Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 313 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    313reviews

    • 5 Stars
      244
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great hotel...thin walls make for really bad sleep

    By

    January 29, 2016

    The staff at this hotel were amazing. Very kind, courteous and helpful. The complimentary breakfasts at IHG as a whole needs some serious work. The eggs are just no good! I enjoyed my stay here, the suites were great, loved the kitchen space. The only real complaint I have, and it's a big one, is that I was kept up all night by a guest in a different room from me snoring. The walls were really thin and it kept me from sleeping all nights but one. That was rough as I was in town on business and by day 4 I was exhausted. That's the only reason I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like Home

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Overall I am always satisfied with the Staybridge Suites and this was no exception. From the time I walked in the door to the time I asked for my bill when leaving was a very nice experience.

    My only wish is that there would have been a Social in the evenings which I was there. I was there on a Thursday and Friday night, and the social and dinner was on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday.... I just had to go out to eat, which was not that bad. I was tired and ready to eat at the hotel and head to my room, but could not.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Why aren't there more Staybridge Suites? ;-))

    By

    January 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    In general, staying at a Staybridge Suites (SBS) is so much more comfortable -- with the your-own-furnished-apartment feel than a hotel room feel; and the Jacksonville unit was no exception. I just wish there were more SBS hotels around, the way Holiday Inn Express hotels are sprinkled throughout. I keep looking for the SBS options, on short and long trips... and hope the IHG group provides more SBS locations, in USA and globally. Great job, SBS folks..!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best of IHG!!!!

    By

    January 22, 2016

    Ive stayed with IHG more than 100 nights in 2015 and this is BY FAR the best location I have been to. From the room to the staff everything was awesome! I had my parent in this hotel for over a month and they loved it and all of the extras they had the opportunity to enjoy. Thank you to all of the staff for taking such great care of them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and cheap price

    By

    January 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a great hotel and was available at a relatively cheap price. Hotel ambiance was excellent. Given the price I was thinking it might be run down, but was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    January 18, 2016

    Suites are spacious and clean. Staff very friendly. The breakfast and social time are great additions. Stay here frequently and will continue to do so. Is close to surrounding attractions such as restaurants and shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    January 17, 2016

    Hotel clean and staff was great. Was very nice to have full bar right at the hotel after work rather than go to other places.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pool and Hot Tub were cold

    By

    January 12, 2016

    Although it was very warm out during the Holiday week, both the pool and hot tub heaters were not working. We were told that the heater could not be fixed on Christmas weekend due to the Holiday but were assured that on Monday it will be repaired. Well New Years came and went and the pool and hot tub heaters were still broken, which was still very disappointing.
    Staff was overall very helpful around the hotel, but lacked the commitment to helping visitors with local attractions.
    It appears that a black cat lives in the front entrance. Not sure if the residence or the hotel staff feed this cat as I have seen cat bowls right in the front doorway, but you may not want this to be the first thing to be seen by newcomers.
    Lastly, when needed extra towels and assistance to the room, lets just say I had to make several calls before filling my needs.
    Breakfast was good and clean and great for the kids.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 23, 2016
    Dear tuttie44, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write your review. It is nice that you have found our hotel staff to be helpful and had a satisfying breakfast. However, we are disappointed to know that the heater of the pool and tub did not work during your stay. We would like to extend our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured that your feedback will be treated very seriously to ensure similar types of situations are prevented. Again, thank you for staying with us and we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location to Jacksonville Southside

    By

    January 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel has been recently renovated and looks very nice, although I thought the hotel looked nice and modern even before the renovation. This hotel is conveniently located for visits to Mayo clinic, and many good places to eat nearby. Staff is extremely friendly and competent. The breakfast is not as good as once was. I'm not a fan of powdered eggs, and the sausages were the frozen links, and were not even browned on the morning I tried breakfast. The room we stayed in (133) was very comfortable, clean, and modern, except that the tile trim work and wall painting in the bathroom was not professionally finished. Overall a very nice place to stay at reasonable price, and would recommend to stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay! I am glad that you enjoyed your visit. We are currently reviewing our breakfast offerings and prep procedures in order to implement some improvements! I am also having our maintenance engineer take care of the issues that you noted. Thanks again for letting us know!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    January 07, 2016

    Excellent value, great staff, scrumptious breakfast. Free Laundry, what more can you ask for. FABULOUS and I will be staying at more Staybridge hotels and suites!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    So happy you enjoyed your experience at Staybridge Suites! Thank you for taking the time to let us know!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    January 07, 2016

    I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at this hotel. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable. The breakfast was absolutely amazing, hands down the best that I have had since staying with IHG. I was shocked when I went down to use the onsite laundry, NO CHARGE, I couldn't believe my eyes, it was completely free. We had been on the road for almost a week at this point and needed a laundry, it was great that they had one onsite but FREE was absolutely amazing. Thank you for making my first experience with you a GREAT one, I normally always stick with the Holiday Inn brand but no more!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Thank you! I am so glad that the amenities we offer at Staybridge Suites met your needs for this extended trip that you were on! We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    January 07, 2016

    Customer care was excellent. Hotel was clean and updated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Thank you! We are happy that you enjoyed your visit with us! Hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less