Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 330 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    330reviews

    • 5 Stars
      244
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Nice hotel

    By

    July 28, 2016

    Nice hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful. Good location, not far from Western Michigan University and downtown.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    Hotel was clean, spacious rooms with kitchens, and living area. Staff was friendly and very accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    This was real nice. Good folks, good price, nice rooms with lots of space. Bathroom a bit tiny and no exhaust fan, but otherwise perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you had a good stay and were well taken care of by our staff. Thank you for the recommendation as we value guest feedback and always looking to accommodate our guests as comfortably as possible. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    The rooms @ stay bridge are always great. This time there was a used soap and shampoo left in the bathroom however I tossed it out and had new supplies on the vanity. All in all Great price very nice hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear Guest, We apologize for the oversight regarding your housekeeping. That is not typical of the housekeeping team and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Staff member went above and beyond and even delivered cookies to my room when they ran out that evening.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear Susan, Thank you for your compliment regarding our service. It is our goal to exceed our guests' expectations so I am delighted to hear that we accomplished that. Our cookies are delicious! Stop by again soon. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and great value

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites in Kalamazoo is a great choice if you will be staying in that area. The rooms are spacious and well-equipped. My room had a full refrigerator, a small stove, microwave, dishwasher, and a full selection of glasses, plates, silverware. The room was very clean, and the towels were very comfortable to use. At night, I did not hear any noise and I slept extremely well each night. The morning breakfast was adequate each morning, and I did not have to go out for breakfast while I stayed there. This hotel provided free laundry services, which really surprised me, and I was able to do all of my laundry before leaving and arrived home with clean clothes.

    If you are going to Kalamazoo, stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate you recommending our property to others and I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed all our amenities. We very much look forward to your future stay! Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, helpful staff and comfortable beds.

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    This was our 1st Staybridge experience and the property met or exceeded our expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear Guest, Delighted to hear your first experience at our property was so positive! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service. Comfy bed. Great location

    By

    July 08, 2016

    club

    Had a great experience at this hotel. Front desk staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Housekeepers were very accommodating. The location was very convenient to everything. Only criticism is the grounds at the far end of parking lot. Quite a bit of trash and icky cars. And some people hanging out there that might not have been hotel guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for both your review and feedback! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff accommodating. Thank you for the feedback regarding the maintenance of our parking lot as we continuously strive to improve so that you may have the best experience possible. Hope to see you the next time you are in Kalamazoo! Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 03, 2016

    club

    The staff members are very accommodating and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am delighted to hear that you experienced great service from our friendly and knowledgeable staff members and we hope that you keep us in mind the next time you are in Kalamazoo! Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great place to stay.

    By

    June 26, 2016

    club

    Next time in Kalamazoo, I will stay here. Location is very convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your 4 star rating and review. We look forward to seeing you on your return trip to Kalamazoo. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice carpet

    By

    June 24, 2016

    Overall it was okay, but they do have issues with overbooking and not saving the rooms that were booked way in advance to the event.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize if we could not accommodate a certain room type as it is not typical of our hotel to overbook. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    FRIENDLY FRONT DESK STAFF

    By

    June 24, 2016

    club

    The front desk staff greeted guests in a very personable way. All of the staff seemed to enjoy providing quality service to the guests in the hotel. Any request that we made was honored in minutes with a smile. Something I will never forget is when the front desk staffer greeted me with a handshake upon checking into the hotel. I really appreciated that greeting - actually it was the first time I had been greeted in that manner at any hotel upon registration.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that your interaction with our front desk exceeded your expectations. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less