• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: INDIANAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee of 75 for 1 to 6 nights and up to 125 for 7 or more nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Distance From Hotel:16.0MI
Attraction:
Conner Prairie
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Best Choice Fieldhouse
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Keystone Fashion Mall
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor parking complimentary.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:146
  • Total number of suites:146
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:106
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:12
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:146
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:IN0721

Experience Indianapolis Hotel's Outstanding Service

Situated in the beautiful suburbs on the northeast side of Indianapolis, the Staybridge Suites® Indianapolis - Fishers hotel offers exceptional service and amenities that set us apart from other hotels in Indianapolis, Indiana.

This all suite hotel's location in the Indianapolis area is minutes from top companies like Roche Diagnostics, Sallie Mae and DFAS. You can easily stay productive with the free Wi-Fi access and a
View More

Experience Indianapolis Hotel's Outstanding Service

Situated in the beautiful suburbs on the northeast side of Indianapolis, the Staybridge Suites® Indianapolis - Fishers hotel offers exceptional service and amenities that set us apart from other hotels in Indianapolis, Indiana.

This all suite hotel's location in the Indianapolis area is minutes from top companies like Roche Diagnostics, Sallie Mae and DFAS. You can easily stay productive with the free Wi-Fi access and a well-equipped Business Center. If you need to host a meeting, the boardroom can seat up to 12 people and features great perks like A/V equipment.

When it's time to relax, this all suite hotel's northeast Indianapolis location is surrounded by things to do. At Castleton Square Mall, you can browse your favorite stores like Von Maur, Dick's Sporting Goods and Macy's. For a unique experience, visit Conner Prairie Interactive History Park, which offers a glimpse into 19th-century Indiana life. And we're a short drive from downtown Indianapolis.

When choosing hotels in Indianapolis, Indiana, remember we have all the amenities you need, including a free, hot breakfast buffet served daily, a heated, indoor pool and 24-hour Fitness Center. Join us every Tues-Thur for complimentary beer, wine & appetizers. This pet-friendly hotel also features an outdoor sports court and a BridgeMart convenience store. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to the Indianapolis area.

View Less
Features
While staying in Indianapolis, hotel guests enjoy the utmost in comfort. Each spacious suite is equipped with convenient amenities, such as free Wi-Fi access, a flat screen TV and a complete kitchen.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great night, great sleep Wonderful night with great service and great room! July 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Re: Very dirty and noisy hotel My room was dirty and very noisy with guests running up and down the hallway like lunatics. I had to put a stop to it myself but this should not be taken place at all in any hotel. It appears that a lot of guests (mainly families) stay at this hotel long term and totally forget it is a hotel where other guests also stay. Never again will I stay at this hotel. And the manager was very unpleasant to deal with, she sure did not go out of her way. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Yummy Breakfast All in all we had a good stay. Something we read online made us think there was a separate room for a "suite," but it was just one room. The breakfast was delicious!! We also loved the courtyard in the middle. The swimming pool and basketball court were nice touches, too. My small kids loved the stairs in the pool, and we loved that it was a safer place for them to play. My 4 year old also thought he lost his favorite stuffed animal, but I asked the front desk upon exiting the hotel and they had it there for him. I will love this hotel forever because they had it! July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check your points! Nice place but... As a long time Priority Club member, I was surprised that I only got credit (points) for one night stay even though I stayed for 4 nights. Also, I reserved suites for 5 other families. They were told by the staff that they could not receive Priority Club points because I reserved the rooms. BUT - I didn't receive points either... They have created friction amongst friends.. Next time - Hilton Honors has it figured out - they take care of their members... July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel is very nice and reasonably priced. Got a free room upgrade due to rewards program. Nice perk! Housekeeping never cleaned my room though. Wifi needs to have a stronger signal. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay except... I love this hotel, EXCEPT for the internet connections, which is iffy at best. If I didn't have access to the internet via my phone, I would have to stay elsewhere. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service It is overall great experience staying in this hotel. Friendly staff, good service and very good breakfast ! June 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel I normally stay at Staybridge properties while traveling for business, but this location is not up to par. Dated features, hotel is in need of a renovation. Rooms need a good cleaning as well. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Convenient, Great value This hotel has a "home like" feel. It convenient as it is right off of I69. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The rooms were surprisingly quiet and very comfortable. My kids especially enjoyed the pool area and sports court. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable rooms Excellent Customer Service I am a Manager in a HR and am always very aware of customer service and Staybridge was wonderful. From the front desk to the ladies who worked the breakfast area, all very kind and friendly. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy Recently stayed here with my daughter's swim team. Very friendly service, loved the clean, comfortable rooms, breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Only negative was the very noisy furnace in the bedroom closet. Would stay again in a heartbeat! May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A plus!! Our stay at StayBridge was excellent..We were greeted with a smile and sent off with a smile!! Everything was clean and the staff was wonderful.. We will be coming back again!! May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place in Indy I travel to Indy at least once a month....for several nights.... This is the ONLY place I stay. They people are perfect.. the rooms are always great. It is nice to be remembered .....and they do make it feel as close to home as a hotel can be. Highly recommended. Plus I love Cheeseburger in Paradise, next door. May 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed in meager accommodations... THe bed was clean and comfy. I appreciated the climate control too. I think the bathroom was where the room lacked. The sink didn't have any counter space so a very poorly placed end table (I guess) was stationed next/under it and right in front of the toilet. If I wasn't moving it while going to the bathroom I was sliding it over to place toiletries on it. The rooms allowed for plenty of noise to pass through as well. As I appreciated the free beer in the lobby, it quickly got backed up for refills. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I keep coming back Another excellent stay, I use this hotel for all my visits to Indy. Great staff, comfortable beds and well appointed kitchens, love the addition of the toaster oven. Philip April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok The room was a little dated but comfortable. I checked in at a rush hour and the staff was not the friendliest but they were professional. I did not get that home/welcome greet. April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, nice front desk staff Love having a washing machine to wash muddy soccer uniforms. That was a plus. One of our rooms was so smoky, and even though they sprayed something, it didn't take away the smell. I couldn't sleep there, my poor grand kids had to suffer. The beds were average at best as well as pillows but it was clean and roomy. I would stay there again. April 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall OK We stayed at this hotel and location because we need more than one room for our kids, and it was the right price. Every staff member was really friendly and helpful. However, the room was pretty worn and after feeling the lumpiness of the bed and pillow, all I could do was think, "this is going to be a long week". And the pool was really cold, which is a bummer when you have a two toddlers who want to swim. The next time we need to stay in Indianapolis, we will look at other locations, although we would consider staying here again. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Top Indy IHG Property As a frequent traveler, who often stays away from home for long stretches, The Staybridge Suites Indianapolis is an excellent option for value, service and quality. Benefits include: A large clean comfortable room, hot breakfast every morning, minutes from shopping, movies and dinning (try Yats - New Orleans Grill, just down the street – best local lunch ‘hole in the wall’ in the city), straight shot to the fairgrounds/downtown area, manager’s social with free beer and wine every evening, and a staff who seems to truly care about the property and tries to make sure you are completely satisfied with your stay. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodatioin and friendly staff Wonderful place to stay when away from home. Very friendly staff that goes out of their way to accomodate you. Employees Amber and Torri, who work the Social Evening reception time, were very helpful and friendly. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay My family enjoyed our stay at Staybridge and hope to stay again in the future. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like this hotel very much I have been coming to Indi for business for more than 1 1/2 years and stayed at this hotel. Since I liked this hotel and the staff very much, I brought my family a couple of times. They too liked this hotel. Rooms are big, clean and fresh, satff is friendly, good breakfast and manager's special food in three evenings. Safe place too. I thank the management and staff for providing a great experience for the visitors. They are doing an excellent job. January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and homey I've stayed at your location many times and I always enjoy it. The food is always excellent and the staff always friendly and helpful. Only complaint is that it's too hot in the fitness room, maybe due to the dryers but something could be done. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I stay here weekly for school and LOVE it! I recommend to all my friends and family coming to Indianapolis! I come here every week for 3 days and 2 nights. I am in nursing school and i never arrive at the same time of day but the registration staff are so helpful they let me check in when i come no matter how early i arrive! The rooms are always so clean and come with everything you'd ever need. I have stayed at plenty of hotels and this one has so many great qualities i've never once seen at any other hotel. For example: * They have absolutely free laundry in new model washers and dryers, * 3 nights a week they have what is called a manager special which is completely free dinner and drinks (alcoholic and non) for almost 3 hours! Its always prepared by a chef with a education and the night is always themed (homemade pizza night; asian cousine night, etc) * The hotel room is bigger than some apartments i've seen *The housekeeping staff is here and working around the grounds longer than ive ever seen at any other hotel. * This is a pet friendly hotel but i have stayed next to someone with a small dog that yapped a lot and you could hear it from the hall, but the second i walked in my room i didnt hear a peep! * Hot breakfast with multiple choices of hot foods (not just the standard waffle maker that lots of hotels call "hot breakfast"; someone actually cooks and stocks a buffet here!) To sum it up, i like to think i have average standards and expectations and Staybridge Fishers has completely exceeded everything ive expected since day 1! Which is why i continue to stay here week after week! December 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Good place to stay. It is also a family oriented place. My kids enjoyed the stay ver much. November 30, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd week of a 2 week stay This was my 2nd stay in two weeks. The first week - my supplies were not replenished - I was told because I did not ask for them. First time I have heard of that - apparently the service staff is blind - if they can not see the coffee pot is dirty, the empty coffee bags are in the trash, the shampoo containers are in the trash. Mr Miller and I chatted about the lack of service by his staff. This 2nd week the staff replenished my supplies. I had a problem with the heat as the room got up to 85 degrees. It was addressed, however the clerk told me if it got hot in the night I was to open the windows - it was to be in the mid 20's that night. I turned the heat off not wanting to address a hotter than **** room again. I did note some issues though - the tub creaks and feels like the floor under the tub is failing. The white curtains need to be washed - they are very dirty at the top. Or perhaps, it just 'appears' that way. The bathroom sink area ceiling shows signs of a water leak from above. Not pleasant at all. This hotel has always been my choice but it does seem some housekeeping items are lacking. My work (Roche) is close and it was initially suggested by my company to stay at the Staybridge. Thank you for the opportunity to express my opinions. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room Everything was very nice. My room was next to the stairwell, which worried me, but should not have. The room was very well soundproofed. I was only there one night, but the room contained many small things that would have made a longer stay comfortable (microwavable mixing bowls for example). My only complaint was that the bedroom and living room weren't heating/cooling evenly. When one was warm, the other cold. I would gladly stay here again. November 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature Reception Lobby Lounge Reception
Select to close.
Feel at home in our Spacious Suites.