Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 157 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    157reviews

    • 5 Stars
      114
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great service, friendly staff, very clean, comfortable rooms

    By

    08 febrero 2016

    I was there on business, and had the most relaxing evenings. Heather, behind the desk, was extremely pleasant, courteous and helpful. All hotels should be so lucky to have someone like her on their staff.

    I have already HIGHLY recommended Staybridge Suites to our travel groups with my company. Advising it is only 1.4 miles from our office and shuttle service is available.

    Thank you so much for making my stay pleasurable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Access to captioning on TV and broken disposal

    By

    06 febrero 2016

    I would give the hotel an excellent rating if not for those two experiences. First no access to TV without captions and a broken disposal that caused real awful odor in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 febrero 2016
    Dear JDBaker, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We do apologize for your inconveniences during your stay with us. It's good to hear that we were able to find out the necessary steps to set up Captions on your T.V., as it could not be done through the T.V. settings. We hope that on your next visit to the DFW area, you will give us the opportunity to make your next stay with us exceptional. Kind Regards, Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    30 enero 2016

    club

    I greatly appreciated the extra blanket in the closet as I am ALWAYS cold, no matter the temp in the room.

    I would also like to thank the front desk staff for ensuring the light in the vanity was repaired so quickly (one had gone out). The gentleman at the front desk followed through very well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 febrero 2016
    Dear kpru, We greatly appreciate your valued feedback. We're glad that the extra bedding provided in our guest suites were useful during your stay. We're also glad to hear that our front desk did a great job of following up with your maintenance issue during your stay. We hope the next time that you're in the DFW area, you will choose us again to meet your accommodation needs. Kind Regards, Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sweet suite.

    By

    27 enero 2016

    The room was better than I expected. High ceilings, nice furniture, great bathroom. I do think the shower pressure in Dallas is not very good. It was the on thing I could not wait to get back home for.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 enero 2016
    Dear Odog, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations with our "Sweet Suites". I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of the water pressure during your stay with us. I hope that if your travel plans bring you to the DFW area again, you will choose us to meet your accommodation needs. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Truly outstanding!

    By

    23 enero 2016

    This is my favorite hotel to stay in when in the Dallas area. The staff is the best - always friendly and personable. The rooms are exceptional - large and well decorated. Great variety with the breakfast bar and with the evening social. Just hosted a meeting for my team and everything was executed flawlessly! The sales coordinator is wonderful! Very thorough and great attention to detail. Communication exceeded my expectations. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel for an overnight stay, an extended stay and/or a meeting! You won't be disappointed!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Dear Roxy928, Thank you for such an Awesome review! I'm so Happy to hear that your meeting was executed flawlessly! We also appreciate your comments regarding our staff. We always welcome you back and look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good night and good value

    By

    22 enero 2016

    club

    Heather from the front desk was great, the room was clean and the value was OK.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Dear ScottinOmaha, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm glad that you enjoyed the cleanliness of our rooms as well as our staff. We hope you choose us to meet your accommodation needs the next time you're in the DFW area. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kind Regards, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    08 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    I missed my connector flight in Dallas and had to spend the night. Called at 12:30 a.m. and was told they had a room, so I grabbed a cab and took a short ride over the hotel. Arrived around 1 a.m. and was greeted well by the person at the front counter. The airlines of course didn't have my luggage so had to purchase items from the little store on site, which was helpful.

    The room was huge with a full kitchen and separate bedroom. The room was extremely clean and comfortable.

    If I ever come back to Dallas and need a hotel, I will definitely remember this one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 enero 2016
    Dear uwec95, Thank you for your five star review! We appreciate your awesome feedback and are happy that we were able to make your stay comfortable. I'm happy to hear that you found our overnight staff and the convenience of our Pantry to be helpful. Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Guest Services Staff

    By

    03 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Staybridge Suites DFW Airport North is a GREAT Hotel at an even greater rate per night!!!

    - The hotel was very quiet, had absolutely no problem getting to sleep at night.
    - The breakfast and evening Social time was a great touch that I believe IHG has gotten right. (suggest fresher fruits during the breakfast meal)
    - The Front Desk Staff where extremely helpful with the check-in/out process and always greeted me with a smile following with a Good Morning, Afternoon, or Evening upon leaving the hotel and arriving back to the hotel.

    Overall great experience and I would definitely stay here again on my next visit to the Dallas/Fort Worth area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 enero 2016
    Dear Mockingbird601, Thank you from all of us at Staybridge Suites for your awesome feedback! I am happy to hear that you had a GREAT stay with us. We gladly welcome you back anytime you're in the DFW area. Have a great New Year and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Remote for AC and heat not working = cold Christmas Eve night

    By

    31 diciembre 2015

    club

    This hotel has the oddest temperature control system with no special instructions on how to use it for its patrons. To change the temperature, you are to locate an unmarked disk on the wall, point the remote at it while pushing the change you'd like on the remote.
    Not a problem if you have used this system before. We got to the hotel late, tried the remote, and fell into bed. The night turned cold! In the morning we called the front desk for instructions on how to use the new system. When the maintenance professional came to help us with the heater as it was cold, he couldn't get it to work. Fortunately, he got it fixed by the time we got finished with our Christmas festivities. I would suggest that they mark the disc, attach a holder on the wall to hold the remote and give patrons a brochure explaining how to use the new system.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 enero 2016
    Dear SAM123123, Thank You for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the troubles of the HVAC system during your stay with us. We will most definitely take your advice and make sure the HVAC systems are more user friendly. We hope that if you return to the DFW area, you will choose us again for your accommodation needs. Kind Regards, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful, and friendly staff.

    By

    14 diciembre 2015

    club

    On my most recent stay while being shuttled from Dallas DFW airport, the Operations Manager gave us a history lesson on the DFW airport and the economic growth of the area. Front desk staff were able to recommend several excellent restaurants close by that were open late as our business had us back at the hotel after midnight most days.
    Always polite, always ready to help.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 diciembre 2015
    Dear agrubin, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your awesome feedback! I'm extremely pleased to hear that our hotel staff was helpful. Anything from history lessons to restaurant recommendations, we are here to help. We enjoyed having you as a guest and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Regards, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    10 diciembre 2015

    I will strongly recommend to stay at this hotel . It is really a amazing place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 diciembre 2015
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! I'm extremely happy that we were able to provide an amazing place for you to stay during your visit to the DFW area. We look forward to meeting your accommodation needs again in the future. Best Regards, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean room and comfortable bed

    By

    06 diciembre 2015

    Good location, Clean place, nice bedroom, helpful staff, good breakfast and dinner as well from Mon-Friday.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 diciembre 2015
    Dear Roger OKT, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm extremely happy that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope you will consider us again for your accommodation needs on your next visit to the DFW area. Kind Regards, Jessica
    Read More
    Read Less