• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: INDIANAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee of 75 for 1 to 6 nights and up to 125 for 7 or more nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:160
  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor parking complimentary.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:146
  • Total number of suites:146
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:106
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:12
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:146
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:IN0721

Experience Indianapolis Hotel's Outstanding Service

Situated in the beautiful suburbs on the northeast side of Indianapolis, the Staybridge Suites® Indianapolis - Fishers hotel offers exceptional service and amenities that set us apart from other hotels in Indianapolis, Indiana.

This all suite hotel's location in the Indianapolis area is minutes from top companies like Roche Diagnostics, Sallie Mae and DFAS. You can easily stay productive with the free Wi-Fi access and a
View More

Experience Indianapolis Hotel's Outstanding Service

Situated in the beautiful suburbs on the northeast side of Indianapolis, the Staybridge Suites® Indianapolis - Fishers hotel offers exceptional service and amenities that set us apart from other hotels in Indianapolis, Indiana.

This all suite hotel's location in the Indianapolis area is minutes from top companies like Roche Diagnostics, Sallie Mae and DFAS. You can easily stay productive with the free Wi-Fi access and a well-equipped Business Center. If you need to host a meeting, the boardroom can seat up to 12 people and features great perks like A/V equipment.

When it's time to relax, this all suite hotel's northeast Indianapolis location is surrounded by things to do. At Castleton Square Mall, you can browse your favorite stores like Von Maur, Dick's Sporting Goods and Macy's. For a unique experience, visit Conner Prairie Interactive History Park, which offers a glimpse into 19th-century Indiana life. And we're a short drive from downtown Indianapolis.

When choosing hotels in Indianapolis, Indiana, remember we have all the amenities you need, including a free, hot breakfast buffet served daily, a heated, indoor pool and 24-hour Fitness Center. Join us every Tues-Thur for complimentary beer, wine & appetizers. This pet-friendly hotel also features an outdoor sports court and a BridgeMart convenience store. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to the Indianapolis area.

View Less
Features
While staying in Indianapolis, hotel guests enjoy the utmost in comfort. Each spacious suite is equipped with convenient amenities, such as free Wi-Fi access, a flat screen TV and a complete kitchen.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable place to stay We just stayed one night on our way through town, but the hotel was clean, up to date and very comfortable. They had a really nice breakfast with many options to choose from. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Everything was perfect, except we made 3'o clock reservations and the room was not ready. We went to get something to eat and came back, then the room was ready. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for local activities We spent a weekend here for a wedding event. The hotel was very accommodating for our needs. We were able to find good restaurants, stores, gas stations, etc very easily from the hotel. The Breakfast room was quite sufficient for extended family & friends to dine together and chat without disturbing other guests. The staff were friendly, professional, and went the extra mile to make our stay a pleasant one. May 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Same Price No luggage stand. No Microwave. No Refrigerator. No Newspaper. Surly grunt when turning in key to leave. All at the same price I paid at other HIE locations that provide the preceding. May 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best HIE I was quite disappointed in my stay at this HIE. To be fair, the staff was overwhelmed with a wedding party that filled the hotel; however there were other issues. There were lots of small issues, like bathtubs in need of repair, and broken electronic door locks, and lots of noise. The big issue is that this is NOT a Non-Smoking hotel, even though they advertise as such. Someone smokes heavily on the 2nd floor. When we inquired, the staff told us that this person was a frequent guest, and that management decided to NOT ask him to not smoke in the building. Further, they said that the were NOT allowed to address this problem even though it occurs all the time. The prices were high for the quality. Not sure what the competition in the area is like. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility Great people, great service would recommend to anyone April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel management. This location is like being at home. I love comfortable bed and and the great service. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute We visited our daughter in Indiana at the last minute. I called the hotel and Amanda, the manager, was very kind and got us a great room. The room was very nice with good housekeeping. The food in the morning was good also. We like this hotel and have stayed here several times. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and well kept property Would stay at this location again, very clean and near restaraunts. March 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No customer service and dirty rooms with a high price tag!! Called on a Thursday evening to see if they had any hot tub rooms. I was told their wasn't any available for Friday. On line it showed they had at least five hot tub rooms available. I booked on line the presidential suite. There are only two presidential suites in the entire building. Upon checking in we were not greeted as members nor treated like one. Checked into the room to only discover that it smelled like a cigar. We didn't check in till nine and the room still smelled like that. Asked front desk if they had another presidential suite. They changed rooms for us. It didn't smell like the last one. We put down our bags and headed out for dinner. After dinner we went right to bed. Woke up to a headache and the smell of cigarettes again. I thought I would get into the hot tub to help my headache. Got onto the tub and noticed a burn mark from a cigarette and cigarette ashes on the floor. GROSS. Went to eat breakfast to only find out they had cold cinnamon rolls left. No eggs no sausage no yogurt. Another guest asked if they had any food and they said they were cooking it. Went back to the room and heard a Dog barking. called front desk and talked to Abby. Abby said she was sorry for my experience and would like to take care of my bill. I put one out fit in my bag and went to check out. Abby gave me 25.00 of my bill. I still ended up paying 118.00 . I questioned Abby about the bill and she said she told me that she was just giving me a discount. That is not what she had said to me at all. She then asked again what room I was in. I felt she should of known for I just called and complained. I asked her if this was a pet free hotel and a smoke free hotel. She said yes. I then asked why both were occurring. She told me that I must of been smelling smoke from the floors below me. I also asked why I called on Thursday and was told there wasn't any rooms available. Her comment was that I must of called the holiday inn in anderson South Carolina. I told her I lived here and that I know I called this hotel. I still had the number on my phone. She didn't even seemed concerned. I asked for her district managers number and she gave me reservations. Abby then told me to have a happy birthday. The nerve. She doesn't belong in customer service. Housekeeping needs to be looked at also. Besides my room being dirty so were the hallways and other surroundings. Abby's comments that I was smelling smoke from the rooms below me and that I must of called another hotel the night before was a major insult for I am not an idiot . If people are smoking in your rooms Then fine them. If there is a dog in the room then fine them instead of losing priority club members. I have been a member for 18 years and never experienced such poor customer service. Abby's so called customer service is worse then poor. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RHDH Great room at a great price. Had a first floor room. The ceilings are 10 foot.....makes for a nice big and open room!! February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Concerns After a very stressful year, we had a girls weekend in Anderson. Brought my mom, aunts, and cousins here. We arrived at 3 pm and checkout was smooth and rooms were very nice. However about 3:30 I went to get ice and our hallway reeked of cigarette smoke. I called down to the front desk and told them that someone was smoking in their room (which is not allowed and there is a $250 fine for doing so). Front desk said they'd look into it. About 6 pm the smoke smell came back, we walked outside and saw one window open on the 3rd floor. I called back down to desk and explained that we believe that's where the smoking was coming from. They acknowledged us. But then about 1:30 AM after my mom and aunt were in bed, they received a call from the front desk to tell them that this was a non smoking hotel! I immediately called down there and asked why they were calling our room when we were the ones who reported it at 3:30 pm! The desk operator said they had recievers multiple complaints. I again said yes I know, I was one Of them! Other than this ordeal, the hotel was nice and accommodating. Could have went without the insult though :) February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General This is our 6th or 7th stay at this hotel. As always, everything was perfect! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by warmest pool ever! Excellent service, comfortable room and great price. Due to weather conditions, we had to move to this hotel and were very pleased that we did. We were snowed in and truly enjoyed the very warm pool. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff was very helpful. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by warm Safe place,relaxing We had a power outage,because of alot of snow and ice in a short amount of time. My family ,my wife parents and my neighbors, got a room . My neighbor is bed riddon and the medic unit brought him to his hotel room on the bottom floor.The service was awsome in the emergency situation!!Breakfast was good,had a small problem with check out but it worked itself out. Will go back,Thanks to the staff!!! January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Wow, all I can say is that I was more than impressed with the room. Large, lots of amenities, and our whirlpool tub was the best. The bed was comfortable. The whole overall room experience was fresh, clean, and relaxing. If there was one thing that I would change, it was that our room was on the highway side and we did get a bit of highway noise. But turning on the room fan quickly solved that issue. This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn Express and I hope that they are all this nice! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean & comfortable. Great place to stay. Very nice rooms and an indoor pool that was very clean. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Very impressed with how they treated an IHG Rewards Club Member! December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hot tub Hi we rented your room because it had a hot tub . I have bad arthritis and I need a hot tub after driving for a long distance. This really helps my condition so I was really disappointed when I turned on the jets and they did not work right . I explained this to your staff and they said they would look into it. the room was very clean and comfortable. I will stop again when we come thru in the future but I will ask to see if the tub works before renting the room. Thank you Tim Merry Christmas!! December 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by noisy floors Beds were comfortable. Room was clean. Several stains on the ceiling. The shower took forever to drain. And finally the floors are very hollow and noisy. Every time someone walked in the room above us it sounded like they were pounding their fist against the wall. December 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were courteous but.... I've stayed at several midwestern Holiday Inn Express properties and this one looks very worn. The carpeting in particular was uninviting, it was stained down the hallway, in my room, outside the elevator. Window coverings looked dingy and were only partially operable. Even at a discounted price this did not deliver the value I expected. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean Was close to the casino which is why we went. The room was much nicer than we had expected. We will go back there again definately and would also recommend to others. Staff was very friendly. The only thing that i would say if i had to give a con would be that the pool was filling the day we were there so we couldn't swim November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff! We stayed here for several days for a family funeral. The front desk staff went out of their way to get us a great room at a very good price. Clean, comfortable, great breakfast, good people.. That's what makes it. Great job! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great employees who always had a smile and were quick to serve and help. Nice clean room, great bed, friendly staff who were there to serve you. Helped with directions to Reardon Auditorium. Wonderful breakfast'. Will stay again when in the area. Abbey was a most helpful desk clerk. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean rooms We were to have block rooms for a wedding but our family were all over the hotel making it hard at times to get ready for some of us. The breakfast was good, but on Sunday the room was fun and it would have been nice if they would have left it open maybe a hr. longer even if they would have close some of it down, but over all was a nice stay. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anderson We did not partake in the Breakfast so I can't rate that. Our room we VERY nice and clean. We highly recommend staying at this HIE. The only problem we had was the 4-way stop to get to HIE, there really needs to be a stop light there. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by October 2013 Visit Upon arrival, I was greeted warmly by the staff. When I stay at this hotel, I am always expecting excellent service, clean rooms, and a comfortable stay. With one exception, this was true of my recent stay. I mentioned to the front desk staff of a horrible smell in the hallway on second floor. It was Horrible. I hope the problem was corrected. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable I stayed on the 4th fl in a King rm. The room was clean and comfortable bed. The pillows could have been a little better. Easy check in and check out. Didn't stay for breakfast but grabbed a yogurt and banana to go. Seemed to have a good variety; juices, cereal, fruit, muffins, yogurt. I didn't check out the hot food. The building itself appeared to be maintained and clean as well. I would stay here again. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff We had a an excellent experience from the friendly service to the awesome bed.Very clean hotel.Thank you! October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Anderson Nice hotel with clean and quiet rooms. Nice staff. Very accommodating. October 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading