Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 341 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    341reviews

    • 5 Stars
      253
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great service

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Our stays at Staybridge have always been excellent this stay was just as wonderful. Great service at the front desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    An Always Stay in Kalamazoo

    By

    August 18, 2016

    Great Hotel and Great Staff. If you are Western University Family this is the only place to stay for a great value and a clean comfortable stay. This Hotel caters to the parents and students of Western and always gives us a great value and service when we are in town or my son a place to hang his hat during transition periods. Its close to everything and well managed. No better place to stay in the area. And even if your not a Western Family its still the best Hotel and Value in the Kalamazoo Area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    August 18, 2016

    Zues the evening manager was very helpful and accomidating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    August 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel, I try to stay here whenever I am in K'Zoo

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star rating! I am so delighted to hear that we are your first choice for lodging here in Kalamazoo! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your many future stays. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another very good experience at the Kalamazoo Staybridge

    By

    August 12, 2016

    Very comfortable hotel. Rooms are good and clean, beds are great. But it's the staff and service we receive there that keeps us coming back. Front desk, kitchen, cleaning staff, each department we deal with is friendly, knowledgeable and eager to please. They seem genuinely happy you're staying at their hotel. It's our favorite place to stay when we're in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for taking the time to review your return visit to Staybridge Suites. Our team takes tremendous pride in exceeding our guests' expectations and I am to hear that you had a warm and comfortable stay. Thank you for mentioning that we are your favorite! We truly value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average

    By

    August 07, 2016

    It was just an ok stay. Nothing reaally stood out to wow me, but it was the nicer of all the options of hotels in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and 4 star review of Staybridge Suites Kalamazoo. We are always looking to guest feedback in order to enhance the guest experience. Additionally, we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    service

    By

    August 07, 2016

    already addressed this . Don't care to elaborate any further. I'm fine with survey except for this portion.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review! See you again the near future. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Waiting in line at check-in

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    Only one person on duty at 3 p.m. check-in, even though the lobby was full of new arrivals; he excused himself from helping those at the desk in favor of answering the phone, which in my opinion is insulting to those waiting in line. Someone else should be assigned to answer phones when only one person is present to handle check-ins. Room make-up should be standard, even on weekends; having to request fresh towels was surprising and ridiculous.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review! I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced st check in as I will take this opportunity to further coach our front desk agents. Look forward to seeing you in the future! Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Hotel

    By

    August 01, 2016

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this great hotel! The rooms were very clean & spacious, the staff was very friendly and accommodating, and the breakfast was excellent. Special shout out to Melissa who came in on her day off to make sure we all got to eat! I will definitely stay here again & highly recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and providing your positive feedback as we continuously strive make your stay as enjoyable and fulfilling as possible. Look forward to the next time you are in Kalamazoo! Warm Regards. Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Kalamazoo Staybridge

    By

    July 31, 2016

    Upon check in with Zeus he helped me get logged in to the wifi and earn points for my stay. Entering the room was nice because the air was on and had the room nice and cool. Breakfast each morning was good and helped me start my day. The room was made up upon my return from work each day with fresh towels and the bed made.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Dear Guest, I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am especially happy that Zeus made your extra special and that you were able to take advantage of our amenities. We look forward to your return stay! Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    problems can happen

    By

    July 31, 2016

    Air unit in room was making noise but hotel manager assured me they would fix problem for next guest. It was late and I elected not to move rooms. Problems can happen and its just how you deal with them. No problem staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for understanding and I apologize for the inconvenience experienced during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    July 28, 2016

    Nice hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful. Good location, not far from Western Michigan University and downtown.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and provide us with valuable feedback. We look forward to your future stays, Warm Regards, Laurelei Morissette Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less