• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: INDIANAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee of 75 for 1 to 6 nights and up to 125 for 7 or more nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:160
  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor parking complimentary.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:146
  • Total number of suites:146
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:106
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:12
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:146
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:IN0721

Experience Indianapolis Hotel's Outstanding Service

Situated in the beautiful suburbs on the northeast side of Indianapolis, the Staybridge Suites® Indianapolis - Fishers hotel offers exceptional service and amenities that set us apart from other hotels in Indianapolis, Indiana.

This all suite hotel's location in the Indianapolis area is minutes from top companies like Roche Diagnostics, Sallie Mae and DFAS. You can easily stay productive with the free Wi-Fi access and a
View More

Experience Indianapolis Hotel's Outstanding Service

Situated in the beautiful suburbs on the northeast side of Indianapolis, the Staybridge Suites® Indianapolis - Fishers hotel offers exceptional service and amenities that set us apart from other hotels in Indianapolis, Indiana.

This all suite hotel's location in the Indianapolis area is minutes from top companies like Roche Diagnostics, Sallie Mae and DFAS. You can easily stay productive with the free Wi-Fi access and a well-equipped Business Center. If you need to host a meeting, the boardroom can seat up to 12 people and features great perks like A/V equipment.

When it's time to relax, this all suite hotel's northeast Indianapolis location is surrounded by things to do. At Castleton Square Mall, you can browse your favorite stores like Von Maur, Dick's Sporting Goods and Macy's. For a unique experience, visit Conner Prairie Interactive History Park, which offers a glimpse into 19th-century Indiana life. And we're a short drive from downtown Indianapolis.

When choosing hotels in Indianapolis, Indiana, remember we have all the amenities you need, including a free, hot breakfast buffet served daily, a heated, indoor pool and 24-hour Fitness Center. Join us every Tues-Thur for complimentary beer, wine & appetizers. This pet-friendly hotel also features an outdoor sports court and a BridgeMart convenience store. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to the Indianapolis area.

View Less
Features
While staying in Indianapolis, hotel guests enjoy the utmost in comfort. Each spacious suite is equipped with convenient amenities, such as free Wi-Fi access, a flat screen TV and a complete kitchen.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have never stayed at this property, but it is close to work, and the rate was good. It turned out to be a great decision. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast. I will definitely stay here again. November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations superbly hosted Nothing beats my stay at Staybridge Suites. Beyond comfortable. November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, safe location, great amenities Great location when travelling with your pet, as well as without. Easy access to north-side stores, restaurants and 465. Good quality free breakfast with a spacious eating area. Helpful staff and very clean well maintained facilities. November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what we needed I travelled to Indy with my mother to help her through a surgery. We booked a 2 bed room suite so that she could recover and I could telecommute. The room was excellent. Plenty of space, clean, updated and tastefully appointed. I used the fitness center each day and it had enough of what you need for a basic fitness session. The location of the hotel is what you would expect.... you need to drive to all restaurants and shopping, but Most things are only 10 minutes or so away. Just one issue - but not a deal breaker. If you are booking this hotel, request a top floor room, if possible. We were on the second floor and sound REALLY travels from Room to room and between the hallway and the suite. The footsteps above us were very loud. For one day of our stay, a dog in the next room was barking incessantly and it was loud. Increased soundproofing would be helpful. November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome like home experience! Very nice property nd great ammenities. We will be back!! November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great suite. Wonderful Staff. This was our first visit to a Staybridge Suites and was very very pleased. Everyone was very nice and the staff seemed to really enjoy their jobs. The room was very nice and my husband enjoyed the hot tub. The social with the wine and chocolate cookies was a nice touch. November 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisiest Housekeeping Staff on the Planet It seems the housekeeping staff work some odd hours. Over the weekend, I had to break up a gab-fest down the hall that was at such a loud volume, I could hear it in my room over the TV and this was 5:00 PM. This again was the case on Monday and Tuesday. This team is constantly speaking at their loudest level and disturbing guest peace and quiet. There is no need for the staff to be laughing and having a loud conversation in the hallways of the hotel. On most occasions, staff forgets to replenish towels, toilet paper, tissues, dishwasher soap, etc. It's ridiculous how many times I have to walk down to the desk and get these supplies. Maybe the management need to clean house of their house keeping staff? I travel to Indy for business and stay anywhere from 1 to 60 days. I love staying here, but this is has been a common issue for about six months now. No one seems to supervise these folks or teach them proper courtesy of using a low voice in the guest room areas and hallways. If you want peace and quiet, you may want to find another hotel to stay at. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Great Room Traveled to Indy for a family members surgery. I requested an early check in and a first floor room. When we arrived the service desk attendant gave us both and a free room upgrade! We were so pleased with the comfort of the room. The full kitchen was beautiful. The Bedding was so comfortable. It was just what our family needed before heading to the hospital the next day. We all had a great night sleep. The continental breakfast was delicious!! We had problems setting up for Wi Fi and when we called the service desk they had someone to our room within a few minutes and had us up and running in no time. I will always chose this motel for our overnight stays in Indy. Beautiful motel with great staff and much appreciation for the free upgrade. November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Planning to stay here again Planning to stay here again when back in the Indinapolis area. Great Hotel November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Nice dog walk, breakfast was great, friendly helpful staff November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy, friendly, and clean Many choices to pick from, but I keep picking Staybridge. What do you think, it must be for a reason. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff. Great location! Thanks Staybridge. Our family had a wonderful visit. Very welcoming and convenient location to reach downtown Indianapolis or shop in Carmel. Easily accessible to major highways as well. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Facility Have stayed at this facility many times over the past 12 months. Never disappointed with the quality of the rooms or the service by the hotel staff. Thank you. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great visit. Lovely hotel. Great view. Room was exceptionally clean. Everything you need for a short or long stay. Staff was helpful and friendly. Bed was very comfortable. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay You can't go wrong by staying at this property.......the staff and hotel are great - excellent value. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hospitality I love the woman who runs the hotel. (I'm embarrassed that I don't recall her name...I'm horrible with names). She is the most wonderful, warm person I have ever met. If I could clone her and bring her to other hotels I've stayed in, I would. you have a great staff at this location. they are all very hospitable and can't do enough for the guests. the hotel is clean and the ambiance is an inviting and comfortable place that makes you feel cozy. happy hour is great and all guests that partake have a smile on their face...no grumpies! I will always stay there when in Carmel. thank you, a very happy guest. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean environment Stayed at this facility for business purposes but would definitely come back for leisure. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Consistently Recently rated by IHG itself as one of the top locations in the entire corporation, this place truly makes you feel like home when you are away from home. Mary, the Sales Director (and much more) was just recently awarded the Director of the Year for ALL Staybridge locations throughout the country and IHG. Drew, Seth, Robbie, Jen and the list goes on and on - the staff is amazing and they take very good care of every guest that comes and stays with them. There is no other choice in Carmel but Staybridge. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Visit Over all nice lodgings. I am a smoker so having to 'step outside' was frustrating. Perhaps establishing a 'smoking/lounge area' would be something to consider. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and welcoming to families Common areas were clean and comfortable. We were there for soccer tournaments, several families were able to cook and gather in the court yard. This was a wonderful way to socialize and allow children to access the pool at the same time. The staff was welcoming and helpful. Very nice weekend was had by all. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! I cannot say enough about this hotel. I loved the suite with granite counters and updated cabinetry. The bathroom was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable and I enjoyed a nice quiet sleep. The staff here is very friendly and answered my numerous questions as I was using the facilities to host a small birthday party for my 8 year oldl Would stay again. The outdoor areas are BEAUTIFUL- nothing like a hotel. The pool was nice and clean. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, quiet area great staff, quiet rom, good area, would defintely stay again October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room and Comfortable bed The stay Was awesome! The room is very clean and very home like atmosphere with oppurtunity to socialize. I would definitely reconmend this place to my freinds and collegues! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Stay Good hotel. Well constructed and set back from traffic. Good front desk and ambience. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at reasonable price With my five star rating, perhaps I should state some issues. The design and features were great, however I would like to have hooks to hang my pants and jackets, purse etc. Some near the bed, closet, entry, or even the bathroom should be considered. I never quite figured out the lighting which seems like one master switch turned all on and then you had to go around and turn off ones you don't want...very cumbersome, especially if you just wanted the light over the sink. Thought the pool bathroom and lack of private shower was a little frugal. Should at least have a men/woman rooms with a shower. Lockers would also be nice. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great suprise You know you read reviews and then you show up and are wondering if its the same hotel. Well my staff and I were all impressed with the facility, services and staff. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enthusiastic staff and great suite We arrived on short notice after a terrible experience at a different hotel chain nearby. The staff person that checked us in was Drew and he was excellent! He and Jane made our experience as great as the room and amenities! The next time We're in Indianapolis this is definitely where we'll stay. Try this hotel, you'll love it. Again, thanks to Drew and Jane! October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good It was a decent stay. I would stay there again and recommend to others. The staff was courteous. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Social was a great time. Mary remembered my name from my previous visit. Great selection on drinks. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect girlfriend getaway My girlfriends and I love staying at the Carmel Staybridge for our annual getaway. When we get together we love to get into our pajamas, open a bottle of wine (or two) and visit with each other. We love the 2 bedroom suite. It's perfect for 5 of us-2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms, and love the fact there is a separate living area as well as a small kitchenette. The breakfast buffet is a bonus for those of us who are early risers. We also like the fact the Carmel location is located near great restaurants and shopping. We always look forward to returning to this hotel. October 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading