• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: JACKSONVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Italian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. A 20.00 per day up to 140.00 will be applied. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet fee amount  20.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Deerwood Office Park
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Southpoint Office Park
Distance From Hotel:0.75MI
Attraction:
University of North Florida
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Morroco Shrine Auditorium
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of suites:120
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:101
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:19
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:FL5880

Extended Stay Hotel in Jacksonville, FL Offers Convenient Accommodations

Ideally situated near the Deerwood and Southpoint office parks, Staybridge Suites Jacksonville is an all suite, upscale extended stay hotel in close proximity to exciting area attractions and leading Jacksonville businesses.

Long term guests of our pet friendly Jacksonville hotel enjoy touring the Jacksonville Zoo and sunbathing at Jacksonville Beach. Sporting events at Everbank Field and shopping at St. John's
View More

Extended Stay Hotel in Jacksonville, FL Offers Convenient Accommodations

Ideally situated near the Deerwood and Southpoint office parks, Staybridge Suites Jacksonville is an all suite, upscale extended stay hotel in close proximity to exciting area attractions and leading Jacksonville businesses.

Long term guests of our pet friendly Jacksonville hotel enjoy touring the Jacksonville Zoo and sunbathing at Jacksonville Beach. Sporting events at Everbank Field and shopping at St. John's Town Center Mall can also be found less than six miles away.

Business-oriented travelers appreciate our location not far from downtown Jacksonville and companies such as Merrill Lynch, Florida Blue and Vistakon. In order to accommodate our guests' professional needs, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed Internet access are provided.

During your stay, we hope you will rest comfortably in one of our spacious suites featuring full-service kitchens. A free daily breakfast and complimentary laundry services are provided for your convenience. An outdoor pool, a well-equipped fitness center, a barbecue grilling area and community-oriented Evening Social (Mon-Wed) are also available for your relaxation and recreation.As you plan your trip to sunny Florida, we invite you to explore our exceptional Jacksonville hotel rates and make your reservations with us today.

View Less
Features
We offer free beer/wine and a light dinner Tuesday - Thursday.

Our property also has free laundry facilities, a free pool, Jacuzzi and free high-speed Internet.

We are 100% smoke free.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Clean Bed - Bobby was very accommodating This location hosted our large family for a family members wedding. Bobby was extremely helpful and professional. The building was clean and very nicely decorated. Will definitely stay her again. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Great staff and a really nice place to stay! Will definitely stay with this facility again! March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay The wiifi kept kicking me out. Very frustrating when working. The hotel boasts water conservation and asks that you hang your towles up to re-use them. I did this every night and every day new towles were placed in my room. Don't brag about being water conscience and eneergy saving if you don't adhere to your own advertisements. Compliementary coffeee in the lobby was empty or cold the few times I checked. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than we expected Pulled up to the property and immediately impressed, same in side the lobby. Then we were welcomed by the young lady innkeeper who was very pleasant, helpful, made us feel special. Young man in the restaurant was also a credit to management. I would recommend this property to everyone, good value for the dollar, keep up the good work. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by as usual superb Great rooms, Great service, great people, ( first time we have tried the on site restaurant and it was better than average) stayed many times before and sure we will again.. great job guys, Holiday Inn should send some of its staff from other parts of the world ( NOTE: Sheperton site, UK ) to see how it should be done. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, friendly, comfortable hotel Very comfortable bed, nice open room. Clean smelling, relaxing room. Would stay again! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service From the time we arrived to the time we left, our stay was GREAT!! February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Great room, very clean, very inviting. I was able to rest a get a good night's sleep. I would definitely stay here again! The breakfast buffet was OK, nothing spectacular. The food could be a bit better. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jacksonville Have stayed here a few times. Never had a bad experience. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay!!!! Our stay at this hotel was absolutely great! The location was perfect. The rooms were very clean. The facilities were great. The staff was always helpful and friendly. Thank you for such a wonderful place to stay. Herb Luker January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed We have stayed here twice now and both time we were well pleased with the hotel. Very Very Clean! Beds were great. Both times. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We go to Jacksonville a few times a year. We plan to stay here again. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable room. Would definitely recommend this hotel. We stayed on Nov 25th and the following week we stayed again. Beds we very clean and comfortable. Almost like being in my own bed. Great job staff. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary platinum upgrade policy This hotel has the friendliest upgrade policy I have experienced with IHG hotels as well as other chains. You never have to ask; whether it is a cash rate, or point rate, the upgrade is always given, sometimes you are even given a choice of rooms to upgrade to. Many other Holiday Inns try to avoid upgrading Plats at any cost. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay and Good Pricing We were there for the night of Thanksgiving 2013 and were very pleased with the room and rate. The room was Very Clean, and the bedding was spotless. The towels were sparkling white, and the bathroom was shining bright and clean. We felt very comfortable there, which is sometimes not the case in other places we've stayed. There's a small fridge and a coffee maker with a few choices of coffees, plus an iron and ironing board to crisp up your clothing. And large wooden hangers that are removable. which is a nice feature. Our room had one wall that was All Windows..... Gorgeous!!! We will stay there each time we return to visit our family. Its wonderful! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! Enjoyed my stay very much and especially loved the whirlpool tub in the room! Would definitely stay at this property again! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room one of the most comfortable beds I have experienced. Room was spacious and immaculate. November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Suite The wife and I came down to visit family,staff were great,room was super nice and clean,only problem was no hot water in shower..Had to take a bath in the Jacuzzi tub..The $10.65 breakfast was a little out there.Other than that this is a very nice place to stay. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great time We had a great stay in Jacksonville. Would recommend to anyone. Everything is very close to the hotel. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very attentive, courteous, accommodating staff After staying at your hotel in August for the first time, we returned in November due to a great experience, during the first stay. This time we came to Jacksonville to celebrate our granddaughter's 2nd birthday. We had her birthday dinner in the dining room and the dining room staff, although busy with room service calls, went above and beyond to make the event a great experience, especially for little Miss Cortney. Special thanks to China, Robin and Adrianna who made dining in the hotel extremely pleasant, in addition to the rest of the staff we interacted with during our stay. We will definitely be back to stay with you, in the future. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, new and very friendly staff. Relatively new motel, every staff member uttered greeting at every encounter. Room rates excellent as was the food in the restaurant. Overall a very nice 4 day stay! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful expierience for our entire family What a wonderful hotel!!! Very friendly, clean & homey!!!! Definitely recommend to everyone I know, thank you for your hospitality!!! October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jose was fantastic! I called early on Saturday morning on my way from Augusta to Jacksonville to verify my reservation (I booked with a block of rooms for a wedding). I asked when I could check in because I would be arriving earlier than check in time. Jose assured me there would be a room available when I arrived between 12:30 and 1pm. I got to the hotel, Jose remembered speaking to me earlier, asked me about my trip, told me about the hotel amenities and offered me a drink. I mentioned that I was an IHG member but I didn't have a card or a number. He offered to look it up and add the stay to my account before I checked out the next morning. When I checked out the next morning, I wanted to make sure Jose was able to find my account, again he spoke to me by name and assured me he had found my account. I didn't get to spend a lot of time in the hotel but the room was clean and comfortable. Everything met my expectations and then some. I can't wait to visit Jacksonville again and stay at this Holiday Inn. It's hard to find employees that take their job seriously and truly care about the people they come in contact with daily. Jose is a true gem! I hope someone will take the time to tell Jose how much he is appreciated. October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NO acknowledgement for rewards club The desk person told me i was unable to use points for my stay, and never acknowledged my Platinum elite status. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Services room was very clean, excellent service, shower was excellent overall, I was very happy. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Your staff is wonderful, polite and very courteous.They made my stay comfortable. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Home The Holiday Inn staff, rooms and restaurant are excellent. The rooms are very comfortable and perfect for those that travel with their high speed internet better than any in Orange Park. The restaurant has one of the best steaks and grilled salmon you can get anywhere in town. Jose at the front desk greets everyone by name and happy to help with any and issues any guest needs assistance with. When I travel to Orange Park on business, I always ask for the best hotel in the area, the Holiday Inn in Orange Park Florida. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best In Jacksonville After trying many IHG brands in the area, this has become my regular place to stay on business trips in JAX. Well maintained property, rooms are clean, quiet, and comfortable, Food is decent for a hotel restaurant, food and drinks are reasonably priced. The only thing lacking, is recognition for Elite IHG members. Many other Holiday Inns will hold a manger's reception weekly or nightly or give free drink and breakfast coupons daily. This hotel only offers a free bottle of water or beer at check-in and a preferred parking pass that in reality doesn't really mean anything. For your most frequent and valued customers, these little things make a difference. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay and great service This was our first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express Suites, and it will not be our last. From the moment we walked into the lobby to check in, the hotel was very modern and well decorated and fresh water with lemon and ice cream were on hand. Our room was as advertised and the military fare for a King bed style room was better than most other hotels in the area but with a much better location to the Naval Hospital, which is what we planned our stay around. The breakfast buffet at $13.99 was a great value with plenty of hot and cold offerings along with fresh juice and coffee. All in all, this was a great hotel stay. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience From that start we had a great experience dealing with your front desk after they accommodated our last minute group in finding 3 rooms in order to join another in our party. The hotel itself was exceptionally clean and well maintained and the comfort of the beds and pillows was great. We even got to sit around your comfortable lobby in the evening with other members of our large group visiting Orange Park for a family reunion. We will surely come back when we are in the area. However, you may consider closing down y our restaurant. The food was poor and the wait staff was very unprofessional. On the first day, the waitress thought she was a comedian which was not appreciated and on the second day the other waitress was not attentive to our group of 6 even though there was no one else in the restaurant.(again, bad food). But all I all we will be back but unfortunately you are missing an opportunity to also have our restaurant business. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but cutting corners Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Amenities were lacking. For starters, a small bottle of conditioner shouldn't be too much to expect. The wifi was easy to connect to but kept dropping out every time I tried to access a busy web page; much less a spreadsheet from the Internet. I had planned on staying an extra day but moved to a location where I could work remotely. July 29, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading