Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 120 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    120reviews

    • 5 Stars
      91
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Just found my new hotel for future DFW trips.
    Excellent room, great facilities, especially the movie room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear Christian from Jersey, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely appreciate that you stayed at our property and grateful you had an excellent stay. I hope we can be of service to you on your future travels in our area. Best Regards, Billy
    Read More
    Read Less

    No Better Option

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    From the time you walk in the door to the last time you walk out, you will not be disappointed at The DFW Airport North location. Courteous staff, beautiful rooms, variety of social hour. None could be better. Thank you Heather, Jessica and the entire staff for making our two weeks memorable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear LAPH7, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely appreciate that you choose our property and grateful you had a memorable stay. I hope we can be of service to you on your future travels in our area. Best Regards, Billy
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home-like feel!

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    Great place for long term stay! It felt like we came home. Wanted to stay longer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear bluemagic, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your nice comments and pleased that we could make your stay feel "home-like". We hope to see you again on a future stay to the DFW North Irving area. Best Regards, Billy
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel but horrible customer service

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    The hotel is very nice, the breakfast and breakfast staff are awesome. Unfortunately, my experience was bad in regards to the poor customer service I received from a staff member, however as stated before, the hotel itself is nice and very convenient as far as amenities and location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear Mercedes123, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please except my sincerely apologize for the poor customer service you experienced with one of my staff members. While I understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I do appreciate your nice comments about the hotel and its amenities. I hope that you would give us another opportunity to provide you with "expert customer service" and make your next stay memorable. Best Regards, Billy
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear Mercedes123, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please except my sincerely apologize for the poor customer service you experienced with one of my staff members. While I understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I do appreciate your nice comments about the hotel and its amenities. I hope that you would give us another opportunity to provide you with "expert customer service" and make your next stay memorable. Best Regards, Billy
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear Mercedes123, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please except my sincerely apologize for the poor customer service you experienced with one of my staff members. While I understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I do appreciate your nice comments about the hotel and its amenities. I hope that you would give us another opportunity to provide you with "expert customer service" and make your next stay memorable. Best Regards, Billy
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear Mercedes123, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please except my sincerely apologize for the poor customer service you experienced with one of my staff members. While I understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I do appreciate your nice comments about the hotel and its amenities. I hope that you would give us another opportunity to provide you with "expert customer service" and make your next stay memorable. Best Regards, Billy
    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 19, 2015
    Dear Mercedes123, Thank you so much for posting a candid feedback for our hotel. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you have encountered with our customer service that is why we have sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home from work

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel is very nice and the rooms are nice as well. My only complaint would be, the hallways and elevator are not air conditioned. If they are, it was not on for the 2 months I stayed there. Tends to be pretty hot in those areas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear melvind02, I appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We strive and make it our goal to provide excellent service and accommodations. I apologize that we failed to meet your expectations with our air conditioning in the hallways and elevators. I have addressed your concerns with our management team and the problems have been resolved. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to the DFW North Irving area. Best Regards, Billy
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    July 02, 2015

    It's a great location in the middle of everything . It was comfortable beds. great size room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear Beaudoin, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely appreciate that you choose our property and grateful you had a great stay. I hope we can be of service to you on your future travels in our area. Hospitality first, Kashyap
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT!

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    Awesome stay, accommodations, room, and staff! Love the ambiance and safety! I would recommend to everyone!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear Mrs. Carrington, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and rating it EXCELLENT. We sincerely appreciate that you choose our property and grateful for those lovely comments. And yes, please go ahead and recommend us to everyone! Best Regards, Billy
    Read More
    Read Less

    one of the best suites

    By

    June 13, 2015

    club

    The best suite and the best people, nice management.
    social is too good. good that they are providing evening dinner as complimenatory.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear r4ravikanth, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely appreciate that you choose our property and grateful you had a great stay while transitioning to the area. If for any reason you should need a hotel in the future please give us a call. Best Regards, Billy
    Read More
    Read Less

    I wanted to stay longer!

    By

    June 11, 2015

    club

    I love this hotel and its staff! I would like to stay there for a longer period of time. The only thing I could wish for is a happy hour for more days of the week. This is my all-time favorite hotel! Wonderful beds and anything you need is right there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear Joni52, It's certainly a pleasure to read your review. We take great pride in the fact that our hotel and staff made your stay a memorable experience. Your honest and sincere comments are truly what we strive to provide all guest. Thank you for taking the time to send such a great response. Best Regards, Billy
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rain rain go away

    By

    June 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    We were scheduled to arrive Thursday evening, but our flight was diverted to Little Rock due to weather. It was well after midnight when we landed. I called the hotel and was still able to move our reservation to the following day. After spending the night in the airport terminal we finally arrived in Dallas the next day around noon. I was able to checked in early and with no issues. After the day we had it was nice to finally be able to relax.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear schroederj, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad we were able to make your stay in the DFW area relaxing in-spite of all the troubles with the weather to get here. Next time your travels bring you to our area, I hope you choose our hotel again as your lodging partner. Best Regards, Billy
    Read More
    Read Less

    Total Experience of Great Service

    By

    June 01, 2015

    I stay at a Staybridge 95% of the time whereever there's a Staybridge. I was in Tyler, TX and Forth Worth, TX and stayed at the Staybridge, but the one in the DFW is the Best of one of them. I stay there the majority of the time. 5 Stars on the whole Hotel. Room, Kitchen, Customer Service, Pool and Entertainment

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear Deran Tolbert, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely appreciate the fact that you're a repeat guest who "loves" our hotel, amenities and staff. Keep on coming back.....You're family here at the Staybridge DFW North Irving. Best Regards, Billy
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Feel on the road

    By

    May 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great, clean at home feel with high end amenities great for a get-a-way or for business. Professional staff and awesome Happy Hour for socializing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear lar12, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely appreciate the thoughtful comments concerning our hotel, staff and amenities. Glad we could make it feel like home for you. If your travels bring you back to our area, I hope you'll consider staying with us again. Best Regards, Billy
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close