Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 148 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    148reviews

    • 5 Stars
      103
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Easy

    By

    January 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staying at the StayBridge Inn and Suites is five star experience at an economical price! The easy part starts at check-in; where the front desk staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are comfortable and quiet with all amenities included. A full free hot breakfast is served early in the morning with a variety of delicious choices. Finally, check out id easy as any express check-out anywhere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2015
    Thank you BonO for the five star review. We enjoy what we do thanks to guest like you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay in Hamilton county.

    By

    January 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is one of the top versions of the IHG group hotels considering the type of room offered. I usually stay at Holiday Inn or Express, and always have a consistent experience. I stayed here because the program recommended I try other IHG hotels, so I picked this one.

    the room was clean and was almost like a full apartment, minus an oven. Full fridge, dinnerware, sink, toaster. Separate suite bedroom with king size bed. Plenty of outlets.

    probably what surprised me the most was the complimentary guest membership to Lifetime Fitness during my stay, which was 24 hours. If you've ever been there, you'll know it's more than a gym, a full spa with sauna/steamroom/pool/hot tubs/showers with free towels, etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2015
    Thank you GManDavis for your wonderful feedback! We are so glad to hear that we were able to show you what Staybridge Suites hotels have to offer as part of the IHG family! We are really glad to hear that you also took advantage of our complimentary membership to Lifetime Fitness, and that you found that to be a wonderful benefit. We hope that you will think of not only our Staybridge when you return to Indianapolis and Hamilton County, but also look for other Staybridge Suites hotels in your future travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and facility

    By

    January 15, 2015

    club

    The facility is clean, comfortable and very convenient. What sets it apart is the excellent staff. The are personable and very helpful. Any questions or problems are dealt with promptly and pleasantly. The food is very good and the gathering room is great for eating, socializing or working on a business project.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2015
    Thanks for the perfect rating OMJ127. Glad you were able to enjoy the amenities of our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good place to stay

    By

    January 06, 2015

    I stayed here for a one day meeting in the area. I enjoyed my brief stay here. Stove, microwave and fridge are the main reasons I like this hotel. I didnt use the free breakfast, but it was up and available at 7am. One thing I had a problem with were the pillows. I felt like I was sleeping on marshmellows, and even after I stacked them on top of each other I had problems sleeping. Otherwise than that no issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2015
    Thank you Brian023 for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that our kitchens are helpful to you. We apologize that the pillows were not comfortable for you. On your next stay please let us know that you would prefer a more firm pillow and we will be happy to provide a pillow that will help you sleep more comfortably.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close