Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Downtown Always impressed with this hotel everytime I stay. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The staff welcomes me everytime with a bright smile and great suggestions on things to do in the area. The breakfast is top notch!! I recommend this hotel for business and lesiure travel over any hotel downtown! April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Really nice place! Great accommodations. Avery at the front desk was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Best hotel experience I have had in years. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid hotel but parking too expensive Hotel itself was clean and decent but 14 dollars per day to park is outrageous January 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay I spent last weekend in Indy and loved the hotel and staff! It was nice and quiet and the rooms were great! The only complaint is parking...I think the hotels should be designated for guest only and if u leave you shouldn't have to park in a parking garage. I understand but its a inconvenience. We will be staying there again next Colts season!! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome hotel The staff were very nice and helpful. Great place to stay, especially if you want to see the Colts play football. The room was beautiful. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would asolutely bring my family here again...... This was my first experience staying at a Staybridge hotel and we were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and many complimentary amenities. The movie theatre room was nice and we played many of the "shared" board games in the lobby. Everyone was nice and helpful. We will absolutely return to this hotel our next trip to Indy. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel... but noisy pipes... My step-daughter and I stayed after the Pink concert at Bankers Life on the 21st. The hotel was VERY NICE... clean... updated... service was good... breakfast was good... bed was awesome. But when we got back to the hotel that night to sleep... I'm not sure what we were next too but it sounded like a water fall was in the room next to us and pipes clanged all night. :( Also... when I booked the room online it said free parking which prompted me to stay (everything else downtown is SO PRICEY to park) but when I left and checked my bank account the next day I was charged $14 to park. Other than that... this hotel is super nice... just wish for the money I would have slept better. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for the whole family I must say that this hotel certainly makes you feel at home. All the staff was friendly and helpful. My 2 kids and I used the Home Theater room twice which was a fun and comfortable way to spend the afternoons while waiting for my husband who was working nearby. The pool isn't huge or very deep, but the water was a comfortable temperature and we had fun swimming in it as well as using the hot tub. The breakfast was average and we had to ask for the eggs to be refilled but it was free and hot so no complaints. Our favorite part was the free evening meal on Tues, Wed, and Thurs nights which included soda for the kids and beer/wine for the adults. Terry was awesome, always making sure that folks got all the food they wanted. We stayed in the eating area to play games after we ate and she chatted with us while she cleaned up. She left the soda machine on for the kids until she had to leave and made sure we had everything we needed before she went home for the night. We will definitely stay here again. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better bed than the Gaylord in TX I came in late and hungry, and the staff member Avery (who was charming, friendly and knowledgeable) recommended somewhere I could get food at 11pm on a Sunday….which was a huge relief! I had just spent the weekend at a well known resort in Dallas, where I hardly slept for two days…..skimpy bedding and hard pillows; yuck. I had a great sleep in your comfortable bed. I was impressed to see and hear about the very real connections that are made with long term guests; as though an almost familial bond is made. I heard comments of "how I'm going to miss so-and-so, he's been here for 3 months". Atypical, for sure. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good night's sleep Once again I experience a good night's sleep even though the Colts lost against the Rams. Used the workout room for the first time and I enjoyed the facility very much. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cris Our entire high school band Parents...stayed the weekend for a competition. We loved it and everyone was great! Very large, comfortable and clean November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I have to say, this was one of if not the best Hotel stay i've even experienced. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOULD STAY AGAIN THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND THE SERVICE WAS GREAT THE BREAKFAST IN THE MOURING WAS OK. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Rooms and Great location! This hotel is a stones throw from Lucas Oil Football Stadium. Our view had the Stadium right out our window. (It was awesome if you like that kind of thing.) The price was right for sure, for a Suite with 2 Queen beds in the bedroom and a sleeper sofa, The living room was cozy and the kitchen area was enough that you could prepare a meal if you wanted to. Call the desk directly don't book through a travel site. I saved nearly 50% calling Indianapolis directly. The complimentary breakfast was also very good. Clean, hot and a nice variety each day. Highly recommended!! October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleep I've had Always book a room when I go to a Colts game and each time I've been at hotel it has always been a rewarding experience. Staff are friendly, service is excellent, beds are COMFY. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price and location This was a great place to stay for our first football game and the room was wonderful. We always look for a bargain and someplace close to where we are attending. Always somewhat disappointed when a hotel doesn't offer an evening reception on the weekends. Would of been a nice way to meet other fans for the game the following day. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room! We had a great night! Beautiful room and nice kitchen area. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay - GREAT STAFF Enjoyed the stay. Reasonable distance from Convention locations. Staff went out of their way to make my stay a positive experience. One member of the front desk staff even lent me her personal phone charger when I discovered that I had forgotten mine. Thanks! September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience I booked my room same day since I was driving from Pensacola Fl to Fort Wayne IN and I needed a place to stay. I have stayed here on many occasions and I knew it would be great service. I never used my ihg membership there before and the staff was so gracious to greet me and welcome me for being a member. They gave me a cute little bag for being a member. My room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was amazing my only minor complaint would be the shower was very slippery so placing a shower mat in would be great. Thank you for the great experience. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff! We had a fantastic stay! Clean well appointed rooms, awesome location right near Lucas Oil Stadium. Staff was so accommodating. Paul was awesome! Great pool, free laundry facilities. A+ hotel...would highly recommend!! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option in downtown Indy The hotel was clean and the beds comfortable. We enjoyed socializing int he lounge. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Everything was great during my stay. Especially the staff. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel location Walking to all the downtown restaurants and sports was easy. Great room - looked newly renovated. Very clean and comfy. Pleasant staff. Easy check in. Parking was a pain in nearby garage and you have to pay $14 for that privilege! Breakfast was just ok. Coffee was great which is important, but food options were just not to my taste. Bananas were very green and inedible; omelets had gross american cheese square inside and hash browns just frozen package nasty. Sausages were good, but toaster took 2 times on full power to colour an english muffin and with so many people in line, that was irritating. Seating was very limited too and people were waiting for seats. I also dislike disposable plates and utensils. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Lucas Oil Stadium events Hotel nice & clean. Disappointed that our room smelled like cigarette smoke despite it being a non-smoking hotel. Also disappointed that they did not have everyday towel exchange/trash pick up/housekeeping on weekends. Great if you are attending an event at Lucas Oil Stadium or The Crane Bay. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room at a Great Value I went for Gencon and compared to similarly located hotels the suite was about 20% cheaper than a 1 bedroom with 2 beds. Those other rooms don't have the kitchen and fold out couch that ours had either, which makes the room easy to split 3 ways. The only problem was there wasn't a do not disturb sign available in the room. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Room Great room, comfortable bed, great amenities...large fridge, microwave, dishes, etc....loved the room and the staff was great!! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay during "DCI Finals Week" The rooms were EXTREMELY nice, and all the folks that worked for StayBridge that we "interfaced" with were superb in helping us, and responding to issues that we encountered...which were all REALLY trivial! The breakfast each morning was VERY VERY nice, and far and away better than we have had at ANY other hotel! We plan to be back again nextyear, during the 2nd week in August for the "2014 DCI World Championships", and are looking forward to our stay there again! I cannot compliment the front desk folks highly enough for responding to our "really dumb" questions about the area surrounding the hotel! They did an EXCELLENT job of answering our "dumb questions". August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with kitchenette Stayed during the Drum Corp World championships at Lucas Oil Stadium due to the close proximity and enjoyed not having to worry about driving. Downtown Indianapolis was fun filled and the Comfortable room with kitchenette and great air conditioning system made our 3 night stay a joy. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best place in town! I stayed at Staybridge while at a conference, and compared to all the other hotels that friends and colleagues stayed at, it was less expensive and provided more - the breakfasts were great, free internet, the best equipped hotel room I've stayed in, and the free dinners were fun and much appreciated! Also extremely helpful staff. Can't reccommend more. And only a ten minute stroll to the convention centre. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best place ever This is one of my best place ever stayed outside. Just walkable distance to all places around downtown. Good comfort, excellent breakfast you will never find anywhere else. I strongly recommend this place. August 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>