Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,7

    based on 330 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    330reviews

    • 5 Stars
      271
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Stay

    By

    avril 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    First time staying in a Staybridge and it was more than excellent. Great stay at a great value, will come back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    avril 18, 2016

    I really did enjoy my stay. The pillows were absolutely too soft and the bed was too hard. The chirp in the hallway from the doors unlocking was beyond annoying, but once that settled down, the hall was rather quite. Would stay again, provided I bring my own pillow. Continental breakfast seemed to have something for most everybody and that staff was very friendly, helpful and receptive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable suite

    By

    avril 14, 2016

    We really enjoyed our stay. The suite was very comfortable and well arranged. The staff was outstanding, welcoming and helped with our every need.. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast and the convenience of snack food so we didn't need to leave the hotel. We'll be back again. Wish we'd had time for the pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and updated rooms

    By

    avril 05, 2016

    club

    Staff was nice and attentive however they failed to recognize I was a rewards member. Food for breakfast was typical for selection and quality.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Brittany545

    By

    mars 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great stay! Love the layout of the suite. Makes it feel very homey.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    mars 21, 2016

    club

    This was a nice hotel with ample amounts of time/opportunities to socialize. It has a nice location downtown next to the colts stadium. Friendly staff and comfortable bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mars 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your recent stay and taking the time to give us such a great review. I am so pleased to hear that our staff was able to give you such a high level of service. Again, many thanks for your kind words. Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at a great location

    By

    mars 13, 2016

    club

    In town for a Pacers game, this hotel worked out perfect. They provided dinner and breakfast as part of the stay and we were close enough to walk to the game. I have very picky kids and they liked the food, the pool and being able to stay right next to where the Colts play. We also purchased a package that provided tickets to the Children's Museum at a discounted rate. It could not have worked out better for us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mars 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give such a great review of our hotel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass this on to our staff to let them know they are doing a great job. We all hope to see you again! Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, comfortable would recommend to anybody

    By

    mars 07, 2016

    The rooms are very quiet you can't hear the people in next room is a big plus for me. they go out of there way for the guest and the shuttle service is a plus. Will I was there would drop me off and just call and it was lest them a couple minutes they to pick you up. big big plus!!A great place to stay for business or pleasure

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    mars 07, 2016

    Have stayed at this hotel for a few years and wont stay anywhere else

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overrated

    By

    mars 02, 2016

    The value of this property is the location. Great staff. Fair internet. Parking is limited. Breakfast is not as good as any other Staybridge I have stayed (over 25). Small suite. I was not given an upgrade because they said there were no rooms available. When I checked online it showed 4 rooms were available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mars 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us during your recent visit to Indianapolis. I am sorry we were not able to upgrade your room. As a normal practice, we upgrade all Spire Members when the room type is available. I am truly sorry the upgrade was not available, I hope you do not hold this against other IHG properties. Kind Regards, Jason B.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Apartment

    By

    mars 01, 2016

    club

    Spent a great weekend at this hotel. It was like having my own apartment in downtown Indy!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mars 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your recent stay and taking the time to give us such a great review. I am so pleased to hear that you felt all of the comforts of home. Again, many thanks for your kind words. Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    février 25, 2016

    Great location, good food and nice rooms. Pool and hot tub very nice and in good location. Evening social was one of the best I have experienced. Would recommend staying here if in downtown area. Close to many attractions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    février 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your recent stay and taking the time to give us such a nice review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the evening social with complimentary food and drinks. We all hope to welcome you back very soon! Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
    Read More
    Read Less