• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DALLAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 11.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Call hotel for details. Two Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee per pet. Fees range between 75 and 150 dollars per suite pets must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Rodeo - FT. Worth Stockyards
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Bass Pro Shops
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Cowboys Stadium
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Grapevine Mills Outlet Mall
Distance From Hotel:7.48MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Plenty of complimentary parking next to building and entrances

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:100
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:78
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:22
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites an extended stay hotel in Irving, Texas.

Our DFW Airport hotel is in close proximity to the Dallas/Ft.Worth Airport , as well as numerous corporations such as: Aegis Global, State Farm, Fluor, Exxon, FedEx, Nokia, Verizon, Microsoft, IBM, Citigroup, Nissan, Siemens, CAE Simuflite, Bombardier and many more.

Let our Complimentary Shuttle take you there. We operate within a 3 mile radius, and to DFW Airport, Monday through Friday, 7AM to 10:30
View More
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites an extended stay hotel in Irving, Texas.

Our DFW Airport hotel is in close proximity to the Dallas/Ft.Worth Airport , as well as numerous corporations such as: Aegis Global, State Farm, Fluor, Exxon, FedEx, Nokia, Verizon, Microsoft, IBM, Citigroup, Nissan, Siemens, CAE Simuflite, Bombardier and many more.

Let our Complimentary Shuttle take you there. We operate within a 3 mile radius, and to DFW Airport, Monday through Friday, 7AM to 10:30 PM

Hotel guests benefit from our great location which offers plenty of restaurants, shopping choices and access to both Dallas and Fort Worth attractions, including Six Flags over Texas, Hurricane Harbor, Fair Park, American Airlines Arena, NBA Dallas Mavericks, NHL Dallas Stars Hockey, Texas Rangers, and Dallas Cowboys Stadium.

The hotel is located within minutes of the Dallas World Trade Center, Dallas Convention Center and the Gaylord Convention Center. We can host your next conference. Consider using one of our five meeting rooms for your next meeting.

Staybridge Suites offers guests The Social, a complimentary evening reception, which is the perfect place for guests to make friends while on the road. Our Irving extended stay hotel offers you a free, hot breakfast buffet each morning, guest laundry and hotel-wide complimentary high-speed Internet access as well.

View Less
Features
Boutique style rooms with all-suite value and 5 meeting rooms too!! We offer a Hot Breakfast Buffet daily, and our evening reception, The Social, Tuesday -Thursday evenings. Work up a sweat in our extensive fitness center or take a dip in our sparkling outdoor pool. Cook your own steak in our BBQ Cabana and then catch a game or movie in our Home Theater.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room Very clean room. Comfort of bed, so, so. Relatively close to airport. However, there is no reseraunt nor any within walking distance. If you do not have a vehicle, you have to use their shuttle service or have food delivered to you. Although the place I chose had very good food, it took over an hour for them to deliver it. I think I will stay at a different place the next time I have to visit this area. June 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Sure Cleaning Staff Stole Phone Charger The day I checked out I realized I didn't have my phone charger with me. I travel light and for business, and I checked everywhere. I called the hotel the next day asking if it had been returned to lost and found. I was able to give a description of the charger and the room I stayed in but they said it hadn't been returned. After having been checked out for 3 nights now and I still haven't found it, I am even more certain I accidentally left it in the room and it was then taken by hotel staff cleaning up the room. Authentic Apple iPhone 5 chargers are not cheap!! Pretty bummed about this experience as I generally like this hotel. I have stayed here many, many times for business and am not sure I will return after having a handful of bad experiences (most of which were remedied quickly), and now this. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Experience Ever I had forgot to leave the cleaning staff a note to let them know how amazingly clean my room was. Growing up my mother would always look to see how clean the rooms were and that has stuck with me. The staff was courteous. The breakfast was delicious. Overall, this was the best experience I have ever had at hotel/motel. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by handicap accessible room Overall, our stay was very good. I asked for a handicap accessible room, which we got. The bathroom could use a couple of changes. Handicap accessible means a walk-in shower, not a tub.....and also, a raised toilet. I had a knee replacement a few months prior to our stay and a raised toilet is needed for ease in getting up. These changes would make the room "handicap accessible". June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dallas 2014 Trip I was well rested before visiting the business locations in Dallas. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special Employee We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. A special person, one of the staff who cleaned our room, was so especially nice to us. She did everything she could to ensure that we were satisfied with our room, that we had all linens, handtowels, soap, coffee, etc. that we needed in the room. I want to send a special "Thank You" to this emplyee, K.G. You are a special lady! Mrs. B June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL. THE POOL AREA WAS VERY NICE. THE SNACK ROOM WAS A HIT. THE ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN AND LOVED THE VIEW. DIDNT MUCH CARE FOR THE KIDS RUNNING UP AND DOWN THE HALL LATE AT NIGHT. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Great Stay! Hotel was clean, room was perfect, staff was friendly, pool was clean and nice, and shuttle service was fabulous! Would definitely stay here again! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - great staff the staff was very attentive at this property. Exceeded my expectations. June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was uncomfortable, cost was high Hotel needs to be upgraded to demand the price paid June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Great place to stay. So clean and comfortable. If we are back in this area we will stay here again. And when we are on the road we will try to find a Holiday Express Motel to stay at again. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location The location was easy to get to and tyne food and service were great June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay! Very nice location, extremely nice staff. We were greeted in a very nice and delightful manner. We were given a third floor room, but considering we had four children, we ask for a bottom floor room, they made the switch with out incident. We were also greeted with a IHG gift bag(for being IHG members), which was unexpected but appreciated very much!! Thank you and the staff at this location for a very nice and comfortable stay. We will return for another stay when in the area!! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Rather hard to find, and nothing (shopping, restaurants) close by, but good van transportation was available. A good value for the money. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Appreciated the free airport shuttle especially since my flight was very late coming in @ 1am. The room was very large, clean, June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor mattress and noisey AC typical HIE room but this stay I had a terrible mattress on the bed. I was not upgraded to a quieter floor (2nd) even though I have been platinum for the last 5 or 6 years. I assume because it was a busy week in Dallas. I will not use this location again if I can avoid it. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this hotel Very comfortable bed. The suite that i stayed in was spacious and larger than any holiday inn express suite i have ever stayed. It was wonderful. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and great service. Exceptional staff. Room were clean and comfortable. This is one of the best hotels in the area. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, updated, friendly and comfortable I stayed at this hotel for business two separate times in one week and found the staff to always be very helpful and friendly. The room was neat and clean and very comfortable. The only issue I had was the breakfast provided, although it is included in your stay at no extra charge. I was hoping to find some kind of fresh fruit and a big pot of old fashioned cooked oatmeal available to those of us who don't eat only eggs, meat and bread/pastries for breakfast. There were very small yogurts available and a juice bar, however it would be great to offer something on a more healthy level that will still be filling to begin the day with. Although I wasn't personally able to partake in the cocktail and appetizer evening events, I did hear they were wonderful and a wonderful bonus at the end of a long day. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service, great room the staff was exceptionally nice and helpful when needed and would go out of there way to help in any way they could, the room was absolutely stunning very nice, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast was awsome, could not ask for better service, the people at the front desk was alway smiling and attentive, I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I would come back again also March 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My experience Dirty under clothing left from prior guest on floor under curtain. Bath tub stained Desk personnel made adjustment in bill and apologized Recommend property because of location Great shuttle service February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super location If you need to be anywhere from DBU to Downtown Dallas to Plano this location is super easy to get in and out of. The outside looks a little rough, but the inside is newly refurbished. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for the price Great affordable hotel. Very friendly staff. Not a lot of low calorie options on the breakfast but still nice. February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly & Professional Staff For me, it was a good choice of local hotel's in the area that were close to my company's office. The staff was friendly & very helpful. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience We stayed for two nights and utilized the shuttle to the convention center, that was a great plus. There was a ton of folks staying but your staff pretty well managed to keep up with the breakfast requirements. Rooms were spotless and service was great by all the staff and they were super friendly. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I really loved this hotel and would recommend it to anyone! February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service I would like to say that a employee by the name of Eric was excellent! He was the kindness and most friendliest and most helpful employee there! I was extremely happy with his service and the way he treated the customers (me) and my family and other guest that I recommended. Thanks a bunch to Eric January 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Opportunities with cleanliness The rest room floor and tub still had hair from a previous stay. I have stayed here 5 times last year and this was by far, the most disappointing. January 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average at Best Nothing stands out with this property. It was not built as a Holiday Inn so when it was converted to a Holiday Inn, there was some constraints that the company had no control over such as the size of the rooms. While they are suites, they aren't very large. However, things can be done to compensate such as having very comfortable beds. These are not. Our room had two double beds and they just aren't very comfortable. I've stayed at competitor properties that are generally older and their beds are so much more comfortable. The treadmill in the workout room was out of order, the equipment seemed to be older. The check-in was seamless so that was a positive. The maid kept the room stocked with shampoo and lotion which was another positive. There is a bit of road noise in the room at night due to facing a highway. I'm a heavy sleeper so once I got to sleep, it wasn't a problem. It could be for a light sleeper though. The AC/Heater unit is pretty noisy too when it kicks on. If I was going to change one thing about this property, it would be to change out the current mattresses with quality, pillow top mattresses. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mechanical systems don't match great hotels image The holiday inn express was wonderful. Great lobby, exterior and room, but the heating system was either too hot or too cold, tub would not drain, and toilet ran all night. January 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Scenery / Landscape Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Exterior Entrance Front Desk Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading