Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 112 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    112reviews

    • 5 Stars
      96
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Home Away From Home

    By

    April 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    I travel to Irving Texas alot for family that live there. We love this hotel and will continue to stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review! We are so happy you all continually enjoy our property and that it helps make you feel comfortable while spending time with family. We look forward to continue to welcome you back in the future for all of your stays here.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great, cozy stay

    By

    April 17, 2015

    club

    Took my daughter and her friends to Staybridge for a sleepover. Great choice! Comfortable suite, excellent service, full breakfast, clean room and property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We all are so glad that you had a great stay with us and that our amenities helped make your stay comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you need a staycation!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy Comfort

    By

    April 15, 2015

    My husband and I stayed one night for an evening of dinner and dancing nearby, and were pleasantly greeted by a spacious room setting in a hotel providing a friendly staff and ample opportunity to visit with other guests.
    The room was clean and well-appointed. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower offered good water pressure and safe non-slip footing. Of course, the kitchen was an added bonus that we didn't need to use.
    The breakfast was delicious and the breakfast room kept clean and inviting. Outside was a bricked patio dotted with trees and flowering bushes, a playground, and a basketball court. It was a lovely setting.
    The staff was very friendly and helpful with coupons to make our evening out more fun and economical. Check-in and check-out went very smoothly.
    We will not only consider this property for future stays, but also recommend to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are so happy you and your husband had a great time with us and that our property and staff helped make your stay even better. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable place, dubious bedding

    By

    April 06, 2015

    club

    Place is quiet, convenient, suite kitchen handy, common areas pleasant, decent breakfast. The bedding isn't great - for me, I don't do well with artificial pillows/sheeting that dont breathe well. Mattress is fine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a response. We apologize that our bedding interfered with your sleep, we know that's a very important part of any stay. We are glad that the rest of our property made you feel comfortable and welcome. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close