Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 289 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    289reviews

    • 5 Stars
      214
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Stay

    By

    April 20, 2016

    Another great stay at Staybridge while I visit my daughter at Western Michigan University.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice property

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    Staff was very welcoming, very attentive and helpful. The Property was clean, up to date and comfortable. Best night's rest at hotel in a long time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your positive experience at our property. I will pass the compliments along to our team as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return visits! Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great 2 bdrm suite for a family

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    Staybridge in K'zoo is a comfortable, clean, and welcoming place to stay when visiting our college student. The 2 bdrm suites living/kitchen area is a perfect place for relaxing with a family of 4. The fully equipped kitchen, and the indoor pool are a real plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review regarding our two bedroom suite! I am glad to hear that you and your family had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay at Staybridge

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    We had a last minute chance to visit our son at college, and did not book a room ahead of time.
    The staff was very helpful and offered a reasonable rate for one night.
    I also found the bed very comfortable. The mattress was perfect. I plan on calling to see what brand they use.
    The breakfast is nothing special, but adequate and included in the price, so that was nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us for your last minute stay! I am delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. Call us anytime! Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    April 11, 2016

    Really like staying here when I visit. Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice fitness room & breakfast. Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and compliments regarding our staff, fitness room, and friendly staff. We look forward to your return visit! Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed the stay, we are coming back.

    By

    April 08, 2016

    club

    We were in town for a concert and stayed here because it was the closest hotel to the venue.

    We enjoyed the hotel so much we added two additional days to our stay.

    The room/suite was clean and conveniently laid out for three adults. We were so comfortable, we spent most of our time actually IN THE ROOM!

    The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    We are planning a trip back to the area in the fall and have already decided to stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback! We sincerely appreciate your business. I am delighted to hear that you both initially chose us and extended your stay with us. We take tremendous pride in providing our guests exceptional service and I am happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. See you in the Fall! Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff and comfy beds

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    Great hotel, staff very friendly. Upon arrival our room was upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite and it was wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing Staybridge Suites Kalamazoo! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your complimentary upgrade and had the opportunity to relax in your suite's comfy beds. We very much look forward to your return visits. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean but noisy

    By

    March 28, 2016

    several different neighbors were very noisy; breakfast was ok; room was very clean; staff was helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations with the unexpected noise level. We very much look forward to the opportunity to make it right upon your return visit. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and great breakfast

    By

    March 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Comfortable room, with popcorn! Loved the breakfast, too many choices, I was full before I could try everything. The front desk and breakfast people were very friendly and seemed to truly care about our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review! I am absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to partake in our complimentary breakfast buffet. We truly appreciate you choosing Staybridge Suites and look forward to your next visit with us. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Mananger
    Read More
    Read Less

    overall nice hotel to stay

    By

    March 17, 2016

    enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Overall the room was clean and nice except the staff need to make a point of changing the bottom mattress cover if its dirty.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! I appreciate the compliments regarding our team and thank you for bringing your experience with the mattress covers to our attention as I have passed that information along to the proper department so that we may continuously improve our services. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 16, 2016

    Great staff and the rooms were nice and clean. The only complaint is the room did not have a thicker curtain to close the parking lot lights out. The curtains were see through.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Dear Guest. We appreciate your wonderful review and feedback! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back as a return guest. Each guest suite is equipped with black-out curtains that are nestled behind the sheer drapes. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place to relax in comfort

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    This is our "go to place" when visiting Kalamazoo. We bring the grandkids here so we can get some quality time with them. We love the room, the breakfast choices and the all around convenience of having great take out places nearby. However we were extremely disappointed the last time we stayed here the weekend of March 4th thru 6th. The main reason we stay here is for the pool. The kids love to swim above all else. The pool room was 62 degrees & I'm quite sure the pool water was even colder. So we got to use the hot tub along with everyone else that wouldn't venture into the pool. Management told us that the pool was broke down & the part needed to fix it wouldn't arrive until the following week. So the next time we come to stay we will make sure we ask about the pool before we check in! I still don't plan on going anywhere else!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Dear Guest, I deeply apologize for the inconvenience of our pool being out of order during your stay. We are striving to provide exceptional services to our guests and working extremely hard to complete the necessary repairs. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less