Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 164 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    164reviews

    • 5 Stars
      120
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Comfortable and great location-clean

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    enjoyed my stay and will definitely utilize this location again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Dear Tee Dh, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Its good to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you look forward to coming back. We will be more than happy to have you back as a guest . We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Take care until then... Kind Regards, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT!!

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Everything about this stay was great!! The location, customer service and view were all great!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Dear RamonF, Thank you for your 5 star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback for your stay with us. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the customer service provided by our staff as well as the convenience of our location. It was a pleasure having the opportunity to accommodate you. We hope that if you're in the DFW area , you will choose us again to meet your accommodation needs. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and great rooms

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    First time to stay at this hotel and will come back in a heartbeat. Very friendly staff from front desk to housekeeping. Recommend this hotel for your next area stay!!
    Happy guest :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and Great service

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    I would recommend this location as it was very clean, staff was friendly and helpful, bed was comfortable and bathroom up to date and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    Comfortable bed and great serviceComfortable bed and great serviceComfortable bed and great service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2016
    Dear mrandersen420, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valued feedback. Its great to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of our beds and our services. We're glad that you chose to stay with us and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the DFW area. Kind Regards, Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place!

    By

    March 08, 2016

    We were in town for a swim meet and could not have been more pleased with the staff and hotel. Great place to stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2016
    Dear t0804, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're delighted that you chose us to provide you with a great place to stay during your visit to the DFW area. Its also good to hear that you were pleased with our staff and hotel. We hope everything went well with the swim meet and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the DFW area. Kind Regards, Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recommend

    By

    February 16, 2016

    The stay was good. I had no issues but I wish the staff was more friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2016
    Dear babathebadest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are glad to hear that your stay was good and that you had no issues during you stay. I do apologize if our staff did not seem as friendly as we actually are. We hope that if you travel to the DFW area again, you will give us another chance to make your stay exceptional. Kind Regards, Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, friendly staff, very clean, comfortable rooms

    By

    February 08, 2016

    I was there on business, and had the most relaxing evenings. Heather, behind the desk, was extremely pleasant, courteous and helpful. All hotels should be so lucky to have someone like her on their staff.

    I have already HIGHLY recommended Staybridge Suites to our travel groups with my company. Advising it is only 1.4 miles from our office and shuttle service is available.

    Thank you so much for making my stay pleasurable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Dear Tamgib, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your Awesome feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Its also good to hear that Heather was able to make your stay memorable. We appreciate that you are HIGHLY recommending our property. We look forward to meeting your accommodation needs again in the future. See you soon. Kind Regards, Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    No Access to captioning on TV and broken disposal

    By

    February 06, 2016

    I would give the hotel an excellent rating if not for those two experiences. First no access to TV without captions and a broken disposal that caused real awful odor in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    Dear JDBaker, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We do apologize for your inconveniences during your stay with us. It's good to hear that we were able to find out the necessary steps to set up Captions on your T.V., as it could not be done through the T.V. settings. We hope that on your next visit to the DFW area, you will give us the opportunity to make your next stay with us exceptional. Kind Regards, Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    January 30, 2016

    club

    I greatly appreciated the extra blanket in the closet as I am ALWAYS cold, no matter the temp in the room.

    I would also like to thank the front desk staff for ensuring the light in the vanity was repaired so quickly (one had gone out). The gentleman at the front desk followed through very well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Dear kpru, We greatly appreciate your valued feedback. We're glad that the extra bedding provided in our guest suites were useful during your stay. We're also glad to hear that our front desk did a great job of following up with your maintenance issue during your stay. We hope the next time that you're in the DFW area, you will choose us again to meet your accommodation needs. Kind Regards, Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sweet suite.

    By

    January 27, 2016

    The room was better than I expected. High ceilings, nice furniture, great bathroom. I do think the shower pressure in Dallas is not very good. It was the on thing I could not wait to get back home for.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2016
    Dear Odog, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations with our "Sweet Suites". I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of the water pressure during your stay with us. I hope that if your travel plans bring you to the DFW area again, you will choose us to meet your accommodation needs. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Truly outstanding!

    By

    January 23, 2016

    This is my favorite hotel to stay in when in the Dallas area. The staff is the best - always friendly and personable. The rooms are exceptional - large and well decorated. Great variety with the breakfast bar and with the evening social. Just hosted a meeting for my team and everything was executed flawlessly! The sales coordinator is wonderful! Very thorough and great attention to detail. Communication exceeded my expectations. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel for an overnight stay, an extended stay and/or a meeting! You won't be disappointed!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Dear Roxy928, Thank you for such an Awesome review! I'm so Happy to hear that your meeting was executed flawlessly! We also appreciate your comments regarding our staff. We always welcome you back and look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less