Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 189 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    189reviews

    • 5 Stars
      139
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Conventiently Located

    By

    August 08, 2015

    club

    I found this hotel to be near very good restaurants, and it was easy to enter and leave the parking lot. The staff was very friendly, and the food was delicious. The area was safe, and although the traffic in Lafayette is heavy, I never had trouble exiting or entering the property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    NEXT TO HOME!!!

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    If anyone would like a home away from home, this is the next best place to be. We truly enjoyed the comfort and homelike atmosphere we received during our visit . I would recommend it highly to those who are looking for comfort and space for a family . The staff was helpful and friendly and the hot breakfast and complimentary dinner was a great economical extra treat. The rooms were extremely well kept and functional. Unfortunately,
    the only regret we had during our stay was that it was not long enough!!!! Thank you, again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    August 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Each suite has plenty space, a kitchen and it's clean. The hotel also provides free, good quality, simple breakfast. The only complaint I had was that at the time we checked in, there was only one staff handling several guests waiting in line.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Hi mike7907, thank you so much for your positive review. We love hearing from our guest! I will forward your concerns about the staffing issue to our Mgt. Team so they may review and take needed steps for improvement. Hope to see you back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    This has been my favorite hotel. Everything was perfect. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean. I used the workout room multiple nights and it was it in great shape. Basketball court outside has 1 of the rims bent, but the other was good. Fun to shoot around in the evening. Pool looked clean, but didn't swim. I will be staying here again next visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Hello mwkc! Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back on your next visit to Cajun Country.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and comfortable bed

    By

    July 31, 2015

    My room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Stay for the money

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    I had no idea this stay would be so great! Everything was very nice, clean and is in a really great location. Plenty of parking, nice pool area, just an all around great stay in a hotel this is a good value but cheap for the facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at the Staybridge

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Great value. Good food. Good staff. The rooms are large and the pool/courtyard area are very nice. I would recommend this property to anyone staying in the Lafayette area for a week or two. It has a great location close to a lot of great eats and if you don't feel like going out then the fun is provided for you in the lobby. Stay at the Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to see you enjoyed all our hotel has to offer. We hope to be your hotel of choice on your next visit to Lafayette, La. Until then, safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My favorite Lafayette Hotel

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    Home theater room, multiple propane BBQ grills, lovely garden, actual fun atmosphere, and hard working staff make this place my favorite hotel in Lafayette. I've stayed over 90 days at this location in 2 years.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Hi Used Blue Shoes, We are so thankful to be your hotel of choice for Lafayette, La.! Our guests love our theater room, BBQ grills, and great atmosphere you pointed out. Please come back and see us soon. Safe travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    All the staff was very friendly. From the front desk charging my phone for me, to the housekeeping staff out and about in the hotel. Everyone asked if we were enjoying our stay, even during random elevator encounters.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Hi ylwrse! Thank you for your recent stay with us. Your positive comments about our staff and hotel are wonderful to read and will be shared with our Mgt. Team. We hope to see you back soon. Until then, safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Friendly Atmosphere

    By

    June 30, 2015

    This is a very nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The hotel is very clean and the breakfast was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast and service

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    The hotel was very nicely decorated, clean and well kept. The breakfast was very good with lots of variety. The outdoor space was also nicely set up. I was very impressed by the overall appearance of this hotel, and the staff was very accomodating and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Hi Gabie47, thank you for choosing our hotel for your travel needs while in Cajun Country. We are so glad the rooms exceeded your expectations. Thank you for pointing out our friendly staff, it's always great to be recognized for their hard work. Be sure to come back and see us on your next stay in Lafayette.
    Read More
    Read Less

    lafayette tournament

    By

    June 24, 2015

    the room was great. The air conditioner worked very well and that was important considering the temperature outside. We enjoyed the basketball court. The channel selection on the TV was fantastic.

    Read More
    Read Less