• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: INDIANAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
IU / Riley / Methodist Hospitals
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Lucas Oil Stadium
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
O'Reilly Raceway Park
Distance From Hotel:13.0MI
Attraction:
Indiana University/Purdue University Campus
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:400
  • Car Parking Available
  • Surface and garage parking available. Parking fee billed at $14.00 per night for the first vehicles. Guests staying more than 7 consecutive nights receive complimentary parking starting on the 7th night of stay. Parking valid until time of check-out.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 14.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:113
  • Total number of suites:113
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:74
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:39
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:97
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
Downtown Indianapolis Extended-Stay Hotel!

The beautiful Staybridge Suites Extended Stay Hotel in downtown Indianapolis offers comfortable rooms, which are complimented by our great location in downtown Indianapolis adjacent to Lucas Oil Stadium. Additionally, the hotel is near the Indianapolis International Airport and Indiana Convention Center.

Enjoy our extended stay, pet friendly hotel in downtown Indianapolis as the hotel is just a short distance from Victory
View More

Downtown Indianapolis Extended-Stay Hotel!

The beautiful Staybridge Suites Extended Stay Hotel in downtown Indianapolis offers comfortable rooms, which are complimented by our great location in downtown Indianapolis adjacent to Lucas Oil Stadium. Additionally, the hotel is near the Indianapolis International Airport and Indiana Convention Center.

Enjoy our extended stay, pet friendly hotel in downtown Indianapolis as the hotel is just a short distance from Victory Field Baseball park, Circle Centre Mall, Bankers Life Fieldhouse, and the Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

This downtown Indianapolis hotel is only 15 minutes from Indianapolis International Airport (IND) and is conveniently located within three blocks of the Indiana Convention Center. AT&T, Eli Lilly, IUPUI, Rolls Royce, Dallara and Wellpoint are in close proximity in downtown Indianapolis.

Our pet friendly Indianapolis hotel offers business travelers and families a comfortable place to stay while being out of town. Parking available onsite for a nominal fee. Also enjoy the evening Sundowners Receptions (Tuesday - Thursdays), which feature drinks and appetizers. With a 24-hour convenience store, complimentary laundry facility, an outdoor BBQ pavilion and a home theater room, the Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown is the perfect home away from home.

View Less
Features
The hotel's extraordinary service to every guest exceeds expectations. Apartment-style suites, a free, hot buffet breakfast, The Social and the Pantry Mini-Market make you feel at home. Enjoy our Fitness Center and free guest laundry facilities. Get comfortable as our guest!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Excellent staff. Shuttle service to nearby restaurants allows you to stay out of the city center but have access to all downtown Indy has to offer. Convenient location next to Lucas Oil Stadium. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On leizure in Indy Excellent place to stay. Staff (especially Geraldine....not sure if this is correct name but the lady from Ireland) was very nice and always helpful. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Package Deals Room Children's Museum Indy Zoo We are SO GLAD we chose Staybridge Suites for our recent excursion to Indianapolis. The hotel provided us with 2 adults/2 children tickets to the Children's Museum and to the Indy Zoo, included in our room price. We stayed over night on a Wed night and were delighted that the hotel provided a cookout dinner (burgers and hot dogs) with all the fixin's for us! And the breakfast was also complimentary and delicious! Also, the kitchen, living room, 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms were ample for our party of 4 to be comfortable and spread out. It was really clean and updated, and the staff was friendly and helpful. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience in Indy This is a good place to stay if you have business in Indy and family trip combined. The location is not so far from the convention center and central business area and the family need is satisfied: kitchen, pool, breakfast, fitness, clean room, and nice people plus parking. The parking is very simple. We just need to pay daily (about 15/day) and we can in and out as much as we want every day, no need to swipe card, etc. The parking is also very very close to the hotel door. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but some inconveniences I often select Staybridge for my work and family vacation trips. This location was convenient (close to conference hotel) and the quality of the room was fairly typical (i.e. good) for Staybridge. Breakfast is not quite as nice as some others, but overall pretty decent (I didn't try the midweek meals). Ran into 2 issues - got a wake-up call at 6:00 am which I hadn't requested ... told the front desk (who were very pleasant and apologized and said they'd take care of it). Then I got another 6:00 wake-up call the following morning (repeated front desk experience) ... fortunately no wake-up call on day 3! Tried to use the hard wire drop for high-speed internet (with my ethernet cable) but wouldn't work - called front desk, forwarded to IT support and 20 minutes of troubleshooting (tech was perturbed because they weren't provided a site map and couldn't tell if the drop was functional) ... I assume its a dead drop. The room has another drop with a hotel cable (which can't be removed) - difficult to use because its on a retractable 'leash' that doesn't stay extended so you are stuck within a few feet of the drop. Anyways, as always staff are pleasant, room is clean, price is reasonable. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, affordable, clean Stayed here while attending a research conference at the convention center. Nice hotel, clean, and very affordable. Location is a bit removed from, for instance, the convention center or the restaurant area of Indianapolis; however, this isn't too inconveniencing and is about a 10 minute walk. The staff are quite helpful if approached. Rooms are nice and clean - not overly large but more than adequate. The hotel does not recycle which is a bit disappointing, and they don't appear to have adopted some of the energy- and resource-saving policies of other chains (based on staff report). Also, the internet, both wireless and ethernet, is a bit slow. However, other, more expensive hotels in the area/city centre apparently charge for internet, so it's a balance. Overall a good hotel, affordable but a bit removed, and clean. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All amenities Our room was very clean and well maintained. Found everything we needed. Everything worked and was up to par June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice This hotel was an excellent choice. Very neat, clean, comfortable, and well maintained and up to date. Will definitely choose this hotel next visit to Indianapolis. This is a top notch hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good freeway access had a good stay for the last minute at getting to a hotel in that area. got good service , glad to find and get that good recomendation from another hotel June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We transferred to the Staybridge because the hotel where we booked had a fire and lost all electricity. The front desk person at the Staybridge in the evening of 06/08/2014 was a model of courtesy and friendliness. He made us feel welcome and gave us an excellent special parking spot since the regular parking was overflowing. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, wonderful staff The staff was great and very friendly.. Thank you for making our stay so confortable. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Suites are nice. The cushions on the furniture in the living room were stained. Parking lot is too small. Breakfast and socials are added pluses. Free laundry is great. Nice hotel. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Indianapolis experience Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, walking distance to so much stuff. Really enjoyed my stay, would stay at this property again. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable nights sleep Uncomfortable bed. Uncomfortable pillows. Uncomfortable sleeping temperature. Noisy air conditioner. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room. I just stayed one night while visitying family. with my wife and 6 year old. No major complaiints. The only critism is that there were no childrens channel selections. We had moviesso its no a big deal but a Disney Jr or Nick Jr would have been nice June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business faility Lack of scanner availability will prevent me from staying again if not corrected. Breakfast June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We really enjoyed staying at Staybridge Suites. Our 2 bedroom 2 bath suite was ideal for comfort and privacy. The hotel was clean May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Downtown Always impressed with this hotel everytime I stay. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The staff welcomes me everytime with a bright smile and great suggestions on things to do in the area. The breakfast is top notch!! I recommend this hotel for business and lesiure travel over any hotel downtown! April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Really nice place! Great accommodations. Avery at the front desk was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Best hotel experience I have had in years. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid hotel but parking too expensive Hotel itself was clean and decent but 14 dollars per day to park is outrageous January 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay I spent last weekend in Indy and loved the hotel and staff! It was nice and quiet and the rooms were great! The only complaint is parking...I think the hotels should be designated for guest only and if u leave you shouldn't have to park in a parking garage. I understand but its a inconvenience. We will be staying there again next Colts season!! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome hotel The staff were very nice and helpful. Great place to stay, especially if you want to see the Colts play football. The room was beautiful. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would asolutely bring my family here again...... This was my first experience staying at a Staybridge hotel and we were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and many complimentary amenities. The movie theatre room was nice and we played many of the "shared" board games in the lobby. Everyone was nice and helpful. We will absolutely return to this hotel our next trip to Indy. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel... but noisy pipes... My step-daughter and I stayed after the Pink concert at Bankers Life on the 21st. The hotel was VERY NICE... clean... updated... service was good... breakfast was good... bed was awesome. But when we got back to the hotel that night to sleep... I'm not sure what we were next too but it sounded like a water fall was in the room next to us and pipes clanged all night. :( Also... when I booked the room online it said free parking which prompted me to stay (everything else downtown is SO PRICEY to park) but when I left and checked my bank account the next day I was charged $14 to park. Other than that... this hotel is super nice... just wish for the money I would have slept better. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for the whole family I must say that this hotel certainly makes you feel at home. All the staff was friendly and helpful. My 2 kids and I used the Home Theater room twice which was a fun and comfortable way to spend the afternoons while waiting for my husband who was working nearby. The pool isn't huge or very deep, but the water was a comfortable temperature and we had fun swimming in it as well as using the hot tub. The breakfast was average and we had to ask for the eggs to be refilled but it was free and hot so no complaints. Our favorite part was the free evening meal on Tues, Wed, and Thurs nights which included soda for the kids and beer/wine for the adults. Terry was awesome, always making sure that folks got all the food they wanted. We stayed in the eating area to play games after we ate and she chatted with us while she cleaned up. She left the soda machine on for the kids until she had to leave and made sure we had everything we needed before she went home for the night. We will definitely stay here again. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better bed than the Gaylord in TX I came in late and hungry, and the staff member Avery (who was charming, friendly and knowledgeable) recommended somewhere I could get food at 11pm on a Sunday….which was a huge relief! I had just spent the weekend at a well known resort in Dallas, where I hardly slept for two days…..skimpy bedding and hard pillows; yuck. I had a great sleep in your comfortable bed. I was impressed to see and hear about the very real connections that are made with long term guests; as though an almost familial bond is made. I heard comments of "how I'm going to miss so-and-so, he's been here for 3 months". Atypical, for sure. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good night's sleep Once again I experience a good night's sleep even though the Colts lost against the Rams. Used the workout room for the first time and I enjoyed the facility very much. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cris Our entire high school band Parents...stayed the weekend for a competition. We loved it and everyone was great! Very large, comfortable and clean November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I have to say, this was one of if not the best Hotel stay i've even experienced. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOULD STAY AGAIN THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND THE SERVICE WAS GREAT THE BREAKFAST IN THE MOURING WAS OK. November 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Terms & Conditions
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading