• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: JACKSONVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. A 20.00 per day up to 140.00 will be applied. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet fee amount  20.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Deerwood Office Park
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Southpoint Office Park
Distance From Hotel:0.75MI
Attraction:
University of North Florida
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Morroco Shrine Auditorium
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of suites:120
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:101
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:19
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5880

Extended Stay Hotel in Jacksonville, FL Offers Convenient Accommodations

Ideally situated near the Deerwood and Southpoint office parks, Staybridge Suites Jacksonville is an all suite, upscale extended stay hotel in close proximity to exciting area attractions and leading Jacksonville businesses.

Long term guests of our pet friendly Jacksonville hotel enjoy touring the Jacksonville Zoo and sunbathing at Jacksonville Beach. Sporting events at Everbank Field and shopping at St. John's
View More

Extended Stay Hotel in Jacksonville, FL Offers Convenient Accommodations

Ideally situated near the Deerwood and Southpoint office parks, Staybridge Suites Jacksonville is an all suite, upscale extended stay hotel in close proximity to exciting area attractions and leading Jacksonville businesses.

Long term guests of our pet friendly Jacksonville hotel enjoy touring the Jacksonville Zoo and sunbathing at Jacksonville Beach. Sporting events at Everbank Field and shopping at St. John's Town Center Mall can also be found less than six miles away.

Business-oriented travelers appreciate our location not far from downtown Jacksonville and companies such as Merrill Lynch, Florida Blue and Vistakon. In order to accommodate our guests' professional needs, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed Internet access are provided.

During your stay, we hope you will rest comfortably in one of our spacious suites featuring full-service kitchens. A free daily breakfast and complimentary laundry services are provided for your convenience. An outdoor pool, a well-equipped fitness center, a barbecue grilling area and community-oriented Evening Social (Mon-Wed) are also available for your relaxation and recreation.As you plan your trip to sunny Florida, we invite you to explore our exceptional Jacksonville hotel rates and make your reservations with us today.

View Less
Features
We offer free beer/wine and a light dinner Tuesday - Thursday.

Our property also has free laundry facilities, a free pool, Jacuzzi and free high-speed Internet.

We are 100% smoke free.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff made our long weekend enjoyable Everything in the hotel was excellent, the staff was very helpful and we really had a great weekend Thank you June 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I have to be honest I came to this hotel in hopes of celebrating my 45th birthday and my stay was one big nightmare! The rooms are outdated, stains on the walls, old furnishings... I was switched rooms at least 3 times due to every imaginable issue. The bathroom sinks would not drain and I later learned that it was not only my rooms with the drainage issue. Oh and then there was construction in progress on the floor abpove me!! This hotel needs to be shut down, everything fixed and reopen when it's complete. The location, view and staff were spectacular but the rooms... NO! I will NEVER stay at this property again. It is NOT a 3.9 star hotel at all I'm only rating as a 2 star based on staff and location. At the end of my stay, the hotel manager Letoya did make amends with me for my stay but the overall inconvenience on what was supposed to be MY special celebration will not be forgotten. The manager LeToya was wonderful and felt bad and did what she could do but the issues were to no fault of hers. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, nice view Reading through other reviews on various websites, I was concerned about the age of the hotel. It had been mentioned that the hotel was being renovated from the top floors down. When making my reservation, I requested one of the renovated rooms and was told I would be in a 9th floor renovated room. When I checked in, I was instead given a 5th floor not-yet-renovated room. I was disappointed at first, but the disappointment disappeared when I entered the room. It was fresh, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean with a granite countertop and a great showerhead. The balcony was wonderful to pull a chair out onto and watch the boats on the river, the sunset, and the beautiful cityscape light up after dark. Such a hotel room in any other major city or tourist-type city would have easily been twice the rate. Good value, in my opinion. And I would highly recommend the American Restaurant inside the hotel. Excellent food, staff and value! Parking was also convenient and inexpensive compared to that of other similar hotels. May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Memorial Day Weekend My family and I stayed here for the Memorial Day weekend, using the free nights from our Priority Club Visa. While the previous negative reviews made me a little wary, I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel. First of all, its right on the St. Johns, with an amazing view of downtown Jax, which is especially nice when lit up at night. Every other hotel on the water was double the price for this room, so that's a definite plus. We came with our boat, which is pretty large, and needed a place to park it with our truck the first night before we stored it at the marina for the weekend. The valet staff was very helpful, and allowed us to park in the valet area with our boat for free. Once we put the boat in at the marina, we disconnected the trailer and left it in the valet parking area for the duration of our stay, free of charge of course. We also parked our truck next to the trailer. This was very convenient and a very nice gesture by the hotel. The lobby is very nice, as is the bar, Starbucks and American Grill. Ruth's Chris is also on the property. We had a 6th floor room, and received the complimentary Priority Club Platinum upgrade to a Jr Suite with baloncy overlooking the water. The room was large, with a sitting area, which included two chairs, side tables and a pullout couch. I agree that the bathroom was small but it was updated and nice. One unexpected plus was the memory foam mattress! We have one at home and had yet to find a hotel that offered this. Needless to say, it was a very welcome surprise!! The pillows were also very nice, so we enjoyed a great nights sleep each night. We had a drink vending machine on our floor, but no snacks, which I agree wouldve been a nice addition. The only two negatives (I use that term lightly) were the slight odor in the hallway, which is far from oppressive but is noticeable, and disappated once we reached our room. The other issue was with room service. The in-room book stated that room service breakfast was served until 11 am on weekdays and Noon on weekends. When we attempted to order at 11:10 am on Saturday, we were told that service always stops at 11 am. We spoke to the front desk, who apologized for the error and advised they would have room service bring us anything we wanted. We received two more calls from room service apologizing and offering to take our order. One of the room service attendants who called was a little on the snooty side, but we were able to overlook that. By that time, we had decided on going out for breakfast, so we didn't take them up on the offer. But it was nice they attempted to remedy the situation. However, they should fix the info in the book if its incorrect. All and all, we had an awesome long weekend, and this hotel definitely added to it. I have no reservations about staying here again or recommending it to others. For the record, i've never before written a review on a hotel, but felt I should share my positive experience to offset the negative ones. Thanks for a great stay!! May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, staff is wonderful, and room was quiet with a wonderful view I was not sure what to expect as reviews are varied. I booked for one night for Jazzfest thinking I could always add another night if pleased with hotel. We stayed 2 nights and would have stayed more if health issues had not sent us home. We would definitely stay again. The hotel is located across the river from the busy and noisy downtown. The views from the hotel are great. Our room was located in the middle of the hotel on the riverside and we slept without problems. The fan on the A/c is enough to cover any traffic noises. The bed was very comfortable and appreciated the small coffee pot for that first cup of coffee in the morning. The hotel breakfast was good, and my husband did the buffet but too much food for me. The staff went out of their way to make our visit enjoyable. Karen P. from the Sales office and Selencia at the front desk are a credit to the company. Best day and night front desk employees I have ever met. The hotel is located close enough to walk over the bridge and walk to various locations downtown. The river taxi picks up 2 building down and the skyway is 2 blocks from the front of the hotel. It's a little tricky finding the right road to turn into the hotel but getting lost just means your going to see the view from the bridges as you circle around once or twice. Downtown has a lot of one way roads so GPS is very helpful. It is very close to the MOSH which is a short walk under the bridge. The kids seem to love this museum. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by May 10-12, 2013 We had a Junior Suite. It was very nice. A great deal when you consider it had two walk out balconies! Size of suite was great. Bathroom needed to be bigger though. Front desk staff was great! The only negative about the hotel was the over anxious security guard on the night of the 11th. My sister arranged for a block of rooms for out of town guests for her daughter's wedding. She had talked with her contact with the hotel about a guest having to bring a small dog to stay at the hotel. We had the permission of the hotel to have the dog. On the night of the 11th after the reception, my son and I took our dog out the back of the hotel for a walk. It was 1:15 in the morning, so I didn't want my son taking the dog out that late by himself. As we were coming back in, we came through the main lobby to see if there were any vending machines to get him a snack from. No one was in the lobby! As we turned the corner to get on the elevator, the security guard approached my son and told him that only service animals were allowed on the property. I was standing right next to my son, but the guard would not address me, only my son(who is only 14)! I told him that we had the permission of the hotel and turned to get on the elevator. He told us very sternly that we could not get on the elevator. I asked him if he was kidding because he was so rude. He said no, and told us we had to go over to the hotel desk while he checked on us. I asked him what he thought we were trying to do at 1 am in the morning with a dog in a hotel. He would not answer me. Finally, a desk clerk came out and said she would check the log. I explained to her that my sister had reserved the block of rooms and received permission from the hotel to have the dog. Everything had been arranged 6 months ago. The security guard rudely butted in and made a rather nasty comment doubting that the arrangements had been made. The desk clerk could not find anything referring to our arrangement, but apologetically said that it didn't mean we weren't telling the truth. After waiting for about 10 minutes for the guard to radio his supervisor, he finally said we could go. He never apologized for the way he treated us. My husband is a police officer so I understand security, but it is not an excuse to treat a mother and her son like they were criminals! I would appreciate a follow up on this matter. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Room Great, Every Thing Just Wonderful !!!! Really Enjoy the Hotel and every thing that came with it. will stay there again. May 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Waste of money Upon arrival the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, the lobby seemed small but fairly updated. Upon checking into the room, it was clean but extremely outdated. The television was flat panel but the furnishings, wall paper, and outside balcony could have used some updates. As we were there for a festival, the bar, Starbucks and restaurant were all closed by 1000pm and unlike other hotels there was no snack counter or vending machines to purchase late night snacks. The room is more of a Motel standard than a 3-4 star downtown convention style hotel room. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff I was in Jacksonville for training. The facility was fine and accommodated our meeting needs nicely. The front desk staff were friendly, professional and always on their game. I wish I had gotten the names of the staff so I could have given them more recognition. One young man by the name of Terance gave me a recommendation for a barber (unfortnately I didn't have time to check out his recommendation#. The valet, Nik, was also outstanding. Here's where it gets tricky. The facility is LONG overdue for a "refresh." The headboard on my bed #Room 511) was cracked and had grafiti. The room was clean, but worn. I was also disappointed that the hotel didn't have an airport shuttle. The hotel got the job done, I just can't say that I would recommend it for a business or leisure. I really want to. Let's say that the staff was as exceptional as the physical facility was May 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the level of hotel I was used to with the Crowne Plaza name I have stayed at other crowne plazas before but this was a business trip and I had brought along a coworker who was staying in another room as well. I thought that booking him on a riverside view room would be pleasing, but as he reports, it was extremely noisy and windy and he was not able to enjoy the balcony. He went to eat dinner in the lounge area our second night and was harassed by a drunk man who was trying to get women to go home with him and other men to help him recruit. He had multiple difficulties with his room key and at one point we were 15 minutes late for a meeting because he was standing in line so long to get it reprogrammed. I called numerous times to have the valet pull my car around and they did not answer. When I called the front desk they just transferred me to the same extension where it just rang and rang. The parking situation is very poor and there's no place to park if you just need to run inside for a few minutes, or if you have visitors. The underground garage self parking is well lit, but still not a place I was willing to go at night as a female traveling alone. The room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable, however I did find a yellow stain on the sheets I was using and took a picture of it. The restaurant was nice and the drinks were made well, however it was very understaffed. The TV channel selection was good but the wireless internet was consistently slow. The provided hair dryer was extremely low powered and did not produce very much heat - with my long hair it was totally incapable of doing even an average job. My coworker is not going to let me pick the hotel for the next trip, and I will not be recommending this hotel to anyone. May 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Feelings about the stay Overall our stay was just ok, my husband was very disappointed in the hotel because the web sit said the hotel had a spa and the spa was no where to be found. The house keepers never cleaned our rooms and we stayed two nights and house the keeper that was working our floor was rude. Other then that we was at the hotel for a wedding that was wonderful. May 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great view of St. John's river This is my 3rd stay (for business) and for last 2 trips, I asked for an upgrade with room facing St. John's river and both times were accomodated with ease and no extra charges! For this trip, there was a mix up with credit card usage and my personal card was charged the room charge versus my company's card. I had to ask twice to get this done correctly. Maybe more training in this area but I understand mistakes happen and Gabrielle (I think this is her name) was the one who fixed it.. she is a gem and great service! Susan May 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Visit Stayed on April 19th for a quick overnight visit to see the Lewis Black show at the Florida Theater. Check-in was quick, dinner at the Ruth Chris Steak House before the show was very good - fast service so we could make it to the show on time. Very easy access to the theater by our own car. Tricky driving back and we missed the turn and ended up on the interstate for 2 extra miles before having to turn around. The bed in the hotel was extremely restful. Older room but neat and organized. Bath small but fine for a quick overnight stay. Valet parked car and it was easy and convenient. I would go back again for one night to see more shows or to spend the day at the river-walk area. May 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noise extremely noisy .. highway noise also guest noise during the night.. had to change rooms for noise.. stayed once before and had the other side of the hotel and it was fine.. asked for a room on that side and they could not accomodate us.. the clerk was not very helpful.. made us feel that we were just inventing the noise.. look out the window.. highways..... May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Excellent location. Friendly staff. Great facility. Really enjoyed my stay. Having to choose to either pay a $10/day or $14/day fee for parking or valet was the only negative. May 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I booked this hotel based on the reviews and feel that they were just not accurate. I agree with the one review that the property is out of date- it is. Our rooms, we had 2, smelled of smoke and we were in non-smoking rooms. The air conditioning was extremely loud as was the road next to the hotel. I had to sleep with a pillow over my head. The room looked straight out of the late 70s/early 80s. Old, dark, cramped and disappointing. It did not make for a good nights sleep. If we were staying in Jacksonville longer I would have checked out and found a different hotel. I travel often, staying in different hotels 3 times a month. I was extremely disappointed. I expected more from the Crowne Plaza. We had breakfast in the American Cafe and sent back half of the food. It was cold and had no flavor. It was not inexpensive either. The service in the restaurant was poor- I had to ask the waitress to come to our table numerous times. Half the food was taken off of our bill. On a positive note the front desk staff was professional and helpful. This property needs updating. I would not stay there again. May 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the usual Crown Plaza Experience Surely this hotel was not built as a Crown Plaza. Bathrooms were small. Room layout was not comfortable. Staff was wonderful. Everyone was helpful and provided correct information. Front Desk was excellent. Helped with directions to the hotel. Due to two other events the nights we were there, we could not change rooms since the hotel was booked. May 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay for a short period I traveled to attend a workshop near the hotel and decided to rent a car to move in Jax, which was a good idea. When we arrived there was a parking spot to register. We did register in very little minutes which was excellent. We even had time to take our luggage to the rooms and leave immediately (the wholet hing took less than the permmited 15 mins parking). When coming back at night I had the chance to take a real good look at the room. It was comfy and clean though a bit old. The bathroom was ok but it could be easily renewed. Toilettries were neat though I had the feeling that the lotion was already used by a previous guest (it was almost empty). The shower was good too. The closet was good enough to fit all my belongings and it looked clean. I did not use anything from there though. The TV area was fine. I always read all the mags, sheets and stuff the hotel leaves in the room. The information folder had a sheet with the hotel logo but it was dirty (very dirty). TV was good, coffee machine was a bit old but worked fine (coffee was regular). The carpet on the room was fine, clean and did not smell funny at all. The working desk was confortable and did help a lot in my night work. I left the best for the last: The bed was AWESOME! All the pillows and the bed made a great night experience despite the very little hours of sleep I had. That was worth the whole trip. Checkout at 5am was just as good as checkin. We had some changes in my invoice but the lady on the clerk made them in a jiffy. It was great! One only detail that I found was that the room was a bit noisy from the other rooms, but that did not stop me from having a great rest. I did not have the chance to check the gym, the pool, the restaurants or the executive center, but I'm sure that they're just as good. The only little setbacks for me were, in one hand, that I had to pay for parking lot. For the price paid, a complimentary service would not hurt. On the other hand, being on a corner of the hotel, the wireless was pretty bad and most of my stay I had no connection or whatsoever. Maybe better/bigger wireless antennas would solve this small issue. In general, it was a great experience and would indeed go back to this hotel! May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service My stay included a riverfront junior suite next to the elevators. My overall experience was excellent due to the exceptional staff. However, the elevators was a constant alarm, the fridge in the room was warm, and the microwave was missing. Thanks to Erin at the front desk, the microwave issue was resolved immediately. I have intentions to stay at this Crown Plaza again, faraway from the elevators. The view of the St. Johns and its surroundings are a beautiful site to see and view at night and in the morning. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Melissa at the front desk was the first person I saw when entering the hotel. She had a nice smile and was very friendly. I travel a lot and stay at Marriott properties mostly. This was nice change. Thank you, Tracey April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good points/bad points Our room was large and comfortable. It looked as if it have been recently updated. The room was clean and the maid staff did a good job. I did not sleep well on the mattress. It was a memory foam type which I have had in other hotels and not slept well. There were no towel racks in the bathroom and no space to really leave things out. The shelving provided was in use with hotel "things". There was just one peg on the bathroom door. There was no refrigerator in the room and it wasn't until our stay was almost over that we found out we could request one. April 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Really out of date We came in for just one night before an early flight the next day. Kids tired after a great vacation, and Mom and Dad tired from the drive from Orlando. Looking for a nice comfortable room to just relax and get a good night sleep. Friendly staff provided us an unexpected surprise as we were upgraded to the Presidential Suite...cool, a really nice last night on vacation. Nope. The Presidential Suite looked straight out of the late 70s/early 80s. It was so outdated we would have preferred a small updated room. Also took the staff a long time to bring bedding up so our young kids could sleep on the pull-out sofa... Needless to say, was not a great way to cap off our vacation. Oh, and the water took forever to get warm in the AM, I thought I was going to get a cold shower to boot. Will not come back and pretty disappointed in the Crowne Plaza brand. April 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by servicing the room etc. Have been wondering why at 3:30 pm we had to ask to have the room cleaned. Also broken glass from a wine glass was in the hallway along with bits of paper for 2 days. This doesn't do much for the "ambiance". The breakfast buffet did not look very appealing with lots of green still on the cantaloupe and all the fruit cut so haphazardly. Gives the impression that someone doesn't care. Incidentally, some of your washcloths and handtowels should be retired. I have seen better quality in Walmart. April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff Guy at check in seemed a bit lost and no recognition as Platinum members. Valet guy was super friendly and patient while we unloaded two vehicles and our kids. Valet guy upon departure was also very friendly and helpful. No close restaurants or activities when walking with two small children, but sounded like there was a lot to do if you made the walk across the bridge. Valet recommended Kickbacks and gave us a menu. They delivered and was kid friendly as they had everything from Steak to Breakfast to Desserts and even Ramen Noodles and Hamburger Helper! Great pool area and nice walkway along the river. There are restaurants on premise but we did not try them. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility We held our Navy reunion at the hotel and they did a very nice job of accomodating us. It is a nice facility with a helpful staff. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! I use this property quite a lot and many of the staff now refer to me by name at the front desk and in the restaurant. It's nice to get a friendly "Welcome Back Mr. ______" A great place to stay. April 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not worth the money First of all- I am a gold member in the priority club membership program- so I stay at many IHG hotels. I was in room 828- the emergency stairways takes up half of the space in the room. The room was on the parking lot side of the building. The hotel was not sold out and so I wondered why I had to looked at the parking lot instead of the river view that enticed me to stay at the hotel. The towels were old and mis-matched and very scratchy. The alarm clock had an instruction sheet to set the alarm- still could not figure it out (really we just want a wal-mart special- $10- no instruction sheet needed.) The bed is positioned so that the light from the hall is in view from the bed(go in there at night and turn off the lights in the room and see how much light comes into the room- really-try it) I'm sure there were better rooms available- did I mention I'm a gold memeber?? April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I loved my stay at Crown Plaza Jacksonville-Riverfront. It was quiet, clean and warm surroundings. The staff treated me very well, they were friendly and professional. I was so pleased that I was provided with a car to take me to the Port of Jacksonville. April 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Absent maid Fair room, adequate, nice river view. Maids were almost non existent. Bath was not cleaned at all during our 4 day stay. Room did not even get new towels or linens one day. Spoke to desk about it, no real improvement. April 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but not 4 Stars Just stayed in April 2013. Room was in need of renovation, toilet kept running on and off alll night. Nice and bed was comfortable and I felt safe (single woman). Just would not consider this a 4 star hotel. April 13, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading