Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very nice hotel. This hotel is nicely maintained with updated furnishings. Only complaint is the "powder eggs" at breakfast and the questionable "WI-FI" service. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Father & Son Roadtrip When in the Dallas area stay no where else! Stayed three nights after completing a road trip with son. GiGi the General Manager was very accommodating and recognized me as a platinum member. Rita at the front desk was very pleasant and made sure guests were happy with the Manager's reception. Last but not least Derrick who drove the shuttle to and from the airport and to local spots within 3 miles was very funny, pleasant and made our time in Dallas great. Especially after driving so much before getting there. Team this with free laundry, clean and modern rooms and an exercise room. What more could you ask for? Thanks for a great stay. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great staff The staff was outstanding! Everybody had a great attitude. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere and comfortable, spacious rooms The social reception a comfortable setting with good food and drinks to unwind after a long day. The staff was very helpful and engaging throughout my entire stay and the location is very close to good restaurants, shopping, etc. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place near DFW Airport From the moment we arrived we knew that this was going to be a great experience. The staff are friendly, welcoming and professional - and it feels like you have stepped into a 5-star Hotel. The suite is well laid-out, the bed comfortable and the feather pillows are heaven. The breakfast offerings is one of the best we have enjoyed throughout our 14 weeks of travel throughout the US. We can highly recommend this hotel to both leisure and business travelers. Our only complaint is that our stay was not long enough. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you need Room is very comfortable and clean! Staff is very friendly. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay! Had an amazing experience here. Rooms felt like bein in my apartment! Very clean and comfy! Will be staying here my next visit to Dallas! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We were very surprised to find such a nice hotel. This Hotel appears new and in very well kept condition. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms are spa like. The living room and kitchen are an added bonus. The only downside is the thin walls and breakfast, other than that, very nice property to stay at and we will be staying again. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room This is one of the better Staybridge Hotels I have frequented. Excellent job on the rooms. The breakfast and dinner crew could do better by being on top of the food when it depletes. Quite a few people had to knock on the kitchen door for replenishment for both breakfast and dinner meals. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keep up the good work StayBridge From reservations to checkout, Gigi and her staff worked very hard to make our visit as comfortable as possible. Everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to assist where possible. Keep up the good work folks! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My last stay was better. I stayed here a few years ago and I'd hate to see this hotel start to slip. Likes Of course the meals are great, Free shuttle from airport Gym Room comfort Please just fix the following because these are easy fixes: I've read on your site that several people had issues with the shuttle bus. Review/revise your procedures. Make it clear on your site the Who, what , where what info, I and another guest had to call more than once to get picked up due to miscommunication etc. My suggestion is to communicate pick up info online and in a standard procedure over the phone. Get the guest name and phone number to verify that they do have a RSVP and to followup (and please do) if there is a delay/problem. My pet peeve is when a Business Office does not have working computers or printers. Yes, most biz folks carry laptops but doing business's with private clients, I am sure that they would not appreciate their private/confidential info being in the hands of others. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great deal & location This is the 4th time to visit this hotel. Is great every time, and so close to many useful places. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite place to stay My husband's job requires travel and when we are in Dallas we check Staybridge for availability first. We love the spacious king suite, free laundry, and the best ever scrambled eggs. The staff remembers us and are so accommodating. Love the evening social, too. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class ! Stayed in nine IHG properties on holiday this summer. Most were very good or excellent. Everything about this property is outstanding. ..... Front desk, housekeeping, breakfast, rooms, management. Cannot speak too highly of this property and its staff. Congratulations to you all and thanks for all your hard work and efforts. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy room and clean Customer service was excellent and room was so nice and updated. It felt just like home. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly Many many nights at this hotel and the staff is amazing. Nothing but wonderful things to say! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Thank you Staybridge for making my stay the best it could have been. Everyone was pleasant, helpful and courteous. I highly recommend the Staybridge Hotel! July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Best staff ever! Always friendly and go out of the way to make your stay the best. Very nice hotel. Always love watching movies in the theatre room during stay. Complimentary laundry next to work out room is wonderful touch for the extended stay traveler! June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great long term hotel.... I stayed here for 90 days and my home away from home was a good experience. The hotel is well maintained and any problems that I had were minor and taken care of asap. The employees are incredibly friendly and made the stay even better. The hotel is right off 635 and is close to a Krogers and numerous restaurants. April 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Irving I was stuck way in the back even when I requested a platinum upgrade on Sunday check in. I was told the only rooms available that I wanted were on the 2nd floor on back side of the hotel as far away from the elevatior as possible. I am also accustomed to water in the lavatories but the old fashioned style plumbling only provides a trickle. December 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3