Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 277 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    277reviews

    • 5 Stars
      211
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Conforts of home

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    Great friendly staff, perfect atmosphere. Comfortable room and bed. I plan to go back in the summer. No smoking and partying was a plus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious, clean, great and friendly service.

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    I was not familiar with Staybridge Suites and booked only because of a friend's suggestion. I was quite impressed with the friendly atmosphere from all the people associated with the hotel. The rooms were very spacious, clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed for our stay. It would be the best choice for someone staying longer for extended business, etc. I would definitely stay again at Staybridge Suites, especially if they are as clean, friendly, and spacious as the one at the Lafayette-Airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 10, 2016

    club

    Loved the hotel, it was very clean and a very large room. The social hour and the breakfast time was great, we enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites and will surely come again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Hi Ginlou! Thank you for your recent stay. We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel. Great to see you enjoyed our social and breakfast. Hope to see you back again. Safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    OVERCHARGED & STILL WAIT..........

    By

    April 07, 2016

    I & my husband stayed at this hotel March 30, 2016 - April 2, 2016 for a leisure getaway to RELAX. Unfortunately, due to the mishandling and overcharging of our bank cards it has created tremendous frustration, irritation, and inconvenience. We were over charged about $850 and it has yet to be resolved after talking to the Operations Manager and calling the corporate office. I am told I will have to wait 48 hours to see if it will be RESOLVED!! Well, while I'm WAITING to see if it will be resolved, my bills, and financial obligations (like, I was suppose to help my daughter to pay for a ministry trip, but can't), so it is on HOLD also!!!! How is it that they debited my account 4 separate times for 1 stay?? I am completely unsatisfied and DO NOT recommend, NOR plan to stay at this hotel or this chain of HOTELS ever again. As, a valued customer (not being at fault), everything possible should have been done to resolve this matter, even if it meant contacting the CEO or COO. STILL WAIT.......Oh, on top of all of that when I called today to speak with the Operations Manager YET AGAIN, I was told after being placed on hold, that he stepped out and would call me back! Well, I AM STILL WAITING.....for that call! So, on tomorrow I will have to drive over an hour to go in person to see if I can talk to the General Manager and get this resolved since his Operations Manager has gone MIA.......STILL WAITING.......But it's my money right, not theirs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Hello Montay39 Let me first start by apologizing for everything that happen to you while staying with us and after departing. We have made all adjustments on our end to accommodate you for the troubles that occurred. We hope than with us taking responsibility and making everything right you do visit with us again. We wish you safe travels and that God bless your ministry, again our apologies.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Spacious and comfortable

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    Very warm welcome, Friendly staff. I looked up the ratings on this hotel and they were rated number 2 in Lafayette . I am not sure what number 1 looks like but I thoroughly enjoyed the clean and spacious rooms. I only stay at 4-star or above hotels and typically ones that are newer when I travel. I do not know how old the hotel is but it definitely looked less than 3 years old. Full size Stainless steel appliances in the room and did I mention very spacious? I also stayed in one their suites in Baton Rouge and found it to be the same.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us while traveling. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope the next time your in the area you do come back and visit with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Definite Gem

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    We were very surprised by how great our stay was at this facility. There was nothing that could have made our stay better other than having the laundry facility on our floor. It really was not inconvenient to do three loads of wash, just an elevator ride away. The hotel even had a laundry basket in our closet, which made doing the laundry even more convenient. We usually stay in B

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Thank you for leaving your feedback regarding your stay. We are. So delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return visit
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff

    By

    April 04, 2016

    I recently stayed in your hotel on an unexpected/unfortunate trip to Lafayette and your staff did everything they could to treat me and my family members like their own.

    I believe the young ladies name to be Tekia (Front Desk), she and one of the evening front desk staff members were extremely helpful and compassionate to us in our time of need.

    Just wanted to say thank you and keep up the great work.

    Ron Miranda

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest while traveling unexpected. We love to hear when our guest are happy and treated well. We Wilde you safe travels until next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Suite for an Overnight Business Stay

    By

    March 26, 2016

    I needed to stay in Lafayette overnight and booked a room at the Staybridge Suites. I had a courteous greeting from the lady at the desk, then went to my room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely

    By

    March 22, 2016

    The staff and service were very good. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast but they didn't have grits. I will book here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mominlaw

    By

    March 21, 2016

    I'm the forgetful mother traveling with my daughter and fam who left her jewelry cases behind in the Lafayette staybridge hotel. How blessed I feel to receive them in the mail today. Thank you Kimberly and your co-worker for going the extra mile to get my jewelry back to me. I thank God and pray that God will reward you both. Staybridge is very lucky to have you both working there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    Wonderful place to stay when traveling the Lafayette area, very peaceful and felt like home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Usual Choice

    By

    March 01, 2016

    When visiting Lafayette, I tend to always pick this hotel. It's a great value for the quality and when our furry friend tags along, I know he, too, can enjoy the stay without insanely high pet deposits/charges.

    I have to say, though, the entrance/hallways have this odd/musky smell to it (B.O. comes to mind!). It hits you right as you get in - I wish they'd do something about that. I've noticed it on every occasion I've stayed here. Thankfully that smell doesn't invade the room.

    About the room, my only complaint is the water pressure (at least in Suite 104) for the shower was seriously lacking. We made do, and it's not worth *not* staying here over.

    Overall, I will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less