• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DALLAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a nonrefundable fee of 15 dollars for the first night and 10 dollars for every additional night up to a total of 150. Each pet must weigh less than 80 lbs. Pet agreement must be signed.
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:113
  • Car Parking Available
  • Adequate outdoor parking with room for oversized vehicles.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:117
  • Total number of suites:117
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:94
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:23
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:111
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:TX1232

Dallas area extended stay hotel provides outstanding quality.


Travelers looking for a comfortable and inviting hotel can count on the Staybridge Suites® Dallas - Las Colinas Area hotel. This extended stay hotel in Irving, TX is easily accessible to businesses and attractions in the bustling metropolis. Located near the Dallas – Fort Worth (DFW) airport, our hotel accommodations and spacious suites make you feel right at home.


We offer convenient business travel
View More

Dallas area extended stay hotel provides outstanding quality.


Travelers looking for a comfortable and inviting hotel can count on the Staybridge Suites® Dallas - Las Colinas Area hotel. This extended stay hotel in Irving, TX is easily accessible to businesses and attractions in the bustling metropolis. Located near the Dallas – Fort Worth (DFW) airport, our hotel accommodations and spacious suites make you feel right at home.


We offer convenient business travel accommodations for our guests. Our hotel is short drive from the DFW airport, the Dallas Convention Center and near Microsoft, Verizon, Nokia and other Fortune 500 companies. Enjoy free wireless everywhere throughout the hotel and be sure to join us at The Social every Tuesday through Thursday evening for complimentary appetizers and drinks.


Leisure travelers visiting the Dallas area will enjoy a round of golf at the LB Houston Golf Course or an adrenaline-filled horse race at Lone Star Park.


Staying awhile? Our hotel offers free breakfast served daily, a pet-friendly policy, free laundry, a full-size kitchen, and a large, outdoor pool making your stay pleasant and home like. We invite you to come and enjoy quality comfort at a value that will make your visit at Staybridge Suites Dallas-Las Colinas one you’ll love to remember.

View Less
Features
Welcome to the award-winning, upscale extended-stay hotel in Las Colinas! Located near downtown Dallas, our superb suites, fantastic amenities and excellent service make our guests feel at home. Hotel amenities like free Wi-Fi, an on-site Business Center, Fitness Center, free breakfast and laundry are perfect for your long-term travel needs. Settle in and stay awhile at Staybridge Suites.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Rather hard to find, and nothing (shopping, restaurants) close by, but good van transportation was available. A good value for the money. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Appreciated the free airport shuttle especially since my flight was very late coming in @ 1am. The room was very large, clean, June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor mattress and noisey AC typical HIE room but this stay I had a terrible mattress on the bed. I was not upgraded to a quieter floor (2nd) even though I have been platinum for the last 5 or 6 years. I assume because it was a busy week in Dallas. I will not use this location again if I can avoid it. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this hotel Very comfortable bed. The suite that i stayed in was spacious and larger than any holiday inn express suite i have ever stayed. It was wonderful. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and great service. Exceptional staff. Room were clean and comfortable. This is one of the best hotels in the area. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, updated, friendly and comfortable I stayed at this hotel for business two separate times in one week and found the staff to always be very helpful and friendly. The room was neat and clean and very comfortable. The only issue I had was the breakfast provided, although it is included in your stay at no extra charge. I was hoping to find some kind of fresh fruit and a big pot of old fashioned cooked oatmeal available to those of us who don't eat only eggs, meat and bread/pastries for breakfast. There were very small yogurts available and a juice bar, however it would be great to offer something on a more healthy level that will still be filling to begin the day with. Although I wasn't personally able to partake in the cocktail and appetizer evening events, I did hear they were wonderful and a wonderful bonus at the end of a long day. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service, great room the staff was exceptionally nice and helpful when needed and would go out of there way to help in any way they could, the room was absolutely stunning very nice, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast was awsome, could not ask for better service, the people at the front desk was alway smiling and attentive, I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I would come back again also March 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My experience Dirty under clothing left from prior guest on floor under curtain. Bath tub stained Desk personnel made adjustment in bill and apologized Recommend property because of location Great shuttle service February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super location If you need to be anywhere from DBU to Downtown Dallas to Plano this location is super easy to get in and out of. The outside looks a little rough, but the inside is newly refurbished. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for the price Great affordable hotel. Very friendly staff. Not a lot of low calorie options on the breakfast but still nice. February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly & Professional Staff For me, it was a good choice of local hotel's in the area that were close to my company's office. The staff was friendly & very helpful. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience We stayed for two nights and utilized the shuttle to the convention center, that was a great plus. There was a ton of folks staying but your staff pretty well managed to keep up with the breakfast requirements. Rooms were spotless and service was great by all the staff and they were super friendly. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I really loved this hotel and would recommend it to anyone! February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service I would like to say that a employee by the name of Eric was excellent! He was the kindness and most friendliest and most helpful employee there! I was extremely happy with his service and the way he treated the customers (me) and my family and other guest that I recommended. Thanks a bunch to Eric January 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Opportunities with cleanliness The rest room floor and tub still had hair from a previous stay. I have stayed here 5 times last year and this was by far, the most disappointing. January 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average at Best Nothing stands out with this property. It was not built as a Holiday Inn so when it was converted to a Holiday Inn, there was some constraints that the company had no control over such as the size of the rooms. While they are suites, they aren't very large. However, things can be done to compensate such as having very comfortable beds. These are not. Our room had two double beds and they just aren't very comfortable. I've stayed at competitor properties that are generally older and their beds are so much more comfortable. The treadmill in the workout room was out of order, the equipment seemed to be older. The check-in was seamless so that was a positive. The maid kept the room stocked with shampoo and lotion which was another positive. There is a bit of road noise in the room at night due to facing a highway. I'm a heavy sleeper so once I got to sleep, it wasn't a problem. It could be for a light sleeper though. The AC/Heater unit is pretty noisy too when it kicks on. If I was going to change one thing about this property, it would be to change out the current mattresses with quality, pillow top mattresses. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mechanical systems don't match great hotels image The holiday inn express was wonderful. Great lobby, exterior and room, but the heating system was either too hot or too cold, tub would not drain, and toilet ran all night. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BIll not sent I travel a lot and chasing details such as receipts is frustrating. I checked out of this hotel at 11pm instead of spending the night to drive south and escape the ice storm and get a flight home. I asked for a receipt at checkout and was asked to wait for an email. It never came. I called the hotel on two more occasions, both times promised an emailed receipt - none received. However, I do appreciate the IHG website allowed me to get my receipt without calling the hotel again. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I had the misfortune of trying to fly out of DFW Airport on Friday December 6th. Due to the ice storm, my flight was cancelled. The hotel I stayed at Thursday night couldn't extend my stay for Friday night (they were overbooked due to the storm) so I contacted the Holiday Inn Express to check availability. They were able to provide me a room and also picked me up with the shuttle from my original hotel and gave me a ride to the HI, even thought they are a bit further out from the airport. Everyone in the staff were friendly when I got there, especially considering how disrupted Dallas was that day. The room was nice sized, clean and comfortable. Wi-Fi worked great. Fitness room had one out of order treadmill, but was clean and organized. Good local food delivery guy who braved the weather to make a delivery to the hotel for me. On Saturday the shuttle took me to the airport, my flight was again cancelled so I called the hotel to see if they could book me for another night, which they did and they came back to get me a little while later despite the ongoing ice storm. The second night room I stayed in was fine and again the staff were very pleasant, even though they were working long hours and with the big groups stuck in the lobby due to the weather. I would recommend this property to anyone traveling through DFW; the staff there really cared about the hotel guests. I would book there again on my next trip through Dallas. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first winter experience in US - winter storm cleon i selected las colinas is because of its distance to the DFW airport, didnt expect any winter storm. it will be a stopover for me from Lovefield for a night before i depart from DFW. my first day with Holiday Inn Express was great and i would like to visit them this time again. The room was great and spacious. it was equipped with heater unit that serves a great deal in winter. the bed especially, is a classic in holiday inn express and does not disappoint me. wifi works well and stable. Check in was fast,with great friendly courteous staff. felt at home immediately after a chilling journey from Lovefield. they have this free shuttle to DFW at scheduled timings so a very plus point here! Amenities such as washing machines, dryers are payable and provided. fitness center and small business center available. Free coffee infront of the reception and small snack corner for your purchase. Breakfast was simple yet good enough for your morning. i always enjoyed breakfast with holiday inn express. Overall, my second experience with them is still very enjoyable. would love to stay longer and would definitely look forward to stay with this brand under ihg. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & food the staff was very knowledgeable of what to do in all situations, therefore being helpful. The maintenance engineer (my term) HUGO was extremely good and willing to please and take care of any situation. The breakfast was of mediocre quality and needs to have carbohydrates and sugar reduced alot, these type of meals are great for fattening you up and clogging arteries. December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and friendly staff The front desk and breakfast staff were very friendly, as well as the shuttle driver from the airport. This was a great experience after a long flight with a 4 year old! We will be staying here again on our next trip to Dallas. December 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Alright for 1-3 days Average property. Not too expensive and ok but needs some work. Carpets are a bit dirty in some areas and need to be replaced. They need to enforce the non-smoking rule because it stinks more in some areas than others for obvious reasons. It's sufficient if you're staying 1-3 days. I probably wouldn't stay more than that if I had a choice. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Great room, excellent service, friendly staff, clean and safe property November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very satisfied The rooms are a good size and comfortable. The airport shuttle was helpful and on time even at odd hours. I've stayed her twice now and have found it to meet my needs both times. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! The ladies that drove the shuttle were awesome. I have never had such a good experience at a hotel. All the hotel staff was accommodating to all needs and transportation. A1 service I think. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very clean hotel with friendly staff and excellent rooms November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only one complaint The overall experience was great. Our only complaint was that the breakfast buffet was cleared away before the designated time. My husband addressed the front desk staff to which the employee who was in charge of the buffet said she was NOT going to put anything back on the buffet. She had a very bad attitude. Fortunately, the hotel had their shuttle service go out and get my husband some breakfast for him. We were very pleased with this. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dallas Comic-Con Since the convention is just right next door, you can't find a better place to stay. Will stay there again at next convention. Thank you! October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! The staff was VERY accommodating with shuttle service during Dallas Fan Days. The entire stay was fantastic. Staff was wonderful, and the breakfast selection was great. Thanks for a great weekend! October 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Enjoy the Beautiful Landscape Relax in our lush Courtyard Hotel Exterior at Night Staybridge Suites Las Colinas Front Desk Entrance to the Staybridge Suites Las Colinas
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
REFRESHING BY DESIGN. Discover newly designed suites, inspired by modern travelers like you.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading