Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 271 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    271reviews

    • 5 Stars
      230
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Perfect

    By

    July 27, 2016

    Excellent hotel and the perfect location.

    Easy to get down to downtown Dallas and other areas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feel like in your own home!

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Excellent hotel, I make \use of this hotel on my business trips to Dallas mainly because I feel like being at home. Excellent pool, delicious breakfast every morning, super clean in all areas, very kind and attentive staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable suite and great service

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Stay was very comfortable during business trip, and staff was friendly and attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service, nice pool and food!

    By

    July 25, 2016

    The front desk staff are always really nice and helpful. There is a nice pool outside that isn't usually busy with a lot of sitting areas around. The breakfast has a lot of options and there is a social in the evenings from Monday-Wednesday which has some food and drinks which is a nice perk. I didn't eat any of the food but enjoyed the wine! The rooms are nice and the hotel is close to a lot of restaurants but is off the busy street so it is quiet!

    Read More
    Read Less

    HAVE A SWIM AND A WAFFLE

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    MY HUSBAND AND I JUST WANTED A LITTLE GETAWAY FROM HIS BIRTHDAY WEEKEND. IT WAS ONLY ABOUT 45 MINUTES FROM HOME. NICE, CLEAN PROPERTY AND ROOMS. COMFORTABLE BEDS. COULD HAVE USED A COUPLE OF EXTRA TOWELS, THERE WERE ONLY TWO (NEEDED ONE FOR MY HAIR TO WRAP UP IN TOO). WOULD RETURN OR USE IN A DIFFERENT AREA.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    Dear TJD53, Thank you for the 5 star rating. I see you are an IHG Rewards Member, Thank you for your loyalty! We enjoy getting feedback whether it is positive or negative because this allows us to fix problems and make the best experiences for our guests. We look forward to your return back to our hotel. Heidi Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    July 19, 2016

    1st time at this hotel and i would recommend it to anyone. Easy access to Highways and Restaurants, social hour is great, food and drinks offer added value. Was here on business and would definitely return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear KRV59, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the hotel. Thank you very much for the 5 star rating and the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you back in the future! Heidi Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Very good staff and clean rooms. This hotel will be our home hotel when Servants Basketball has tournaments in Dallas area. Excellent area and price fits our budget.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    Dear 4dynasty, It was an absolute joy having y'all stay at our hotel! We appreciate the 5 star rating and the feedback as well. The boys were very polite and respectful and we look forward to you staying with us again! Heidi Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very roomy and comfortable.

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    The suites has plenty of room for a family of 5. Very clean and front desk was very helpful when I needed anything. Pool was very relaxing. I would recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    Dear Ima42, Thank you for your feedback about the hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed the rooms and the pool, as well as noticed our friendly helpful staff willing to go above and beyond for our guests whenever they need anything! We look forward to your return in the future. Heidi Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds, Nice suites

    By

    July 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Wish the socials had been included on the weekends, but overall a Nice stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice comfortable hotel in good location

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Good breakfast selection. Convenient location, near freeways and restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear TomPDX, I see that you are a Platinum IHG rewards member. Thank you for your loyalty! Pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again real soon. Heidi Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    We enjoy this hotel;

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and we were very pleased both times. It has a friendly, welcoming atmosphere that you feel as soon as you turn into the drive. It is off the main road and it feels safe and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are comfortable. The kitchen has a full refrigerator, cooktop, and even a dishwasher. All the dishes are furnished. The layout of the room is comfortable and efficient. The hotel is just a few blocks off of 114 so it is quick and easy to get to shopping, restaurants, and attractions. We will stay here anytime we are in Dallas..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommended property

    By

    July 08, 2016

    club

    Have stayed here multiple times and this is an excellent property for business or leisure. New mattresses are extremely comfortable and staff are all always very friendly!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2016
    Dear Like2trvl2, Thank you for recognizing our new comfortable beds. We just installed them last month. We appreciate your positive feedback and the 5 star rating you gave the hotel! Hope to see you back real soon. Heidi Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less