• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DALLAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 11.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Call hotel for details. Two Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee per pet. Fees range between 75 and 150 dollars per suite pets must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cowboys Stadium
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Rodeo - FT. Worth Stockyards
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Dallas Zoo
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Fort Worth Zoo
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Plenty of complimentary parking next to building and entrances

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:100
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:78
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:22
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites an extended stay hotel in Irving, Texas.

Our DFW Airport hotel is in close proximity to the Dallas/Ft.Worth Airport , as well as numerous corporations such as: Aegis Global, State Farm, Fluor, Exxon, FedEx, Nokia, Verizon, Microsoft, IBM, Citigroup, Nissan, Siemens, CAE Simuflite, Bombardier and many more.

Let our Complimentary Shuttle take you there. We operate within a 3 mile radius, and to DFW Airport, Monday through Friday, 7AM to 10:30
View More
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites an extended stay hotel in Irving, Texas.

Our DFW Airport hotel is in close proximity to the Dallas/Ft.Worth Airport , as well as numerous corporations such as: Aegis Global, State Farm, Fluor, Exxon, FedEx, Nokia, Verizon, Microsoft, IBM, Citigroup, Nissan, Siemens, CAE Simuflite, Bombardier and many more.

Let our Complimentary Shuttle take you there. We operate within a 3 mile radius, and to DFW Airport, Monday through Friday, 7AM to 10:30 PM

Hotel guests benefit from our great location which offers plenty of restaurants, shopping choices and access to both Dallas and Fort Worth attractions, including Six Flags over Texas, Hurricane Harbor, Fair Park, American Airlines Arena, NBA Dallas Mavericks, NHL Dallas Stars Hockey, Texas Rangers, and Dallas Cowboys Stadium.

The hotel is located within minutes of the Dallas World Trade Center, Dallas Convention Center and the Gaylord Convention Center. We can host your next conference. Consider using one of our five meeting rooms for your next meeting.

Staybridge Suites offers guests The Social, a complimentary evening reception, which is the perfect place for guests to make friends while on the road. Our Irving extended stay hotel offers you a free, hot breakfast buffet each morning, guest laundry and hotel-wide complimentary high-speed Internet access as well.

View Less
Features
Boutique style rooms with all-suite value and 5 meeting rooms too!! We offer a Hot Breakfast Buffet daily, and our evening reception, The Social, Tuesday -Thursday evenings. Work up a sweat in our extensive fitness center or take a dip in our sparkling outdoor pool. Cook your own steak in our BBQ Cabana and then catch a game or movie in our Home Theater.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over and above The service we received during our recent stay was over and above anything we could have expected. A friend and I were staying there while going to a conference in the convention center. The staff drove us back and forth to the convention center and also took us to nearby restaurants for lunch and dinner. I have never experienced service this good in any hotel I have ever stayed in. And it wasn't just that they took us, but they were happy to take us. One day they must have been short handed and the general manager of the hotel drove for us. He was just as gracious and happy to take us back and forth as the normal driver. I just can't say enough about how wonderful it was to have experience this kind of service! I pray God will Bless their hotel and their lives! November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best customer service ever! We had a horrible check in at another holiday Inn Express, so we decided to look for another hotel..not thinking that we would find this Holiday Inn express, which was a delight to check-in to. My wife was greeted by Tom who gave her to full run down of all the amenities aval to us, as well as the happy hour and free shuttle service. We entered our room and was surprised to see that we had a small apt, we were very pleased. The only thing was the bathtub was not cleaned properly yet when we called front dsk someone came immediately to clean it, also there were a few places that need to be dusted such as under the microwave, lamps etc., I only noticed these things because I clean homes for a living. The entire week was pleasant. I took the shuttle out a few times while my wife was in her training course. My daughter joined us a few days later and the shuttle was able to take her to a friends home within the 5 mile radius. If ever we come back to TX for busn or pleasure we will stay at this location. Thank you very much to the wonderful staff @ Holiday Inn Express Conv ctr. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff at Irving Holiday Inn Express The location was a little hard to get to due to the confusing exits off the interstate. The room was comfortable and clean with plenty of space. The only problem was the drain in the shower was slow by the time I finished my shower the water was above my ankles. The room was average for the price paid. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay. Staff friendly and helpful Great place and nice staff. Staff was willing to help. Would recommend to others November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely nice Very nice stay, helpful staff, and easy to get to. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay was great I loved everything about my stay thereat the hotel and and i will tell others about my experience at your hotel November 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired looking hotel room Upper back portion of office chair in room was worn badly and had a negative impact on my view of the room and pride hotel takes in it's rooms, appearance and consideration of guests. Otherwise, room and hotel were reasonably adequate. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, horrible mattress. Loved the room, just could not sleep on the mattress it was to hard for me. Staff were friendly and helpful. Felt sorry for the woman doing the breakfast because she was just having issues keeping up with the demand. It was an Oklahoma vs Texas game and lots of both teams there. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce clear hotel with great value I would recommend staying at this hotel in Las Colinas. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and good accommodations with room setup for the business travel Friendly and very helpful staff. Good overall accommodations and clean. Convenient access to road networks. Adequate access to nearby areas to walk or exercise. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel quiet but close to airport. Only disappointment was the breakfast staff was slow to refill food items. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great service Nice room and the desk was helpful. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WARM AND EXTRA ORDINARY SERVICE MAKES YOU FELL LIKE HOME The bed was great, I slept very well, It was very quiet even though was next to the Breakfast are. The breakfast was a lot of variety more then I have seen in other places, as well the Breakfast is included in the Price, It has from Greek Yogurt to Eggs, to other yogurts, variety of fruits banana and apples. Juices, different type, which is great. cereals and honey, and different breads, and Coffee and many assorted teas which is great. They have coffee and tea during the Day, Hot water etc. There is a 24HR Shuttle service, i have never seen anywhere else then there, They take you wherever you want to go in a 5 mile range. So they took me to the different restaurants in the 5 mile range, and to great malls, i had a great time. The service was always friendly very caring, like a big family, I love to see how they helped each other like a big family, i one time got extended check out, that was great as my plane did not leave that early, Then from 5-7 everyday they serve complimentary food and beverages for their guests. I though that is pretty incredible, there is one of the staff who cooks the meals for the guests. They take any hotel guest and shuttle them around. Their motto is we go the extra mile for the customer, that is what appeared to me. One time my coffee machine did not work, I was offered right way a different room I could choose. As I did not want to leave that space was convenience next to the Fitness center and the Laundromat. I got promptly within minutes a new Coffee machine out of a box, literally. I had just a club member status. I was very impressed with this, every body has a smile on the face and you can feel it its real, they love what they do, from the Manager Jeremy to Tom, he was awesome like a dad, to Eric, Brandon, Richard and Rachel I love them all , this was an unforgettable experience and I consider them as my friends. I actually miss them staying at a different Hotel right now,THEIR SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING BECAUSE THEY CARE AND WANT YOU TO HAVE A GREAT STAY, AND YOU CAN FEEL THAT EVERY DAY AND EXPERIENCE IT. Thank you for what you do ! You do the greatest Job!!!!! Sincerely Marion from 119 October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - poor breakfast service Location right next to the Irving Conference Center was ideal. However, a hot breafast was supposed to be included in the price of the room. Both days we stayed and attempted to have breakfast there was ZERO food on the breakfast counter. No hot food, pancake maker was broken, milk case was empty. One day my daughter ate a banana. The second day there weren't even any bananas, so she settled for an apple for breakfast. There appeared to be only one person trying to keep up with demand. We wound up paying and eating at the convention center. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and value I have been to this Holiday Inn several times and they also provide a quality experience. The suite style rooms are larger and more comfortable then most hotels. The furniture is always comfortable and the room is always clean. I have received nothing but courtesy and helpfulness from the staff. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable, quality stay! I was pleasantly surprised during my recent stay at this hotel during Dallas Comic Con Fan Days. My room was a spacious suite, they had free drinks and hors d' oeuvres during the week, free wi-fi, free parking, free shuttle service anywhere within a 5 mile radius of the hotel 24/7. An easy walk to the convention center if you feel so inclined. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Not impressed with breakfast, but I have a feeling there were many more people in the hotel than normal and we were all trying to get to the same place at the same time i.e. the convention. I will stay there again should I attend other conventions at that location. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location! I stayed here since I was attending the Irving Fan Days ComiCon from 10/17/14 through 10/19/14. The hotel is a perfect location for anything at the Irving Convention Center, plus they have shuttle service wherever you need to go. I asked for menus for places that would deliver and was given 5 or 6 to choose from, which was nice. I will stay here the next time I have an event at the Irving Convention Center! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and great value! Wasn't sure what to expect during my stay, but was greatly satisfied with my experience! The people working there were very helpful and friendly. The room was just what you would want. Roomy enough and great amenities. Amazing location for the convention center! And they provide complimentary shuttle service. Oh and breakfast. All of this for a reasonable price. Please keep up the high standard! One of my favorite Holiday Inns! October 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Usually I wouldn't care but... I'm an IHG Platinum Member. It doesn't make me that special and I usually wouldn't care that I wasn't acknowledged. However, other IHG hotels do such a fabulous job of recognizing you, especially if you are a platinum member, that I was quite surprised that the young man said nothing to me at all. In fact, he barely spoke other than to ask me for my driver's license and credit card. He didn't tell me where my room was located, he did not point out the WIFI access code, he didn't ask me to fill out and sign a form with the details about my car...nothing. One perk of being a Platinum Member is the ability to get the goody bag or 500 additional points. Since he didn't ask or acknowledge that I'm a platinum member (I PAID WITH MY IHG Rewards credit card!!!), I wasn't offered anything. I would kind of like my points. I prefer staying at another IHG hotel in the area when I am on business, so I probably won't be staying here again. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! Great service. Staff was fatnastic. Hotel is in the middle of it all so very quick to get to anywhere. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, excellent service Hotel was great, room was clean, and the staff was very friendly. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff is really good to talk to. Free shuttle service is awesome. Would definitely stay again. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Staff was very polite and welcoming! Nice rooms and a great experience October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep Hotel was great and comfortable. The bed was extremely comfortable and didn't have any issues with sleeping. Restroom needed to be cleaner, especially the floor, and it seemed as if light fixtures hadn't been cleaned either. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Hot Breakfast The staff could not keep up with hot breakfast items. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Awesome hotel I cannot say anything bad. You will love this place. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price for great service I enjoyed the shuttle service, which was prompt and easy to access. I appreciated the computer/business area which made it easy for me to get my airline boarding pass. Great price for super facility and service. Very closely located to Love Field Airport. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by customer service Employees very helpful and friendly. We arrived a little early and we were able to check in early. The hotel seemed full of guests, but when we needed a custodian in our room, he arrived in less than 5 minutes. He knew exactly what to do and we didn't have any other issues. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and enjoyable. Holiday Inn Express at Las Colinas was a great hotel . we were pampered and taken care of by a great staff. We could not have had a better experience. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people at the desk especially Debby Very nice stay. Was greeted by a very friendly Debby who offered help with dining in the area when I was looking for a salad for dinner. She even told me about a discount at a restaurant in the neighboring mall. The other people at the desk were also very friendly. The nightly ice cream is a nice touch. October 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Scenery / Landscape Hotel Exterior Entrance Front Desk Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading