Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 244 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    244reviews

    • 5 Stars
      190
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great hotel.

    By

    26 July 2015

    club

    We stayed in room 304 that was recently renovated. Very clean and spacious. Kitchenette had everything we needed and save us money for not eating out. Will stay here again next time I'm in the area and will definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Had A Great Stay Here!

    By

    25 July 2015

    This was my first stay at a Staybridge Suites, but it certainly won't be my last. The hotel is in the final stages of being renovated. The location is convenient to restaurants and shopping, as well as the interstate. The main entrance was closed due to the renovations and the only entrance was at the end of the building. This made it a bit inconvenient, but they always had someone at the door to open it for me so I didn't need to use my key card. The renovations of the rooms on all of the upper floors have been completed and based on my room, they are very nicely done. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The room was very quiet and had everything I needed, although a luggage rack would be nice. Due to renovations, the breakfast was moved to a temporary location that was sufficient to accommodate the guests. The breakfast selections included an assortment of bakery items, fresh fruit, yogurt, hot and cold cereal, and breakfast meats. All staff members I encountered were friendly and helpful. When visiting the Jacksonville area, I will stay her again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good experience

    By

    24 July 2015

    I came to the hotel while they were doing remodeling. They accomodated the guests well considering the work being done. The fitness center wasnt open and the AC was a little tricky, other than those things I had a fine experience. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    20 July 2015

    club

    great accommodation but the outside smoking area was a health problem for me...,.cats all over the place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 July 2015
    Dear Lela23, Thank you for your feedback. We are always looking to improve and hearing from our guests is the best way for us to know how we are doing. We are currently under renovation and we are in process of moving the smoking area away from the entrance to the hotel. We hope you get a chance to stay with us again after our upgrades are complete! Sincerely, Lorin Kelley Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Construction Zone

    By

    20 July 2015

    club

    While the suites were comfortable, there was quite a bit of construction going on during our stay. With the front desk relocated near a side entrance, it would have been nice if the grass was at least cut/trimmed so that the guests parking on that side of the building were not forced to walk through it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your patience while we complete our renovation. Our landscaping crew was just here to take care of their maintenance and I apologize for your inconvenience. We are excited as we finish the end phase and hope you will visit us again once all is complete!
    Read More
    Read Less

    人の善さ

    By

    17 July 2015

    platinumelite

    朝食の良さ、また接客(人)の善さはすごく感じることができた。ただ改装中だったため、音はわからない。。。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2015
    Dear Shinya, Thank you for your feedback! We are currently undergoing an extensive renovation and we appreciate you staying with us while we are under construction. We hope you stay with us again on your next trip to Jacksonville! Sincerely, Lorin Kelley Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Constrution Zone

    By

    16 July 2015

    The staff were very nice and polite. The entire bottom floor ( lobby included) were torn up for renovation. A good bit of the parking lot was occupied with shipping containers and heavy equipment.
    Breakfast consisted of donuts and some fruit in a white paper sack of your choosing.
    For the fitness center arraingemnts had been made at a local gym. WAY too far to walk to.
    The buisness center had boxes full of some construction material piled on the floor
    On a positive note the room i stayed in was fresh and clean!
    I suspect when the renovation is complete it will be a nice place to stay, Find out about the construction status Before booking this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2015
    Dear Captain Rich, We thank you so much for your feedback and for staying with us during our renovation. We are so excited our hotel is almost finished! We hope you get to stay with us in the near future! Please let me know if I can be of further assistance. Sincerely, Lorin Kelley Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    15 July 2015

    club

    This was the best hotel that I've stayed in the service was excellent and the hotel was very clean at all times day and night. The were courteous and willing to help with whatever was needed. would stay here again we had family reunion and they lived up to our expections. Great location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2015
    Dear Linnie16, Thank you for your kind words about our TEAM and our hotel! We hope you hold your next reunion here, please let us know next time your are in Jacksonville! Sincerely, Lorin Kelley Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bugs!

    By

    15 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Great hotel staff.. I would request to stay on the 2nd floor since it has just been renovated.. My wife cooked meals and when she asked the maid for some additional dishwashing detergent, she was told to go to the store and buy some.. I just got some from the front desk.. But, the nerve to tell that to a guest trying to clean the dishes that they would eventually have to clean is beyond my comprehension.

    We killed a few bugs during our 3 days stay. I never had to do this at any hotel that I have stayed in in the United States.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2015
    Dear BigWashSr, We apologize for the response you received from one of our housekeeping team members. You are correct and her response was unacceptable. We are constantly looking to improve and we will use your review as a training tool. The hotel has been sprayed for bugs recently and we will make sure the room you stayed is sprayed again. Please let me know if I can be further assistance and feel free to follow up with me anytime at 904-253-7120 Sincerely, Lorin Kelley Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Service and Staff - Value Added Services

    By

    09 July 2015

    club

    Working in the Service Industry myself and having a focus on "nothing less than excellence" I feel the Staybridge Suites in Jacksonville rose to the expectations above and beyond. The Staff was amazing especially Billy (had most interaction with him) but the entire staff was excellent. Accommodations and value added services were great - BBQ, Social Time with food, Breakfast each morning, pool, hot tub, free laundry services - excellent suite accommodations felt as close to home .... the list goes on!!! Location, price and access to amenities was great - comfortable, warm and inviting even under renovation! Will highly recommend and will stay again when I am back in the area. WAY TO GO!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2015
    Dear DebbiG, Thank you for your feedback! We are so lucky to have Billy as a part of our TEAM! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Jacksonville! Sincerely, Lorin Kelley Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable 9 day stay

    By

    25 June 2015

    club

    Very good hotel for short holiday near Jacksonville city centre ca. 20 min drive away.
    Very clean and comfortable.
    Very friendly and attentive staff.
    Good breakfast and also enjoyed social hours 3x weekly.
    Could be a little later than 730pm.
    Unfortunately was under refurbishment during our stay.
    Please fix the second computer in the business room.
    4/5 stars overall.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2015
    Dear Patric39, Thank you for your feedback! We are currently undergoing an extensive renovation and we appreciate you staying with us while we are under construction. The times for the Social are a Staybridge standard across the country, we will provide your feedback to IHG. We hope you get an opportunity to stay with us in the future. Please let me know if I can be of further assistance. Sincerely, Lorin Kelley Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A really nice property .....

    By

    24 June 2015

    platinumelite

    We have stayed at this property (4) times in the past year or so while traveling back and forth to Florida on vacation. This stay was excellent. The hotel is undergoing a pretty extensive rehab. The room we stayed in has not been done yet and it was still in very good condition. Staff was friendly. Our stay only covered (1) night. We were very pleased. Kids love their donuts at breakfast. I do wish that they offered a better type of eggs. We have another night booked here after Thanksgiving and hope the rehab is complete and we are placed in a newly remodeled suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 June 2015
    We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and for choosing to stay with us again! Hope to see you on your next visit to Florida.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close