Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 208 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    208reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    filthy

    By

    August 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    Filthy rooms, laundry, gym..

    Dining people great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    August 09, 2015

    This is a great place to stay either long or short term. Rooms are always clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. Meals are good and filling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dissappointing

    By

    August 06, 2015

    Room needed updating, furniture stained, maid service inadequate. Outstanding front desk personnel but overall understaffed. Went there because of suites and we were 3 women. Room was big and could have been comfortable if we had felt it was cleaner and well taken care of.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Kalamazoo

    By

    August 02, 2015

    club

    Very nice hotel with comfortable rooms, nice breakfast and very well kept courtyard with grills and tables.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and service.

    By

    July 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    Arrived super early with children. They friendly staff acknowledged our need and said they would call the minute they knew rooms would be cleaned. They called with advance notice of rooms being cleaned which allowed the tired family to access and take a nice nap. Well done!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable room.

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    This was a very good "stay" experience. Not one negative. This hotel does things right!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, clean and neat

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Good location, well maintained and reasonable price for the area. Staff is hit or miss. Zeus at front desk was GREAT. Others.... not so much. Kitchen staff was very nice and breakfast was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Kalamazoo

    By

    July 21, 2015

    This is a reliable hotel chain with clean, comfortable rooms, easy parking, and good security. I stayed at one in the Pacific NW for over 3 months after my pipes burst, and so it was the first place I looked for when I traveled to Michigan. I knew they would have good breakfasts, and having the dinner option is always a nice plus.

    Two little things: I do wish we could have opened the windows more in our suite. I guess they are blocked for security, but being able to only crack one of the windows about an inch seemed drastic. Also, out of the three treadmill-type machines in the small fitness room, two of them weren't working...

    Overall, an excellent stay however, and we would definitely stay at a Staybridge again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 09, 2015

    Everything was wonderful: comfort and cleanliness of room, fantastic hot or cold breafast, wonderdful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Dear Gerry with a G~ Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed our big breakfast selection too. We appreciate your business and can't wait for you to stay with us again. See you soon. Cassie Billington Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    KZoo Beach Stay

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Great stay, clean and comfy. Husband only complained coffee was terrible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Dear renothegirl~ Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your review and feedback of our hotel. We are glad that you had a great stay with us. We are sorry about the coffee. We hope that you come and see us again soon. We appreciate your business. Cassie Billington Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel in a good location

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    This hotel was in a good location to meet our needs. It was clean and we were able to bring our dog - which is one of the reasons that we chose it. We were only there to sleep, so didn't see much. The pillows and bed were comfortable and the air conditioning worked great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Dear BSue~ Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's great to hear you had a great nights sleep with our pillows and plush mattress toppers! We hope you are able to stay longer next time you come visit. Dont forget to bring the furry family member! We appreciate your business. Cassie Billington Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 03, 2015

    I loved the accommodations, the staff was very friendly and willing to assist in any way. The free breakfast was very good. I will definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Dear cmathies~ Thank you so very much for your great review and recommendation of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I am happy that our staff treated you "like part of the family". Breakfast is awesome, isn't it? We can't wait to see you again! Cassie Billington Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less