• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DALLAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 11.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Call hotel for details. Two Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee per pet. Fees range between 75 and 150 dollars per suite pets must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cowboys Stadium
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Rodeo - FT. Worth Stockyards
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Dallas Zoo
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Fort Worth Zoo
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Plenty of complimentary parking next to building and entrances

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:100
  • Total number of suites:100
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:78
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:22
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:100
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites an extended stay hotel in Irving, Texas.

Our DFW Airport hotel is in close proximity to the Dallas/Ft.Worth Airport , as well as numerous corporations such as: Aegis Global, State Farm, Fluor, Exxon, FedEx, Nokia, Verizon, Microsoft, IBM, Citigroup, Nissan, Siemens, CAE Simuflite, Bombardier and many more.

Let our Complimentary Shuttle take you there. We operate within a 3 mile radius, and to DFW Airport, Monday through Friday, 7AM to 10:30
View More
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites an extended stay hotel in Irving, Texas.

Our DFW Airport hotel is in close proximity to the Dallas/Ft.Worth Airport , as well as numerous corporations such as: Aegis Global, State Farm, Fluor, Exxon, FedEx, Nokia, Verizon, Microsoft, IBM, Citigroup, Nissan, Siemens, CAE Simuflite, Bombardier and many more.

Let our Complimentary Shuttle take you there. We operate within a 3 mile radius, and to DFW Airport, Monday through Friday, 7AM to 10:30 PM

Hotel guests benefit from our great location which offers plenty of restaurants, shopping choices and access to both Dallas and Fort Worth attractions, including Six Flags over Texas, Hurricane Harbor, Fair Park, American Airlines Arena, NBA Dallas Mavericks, NHL Dallas Stars Hockey, Texas Rangers, and Dallas Cowboys Stadium.

The hotel is located within minutes of the Dallas World Trade Center, Dallas Convention Center and the Gaylord Convention Center. We can host your next conference. Consider using one of our five meeting rooms for your next meeting.

Staybridge Suites offers guests The Social, a complimentary evening reception, which is the perfect place for guests to make friends while on the road. Our Irving extended stay hotel offers you a free, hot breakfast buffet each morning, guest laundry and hotel-wide complimentary high-speed Internet access as well.

View Less
Features
Boutique style rooms with all-suite value and 5 meeting rooms too!! We offer a Hot Breakfast Buffet daily, and our evening reception, The Social, Tuesday -Thursday evenings. Work up a sweat in our extensive fitness center or take a dip in our sparkling outdoor pool. Cook your own steak in our BBQ Cabana and then catch a game or movie in our Home Theater.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by over price poor service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by punctually deficient Average room and space, breakfast started late every morning, the happy hour beer was warm, and the television did not have volume on certain channels. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Overall Great location and easy to access when in this area for business or pleasure. Definitely will stay again if the opportunity arises! September 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room for the value I would recommend this hotel but would advise non-smokers that the non-smoking room we had smelled terribly of cigarette smoke. The smell was embedded in the carpet. Otherwise the room was clean and the hotel grounds were kept nice. We had a bunch of loud kids running our hallway one night yelling but otherwise the noise was minimal. I didn't use the pool but it was clean and nice to look at. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable I found this an ideal base for doing business near the airport. The facilities are what you would expect of a Holiday Inn. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Room was larger than expected. Was able to pick up food locally as I prefer to eat in the room although the local restaurants were very tempting. Access to light rail was very convenient and definitely a plus. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding customer service!!! I stayed at this hotel for a week because of some corporate training events. The hospitality provided by this hotel far exceeds other hotels in the surrounding areas. I discovered about mid-week that I had made an opportune choice in hotels and was extremely pleased with my decision to stay at an IHG location. The party is here. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay Breakfast was ok. Eggs and omelet lack taste. We stayed due to trade show at Irving Convention Center. Wish there was a way to walk to Center. Unfortunately you had to use vehicle each time to go to the Center. Overall enjoyed our stay. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room was awesome. The room was the best I have ever stayed in. Only draw back was I paid more for a Sunday night than my wife did for a Friday night. I don't understand only a week apart. Was not given a military discount or one for me being disabled veteran. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Friendly Staff and Well Maintained Extremely friendly staff Sienna, Ashley, Heather, and Brian are so helpful and friendly. Everyone else there was a very smiling face and made my long stay better, I'm sorry I cannot remember everyone's name. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place, but the WiFi was bad in my room I stayed there for 4 weeks and everything was perfectly fine except for the WiFi connection in my room. The WiFi connection was intermitent all the time during the 4 weeks in my room, it was being restablished every 5 minutes or so. August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed Bed hard as a rock. Air conditioner had a hard time keeping the room cool. Television choices were very limited. Breakfast wasnt too bad considering. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Had to go to the 5th floor to find an ice machine that worked. Value wasnt bad but only because I had a $45 discount on the regular room price. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location great place for a quick stop over in texas. clean rooms and very comfortable. August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Passable Hotel smells musty. Carpet in the room is stained. Hotel shuttle's A/C is broken and they won't repair it. Imagine riding it in 100 degrees weather. The food selection is poor. But at least the staff is friendly. August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed we had a very good stay, great breakfast very relaxing time. would recommend hotel to others, July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodations and Service The hotel was quiet and clean. There was ample parking. The suite was roomy. The breakfast choices were limited, though. The service was excellent. My guest and I thoroughly enjoyed the Holiday Inn Express experience in Irving, Texas. July 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Chain of problems :( My family ALWYAS loves to stay @ Holiday Inn Express, so, I decided to stay @ the Los Collinas, TX property with my Girl Scouts. Upon arrival, the A/C unit in one room was broken. The manager requested I come to the front desk to get a key to a new room (because he was the only one there). The girls then moved themselves. Once they arrived @ the "new" room it had a big red stain the size of a cookie sheet in the middle of the carpet. The stain made good "ghost stories" because the girls were too tired to move again. The next morning the blow dryer was broken.....and another was brought to them, but, this is never a good thing when you have 3 tweens in one room! Later at breakfast, the waffle maker had a big handwritten sign stating, "Out of service" & the orange juice was out (promptly refilled when we finally found the attendant). Progressing to the pool, when we got ready to return to our rooms ~ there were no towels at the pool. I love Holiday Inn Express, but this property was a a nightmare!?! July 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room quality We had dirty towels in our room. They were dry but had visible dirt on them. The air conditioning unit did not get cold so it ran all night. The next morning the breakfast area was lacking. The pancake machine was out of order. The bacon and egg trays were empty the entire time I was eating breakfast. In general, I was displeased with my stay which is not usually the case with Holiday Inn Express July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by May stay there May stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Las Colinas was one of my best trips. The friendliness of your staff,clean room & covience to the At&t training ctr. I will try to always book my room there. I have passed it the last 2 time to Irving but this time I had more time to detail my trip & it was the best choice for the budget. Thank you Holiday Inn Express/ June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel The staff were very friendly and knowledgable of the what to do and see in the Dallas / Fort Worth area. Breakfast was terrific, enjoyed the complimentary beer and wine during happy hour, this was a great way to end a busy day. Our room was more than what we expected. The swimming pool was clean. June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service, breakfast choices can be improved Overall a nice stay, I would have liked a bit more choice for breakfast, especially proteins and fresh fruit. Staff was great and the room clean and comfortable. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitley plan again Great price and great location if you don't wish to be in the middle of everything but close enough for a short drive. Full breakfast was convenient too. There were eggs, sausage, bacon, biscuits, cinnamon rolls, a pancake machine, juice machine, cereals with milk. Pretty much everything you need. Loved that the room was spotless and like a mini suite, with microwave, wetbar and mini fridge. And those of you that appreciate good water pressure in the shower, they've got it. The ONLY negative remark was the A/C unit in our room. It never really cooled enough to releive the stuffiness in the atmosphere. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast was lacking My boys and I went down to have breakfast at 930 am, half an hour before breakfast ended. When we went down there was barely any food available, only thing we could eat was a few hot honey buns, toast, dry hard biscuits and pancakes. The eggs and sausage were empty and they were not refilled prior to breakfast ending. We eventually had to go into town and eat breakfast. Other than this problem with breakfast sunday morning, the hotel and staff were excellent. I would like to say that the young lady at the front desk, I believe her name was Heather (she has a nice tattoo on her forearm), was very helpful with directions. She even printed out dierections for me to make sure I did not get lost. I have traveled alot for business and vacations and she was by far one of the best and most helpfull Holiday Inn employee I have ever encountered. June 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best property I have stayed at Had to switch rooms because found loose hairs on the bed spread. Had to call to get internet to work, property looks a little run down in the hallways going to the rooms. Food options were running out around 8:00 AM and no attendant seen until front desk called because guest kept going up to the desk to ask for things. Usually stay at Holiday Inn's while I travel and this location probably the worse I have stayed at. Difficult to get to property, had to circle around to get to hotel, only noticed one entrance into property. May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room layout and customer service My daughter had attended the nearby Comic Con at the neighboring convention center and we were exhausted from the long, hot day. Our room which was at the very end of a long hall was great because we were away from some of the other convention fans making it a little quieter than I had suspected it would be. We slept well with no disturbances (not even the payment receipt that had been slipped under our door during the night.) Breakfast the next day was better than complimentary--It was delicious and filling. None of the hotel personnel pushed us to get on our way even though the check out time was looming. Wish we had thought to bring our swimming suits to wear for a swim in the pool that was only about 20 feet below the hotel window in our room. I would love for the hotel to have had a small café in it so that we wouldn't have had to get back in our car and go out for food when we were so tired (yet still starved) Anyway, I thought your personnel was personable and were there whenever we needed them. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!! Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express next to the Irving Convention Center while attending a conference. Walking path to convention center was nice, instead of driving and having to pay to park. Stayed in a king suite and it was nice and comfy. Had a mini fridge, microwave and a wet bar. Plenty of room for husband and I. The only thing I did not like was the small bath vanity. It was not very big for all of our toiletries and was a little high. Other than that, the hotel was great and we do plan on visiting and staying again. Thank you HIE!! May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Priced right From the minute I arrived and all during my stay the young girl at the desk (Ashley) made sure all my needs and requests were addressed. I asked her where I could get a bite to eat and she gave me a list of local restaurants I could choose from. I told her I did not have a car and she informed me the hotel shuttle would take me to any restaurant within a 5 mile radius, that was an unexpected plus for me. The room (suite) I had was equal or better than some of their competition. Coffee maker, Refrig. Microwave, paper dishes, plastic forks and spoons, plus prepared entries for sale should you not want to go out and eat in as you work. This location is truly a businessmans oasis away from home. I look forward to visiting my customer again and will stay longer at this hotel. May 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Maid Service My room was not clean when I arrived and I had NO Maid Service during my stay!!! May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Began with a warm welcome and ended with a superb breakfast! The staff at this Holiday Inn Express is wonderful! I am in the travel industry and periodically get the opportunity to stay at this hotel. I am always greeted by the Assistant General Manager with a warm welcome and bright smile. I have found that my interaction with the remainder of the staff is equally as pleasant. The guest rooms are all large, nice suites with comfortable beds and nice linens. The lobby is large, well decorated and welcoming to guests. The 24 hour free shuttle service is certainly a plus. Not only do they transport to and from DFW Airport, they will also take you to local businesses such as drug store, convenience store, etc. The free breakfast is always a great to start to the day. They provide a full, hot breakfast. They also have those wonderfull cinnamon rolls. I give them a 9 plus!! April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff service The staff at this property goes out of their way constantly to try and ensure every guests' experience is "5-Star"! I HIGHLY recommend!! April 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Scenery / Landscape Staybridge Suites Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Lobby Front Desk Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading