Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 175 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    175reviews

    • 5 Stars
      126
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Very Pleasant comfortable

    By

    19 mayo 2015

    platinumelite

    Everything was pleasant and very comfortable. The add'l amenities were nice and very accommodating for every cause. The suite was roomy, spacious and very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 mayo 2015
    Dear Sbduke~ Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We aim to make all of our guests feel like they are at their "home away from home". I will be sure to share this review with our staff...as they love to hear what our guests have to say about us. Come see us again next time you are in Kalamazoo! Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites! See you soon. Cassie Billington Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service!

    By

    18 mayo 2015

    club

    Had a great experience. The staff was professional and very helpful. Check in and check out process very easy. Breakfast staff was attentive. Would recommend location to other travelers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 mayo 2015
    Dear Sandals~ Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites in Kalamazoo! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide our guests that a great experience, and I am happy we were able to provide that to you. Thank you for recommending us to other travelers, we appreciate your business. See you again soon! Cassie Billington Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    14 mayo 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a good place. The pool was a bit on the chilly side. There is a real nice looking courtyard. The breakfast got a bit busy and we had trouble finding seating. Overall, a very nice place in KZoo, MI

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 mayo 2015
    Dear Mr. Ed2~ Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our courtyard is a great place to hang out and enjoy the nice weather right? We appreciate your business. Can't wait for you to stay with us again! See you soon! Cassie Billington Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Hotel

    By

    14 mayo 2015

    club

    From the moment I entered the hotel, I knew it was well-run. You can tell a lot about any place by the state of its maintenance and this place did not disappoint me. We were greeted at the desk by the clerk, Zeus, who made us feel welcome, all while attending to our reservations. My stay was quiet and comfortable, and in spite of the occasion, a funeral, I enjoyed the experience. Since the funeral would start at check-out time, the staff readily agreed to a late check-out and gave us enough time to take care of family, etc. before leaving. If I ever pass through Kalamazoo again, this will be my first choice. This hotel even surpasses many five star hotels, but without the gouging. I highly recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 mayo 2015
    Dear Skull~ Thank you very much for this great review and recommendation of our hotel. Zeus is amazing isn't he? We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and it was comfortable and quiet for you and your family. We hope that you pass through Kalamazoo sometime soon, as we would love you to stay with us again. Thank you for your business. See you next time! Cassie Billington Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close