• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: JACKSONVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. A 20.00 per day up to 140.00 will be applied. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet fee amount  20.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Deerwood Office Park
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Southpoint Office Park
Distance From Hotel:0.75MI
Attraction:
University of North Florida
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Morroco Shrine Auditorium
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of suites:120
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:101
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:19
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5880

Extended Stay Hotel in Jacksonville, FL Offers Convenient Accommodations

Ideally situated near the Deerwood and Southpoint office parks, Staybridge Suites Jacksonville is an all suite, upscale extended stay hotel in close proximity to exciting area attractions and leading Jacksonville businesses.

Long term guests of our pet friendly Jacksonville hotel enjoy touring the Jacksonville Zoo and sunbathing at Jacksonville Beach. Sporting events at Everbank Field and shopping at St. John's
View More

Extended Stay Hotel in Jacksonville, FL Offers Convenient Accommodations

Ideally situated near the Deerwood and Southpoint office parks, Staybridge Suites Jacksonville is an all suite, upscale extended stay hotel in close proximity to exciting area attractions and leading Jacksonville businesses.

Long term guests of our pet friendly Jacksonville hotel enjoy touring the Jacksonville Zoo and sunbathing at Jacksonville Beach. Sporting events at Everbank Field and shopping at St. John's Town Center Mall can also be found less than six miles away.

Business-oriented travelers appreciate our location not far from downtown Jacksonville and companies such as Merrill Lynch, Florida Blue and Vistakon. In order to accommodate our guests' professional needs, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed Internet access are provided.

During your stay, we hope you will rest comfortably in one of our spacious suites featuring full-service kitchens. A free daily breakfast and complimentary laundry services are provided for your convenience. An outdoor pool, a well-equipped fitness center, a barbecue grilling area and community-oriented Evening Social (Mon-Wed) are also available for your relaxation and recreation.As you plan your trip to sunny Florida, we invite you to explore our exceptional Jacksonville hotel rates and make your reservations with us today.

View Less
Features
We offer free beer/wine and a light dinner Tuesday - Thursday.

Our property also has free laundry facilities, a free pool, Jacuzzi and free high-speed Internet.

We are 100% smoke free.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and atmosphere The greeting through departure was exceptional. The customer service, guest room, breakfast variety and flavor were great. Fully booked but quiet rest. I would definitely stay here again. June 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DON'T CARE ATTITUDE RUDE STAFF MEMBERS. KONICA NEEDS TRAINING. THE GM DOES NOT RETURN CALLS. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast nice room Great breakfast nice room. Very comfortable and quiet. The service was great and staff were attentive. We got their late and didn't get to use pool or other facilities. Bed could have been a bit softer for my tastes. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the atmosphere! The lobby is inviting and tastefully decorated. Staff is always very friendly. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I was very pleased with the whole staff at the hotel, they were very helpful in getting directions for me and printing out maps for me. I was impressed at the breakfast bar too, nice variety of food and they made sure there was enough for everyone regardless of what time you got there. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD AFFORDABLE STAY GREAT FRONT DESK STAFF it had very nice front lobby staff and I would recommend it for people looking for a neat place to stay inexpensive. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfy beds This is in a great location close to our daughter who goes to UNF. I will definitely stay here again. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Clean hotel in a convenient location near the interstate. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great service, room, and overall experience. The room was comfortable and the bed was also. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 perfect stay Came in town for a concert and this hotel and its staff far exceeded any expectations I had, never having stayed at a holiday inn before May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jacksonville Stay Awesome hotel that is convenient to the Mayo Clinic and UNF. My room was extremely clean and the bed was quite comfortable. Breakfast was convenient and quite good compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses. This hotel enabled use to conduct our family business in Jacksonville efficiently and affordably. Great job Jacksonville East Holiday Inn......we'll be back! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Room We were visiting for a graduation and the hotel was great. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I travel a lot and stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels. This hotel is very convenient to the airport and I would not hesitate to stay there again in the future. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Bed. good food Very nice place to stay and convenient for our travel May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 EXCELLENT STAY I decided to plan a special trip for a relative who is not doing well healthwise, and wanted to make a special trip. I read some of the reviews for this location, and decided to go ahead and make a reservation. I have to say every aspect of my stay here far exceeded my expectations. This place was awesome. from check in to check out, the staff was beyond helpful, and the customer service was above and beyond any I had ever had in a hotel;. The room was well above what I had expected it to be. The pictures on their website does not do the rooms justice in any way. The breakfast was ready, hot, and had all the items needed to get the day started. I will stay here again. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations We traveled to Jacksonville to attend a family member's memorial service. The excellent service we received at the hotel was greatly appreciated during this sad time. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean conditions Just stayed there while attending the Players Championship at Sawgrass and my son and I couldn't have made a better choice. Entire hotel is spotless and the included breakfast had plenty of selections for us to enjoy. (My son loves Hol Inn Express and talked me into staying here during my visit) Room was quiet and I suspect the hotel was either relatively new or recently refurbished. Only suggestion was to upgrade the bath towels as they seemed a bit course versus plush. Overall a definite grade A experience! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Travel often for College Lacrosse. This property is close to the University, beaches and city activities. It is claean , friendly and easy to get to. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent from Start to Departure Sheila was friendly and helpful on the phone before we even arrived. The location was wonderfully convenient, just off the interstate, but quiet and secure. The room was spotless and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and the dining staff were pleasant and accommodating.Will definitely stay here again. May 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel with comfortable beds This is not the experience I expected from a Holiday Inn Express. Beds are comfortable and it was OK for our one night stay. The bathroom remodel job was terrible with cheap tub surround and the worst toilet seat I have ever seen in a hotel...breakfast was OK. Good value for the price for an "in-city" hotel, staff was very good. I don't believe this hotel started life as a Holiday Inn Express. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Hotel was exceptional value and great location. Perfect place to visit in Jacksonville area. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The location was perfect for our needs. Close to JU where our son is attending, and close to the beach for a little R May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall very good place to stay very nice facility. Comfortable rooms and beds. I would recommend to anyone. May 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by value Overpriced. No restaurant . Average breakfast. Run down neighborhood. Only stayed here because it was a last minute booking. Didn't have many choices and was unfamiliar with Jacksonville. May 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by JAX Holiday Inn Express Hotel was not easily accessible, room was small and view was horrible. Cleanliness was so-so. Staff was okay. Breakfast was the best part, which is saying a lot, because breakfast was nothing fancy. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Nice clean rooms, comfortable bed. It was quiet. Friendly staff. Easy to book through their website. Overall I'd recommend them. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Sheila was always working at the front desk throughout my stay and she was very friendly and always smiling. The room was clean, the Internet was fast and easy, the television was crystal clear and the breakfast was good with two (2) choices of sausage, pancakes and scrambled eggs. Thank you! April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Customer Service My husband had to fly to Jacksonville when his mom fell ill. This hotel staff took wonderful care of him during a very difficult time. Thank YOU Sheila. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This was one of the best hotel experiences I have had. The room was large and very accommodating. It was clean and comfortable. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. Breakfast offered everything you could possibly want. I wish all Holiday Inn Express hotels were like this one. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bjp from Va. Everything was great with this hotel, clean, easy to get to and just what I expected. Price for this night stay was great. April 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading