of
    EXCELLENT!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service. Great breakfast. Great location.

    By

    July 03, 2015

    club

    Front desk staff was superb at check in. The continental buffet breakfast added tremendous value to our stay here. The location is a short walk from downtown restaurants. We had a great stay, slept good - oh, and the kitchenette is so nice I wanted to do groceries. We won't hesitate to stay here again for next year's PopCon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind review and recent stay at our hotel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed yourself at one of Indy's newer conferences. With our proximity to the convention center, our hotel is a perfect location for conventions. I hope to see you again next year! Kind Regards, Jason B Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended Stay

    By

    July 02, 2015

    I stayed at this location for 6 weeks because my home was being worked on. The front desk staff were very attentive and friendly and became familiar with me very quickly. Housekeeping didn't like my two cats and it was apparent when they would not clean my room as they were supposed to. That was frustrating, but not a make or break issue for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your extended stay. I am glad to hear that overall we were able to provide you with a home away from home. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel anytime! Kind Regards, Jason B Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close